Your Cart Is Empty

Go Rhino Dominator II Cab-Length Nerf Bars Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Love the look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John P (Hoover, AL) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Murano — 2011-05-21 17:30:06

The steps arrived promptly and bolted up very easily. The 3 bracket mounting system makes them very stable and secure. The steps do tuck underneath the cab a little but still quite easy to step onto when climbing in or out.

Black Nerf Bars for 2010 Toyota Tundra Rock Warrior

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick B (Westminster, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2011-04-07 08:09:44

Very Happy with these nerf bars. This is the style I wanted per the pictures available. Well packaged for shipping, took about 2 weeks to receive them. I almost went for the S/S option but decided on saving ~$220. Style exceeds function in my opinion, but I don't care!! 1/2 hour per bar to install with a friend. My truck had the mounting hardware waiting underneath (pre GALV bolts) & I ended up using S/S HDW for the rest as I didn't use the HDW provided.

Mega Cab Go Rhino Dominator II Bars are the toughest looking!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott f (bellingham, WA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-01 20:32:30

Second set of Go Rhino Bars for the new Ram HD that I have!! Very Easy bolt on setup - install in 30 min without drilling. Very rugged look and they are very stable. Other bars sag when stepped on, these don't move, flex or give at all. The billet step give great traction in the muddiest or slickest weather! I will buy them again for my next rig. Scott Bellingham, WA

Great Gift!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emily S (Monroe, LA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2011-03-02 21:51:20

My husband has been wanting these nerf bars for a while. For Valentine's Day I decided to surprise him. Since it was going to take a while for them to ship and arrive, I put the envelope in his card. He was so surprised! He and a friend installed them the next day. It took a little while, but they didn't have a problem. He loves them and they look great!!

Go-Rhino nerf bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eino W (Poinciana, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2011-04-23 14:53:53

I like my Nerf Bars by Go-Rhino very much. Went on easy, look good, and function well.

nerf bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zeddie T B (Jacksonville, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-04-22 03:20:39

look nice

Go Rhino Dominator II

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason H (Spicewood, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2011-02-05 15:59:20

These look great on my truck and were very easy to install. The bolt holes matched up perfectly.

GREAT LOOKING RUNNING BOARDS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (East Wenatchee, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-11-05 22:12:28

I was a bit worried when I ordered them, but their quality and looks are excellent. They installed easily buy you may want to have a second person to help balance while you secure them. Would recommend 100%

Look Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Les B (Columbus, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Camaro — 2009-06-10 08:34:01

They look great. Had them installed on my '05 Silverado CC Z71 after raising and leveling out the truck. Really happy with AutoAnything and my Go Rhino Dominator II bars. Thanks

Nissan Dominator II

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2011-01-08 21:42:11

Look great! Easy install.....

LOOK GREAT, NOT AS EASY AS IT SHOULD BE TO INSTALL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julio Z (Lake Forest, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2010-11-09 14:34:35

INSTALL COULD HAVE BEEN EASIER... BRACKETS DID NOT LINE UP CORRECTLY WITH HOLES IN THE UNDERSIDE OF MY '08 CREWMAX TUNDRA. SOME MODIFICATION WAS REQUIRED. OTHER THAN THAT, I THINK THESE ARE A GREAT PRODUCT.

Excellent step rails

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles F (Williamstown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Titan — 2011-03-23 04:42:06

Bought a pair for my 08 Nissan Titan. Easy installation to the frame of the truck and look great when installed. Took about 30 minutes to put both rails on. If youre looking for step rails, these are the only way to go.

Great bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard R (West Monroe, LA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2011-01-03 11:44:53

Bars look great. Not the easiest I have mounted, but instructions and measurements were very accurate. Requires many holes to be drilled.

Get you some!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean L (Las Cruces, NM) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2011-02-14 14:57:35

Went on easy, look great, unbeatable price, no complaints... you will be pleased!!

2011 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phil T (Brazoria, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-01-24 09:52:22

Excellent quality, great appearance, easy to install. Hardware was not best quality. A few bolts broke during first use. Go to a hardware store and purchase better quality nuts and bolts before installing.

Strong as an Ox!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sean k (Vancouver, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-250 — 2011-02-09 23:28:26

Simple 30 min install by anyone with a sockect wrench and a half a brain! Bolts up strong and rock solid steps. would absolutly buy again!

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick L (Elgin, SC) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-04-10 06:18:31

The GoRhino nerf bars were BETTER than advertised. I'm extremely happy with them and they make my truck look AWWESOME! I had factory rails on my last truck and these are far better( and cheaper!). My only criticism is that the graphics/pictures on the instructions could be better but if you take a little time to study them the installation is a breeze. I definitely would purchase these again.

Good Looking Bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dana D (Genoa, NE) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Dakota — 2011-05-16 06:51:56

The Go-Rhino Nerf Bars look better than I expected and were easy to install. They are very solid and make the whole truck look good.

Go Rhino

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan A (Gettysburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-08 22:39:48

VERY easy installation. If you can change oil, you can install these. They look great and cover the frame on body-lifted trucks.

JEEP UPGRADE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RAY I (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-06-28 06:41:16

Added the Go Rhino Dominator II Nerf Bars to my 2012 Jeep Wrangler (four door). My wife is short so she needed the additional lift. Great product....looks good, very stable/strong, easy application and gets much attention. Great product for the price. Delivery was right on time as well. My hats off to Rhino products and Auto Anything. Thanks.

Exactly what I wanted!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob B (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2010-05-20 20:46:16

Awesome finish and quality. Installed with ease. I like them way more than the rbp bars.

exactly what i was looking for....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chelsea S (Macclenny, FL) — 2011-05-13 03:12:12

It took a little longer to get to me than I thought but after it arrived I was so glad I waited. It's everything my truck needed!!!

nerf bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill B (Scottsboro, AL) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2011-06-23 15:58:21

Easy to install. Looks great. My wife loves them for the convenience.

2008 chevy silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David R (Craig, AK) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-22 09:54:07

Installed in minutes and look great.. Tons of comments on them..

Lookin Tough

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David V (Painesville, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2011-03-02 05:19:28

These steps really do look great on my Titan. Install was a breeze using the existing studs and tapped holes already present on the vehicle from the factory. Steps are sturdy, with 3 mounting points per side. And they attract compliments everywhere I go. Couldn't be happier.

Well constructed, great looking bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sean R (Orlando, FL) — 2011-06-16 05:49:19

When I bought these bars, I compared prices and they were one of the best values out there. When I received them I was very happy to see that they are constructed very well with nice welds and durable powder coating, have fully enclosed ends(no water can get inside and rust), were packaged and wrapped/padded well to prevent any shipping damage, and they come with extremely sturdy hardware. They took me about 1 to 2 hours to install by myself, it would have been helpful to have an extra set of hands. Once you read the instructions and spend ten minutes figuring out how to put in one bracket, the rest are identical and it goes fast. I also love the look of these bars compared to nerf bars. The only bad thing about them if there was something bad is that they sit down lower than nerf bars, but that's nothing against the product. I have 7.5" of ground clearance with these with a stock height 2010 dodge ram 1500. Oh and they are very practical for getting in and out of the truck, which is why I bought them, to save the seat edges from tearing.

Some of the best nerf bars out there

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colin F (Fayetteville, AR) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-04-07 07:19:42

For a while I had been debating over the Go Rhino Dominator II or the N-Fab Steps (RBP, Predator, etc). I am extremely happy that I went with the Dominators. Installation was pretty straight forward and took me less than an hour. I thought that the Aluminum step pad would be slippery (and I might have to but some truck bed liner on them) but this is not the case AT ALL! The step pads are grippy because of their hole-pattern. The installation brackets and bars are super beefy and really look fantastic on my truck. They fit nice and snug to the cab with less than an inch of gap between the main tube and the cab. The steps hand down and stick out for easy access without kicking the door sills or scuffing the kick panels. One plus, that I wasn't expecting, is that the bars stick out just a tad bit more than the doors so they offer PROTECTION FROM IDIOTS GIVING ME DOOR DINGS! If you get these, you won't be disappointed. Just to recap.... Pros: Price, Easy Install, Fit Perfectly, Positioned for Easy Access, Stick Out for Added Protection, Grippy Steps, Top-Notch Construction Cons: Powder Coat not that great (could be better, thicker)

perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey U (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW 5-Series — 2011-10-20 07:47:33

These step ups fit perfect and can easily hold the weight of 2 grown men standing on them. They were a easy bolt on and took me 45 minutes, with the help of my brother-in-law, to put them on.

Go rhino

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jake C (McKnight, PA) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-03-23 08:09:26

Look good easy to install

Great product... great price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David D (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2011-09-08 06:18:29

Love the Go Rhino Nerf Bars!! Give my Tundra the agressive look I was going for! Best product for the best price on the market!

Perfect Fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian B (Mineral City, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-12-20 16:30:18

Just what I wanted!Perfect fit and super easy install.Would definitely recommend these.

ANDY'S HUNTING TRUCK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul P (Astor, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-150 — 2010-08-06 15:27:52

THE STEPS FIT AND LOOKED GREAT. WENT ON EASY,WAS A GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY.

2011 Toyota Tundra CrewMax

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad R (Moore, OK) — 2011-07-16 02:59:28

The new bars arrived quickly and in great condition! I had these put on in no time at all. They really look great and function wonderfully. I would buy these again.

good stuff

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brandon m (Columbus, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2011-05-16 10:34:33

Good stuff, Wanting black w a little steel accent, these are what I needed. Nice finish

Great addition to my 2011 2500 6.7 4x4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy D (Santa Rosa, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-11-01 07:59:03

Super good appearance. Easy installation. Best hardware and thought out product I have ever used. You do give up a litle ease of use compared to a flat type of step but the look is worth it.

great looks with a great price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by shayne s (Peoria, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-27 20:21:56

I purchased these after looking at the n-fab and the rsd. I am very glad I did. The looks, finish, ease of installation(took about 15 min per side) and price made these a great value.

Very Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Landon H (lake geneva, WI) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota Tundra — 2013-03-04 20:13:48

Great Look, Great Fit, Great Value, Very Happy

Something Different

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff L (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-17 17:53:13

I didn't want to go with same old boring round or oval nerf bars and these fit the bill. Installation was easy and I added red Lottie for every bolt for added security. No drilling or modification was needed.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan E R (New Hartford, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-05-11 05:11:49

I love them. Install was easy and they look ans perform great. Will buy again if I get a different vehicle.

Great Bars!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda S (Mabelvale, AR) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2011-06-30 20:32:29

Their easier to use,getting in and out of truck.They make the truck look great too.We really like ours.thanks so much!! Got a great deal on them also!!!!

Dominator II on 2012 Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael N (SALT LAKE CITY, UT) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-10-07 09:13:35

Great price from AutoAnything. Very easy to use their site. Received order as scheduled. Installation to 1 hour by myself. Directions easy to read, understand, and execute. These nerf bars look AWESOME on my truck. Thanks AA!

2010 Dodge Ram 2500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom S (Glen Gardner, NJ) — 2011-10-21 05:54:28

The steps were really easy to install with one minor modification to the length of the rail. They are very fucntional and make it easy getting into the truck.

2011 GMC Sierra duramax diesel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael F (East Falmouth, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2012-04-03 15:42:25

Very pleased with these bars, the price was great and the look is agressive, very functional as well. Having a diesel limited my choices, many manufacturers do not even offer bars for the diesel model due to the close proximity of the urea tank. These bars were model specific and very easy to install, a one man installation was complete in just about an hour. would highly reccomend these bars to all GMC diesel owners

Good lookin' step-ups!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cressyn M (GARDNER, KS) — 2012-12-29 07:21:20

I bought these for my husband for Christmas for his Tundra and he loves them!!! They look great and really are as durable as everyone says. I am very pleased with these bars!

Good equipment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney B (Winder, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2012-01-07 22:12:04

Nice sturdy bars, would recomend them to anyone.

07' 2500 HD Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by darren g (mechanicsville, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2011-01-31 04:34:33

Top quality nerf bars, installation was easy took about three hours. Mounting system should last the life of the truck.

Easy install and looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vaughn B (North East, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2011-01-31 09:48:06

I have a 2011 SuperDuty and these Nerf Bars fit perfect, it took about 30 minutes total to do both sides by myself laying in my stone driveway in 15 degree weather, I Can't imagine how easy it would be with a warm garage. Thanks!!

bolts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DALE K (Rockfield, KY) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tundra — 2011-01-14 12:42:53

the only thing is the bolts and large washers for mounting the rails to the brackets need to powdercoated black so they do not stand out like a soarthumb. so i painted mine black before i installed them. other than that i love them....

Go Rhino Dominator II Cab-Length Nerf Bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kathleen b (Elkton, MD) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-250 — 2012-07-05 16:57:26

Installed on a 2012 Ford F250. Super easy to install and it's flush, not showing any of those nasty ford holes underneath! Theres room to adjust them which made them even better. Auto Anything had the best price...that's why I continue to shop here. I would recommend them based on price and quality!

2011 GMC HD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alleta B (Riverton, WY) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-03-26 14:48:19

They look great on my truck passenger side took longer because of that damn urea tank otherwise pretty simple.

Go Rhino Dominator II review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenny W (Gilbert, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2011-03-08 05:46:11

Easy install, it took a max of 45 minutes. They fit nice and snug to the body, great aggressive look.

2006 nissan titan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kasey j (Beaumont, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2011-01-15 05:09:34

shipped on time, easy 30 min install, look great

Dominator2 nerf bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael m (Glenn, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-29 20:36:24

Excellent appearance. Well built. Easy to install

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claude R (Temple, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-08-26 15:08:20

Fit perfectly. Installed in less than one hour.

The manliest of step bars you can get, yet affordable.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason R (Ponchatoula, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2012-12-12 21:21:39

Very good product, completes the look of a man's machine. Wouldn't have any other step bars on my truck. Looks like an offload monster now. Only complaint is missing vehicle specific notes in instructions about welded nuts on rocker area that must be drilled or cut off. Otherwise they look AWESOME!!!

Great Steps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Taylors, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2009-07-18 14:46:40

Simple install great looks I had to wait a while to get them but it was worth the wait

Shipping Took Forever!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew C (Midwest City, OK) — 2010-05-10 18:29:30

Overall product was good. They make the truck look tough and offroady. Pleased with the product. Only two downsides was that the installation was a pain in the butt. They mount to the lip underneath the truck. Not sure how sturdy they will be after a few months. And the other downside was they took two to three weeks to recieve. Kept getting delayed with the shipping. Good product though. 08 Dodge Ram 1500

Step up to a great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William L (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2009-10-23 15:53:43

I bought these steps for my 2009 Dodge Ram TRX4 and they look fantastic!!! I went for the black powder coat due to price and looks. I received them quick and was happy with the product. I also bought the Dominator II Hitch cover to complete the look. Once I got them I had them coated with Line-X spray on bed liner and it looks totally custom. I installed them in 50 min using a lift and they look sharp. I would buy them again. The look is worth the price tag.

2012 dodge ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Devin C (Waterville, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-08-03 08:45:03

I installed these on my 2012way dodge 2500. The installation was very simple. Took 30a minutes. They look great on the pickup and work good too. I strongly recommend these steps!!

not strong enough

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brett m (franklin, IN) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-10 06:41:08

i installed them on a 2011 dodge ram 2500, they look great (mine are the black model) but i only weigh 165lbs and when i step on the bar i can feel it flex just a little bit, which leaves me to beleive that if i was a bigger guy the flex would be worse. i think rhino needs to stiffen the bars and the mounting kit. i am lookin at a way to brace the kit, and make it a little more stronger.

Nice Steps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis B (Tallahassee, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-04-30 17:36:13

The steps look pretty good, install fairly easily, and hug fairly tight. The only thing I will say is make sure you want steps rather than running boards, as running boards they are not. You have to remember where you put your foot when getting out.

Great nerf-bar.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maria S (Rigby, ID) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-250 — 2010-04-08 16:12:00

They were easy to install, and look great.

to drill or not to drill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Heath M (Westfield, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-26 04:24:14

I bought the dominators for my ram.They look great and dress up the truck nicely.However,In order to install them I had to drill into the pinch molding of the truck..not at all happy bout that! When it comes time to take them off I will have 6 holes in the pinch of each side.Had I known that I'd never bought them

2009 Dodge Ram Quad Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doug A (Bettendorf, IA) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2011-01-12 16:56:03

Super easy install, about 1 hour. Nerf bars look great and fit like a glove. I might have gone with chrome as opposed to black if I had to do it over. A great product.

GO RHINO

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian P (Bountiful, UT) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-03 12:09:52

$20 less than anyone else I could find, plus a %10 off coupon code was awsome. The installation was easy, only needed help from someone for about two minutes. The quality of the coating seems cheap and there is alot of upkeep required to keep them from rusting. Looks like I will need to refinish them when the rust starts to show up. They look great tho.

Go Rhino Dominator II Cab-Length Nerf Bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anh-Luan H (Arlington, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-01-05 18:13:49

These definitely give my truck a unique but aggressive look. These nerf bars were easy to install and seem to be very well constructed.

08 Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt L (Pikeville, KY) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2011-02-01 17:20:15

I have only had the bars on the truck 2 days. That being said...they look great and were very easy to install. The total install took about 1 hour and required only a few ratchets and wrenches. Torqed down with air just for good measure.

hot lookin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph h (Middletown, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2010-12-16 17:50:19

great nerf bars

Nissan Titan Nerf Bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jaime H (Clifton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Titan — 2012-05-24 05:34:16

the team at Autoanything took the time to make sure the nerf bars will work for my 2011 Titan and they where right on the money, they look great 100 the right choices for my truck...guys good job keep up!!!

Good Looking Steps...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin M (Ceres, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-02-25 06:19:47

I bought these steps for a lifted 2007.5 Mega Cab Dodge and they look awesome. The steps are a little on the higher side of the price scale, but once I had them on the truck my thoughts about the price faded away. The only complaint on the install was the kit was short 4 of the "T" Bolts, but I welded a small piece of flat plate onto some bolts I had in the shop and no worries. Other than that the install was a breeze. Overall, a great looking set of steps.

look sharp

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David F (CALDWELL, ID) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2013-01-03 20:27:08

These bars installed easily with basic tools utilizing the factory bolt on locations. They look sharp and add a look that is different from all the others. I am happy with them.

Great Look for lifted Trucks.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kyle L (Port Hadlock, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy C/K 3500 — 2009-11-22 15:49:27

Looks great, but a pain to put on. For the price though, I can really complain.

A+

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by doss m (walker, LA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2011-11-14 20:10:01

Fits perfect on my 2004 tundra crew cab!

looks good on 05 Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian D (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2010-02-23 21:13:00

The bars look good on my silver truck, however they mount to the pinch mold with shiny silver bolts that stick out like a sore thumb. Overall I like them they look good and even with where they mount they hold all 350lbs of me with no movement. A can of balck auto paint covers up the bolts nicely

nerf bars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob R (Wappingers Falls, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2011-05-27 04:25:05

I purchased the Rhino Dominator 2 bars for my 2009 Dodge Crew Cab. The bars look real nice but they are not as strong as i thought. They mount to the rocker panels not giving them the support mounting them to the frame would. Also the bolts that come with the set are not the same size to mount to the truck, I had to purchase new bolts.

2010 F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam K (Mifflinburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-25 20:41:59

The nerf bars look good on the truck and function well. They're very easy to install. The only downside was I waited about 3 weeks to get them and the powdercoat was scratched on the passenger side bar.

Not rugged

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PETER V (HOLIDAY, FL) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2013-01-10 15:20:32

Disappointed in the finish and size, compared to the OEM bars. Thought these would be of a larger diameter and matte finish not glossy. Expected more from rhino

Must Modify on 2011 Chevy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darren R (wichita falls, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-24 05:57:42

If you are going to install these bars on a 2011 crew cab 1500, be warned. The 2011 models have a nut made into the front pichweld, instead of an empty hole, as stated in the inst. This causes a need for spacers to be installed(which are not included)on the rest of the brackets. They look awesome on the truck but don't purchase these unless you have the knowledge to modify the installation.

look good, but bar is a bit weak for a heavy weight.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSHUA R (DANVILLE, IN) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2012-10-18 21:19:20

Let me preface this by saying I'm not a little guy - I weigh about 270lbs. There is a bit of deflection in the bar itself when I step up. The mounting hardware does not deflect at all as they are substantial! Great looking product (stainless) 20 to 30 min installation - only stinkin bar I can find that will fit the 2011+ Duramax with DEF tank without mod. Perfect addition to 6"lift & 35" tires again, no mods required.

bent tubes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bobby M (Dunnellon, FL) — 2012-06-30 08:17:43

when I unpacked the nerf bars the ends of both tubes where bent up pretty good. The end caps had been pushed in the tubes side ways. I did not feel like waiting two weeks to have them changed out. So i beat them out, painted, and glued in the end caps. Im sure this was not done during shipping. Poor quality control coming out of factory.