Your Cart Is Empty

Bully Dog Hemi Plus Tuner Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

work great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven l (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-28 22:36:40

i love it i was really happy with and it will give u all most a full sec off ur time of 0-60. I think u should try it i have 2012 dodge expres love it

Great Value for the money ('12 Ram Power Wagon)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by victor l (Grants, NM) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-26 00:00:17

Does exactly as advertised! Much better throttle response, better shifting, and best of all.....MPG improvement! Just so hard to keep my foot out of it!!! Autoanything.com as always was the lowest price on the internet.

Great product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron W (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-14 08:53:39

BullyDog delivers! This is a great addition to those looking to run a canned tune. After getting your intake and exhaust this should be the next item on the list! It really wakes up the HEMI, especially with the performance tune!

Everything I hoped for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eric b (PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-24 22:59:31

Easy to install. It wouldnt recognize my 2012 ram 1500 at first so i called tech support. They installed a update for me over the internet and then everthing worked perfect. There is definitly a big difference in power and acceleration. Mpg went up by about 2 also. I love it.

Instant Horsepower!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Elk Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-06 13:52:19

Instant Horsepower and crisper throttle response felt, immediately after installing Bully Dog Hemi Plus Tuner!!! Well worth the investment, for this type of performance.

INSTANT Horsepower

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffery B (OVIEDO, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-22 05:12:48

First off, I had to call tech support to have them update the system but that only took about 15 min. This is a must have!!! With the K&N Cold Air Intake from Auto Anything and this GT Hemi Plus my Hemi was brought to life. Well worth the money. MPG improved by 2 on regular setting and on race mode it comes to life. 2012 Ram 1500 4X4 Crew Cab on 35" tires. Thank you again Autoanything for another great product.

Very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matthew m (KENT, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-25 04:37:25

I like the tuner it works great but the setup was terrible directions were useless. Spent 210 hours on phone with bully trying to solve issues.

Confusing Setup

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Cherry Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-24 08:25:43

I love the results but the setup was NOT as the directions say. You should not have to call tech support especially since they are only open 9-5 M-F.