Your Cart Is Empty

IPCW Parking Lights Customer Reviews

Average Rating

9 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

LEDs, the only choice.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Pleasant View, TN) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-12-11 20:32:39

Clean and easy install. Product is made right and feels durable. The lights are clear and bright. I was uncertain about how bright because the advertising didn't exactly explain that. The picture does this product no justice. I am very happy! I like the design, it was a great improvement to my tahoe!

IPCW Parking Lights on h2 hummer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall P (Tomah, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Hummer H2 — 2010-09-25 21:44:45

All I have to say is well worth the money. I love the new look of my h2 hummer now. Def sets it off now with all custom lights all around it. THANKS AUTOANYTHING

bronco 2 parking lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott B (Powell, TN) — 2012-05-20 15:53:58

Got these for my dad's 1987 bronco 2. They were direct replacements, plug and play. Look great with his clear headlights. Very good experience with this company.

Great Parking Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Middlesboro, KY) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-09-08 04:01:16

Not only are they very functional, I prefer them over the oem.

Love the lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kurt L (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-08-06 21:03:53

My old lights were loaded with water and several bulbs were blown so it was time to make a decision. I could have purchases OEM type lights for about half the cost but these lights are much more than twice as good. They fit well and look awesome. The only "bad" thing is that now the headlights don't look as good.

Nice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rudy C (Tulsa, OK) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Corolla — 2008-01-12 04:51:39

These lights fit perfectly and the crytal clear lens makes the entire front end look great.

IPCW Parking Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Lincoln, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-02-25 22:47:57

Great look and very easy installation. Just what I was looking for.

Astro Van Parking Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Albert G (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Astro — 2007-05-21 20:51:42

The lights look very smart on the Astro, replacing the parkinglamps that looked old even when new. They were a neccesity after I had Euro headlamps installed. Cannot comment on the ease of installation, because it was done by my mechanic, but he didn't charge much. Draw your own conclusions from that.

Excellent replacement!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip M (Glen Burnie, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-29 17:51:11

Good apearaqnce overall. Only thing that doesn't match is the amber lenses. They have more of a orange look unlike factory or even the SPYDER headlights I replaced with.