Your Cart Is Empty

Go Industries Dually Mud Flaps Customer Reviews

Average Rating

36 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Dually Mud Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott L (Black Hawk, CO) — 2008-12-31 09:41:46

Just an outstanding product..Ideal for what they were made for, will make sure to send my friends to your store.... thanks, Scott

AMAZING MUD FLAPS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by milad w (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F350 — 2007-08-09 17:44:24

These mud flaps came at THE LOWEST PRICE and came with FREE shipping and they maker my truck look great. Note that you CANNOT see the silver parts people can only see pure black.

Mud flaps for my dually

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean K (Santa Monica, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-350 — 2010-11-30 21:49:59

The mud flaps look good and work good, they could be a little easier to install.

deluxe mud flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (Granada Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 1986 Ford F-350 — 2008-03-26 07:18:56

good product, easy to replace. does a good job of protecting rear fenders and bed and keeps trailer damage to a minimum.

Great Mudflaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald P (Saint Hedwig, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2009-06-30 19:07:18

I have your mudflaps on the front and rear of two Dodge trucks (4500 and 3500). I also have a set on my Travel Supreme 5th wheel. Great product! Thanks, Ron

Dually mud flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-350 — 2011-09-22 06:32:23

Installation was pretty easy. The instructions good have been better .

Instructions leave something to be desired

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clarence W (Newport, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy C/K 3500 — 2009-11-29 07:05:04

For the pattern analysis limited, the instructions are not great. In particular, mounting the flap on the bracket can be installed about 4 different ways. I tried every one of them! Also - the bolts that hold the anti-sway bars have way too thick heads. I recommend you buy stainless steel stove bolts to attach the flap and bars to the mounting bracket. (After figuring out which way the flap should face on the bracket). Other than that, the flaps look good on the vehicle and really do a good job in the rain. Haven't tried them out pulling my 5th wheel yet, but it looks like they will do OK on that too. They were actually installed on a 2008 Chebbie.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William M (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2010-06-30 03:10:43

They look great and were a super buy, Thanks

mud flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carmella L (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2010-05-20 10:48:10

I bought these for my husband for his birthday. He was really happy with them. They went easily for him and he likes the look.

Mud flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DENNIS H (Apple Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2009-09-01 07:05:53

Good service----- Great product!

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael A (REDDING, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-450/550 — 2012-03-09 20:38:21

I had my body shop guys install them. Look great on my Ford F450. Not too low in the back like some I had seen. Like the quality of product and the guys said install was very straight forward. Paid for less than hour for install! I am very happy!

Dually Mud Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy T (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2012-08-02 13:00:48

It took three tries to get the flaps level because of a lack of a good reference point in the wheel well. After removing both wheels the installation was easy. They look good on the truck.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave R (Wabash, IN) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-350 — 2012-09-26 04:16:35

Was easy to install and keeps the mud and rocks off the truck

Dually Mud Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas G S (Monticello, KY) — 2008-06-07 18:27:20

This set of mud flaps look great,alot of my dually customer pick this model over other brands.

Great Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy M L (Asheboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-350 — 2008-03-26 14:33:35

They look great easy to put on and really set my truck off. They are made of good quality materials. But best of all they protect my truck. Nice flaps.

Meeting Expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gordon B (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 1992 GMC Sierra — 2009-01-28 22:14:29

The service was great & the product met all my expectations. I found I had trouble finding what I wanted with the search capability of your website.

Evaluation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis S (Pekin, IL) — 2011-07-28 20:07:35

Hard to find good quality mud flaps. I found them in your product. They look great on my Ford dually.

Dually Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy D (SILVERDALE, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2012-05-21 21:07:20

Great product that I would give an overall excellent rating to due to its durability and great looks. As a little advice for someone with oversized tires and a lift, the brackets that are supplied will not work, you will have to fabricate ur own. Also, check ur State laws before ordering/paying for the weights and chrome brackets, I found out a lil late the State of WA. doesn't allow them (mud flaps have to sail / free float).

Dually Mudflaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles G (Brandon, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-350 — 2012-06-06 07:00:32

I put these on my 2009 F350 dually, They were easy to install and they look and function great.

mud flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve M (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy C/K 3500 — 2011-01-29 17:43:17

Used on 51 short bus, perfect fit.

Great flaps, lousy instructions

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark G (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F350 — 2007-08-31 05:40:26

The flaps themselves are great. However, I must say the instructions leave alot to be desired. How many times can you photocopy the same porly written instruction page. That being said, common sense will help you figure it out. the second side will be easy after the first. Took me 1.25 hours to put them on. They can be cumbersome to install so a second set of hands does help.

Mud Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kyle c (railroad, PA) Reviewed for a 1996 Dodge Ram — 2009-12-16 04:09:56

Great mud flaps. Do what they were made to do, easy installation excellent value! Definitely recommend to anyone who wants a good mud flap for cheap.

Go Industries Dually Mud Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin W (Mechanicsville, MD) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-350 — 2010-11-12 12:43:03

I like the fit, finish and price however the outer chrome anti sail braces started to rust after about 3 weeks, they should be made from stainless steel or aluminium to prevent rust. I do like the looks better than factory look.

bft from mo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billy T (Saint Joseph, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-350 — 2012-05-16 05:11:04

The only thing necessary to make the install complete was a way to secure the lower section of the flaps to prevent them from ever folding back and up over the tires. I used a single sheet metal screw and large fender washer in each flap which secured the flaps to the lower edge of the dually wheel well opening. Worked great on my 2004 F350.

good product,bad install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard T (Woolwine, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-350 — 2011-08-07 06:24:13

the bracket hole had to be cut to line up with the mounting location. After installing the anti-sails,the two bolts were difficult to get the nuts on because they were almost too short.The flaps themselves seem to be sturdy enough.

Mud flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Lawton, OK) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-350 — 2010-05-18 21:32:24

The mud flaps are functional. The instructions were not werth putting in the box. With my situation it did not fit correcly on my 97 f350 but I made it work. They are good quality made mud flaps.

Steve

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve R (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-11-12 12:25:35

Great quality, but installation directions are lacking.

Only 1 issue

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen T (TITUSVILLE, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-350 — 2012-11-30 00:58:31

These flaps for the money are very good. Installation was simple with only one issue. One of the bolts that holds the assembly to the frame of the truck, It is difficult to put on because the flap overlaps. To ensure the flap was against the frame I cut a notch in the flap with a pair of diagonal pliers. Other than that the installation was simple and easy taking about 15 minutes per side.

Good Flaps Bad Instructions

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bernie J (Anchorage, AK) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F350 — 2007-12-11 20:11:18

The md laps are very good and of the quality I expected. However, the instructions a slim at best and the screws/nuts and bolts supplied come with not directions. The photo instructions are adequate, but one must be able to improvise to install these.

Looks sharp.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe B (Medina, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-350 — 2010-12-28 21:27:06

I take pride in my truck. You can always pick my truck out in the crowd. The Go Industries Dually Mud Flaps adds adds just the right amount of chrome to make it look just right.

easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Spokane Valley, WA) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy C/K Pickup — 2007-03-31 11:00:05

mudflaps were easy to install and look great

Rough to install mud flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joey D (La Place, LA) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2008-12-04 03:58:22

Excellent quality mud flaps but there has to be a better way to install them on a F-350. The instructions also need to be imporved.

Needs more instructions

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra T (Ararat, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F350 — 2007-01-20 12:37:30

My stepdad and I installed these on a 2003 ford f-350 dually. They are a nice set of flaps once installed. I would have given them five stars, but there are ABSOLUTELY NO INSTRUCTIONS, and the pieces aren't even marked left or right, and there is a difference, so you have to figure it out yourself. They took around an hour and a half to install, most of the time taken up trying to figure it all out. Once the first one was installed, the second one went on in about 20 min. Be sure to have a level, drill, 5/16" and 3/8" bits, assorted wrenches, and a helper.

No Hardware with Mud Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brent E (Sparks, NV) — 2010-11-19 08:27:17

The mud flaps seem to be fine. With the basic mud flaps, don't expect any mounting hardware to come with them. As I received nothing. Had to make my own mounts. If your into doing it yourself, these are probably not a bad buy. Probably, better yet, order the more expensive flaps and maybe you will receive hardware to mount them.

Mud Flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward A (Rowlett, TX) — 2005-10-18 09:15:29

The mud flaps seemed to be made of lesser than high quality material. I thought they would be of a better quality than they present themselves. I guess to get better quality I should have invested and gotten the one's that have the additional chrome weights which would look a lot better.

Very expensive floormats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard p (Littleton, CO) — 2012-01-25 05:06:28

What I received was 2 rubber flaps and 6 plastic rivets. Nothing like the advertising on the web. I use them for floormats. Wont be purchasing anything from you people again.