Your Cart Is Empty

Edge Juice with Attitude CS or CTS Customer Reviews

Average Rating

71 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

power hauss

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin D (Harrisville, WV) Reviewed for a 2000 Dodge Ram — 2007-10-12 14:47:49

this thing is amazing... they dont lie.. full power

Edge Juice with Attitude

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary H (Bonney Lake, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2007-02-14 07:59:35

Put this on a 05 Cummins. Very simple install and the power gains are incredible! I have picked up a solid 1 mile per gallon in the etreme mode may do better once the "playing" subsides. This one cool product!

sweet super fast

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike G (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC C/K 2500 — 2008-09-15 17:29:55

I am very happy with the product. my friends are interested in the same products as well. Its amazing.

2007 Dodge 2500 5.9l

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by logan l (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-13 17:41:09

I bought the edge juice with attitude CTS, AMAZING power results! instant power gain. Smoked the tires at setting 3. Haven't checked for mpg improvements yet. 0-60 in 8 seconds. The install was a bit rough, took a while to run the wire harness, install the EGT sensor. Overall the price was a bit high, but getting an instant 100 plus horsepower and the torque is worth every penny! AMAZING!!!!!

Insane power!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walt B (Montesano, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2012-08-16 16:23:17

I installed The Edge Juice with Attitude CTS on my 2004.5 Dodge 5.9L diesel just after I installed an MBRP 5" SS exhaust. Took it for a test drive and couldn't believe the power. On Level 5-Extreme, the truck will spin the rear tires. This is probably the best performance product I have ever purchased. I purchased both the Edge and exhaust from AutoAnything. I found the Edge for a lower price later, and AutoAnything honored their price guarantee.

Edge Juice w/ Attitude on 07 Ram 5.9L Cummins

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian T (Shoreline, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2009-03-10 08:59:41

The good stuff they say on the forums about this product are true. A fantastic unit that is well constructed. You can instantly feel the difference at the higher settings. Not enough time to see if there are fuel improvements. The module gives you up to 4 more gauges of your choice (eg. EGT, trans temp, boost pressure, etc.). I highly recommend the unit even for the addition of the gauges.

Plenty of Power

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel W (Saint Michael, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-06-08 13:10:20

The installation was straight forward and the power that I have gained is better than expected. Was expecting a little better fuel economy but that may come with time.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian B (North Zulch, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2012-07-26 07:22:37

I like everything that it does and the ease of installation. Wish it could remove the factory speed limiter but that is another edge product that does that.

Why did I wait so long?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris B (Glenwood Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2007-05-29 07:51:52

I love this unit! Drilling and tapping the hole in the manifold was a bit scary but other than that install is easy. Power is amazing this really makes the Duramax come to life!

2007 dodge 3500 6.7

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dean e (Etters, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2012-07-21 05:26:20

was easy to hook up.make a big difference in power like night and woke it up . got 3mpg more tons of torque baby thanks guy

must have!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by johnny g (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2008-06-17 10:31:34

The Power is amazing. Guages are great, especially when you need to monitor your fuel pressure. I don't know how I did this long without it. I have not gone through my first tank yet but so far my MPG's are better. Highly recommended.

Awesome product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric K (Lindsay, OK) — 2010-12-06 20:12:38

Lots of power and easy to install. Love the ability to see what vital things are doing.

Reliable, predictable product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave T (Salem, WV) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2009-07-30 06:45:49

Have utilized Edge products in a 2002 Dodge Diesel Ram, a 2007 Dodge Diesel Ram, and now a 2009 Dodge Diesel Ram. Edge stands by there products and are always easy to use and a nice compliment to any diesel truck enthusiast.

Juice w/ Attitude on 2001 Dodge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy B (De Graff, OH) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2009-11-11 07:09:22

Easy to install. Works amazing. Plenty of Power!! Let me know my factory lift pump was dead. Saved thousands.

Kory's Duramax

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kory T (West Jordan, UT) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-23 08:31:46

Wow. Unleash the beast. I couldn't believe how much I was limiting the power of the Duramax until I installed the Edge Juice with Attitude. I have only used it for approximately 100 miles to play around with the different power settings. Can't wait to put it to the test with 12k lb. fifth wheel load.

More power and Gains

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William P (Elizabethtown, KY) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-250 — 2008-07-09 08:36:31

Bought the edge juice/attitude for 02 F250 Superduty w/7.3L....could tell the difference right away in power but the fuel mileage only increased about 2/10 of a mile....fairly easy to install and the attitude looks great mounted on the dash

HORSEPOWER OUT OF THE BOX

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cary m (Lake Crystal, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-25 06:00:59

TO EARLY TO SEE MILEAGE BUT JUST CRUZING AROUND TOWN MY FUEL GAUGE NOT MOVEING MUCH ON PROGRAM #1. POWER VERY NOTICEABLE ON #3. I HAVE THE ATTITUDE MONITOR,AND SINCE I PUT LARGER TIRES ON NOW I KNOW HOW MUCH FASTER IM GOING COMPARED TO SPEEDOMETER. HAD ONLY 1 PROBLEM,YOU "CANNOT" ORDER THE JUICE & ATTITUDE SEPEATELY THEY ARE NOT COMPATABLE-"EDGE PRODUCTS TOLD ME THE DIFERENT VERSIONS ARE MATCHED AT THE FACTORY!!!

Edge Juice for 2008 f250

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by zachary l (Cleveland, TX) — 2008-02-28 08:23:46

This unit works great and looks good to. Fuel mileage increases are noticeable, if you can keep from putting it on 5 and mashing the accelerator. The different programmable variables offer a wide variety of tuning options.

Runs like your going over the EDGE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan K (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F250 — 2007-06-08 20:56:49

The Edge is awsome piece of equipment.Its so easy to instal that you think thats it,there is no way I can get 100 hp or 200 lbs of tq. I was amazed, this thing kicks tail. The best bang for the buck. Come on chevy lets get it on.

2004 Dodge Cummins

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don S (Carlton, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2008-03-26 19:42:49

My truck is a 2004,built in feb, but my motor numbers didn't match the part#. I called the edge people and they told me I had a 2004and1/2. I ordered the 04 and1/2 to 06 module. Its was easy to install,and works great. All kinds of power,so the next day I took the truck in and had a shift kit installed. Made me feel alot better.

Juice w/ Attitude on 06 Dodge 5.9 Diesel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy B (North Dartmouth, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2008-06-19 03:47:24

Fantastic unit! Really "woke" the truck up. Improved my fuel mileage from 17.5 to 19 MPG. Very easy to install, but it is best to download a PDF of the instructions from their web site, in color, as the installation manual pictures included with the unit are B&W and quite fuzzy. Most difficult part was drilling and tapping the exhaust manifold, and if you've drilled and tapped before, that wasn't even that difficult. Great readout of vital information on the screen and the Turbo Cool Down feature is a must have.

Dodge Cummins smoke

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kristin S (Williamsport, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2012-05-30 08:54:13

This box took a friend who knows what he doing about an hour and a half. Not bad. Not too many things to hook up. This truck now does things I never thought it could do. Love the display, way better than the old model. Lots of great extra feature, like the turbo cooler timer. Would recommend to anyone if interested in pumping up a cummins.

JUICE that really works

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gordon F (Douglasville, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2009-09-09 21:57:16

The EDGE Juice with Attitude is by far the best controller on the market in my opinion. The old saying "you get what you pay for" is a good example. When you examine the other units on the market, the cost versus the control ability of the Edge and the functions it monitors and performs on the fly, you'll have no problem deciding which one you will have. I have two Duramax diesels, '04 and '06 and both have the EDGE with Attitude. After having the '04 equipped with the EDGE for the last 4 years, it was not a question of which unit was going on the '06. The '04 pulls a 40' fifth wheel that weighs 17,000 lbs, has the power and the performance I want and need. It delivers 22 mpg at 75 mph when not towing, not bad for a 9000 lb crew cab dually on the stage three setting. No where close to that on the stock setting. I have just installed the Edge on the '06 and the first mileage check gave a great 25 mpg and with no other mods to the truck not towing. I'm going to pull an enclosed 26 ft. trailer loaded pretty good with the '06 and the wife driving. I'm excited about seeing the performance and mileage gain from the addition of the Edge. No doubt in my mind which controller I want in my trucks. Convinced a friend today after he drove the '06 that he needed the EDGE for his '03 Duramax over the other programers and tomorrow he gets one... Gordy

EDGE JWA CTS install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sherman M (, ) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-26 11:09:28

True, you have to have basic hand tools and at least a moderate amount of mechanical skill to attempt this installation, but if you do, the instructions will keep you on track and it will come together well! It took me about 4 hours for the installation but I had to take about 30 mins to fix lunch for my kids somewhere in the middle. My truck fired right up and ran great and the Juice module performed as advertised! Level 5 will make you grin and you'll wonder why you waited so long to do this!

Edge Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis C (Winston, GA) — 2008-03-23 10:30:14

It was all that I had hoped it to be. It added plenty of power to my 06 Dodge Ram. I havent had it long enough to tell the milage gain yet but it seems to be promising! I love the screen format and the many different viewing options avalable. I would recomend it to anyone looking for an easy to use power upgrade!

MY CUMMINS HAS AN EDGE!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce Y (North Baltimore, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2008-01-22 04:12:37

AWESOME PIECE OF EQUIPMENT! GOOD POWER AND TORQUE, ALSO GAINED ALMOST 2 MPG! WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. ALSO HAVE ONE ON MY DURAMAX. EDGE IS THE TOP PERFORMANCE CHIP OUT THERE IN MY OPINION! EASY INSTALL! BEST VALUE FOR THE BUCK!!

Juice on the Go

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda D (Elberta, AL) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-350 — 2012-07-10 09:46:56

2002 Ford F-350 Power Stroke 7.3 Diesel - after sluggish ride and performance I did some serious research on aftermarket programmers and found through reviews and professionals that the Edge Juice with Attitude would best fit my type of truck. I do alot of towing and city driving and have found this product to be a tremendous asset to my vehicle. The performance is outstanding and I feel like I have a brand new truck. The fuel mileage has improved dramatically and it was very easy to learn how to operate the programmer module. Love the style and love the performance. Thanks for putting out a GREAT product. L.Deeds

Good power

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amanda M (Boonville, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-23 12:17:12

Pretty decent power gains not too hard to install did mine in the driveway and drove it to a 4x4 shop to drill and tap the exaust manifold looks great easy to use

nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Yucca Valley, CA) — 2011-10-13 11:40:41

very easy to install very easy to use I really like the increased power and fill of the torque. customer assistance was very pleasant

Edge Juice w/ Attitude Works Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark M (Boise, ID) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2011-07-08 21:33:12

I absolutely love my Juice w/Attitude! Huge improvements in both HP and torque. I need the additional torque for towing my 38' RV and it was very noticeable. Love it!

J.P.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John P D (Charlotte Hall, MD) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2010-05-28 10:18:02

Installation was straight forwart and fairly simple. As others have said the exhaust manifold drill/tap for the EGT probe was the most criticle . I also used Edge's dash pod for a more custom/permanent installation of the CS monitor. Have only tried #1 and 2 settings so far - #2 was very impressive. Getting ready to tow 5th-wheel on a 1400 mile trip. Hope the performance relates to better hill climbing and more MPG.

improved mpg

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by greg m (Potosi, MO) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2009-03-19 21:13:08

plug and play. very easy to install, other than egt probe, location is hard to get to and drill. improved my fuel mileage by 3mpg.

dodge 2500 ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eryck I (Lihue, HI) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2009-04-23 19:47:35

excellent product for your truck. very easy to install just watch how you tap and dye the EGT. other then that very good product didn't dyno the truck but felt an incredible amount of power on level 5. didn't try the hot level but there is no need for that. Great product.

VAN123 03 CHEVY DURAMAX

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary V (Barlow, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-27 18:09:48

I THINK THE EDGE JUICE W/ATTITUDE CS IS A BIG HELP WHEN TOWING, IT SURE GAVE MY DURAMAX A SHOT IN THE ARM .EAASY INSTALL,GREAT VALUE AND LOOKS GREAT IN MY 03 CHEVY 2500HD. I HAVE NOT NOTICE ANY INCREASE IN FUEL MILEAGE YET, HOPE IT IMPROVE.

Worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Otto, WY) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2007-03-07 16:40:47

I had the chip installed and my fuel milage has went up 10 miles to the gallon and the power is unbelieveable i havnt had to take it past the 3rd stage were i keep it to drive or to pull my heavy loads i gain power going up hill with a load and it just don't stop going

Horse Power!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nickolas B (Wenatchee, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-01-25 14:35:18

If your looking for Horsepower then this is what you need! I have a 2006 Dodge diesel and with my new Edge Juice with Attitude has more pulling power than ever before!

Noticeable boost in power!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Seth P (GRAND JUNCTION, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-19 06:12:05

Installation was fairly simple. It definitely boosted the power but I am not sure how much it improved the fuel economy because it’s hard to stay off the throttle with the added power.

User friendly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wes H (Astoria, OR) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-350 — 2012-11-23 07:57:42

I like the ease of use to change settings and gauges

Juice w/attitude

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Albert V (Merlin, OR) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2008-07-08 03:37:29

Does everything as advertised. Have not been able to realize mileage gains yet. Good to have infor about dpf regen cycles.

6.6 duramax

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony T (Macomb, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2008-06-19 14:55:25

Was doubtful about the horsepower gain. I bought this item for the fuel mileage. But I got both. Best money i've spent in a long time.

Edge w/Juice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott p (Pinson, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F250 — 2007-09-04 14:42:46

Not much room to install so it doesn't look like a patch job but is possible.Performs great really wakes up the 6.0.

Juice Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doug B (Corsicana, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2007-01-03 14:26:23

Works great, easy to install except for drilling a hole in the exhaust. Gas mileage didn't improve any, but tire shredding did.

6.4 ford diesel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paul w (Mount Airy, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2008-01-22 08:58:15

The edge is a awesome product.I had one on my 6.0 and now I have one on my 6.4 I haven't had it long enough to ck gas mileage yet but power is great.I would recommend it for anyone wanting more power and the optional turbo cool down function is great.The truck will run until the egt's are met.very nice feature and it can be over rode with a tap on the brake pedal.

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lorena B (Port Lavaca, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-05-31 07:09:38

I like how smooth the truck runs and all the gauges on the CTS also the touch screen is cool was hopeing for a little more power and I got about mile to 2 miles more per gallon on the mileage tune

Ed in Colorado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward P (Fort Morgan, CO) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2008-04-04 06:50:51

Perked up my Duramax. I'm still playing with the settings. Havent checked the miliage yet. Hardest part of the installation was drilling & taping the hole in the manifold. It would be easier if done on a hoist. I have ordered a 4" exhaust kit to complete the package.

NOT ENOUGH POWER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BENJI C (Anderson, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F250 — 2008-02-08 06:15:13

WHEN I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT THE LISTING READ 140 HORSE POWER WHEN I RECIEVED THE EDGE IT READ 70 HORSE POWER. MY PREVIOUS VEHICLE WAS A 2004 F-350 THE EDGE JUICE WITH PLATINUM MONITOR I INSTALLED ON WAS 140 HP I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY ON THE EBAY ADD FOR THE 2008 F-250 IT SAYS 140 HP BUT ON THE BOX IT SAYS 70 HP

POWER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by NANCY M (Timmonsville, SC) — 2007-02-20 18:09:15

IT REALLY HYPED UP THE JUMP POWER OF MY F-250 FROM A STAND STILL.

f-350 SD Power up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerald W (Ocala, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F350 — 2007-02-01 15:38:42

Not really impressed with levels 1&2. But levels 3 thru 5 were well worth the money. Hold on.

Edge Juice/ Attitude Monitor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Arnaudville, LA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-250 — 2006-10-04 05:33:24

I purchased the juice/attitude monitor and i'm very pleased with it. easy installation and easy to set-up.I'm not sure about fuel mileage yet still on my first tank and my foot still wants to feel the added power. Richard

good i guess

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Syracuse, UT) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2011-04-27 10:02:00

Intalled easily with juice unit but display unit is a pain to get stuck to dash if you've ever put anything on the dash. There are SOME things it can monitor but you only get to choose between SOME of the things the onboard computer can see. Can't figure out why they wont let you monitor anything the gas version can as well on the diesel. Gas mileage has only increased on freeway and stayed about the same in city. You can definitely feel the difference in mode 3.

juice with attitde cs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon V (Zeeland, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-26 02:40:10

Overall I am happy with this product. I think all programmers are overpriced anywhere you buy them from but love the price matching autoanything.com stands by.

review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Pendleton, OR) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-04-17 10:08:17

works great lots of power not a good of gas mileage as i thought buut one to two miles per gallon auto anything had great customer service

A good product but expensive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Astoria, OR) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2012-07-05 07:54:10

A really nice programmer Pros: Easy to use Best feature set for both monitoring and control Quality Cons: Expensive$$$ (but you get what you pay for) Installation really best handled by a pro Will work only with windows based computers for updates, won't work with Mac's

good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT W (Westover, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2009-06-06 02:47:41

Easy to install, screen display unable to see with sunglasses on. would like to see fuel pressure as an option to veiw.

Very impressive!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris D (HASKELL, OK) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2012-01-25 19:00:58

Due to cold weather and a blown fuse that powered the OBDII port. (Unrelated to the Edge Product) Today was my first experience with the finished product. I unlocked the Hot code and spent most of the day checking out all 6 levels. I am totally satisfied with the Juice product. The power gain is very impressive at each level. So far, money well spent.

re: edge juice with attitude

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Elko, NV) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2012-08-01 09:45:51

it wasnt the easyest instal but well worth the time spent on the instal it made a big difference pulling my 41' toy hauler it was a good investment

LMM AND EDGE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN M (Southington, OH) — 2008-09-12 08:07:12

DURAMAX AND EDGE WORK WELL TOGETHER. ALSO STACKING PPE+2 RACE AS A PAIR CREATE QUITE THE RIDE. DPF'S SUCK.. PPE AND FLO-PRO TAKE CARE OF THAT EPA NIGHTMARE. GOOD LUCK AND SMOKE ON. JOHN M

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by thomas b (, ) — 2013-02-26 00:16:24

Great product you definitely get what you pay for! Just wish all models could have all the same settings

quick and easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bert W (Snowflake, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2007-04-23 08:26:27

The Edge Power Juice module was very easy to install and the instructions were very clear. My performance boost is good but I expected more. The MPG has increased approx 4 mpg.

dodge 2500 2007 5.9

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by randall d (, ) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2009-03-31 16:59:26

the edge juice is a nice adition clean instal and easy coltrole and setup good smooth power cant wait to see mpg when towing 40' camper

edge attitude

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (North Las Vegas, NV) — 2009-07-03 19:25:52

Very easy to install, works great... improves response on all levels.

egde program

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Les R (Newark, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2009-08-17 07:32:10

I like the having the ability to change my program on the fly, but I removed a Superchip program from the truck and added the Edge. There is not as much power from the edge as I had from the Superchip

Edge Juice with Attitude

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin B (Bozeman, MT) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-22 17:23:49

This programmer is awesome, it really woke my 2001 Dodge up. The power gains are incredible. The ablity to change power settings on the fly is very nice. It also let me know that I had a lift pump that was starving my injection pump, before something really expensive happened. Overall I am very impressed.

An appropriate addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George M (Snohomish, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-11-28 22:57:17

The turbo diesels are pretty cool. This product brings a true dimension to monitoring, and adds real performance gains.

TOP NOTCH

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william p (Tulsa, OK) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F350 — 2006-11-27 20:46:33

Awesome, gotta love the in cab control, not many offer that. The transmission end could use some work.

good ppower!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe R (Southwest Ranches, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-250 — 2006-01-21 06:02:13

easy installation,not sure about better gas mileage, to early to say, after 1 full tank not any better perhaps worst!trying different setting.As far as more power i can really tell the difference, big diffenece! well worth!

2008 Dodge Mega Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen W (Yucca Valley, CA) — 2011-08-29 22:10:08

I thought it is was a great product. I haul a 37 foot fifth wheel trailer and expected more while towing. There didnt seem to much of a difference between stock. Super fun without trailer though. I also installed the snow water methenol injection kit also alittle unimpressed.

Edge Juice Module & Attitude Monitor-K&N Filter

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron B (Trinidad, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F250 — 2007-11-15 07:09:25

I bought this system for my 2006 Ford 250 with 6.0 Diesel and 6 speed standard transmission from AutoAnyThing and took delivery and, installing on November 6, 2007. The truck only has 11,000 miles. Here, in Southern Colorado we, who live in the mountains and have no water well on our property must haul our own water. It's a weekly chore and I accomplish my mission pulling a trailer with a 500 gallon tank and an additional portable tank of 225 gallons. After reviewing numerous performance chips I decided on the Edge combo. Installation was easy enough but not near as easy as Edge's hype. I found the harness poorly designed as far as where it connects to my Ford's computer and wish the result looked better underneath my hood as I like neat-organized-professional appearances. I found the paper manual poorly designed both information and appearance wise. In fact, the manual almost appeared a Zeroxed copy. The DVD helped tremendously although the "mounting harness" section appeared suspiciously staged to make one think it a breeze to install. I've now had the system installed for about three weeks and actually like the monitor very much. The information regarding gear and transmission could be better for a standard shift however. I personally have not experienced any increase in fuel milage and think that promise more hype. Also, I'm not experiencing much, if any low end power increase from stock. However, mid range is fantastic. But, many of you know pulling a trailer, one really wants the power in the low end range. Would I purchase this Edge package again knowing what I know now? Probably not; especially for the close to $1000 I ended up spending on the Edge system alone. I also installed the K&N turbo intake filter system for my truck along with the Edge product the same day. Once again, no increase in fuel milage. And, I think the two systems over-priced for end results-benefits. Thank you AutoAnyThing for giving me an opportunity to be heard and for your fantastic service! Golde

2006 Dodge Cummins dually with 44ft gooseneck car hauler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KARA JO B (Export, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-04-24 06:35:02

I am towing just under 25,000 lbs. this is an automatic truck with only 50k miles on her. I was hoping to have improved shifts etc, I got nothing in #1 and #2 tow mode, in fact in tow mode the trans Lock in over drive and I couldn't get over 25 mph- awful! I couldn't take it anymore, I put it up to #4, this is where I saw improvements on everything! I am annoyed I have to run it in the high mode for how much you pay for this, but it worked well on high settings. My fear on running the high setting was higher EGTS and ECT, Trans temps but all remained the same and the EGTS were actually lower. Concerns: EGT's did touch the high 1400's for brief moments. I have an AFE intake and a K&N cold air intake. The appearance and ease of use and install we're all a thumbs up. I am happy wih the product but NOT impressed.

mileage mode is the worst yet full power gains are amazing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eugene s (Clayton, DE) — 2011-05-24 13:33:45

very pleased with most aspects of the unit itself and the ease of use. However the loss to my fuel mileage the number one reason for my purchase is very upsetting and as an owner of a shop that installs aftermarket upgrade accessories I will be unable to recommend this product to customers looking for fuel mileage upgrades. My mileage dropped off from 15.9 to 14.0 after 3 full tanks to get an acurate average I now find myself driving in stock mode looking at a $1000 waste for what was purchased to aid my fuel milage. On the other hand at the track she took the truck from 19.3(stock mode) to 14.3(mode 5) in a quarter mile again an average of several runs with a best run of 14.1 all done on a test and tune day to keep conditions as accurate as possible a total of 11 runs that day. Bottom line is who cares about modes 3,4 & 5 when it was purchased for modes 1 and 2. I rate this item at a 3 out of ten overall and only this high due to its ease of use and installation.

Not worth spending your money for mileage

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry F (Cabot, AR) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-30 06:38:11

I bought it hoping for a little better mileage have not seen any improvement at any level It may have more power but I have not pushed it that hard to find out.I had the edge on my 2001 it gave me much better mileage and made the truck come alive a lot more power that you could notice right away. Thinking about returning this one.Also I didn't find Installation directions very Detailed.Installation would have been very easy with more detailed information.