Your Cart Is Empty

PIAA 004XT Xtreme White Driving Lights Kit Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Easy installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew B (Oakland, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Subaru Impreza — 2012-06-30 18:16:26

Great product, very easy installation! Lots of extra parts to make custom installation a breeze. Very bright, great lights.

awsome lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth B (Gresham, OR) — 2009-02-27 22:24:31

easy to install, look great pure white lites. narrow pencil beam to light the center of the road. highly recommended

Amazing lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig W (Gainesville, FL) Reviewed for a 1971 Toyota Land Cruiser — 2008-03-26 04:03:21

I bought these lights for a 37 year old land cruiser with original headlights. It took about 30-45 minutes to install. The light from these is extremeley bright. I could not be happier. I am now in the market for a pair of PIAA lights for my Tundra.

Bright Little buggers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew ` M (Center Moriches, NY) Reviewed for a 1997 Lincoln Town Car — 2006-11-30 11:10:16

I guess the price fits. The wiring harness is the best I've seen, they are very bright, They are projected type beam and the pattern in the description is accurate. I had put in Hids and lost my high beams so these were a good choice.

Great light for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick M (Springfield, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2009-10-21 19:45:06

The light is a bit diffuse but makes for a great add on to decent headlights. If you want something a bit more focused get the other PIAA lights that are a bit more expensive. These put off a great white light that has a tinge of blue but isn't bad. overall a good buy for the money and PIAA is always quality.

Good, but not great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd B (Fort Worth, TX) — 2009-01-04 21:21:03

A nice looking set of lights, with an easy install depending on your car. However, I don't think the light is very "xtreme white." I had a pair of Hella driving lights that had a much better beam and color intensity than these PIAAs. Overall, a good set of lights though.

nice addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Henry M (Winchester Center, CT) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-07-03 13:29:20

My stock head lamps are not as bright as I would like so I decided to add an auxiliary light source, and the 004XT's are great. At dusk they are all you need, and once its all the way dark they are a great addition to overall visibility. Also, when the high beams are on along with the PIAA's look out, it turns to DAYLIGHT!

PIAA 004XT Driving Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian N (Houston, TX) — 2007-09-06 04:01:52

Very Bright! No vehicle-specific mounting bracket included/offered