Your Cart Is Empty

Mobile Electronics Customer Reviews

Car Power Adapters Customer Reviews

Reviewed by David J G (New Iberia, LA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-02 19:04:24

This power inverter is great for powering any of your electronic devices, 2 AC outlets, 1 USB port. It is very small so it can be stored in glove box or in console. It also will save you money on future purchases of cell phone car chargers. Lastly, AutoAnything honored its price matching policy.

View More Reviews

Remote Starters Customer Reviews

Reviewed by kirk t (Munday, TX) — 2011-12-31 05:25:20

Purchased this as a gift for my mother. Ordered the RS5000, it came with instructions for the RS6000. Attempted to contact the company to verify that it was acutally an RS5000 as the unit was not marked anywhere, just the box, but got no help from the Hoffman Group. Was able to download the RS5000 instructions. The website made it appear that you would just be required to plug the unit into the cars electrical system. The instructions show you will be required to cut wires in the steering column, with the possibility of deploying the air-bag if you even use the wrong type of test light. Very disappointed. If I knew then what I know now, I would not have made this purchase. May be sending it back.

View More Reviews

7 Products

Filter By Brand

Autero Reviews

Reviewed by MARK C (Belleville, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-26 10:39:57

Good product making hitching up to a trailer easy, and with potential life saving features. However, poorly worded and hard-to-follow instructions with inaccurate depictions make for a very difficult installation. Get some decent installation instructions and the overall product would be great on all accounts -- or have the installation done by a professional.

View More Reviews

Bully Dog Reviews

Reviewed by Matthew P (Franklin, LA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2009-12-03 01:09:52

This is my first time ordering from autoanything and I recently purchased this sensor system; which shipped on time, & was fairly simple to install. You do need some know-how with a drill, and if you have a metal bumper you will need to lubricate the bit as you drill which means you may need someone to assist you, as I did. The sensors work perfectly but like pointed out in the owners manuel, rain (or water on resting on the sensors) & dirt will sometimes give you false readings or the sound alert that you are less than a foot from impact. I just get out clean them and the system goes back to working perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and service I recieved from AutoAnything.com!!

View More Reviews

Clingo Reviews

Reviewed by David B (, ) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-27 08:39:34

This little unit is just as described. It has an amazing grab power. It sticks out a good distance and provides a very convenient distance to reach out to. I can place it on the windshield and have excellent access from the drivers seat. I think it would be great in any vehicle. There are other applications like holding a recipe above the counter in the kitchen, etc.

View More Reviews

EchoMaster Reviews

Reviewed by Nelson L (Casa Grande, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2011-05-13 21:01:42

The sensor frequently sends a prolonged alarm even when there is no object in the way. This happens so often that I frequently ignore the alarm, which defeats the purpose of having a back-up sensor. I have only used this sensor for two weeks, and I've already had one accident, with the sensor failing to detect an object that was directly in my path. I think the EchoMaster is inconsistent, gives a false sense of security, and is not a product that I would recommend.

View More Reviews

Stellar Reviews

Reviewed by kirk t (Munday, TX) — 2011-12-31 05:25:20

Purchased this as a gift for my mother. Ordered the RS5000, it came with instructions for the RS6000. Attempted to contact the company to verify that it was acutally an RS5000 as the unit was not marked anywhere, just the box, but got no help from the Hoffman Group. Was able to download the RS5000 instructions. The website made it appear that you would just be required to plug the unit into the cars electrical system. The instructions show you will be required to cut wires in the steering column, with the possibility of deploying the air-bag if you even use the wrong type of test light. Very disappointed. If I knew then what I know now, I would not have made this purchase. May be sending it back.

View More Reviews

WAGAN Reviews

Reviewed by David J G (New Iberia, LA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-02 19:04:24

This power inverter is great for powering any of your electronic devices, 2 AC outlets, 1 USB port. It is very small so it can be stored in glove box or in console. It also will save you money on future purchases of cell phone car chargers. Lastly, AutoAnything honored its price matching policy.

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Mobile Electronics Products