Your Cart Is Empty

Aries Big Step Nerf Bars Customer Reviews

Average Rating

13 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ashleigh H (Bloomfield, MO) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-25 13:45:30

Great steps. Very functional and great looking.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L C (VERGENNES, VT) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2013-02-10 09:16:59

I think they look great and they where easy to put on

2012 GMC 2500HD Z71

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert J (CONWAY, AR) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2013-02-21 06:42:56

My truck is black so they look great!! The four inch look much "meaner" than the three. Easy to install. Only problem, exsting hole for bracket, per instructions, was not present. This may be a diference between 3/4 and 1/2 tons. Mounted without brackets and they barley move with all my weight on them, 230lbs. Would definitly recommend.

NERF BARS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL J (COVINGTON, WA) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota Tundra — 2013-02-12 07:45:54

Bought a black pair of these for my dark gray 2013 Tundra DBL cab. They look great and look very beefy. The install was easy took under an hour. Anything Auto's price and shipping were great, no problems.

They are awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan E (VANCOUVER, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-27 14:01:18

Nerf bars arrived on time and took about 1 hour to install by myself. Looks and feels like a quality product. The bars look huge and intimidating. People comment on them all the time. I would highly recommend these.

STOP reading this and BUY these!!!!!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan R (KATY, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-250 — 2013-01-16 20:57:14

These bars are a perfect fit for my truck and will be for yours. One of the firefighters at my station said, "Now thats a tough truck." Easy install, solid look and feel. Textured black was exactly what was needed. Wish I could post a pic here and show you. Auto Anything has a great price, and great customer service. If you want a great looking and great functioning bar with a simlpe install, stop reading and buy. You'll be glad you did!

Aries Big Step Nerf Bars for Dodge Ram 1500 Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric B (SPOTSYLVANIA, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-19 09:00:33

As far as the product goes I couldn't be happier with the quality and the look. Out of the box they were in perfect condition and all parts needed were present. So far they seem to be very sturdy and should hold up in the long run. Install was easy for anyone who can read and turn a wrench. Install time for me was 45 minutes. The only issue I had was shipping time took longer than promised. In the end I am 'happy happy!"

Ram Steps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gail m (Scott City, MO) — 2013-02-11 09:51:57

Bars look geat on my new dodge Ram. Easy install & my big black truck looks great with the black bars! Much easier for my girlfriend & I to get into my new toy!

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan M (Saylorsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2012-12-30 16:30:44

I love them just received them and they went on with relative ease. The prefab holes and mounting brackets were a cinch to install. They look great. Made it much easier for my wife and young kids to get in the truck. I am very pleased with the quality and my overall experience.

big step

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darwyne C. C (Dolores, CO) Reviewed for a 2013 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-12-28 06:44:12

easy & fast install look great

Extremely Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff A (Billings, MT) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-16 15:27:29

Very easy to install and looks great! Happy with the overall look.

Nice beefy look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew T (VANCOUVER, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-03-11 09:35:55

The only thing I could complain about would be that they mount to the body and not the frame. I wish the ad had been clearer on that part. Swift, immediate service from AA. Thanks

Great!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob C (FERNLEY, NV) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2013-03-06 01:54:35

These are pretty simple to install, could use a middle bracket! but loook great! Do buy!