Your Cart Is Empty

Performance Chips & Programmers Customer Reviews

Performance Monitors Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Todd R (Bluffton, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-250 — 2012-08-06 19:15:52

Overall I like this product very much and definitely would recommend! There are many PIDs to monitor to ensure your vehicle is running and performing up to par without the jet fighter cockpit look. I installed the CTS with ease and added an expandable EGT probe to monitor my EGTs also. EGT probe installation went smoothly (instruction manual is a generic multi product guide but easy to follow once you find the small paragraph). I would like to purchase a backup camera but the CTS currently only works for Automatic Transmissions. For the money, this is alot cheaper and easier to install vice gauges.

View More Reviews

Power Programmers & Performance Tuners Customer Reviews

Reviewed by DOUG N (Sonoma, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2008-01-10 21:07:27

I have a 2006 Duramax. I originally received a boost in horsepower and increased my mpg by 2mpg. However, after that, both flat-lined and I haven't seen the same smooth shifting nor have I continued to gain mpg. I'm hovering at about 1mpg better than without the MaxEnergy. The horsepower is still there, but the shifting is soft and slow. I'm going to change my fuel filter and see if that helps. I also plan to add an intake and exhaust which sure better make a difference.

View More Reviews

Speedometer Calibrators Customer Reviews

Reviewed by sean c (Milton, VT) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2009-10-07 01:12:25

It takes longer to open up the box and plug in the unit than it does to reprogram the computer. I recalibrated for larger tires last week and everything seems to be working fine. I verified my speedometer with a laser radar and my odometer by comparing it to my wifes car. All is accurate to include my overhead computer. Highly recommended if you install larger tires.

View More Reviews

12 Products

Filter By Brand

Banks Reviews

Reviewed by Arthur B (Washington, DC) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-350 — 2012-04-21 10:47:19

Had a little problem at first with a auto mind connecting correctly to my truck. Called banks and they where very helpful, had to down load a update for the auto mind with my PC. Installed the super sport software and it was a dromatic difference in power, performance. This is my work truck and I was looking to increase my gas milage and this made a big difference all around. Just added a airaid cold air intake system plus a banks monster exhaust with power elbow that i also bought through autoanything. Was getting 10-11 miles per gallon and after two tanks im getting 14-15.

View More Reviews

Bully Dog Reviews

Reviewed by Kim B (Ellisville, MO) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Colorado — 2010-11-01 04:42:05

Great monitor, easy to install, works great after getting the proper software load from Bully Dog. I called Bully Dog and the sent me the current software, uploaded it and everything works fine. Great toy for the price. It makes you aware quickly if you are wasting or saving fuel.

View More Reviews

Edge Reviews

Reviewed by Andrew T (Monroe, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2010-06-16 06:33:15

A friend of mine installed one of these in his 2008 F150 4x4 5.4L and said he gained 4-5 miles per gallon over stock, running empty. I ordered one for my 2004 F150 4x4 5.4L and installed it in just a few minutes. I'm running level 2 because I haven't put premium gas in the truck, but the mileage has increased about 3mpg, and that's towing about half the time. I'm getting 15-15.5mpg now, and would be getting over 16 if I didn't tow a couple days a week. The extra horsepower feels great and handles the trailer with ease. The built-in gauges are handy to keep an eye on things like trans temp and fuel mileage and the mounting pod looks great in the truck.

View More Reviews

Hypertech Reviews

Reviewed by Paul W (Mondovi, WI) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2010-05-06 06:34:08

Thus far I am pleased with the programmer. It has added hp and torque without a noticable increase in fuel use. It allows me to use the cruise pulling heavy loads up and down hills without downshifting. Auto Anything was fantastic getting it to me. I ordered it one day and it was at my house the next and I live 2,000 miles from San Diago!

View More Reviews

Innovate Motorsports Reviews

Reviewed by Robert W (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Challenger — 2012-05-25 15:42:59

Grreat product with tons of uses. Really like that I can datalog, clear codes and use on multiple vehicles. Ordering process through AutoAnything was great. Great service, fast shipping and a great price. Highly recommended

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Performance Chips & Programmers Products