Your Cart Is Empty

Go Industries Stainless Dually Mud Flaps Customer Reviews

Average Rating

10 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Stainless mud flaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ted G (Santa Fe, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-350 — 2009-01-24 13:10:48

The instructions are poor could supply the bolts for the stainless plates.

Stainless go mudflaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob J (Battle Creek, MI) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-350 — 2011-11-22 10:10:34

Very nice could have a little better instructions. overall very good .look very nice on the truck excellent fit !

mud flap

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brett S (San Angelo, TX) — 2011-02-25 20:50:53

great product

Nice looking & very functional

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Beaver Falls, PA) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy C/K 3500 — 2007-12-24 12:11:17

These mudguards are a nice product both goodlooking and functional. They are a good price here and my only negative would be to be alerted in the description that you will need a medium duty rivet gun to complete installation.

Super mudflap value!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phil C (Campobello, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-01-18 08:33:51

I ordered these top of the line mudflaps for my son's Chevrolet dually for his Christmas present. I received them super fast, like 4 days later, and he has them installed now. Installation was easy and for the most part, fit into the factory holes already there. These look great and they are identical to ones that I priced locally in my area for more than double the price I paid to AutoAnything. I urge anyone needing this level mudflap, to please give these a try. I'm sure you will like them as much as we do.

On a 07 Chev 3500 dually

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David D (CALDWELL, ID) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-21 02:14:26

The mud flaps look great and are high quality. The only complaint I have is the instructions. The are written poorly and are not clear. I also think that they should attach to the truck in more than two places. They are quite heavy.

Short on hardware

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wade H (Huntsville, AL) Reviewed for a 1992 Ford F-350 — 2009-10-07 22:22:45

good sturdy brackets but short on hardware Mud flaps are quality material

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hope D (Gilbert, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F350 — 2007-12-20 03:57:08

Great product and quick shipping.

Adding class and quality to a truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diana C (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-350 — 2005-11-22 18:24:35

I found the Go Industries SS mud flaps to be easy to install (my way). The directions were lacking in detail and the mounting bracket outboard holes had to be drilled 1 inch further out. The back-up washer holes were too large for the pop rivets. They do look great on the truck but I think the support plates could have come down another 1-2 inches. They just make it past the bottom of the fender. This may be a condition of the '06 F Series fender. The directions said it was for a '99 F Series.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph M (SAN MARCOS, TX) — 2012-11-12 21:28:56

Greaty