Your Cart Is Empty

PlasmaGlow Night Raider LED Scanner Customer Reviews

Average Rating

12 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

My mustang led scanner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 1994 Ford Mustang — 2010-04-03 08:02:50

Hey man this is a great item it works great looks great and you can not go wrong at this price.VARY HAPPY,DAVE

I just love it, already installed in my 09 Scion XB.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ARISTIDES C (MOULTRIE, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Scion xB — 2012-03-07 08:25:12

This PlasmaGlow Night Raider LED Scanner really makes a difference in my car appearance.

PlasmaGlow Night Raider LED Scanner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken M (Torrance, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-04-07 22:31:14

Great addition to my Jeep. Looks awesome at night. Thank you Auto Anything. Ken

Third Brakelight

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stanford W (Saint Augustine, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Magnum — 2010-05-02 05:36:33

Mounted as brake light on HD Ultra - sweet, and an attention getter (Can't have too many brake lights on a motorcycle). Woody

Sweet!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe S (Inver Grove Heights, MN) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-350 — 2010-02-17 05:22:55

This thing looks awesome! I was a little skeptical when I was looking at it online but ounce I got it, I couldn't ask for more! Coolest look for anything!

m

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maureen T (Alva, OK) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-08-08 11:35:58

this was a gift for a (guy) cousin...he seems very satisfied with it --one of the two strips was faulty and had to be returned --but it was handled quickly and to his complete satisfaction. made a good Birthday present

Awesome Light.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David F (Beaumont, TX) — 2010-01-05 20:24:13

Bought this to install on the front of my ATV. Most people around here with lights on their ATV's have red/blue flashing lights.I wanted something different. This was exactly what I was looking for.

custom wagon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by edgardo g (marrero, LA) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford Escort — 2011-01-05 15:57:34

very easy to install i bought it for my alarm but doesnt work with my alarm system so i installed it front of my car behind the grille and i put a toggle switch on the inside of the car.

Pretty darn decent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tharen C (Altura, MN) — 2011-07-28 21:58:59

Hey, if you're looking for something to set your 'whip' apart from all the others, look no further. If you are looking for an exact copy of the you-know-what LED bar on a nameless black TA, then keep searching. This one rocks on my GP GXP though. Word.

Looks great on my Trans Am!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason K (Franklin, OH) — 2011-03-14 23:26:50

My 1st one lasted 2 years then died. I bought this one as a replacement. They look great I hope this one will last longer.

Junk

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL D (Jacksonville, FL) — 2010-11-25 21:25:11

Had it for 2 days and it stopped scanning. Everytime I turn it on now randoms lights come on. I do not recommend!

Poor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl P (Norfolk, VA) — 2011-11-15 02:05:09

It was not at all what it is made out to be on the web site.