Your Cart Is Empty

5 Star Tailor-Made Sheepskin Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

2002 F350 seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin K (Crestwood, KY) Reviewed for a 2001 Suzuki XL7 — 2011-05-05 06:58:06

I have bought these before for my other vehicles. They work out great and the quality is good. They definitely need to come down in price though.

Excellent seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russell M (Centreville, VA) — 2011-11-06 04:29:24

As the title says, these are excellent sheepskin seat covers. Thick, soft, luxurious feel; lots of solid, sturdy attachment hooks for reasonably snug fit. Installation was relatively easy, only made slightly difficult by the tight quarters in a Mustang interior.

Very Happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by patrick j (Bourne, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mini Cooper — 2009-09-09 04:31:34

About 10 years ago I purchased 5 Star Sheepskin Covers for a Passat wagon. Later they actually fit on a Prius and they are still going strong. The new set of covers is for a Mini Cooper and they look and feel perfect. The design has changed somewhat over the years and the new covers are very easy to install.

Very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alyson l (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class — 2010-05-15 22:14:35

The seat covers fit my car perfectly. They were easy to install, but I need another set of hands to make it work out. The picture of them is a little misleading, because it shows the inset seam to add to the design of the covers. Mine didn't have that...just fuzzy overlay on the seat. I would have enjoyed some definition in the appearance.

Perfection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marina T (Lacey, WA) — 2011-09-20 03:28:50

Loved the covers. After shopping the net feverishly to make sure I got the best possible quality covers for myMercede s 350E, I was very pleased with my final selection. Would highly recomnmend the covers to all. The covers had a classic rich look of quality with an excellent fit. The look & Feel is like my Blue Duck Shearling coat... fabulous. Thank you , it's been a pleasure!!!

Pleasingly Plush!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teresa M (Milford, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-19 12:10:29

I was a bit concerned about spending this kind of money for seat covers, but since I've had them in my truck about 3 weeks now, I couldn't be more pleased. They truly are custom made. Not semi custom. Fit like an OJ glove...bloody tight! Super high quality. A bit of a bear to install, but once they are in they fit like factory covers. A REAL TREAT TO SIT IN! If you're up for spending the money...you won't be disappointed!

Great Covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Wildwood Crest, NJ) — 2012-04-27 07:40:56

Great Item. Easy to install.

ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVID D (Seguin, TX) — 2009-03-05 09:05:42

I WAS THINKING I WAS GETTING A LUMPY CAR SEAT COVER---WHAT I GOT WAS A SMOOTH,FINE HAIRED, VERY SOFT TO THE TOUCH, ELEGANT CAR SEAT COVER THAT I AM AFRAID TO SIT ON---IT LOOKS TOO EXPENSIVE. I HAVE IT IN MY OFFICE WAITING FOR MY WIFE'S BIRTHDAY AND THE CO-WORKERS KEEP ASKING WHERE I GOT THEM. THEY COULD NOT BELIEVE THE QUALITY YOU SEE AND FEEL. THE OTHER THING I WAS IMPRESSED WITH IS HOW FAST THEY GOT HERE--EVERYWHERE I LOOKED IT TOOK 4-8 WEEKS TO SHIP---IT TOOK JUST OVER 1 WEEK--THAT'S WHY ITS SITTING IN MY OFFICE....MY WIFE HAS BEEN WANTING THESE FOR ALONG TIME....THANKS AGAIN, ONE SATISFIED CUSTOMER WHO WILL BE BACK,DAVID

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald G (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 BMW X5 — 2011-03-15 17:41:34

My wife and I love them, but I can't answer the question about installation. They we installed at my local shop where they were made. This installation was free and that was great too! Thank you so much.

yelworm

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (Cockeysville, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2005-08-27 11:34:18

The sheepcovers are really nice. A custom fit with a soft feel. They are the perfect answer to true comfort. You'd be crazy not to have them.

Love These Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shirley F (Llano, TX) Reviewed for a 1996 Volkswagen Passat — 2011-01-04 13:35:01

These are great! I was having problems riding for long distances in the car, these make the ride comfortable. They look wonderful. Even my husband is happy with them. Installation wasn't bad. Would have been nice to know to check for which cover went on which seat. Had the passenger seat cover on, only to discover it went on the driver side (lumber control knob). Also, a couple of the straps could have been a inch or so longer would have made connecting easier.

Tailor-Made Sheepskin Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank G (Lighthouse Point, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW 7-Series — 2005-11-17 14:16:32

The covers are beautiful in colr, texture and well made. The fit is perfect.

A good deal.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew M (Goodyear, AZ) — 2011-10-19 21:17:26

I bought mine to preview them before buying my son a pair as a Christmas gift. The seatcovers arrived about a week earlier then expected. They're a tight fit -- as they need to be -- and it took about half an hour to install each side. Even with the cutouts for the side airbags, the covers are still tight. I really hated to cut the holes for the headrests. The cloth seats on my base model Suzuki Grand Vitara were OK but now they're much improved in comfort and appearance. The oak color is as good as I expected.

Tailor Made Sheepskin Seat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david w (Ormond Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 BMW Z4 — 2012-05-22 05:04:05

Purchased for my wife's Z4. Could not be happier with both the product and customer service. Was sent a photo of the Z4s seat to confirm it was the correct one. Took maybe five minutes to install driver's seat than three minutes for other one. Quite plush and comfortable.

I love my sheepskin seat covers!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lloyd B (Arlington, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-01-18 09:31:52

After I came to terms with the cost of custom fabricated seat covers, I took the leap and ordered a pair. To my delight, these totally met my expectations! The quality of the materials and overall craftsmanship is excellent. That being said; having detailed installation instructions for my specific vehicle would have been nice, but I figured it out nonetheless. The seats in my Mercedes now feel like comfy lounge chairs. If you're on the fence about purchasing a pair of these covers - make the leap and buy some. You definitely won't regret it!

Excellent Sheep Skin Seat Covers!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard A (Harrah, OK) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2011-03-17 07:31:20

These seat covers are everything they are advertised to be! Very easy to install and they fit perfectly on my 2009 GMC Sierra. I highly recommend them and Auto Anything ships as fast as LIGHTNING!!

5 star sheep skin seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian w (Blue Jay, CA) — 2009-01-06 06:13:57

i bought them for my girlfriend, she loves them. they make the seats much more comfortable. a bit pricey but well worth it.

great covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Caryn T (Yorba Linda, CA) — 2006-04-01 09:41:49

I bought these for my Dad's birthday. They were exactly as advertised and fit perfectly!

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William T (The Villages, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2010-01-01 06:06:15

This is my second pair of covers and both have been good value for the money. Installation in my 2008 Mustang was easy. I would recommend then to my friends

2nd Pairr

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lorraine k (Ventura, CA) — 2006-12-27 17:27:11

These are top grade covers! This was our second purchase as a gift for our uncle. He loved them as we did. Durable, comfortable and affordable!

RexRunFast

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edgar H (Grand Prairie, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-02-17 21:48:24

Outstanding quality feels fantastic and looks marvelous in the car.

5 Star Tailor-Made Sheepskin Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DC M (Los Altos Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 1989 Porsche 911 — 2011-11-12 21:20:00

Super planning including requesting photographs of seats to assure proper fit. Excellent product.

Ron from MN

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron M (Brownton, MN) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2008-05-16 13:05:28

I have a 2006 Chevy Colorado with high back seats and the 60 - 40 front seat. The passenger side went on easily enough and so did the 60 side except where the cover went over below the center console. There are two short straps that have two kind of acute angle hooks on them. I couldn't find a spot to hook them to so for now they aren't hooked anywhere. I couldn't hardly get my hand under the seat there either. Other than this, it was a pretty easy install and they look really good. There also was no hole to put my backrest lever through so I just grab it with the cover over it. It works this way just not nearly as easily. Overall I'm happy with them.

Plush Comfort

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry F (Marietta, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2009-05-22 02:54:53

The covers were a bit of a struggle to install (they fit very tight). After installation they look great and are VERY comfortable.

Luxury

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis T (Gainesville, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-01-14 06:54:59

After installation, step back and admire, "you can't hide money". Well worth the extra $$.

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis D (Belleville, IL) Reviewed for a 1997 Mercedes-Benz SL500 — 2006-09-12 19:40:58

It took me a while to figure out the design, with hidden (from the outside) velcro closures, but when I figured everything out, they were a perfect and tight fit for my exact make, model and year. I couldn't be happier!

Very pleased overall, they look and feel great.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald E (Belton, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-10-15 00:36:33

I am very happy with them. The front seat was difficult only in that the wires and units under there didn't really give any place to attach the hooks or move your hands around. The back seat was really tough in that running the straps down behind it was extremely difficult. At least without taking the seats completely out. They seem ok the way they are. The velcro across the top seems to keep them in place. No one really sits back there so it doesn't matter much. They look great. I am overall, very satisfied.

Blue Ribbon Sheepskins

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JACK C (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-08-05 18:50:47

Quality is the BEST! The fit was PERFECT! The color was TERRIBLE! DONOT ORDER OVER THE NET FOR COLOR!!! My fault! No it was not my monitor as I have a Mac & ALL the software for color projects!

Great fit and quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick H (Destin, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Acura TL — 2006-03-03 06:01:36

My sixth set of covers from Auto Anything. They did not disappoint. I got silver to match the silver trim piece in the interior and looks great (gray leather interior). Light colors are not at thick as dark, but still nice and plush.

No Joke!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher P (West Jordan, UT) Reviewed for a 2005 Saturn Ion — 2005-12-21 01:37:06

AutoAnything is truely offering a 5 Star quality product in the Tailor-Made Seat Covers. The covers I received fit perfect, feel great, and look better than the price tag. These covers come highly recommended!

Love my Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lupe G (Porterville, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Cadillac DeVille — 2005-11-22 21:54:50

I love my Sheepskin Seat Covers. I was having back problems and they are gone. I love how plush they are.The best thing I have bought in a long time.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diana S (West Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Neon — 2005-11-17 20:53:17

I bought these for my husbands Porsche. He loves them and the fit like a glove. Perfect color match too.

out standing product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norman F (Fort Washington, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Cadillac XLR — 2007-03-10 06:46:58

Ihave owned 5 Stare Sheepskin Seat Cover for the past six years on five differant car. I find they even surpass my hightest expectations. Would'n have anything eles on my seats.

Very Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jandre L (Bear, DE) — 2009-01-07 02:26:40

I first became interested in the sheepskin seat covers when my wife purchased a pair for her BMW X5. They looked good and felt very comfortable. I was concerned about installing them in my Mercedes 500, because after all, I paid for heated seats. I decided to go for it and forego the heated seats. Boy did I make the right decision. They are very comfortable, and look great in the car. If you are a little on the short side, this could be that 1/4 - 1/2 inch booster seat you've been looking for. The install was a little tricky in my 2 seater (very little space under the seats, another pair of hands would have help greatly, but I did it myself and whalla!!!!

SRX 5 star sheeepskin seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack M (Van Nuys, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac SRX — 2006-10-08 18:18:59

Exact, glove fit. Instead of trying to install myself I took them to my local auto apolstry shop and they installed them in about an hour with only $20.00 out of pocket. You can't go wrong with these covers.

BEAUTIFUL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D. G (Surprise, AZ) Reviewed for a 1976 Mercedes-Benz 560 — 2006-03-25 15:03:12

The seatcovers were perfect, I was a bit worried how they would fit, but they couldn't fit any better. Would recommend your products to anyone Jim

Fantastic Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by roberto d (Redwood City, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 BMW 7-Series — 2005-09-27 21:21:22

I am thrilled with my new sheepskins. I had bought the 5-star custom when my car was new.

Well made seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Willie Q (Tempe, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 BMW M Series — 2005-10-06 21:34:35

I purchased these custom sheepskin seat covers for my convertible . They arrive a week earlier than expected. and they fit like a glove andthe material is high quailty and would repeat custumer.

As expected--

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold B (LOS OSOS, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Avalon — 2006-10-06 21:38:48

Perfect, as before

Lexus covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Collier M (Shreveport, LA) Reviewed for a 1991 Lexus LS 400 — 2005-10-31 15:19:46

Excellent quality and workmanship.

classy covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peggy H (Chugiak, AK) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-03-05 00:27:19

I searched to find seat covers to fit my beloved Z71. The sheepskin seat covers are a perfect fit. The color is very pleasing and I will purchase this type of seat cover when I buy a new vehicle. Hurrah to your company.

Sheepskin Seat Covers for my 06 BMW Z4 3.0i

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas F (Sparta, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 BMW Z4 — 2008-07-18 05:41:59

I love them. They look and feel great and no more sweating through my shirt and shorts. The only downside is they are thick and plush and this does two things. First it calms down the seat heat feature because of their great insulating properties and second they actually make you set up higher in the seat. I am hoping that they will compress down a little once they have seen some wear. I am 6'1" so I need all the room I can get in this little car. They were super easy to install so I won't hesitate to remove them this fall when the weather starts to get colder. The fit and finish are first class. Keep up the good work.

sheepskin covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Al B (North Augusta, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Expedition — 2006-08-17 08:45:50

good qualty

Well satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James E. B (Hot Springs Village, AR) Reviewed for a 1991 Acura Legend — 2006-09-15 15:23:03

Fit well, heavy sheepskin, appear durable and good color.

Very nice. Fit well.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (Sheboygan, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Ridgeline — 2011-07-23 09:28:29

I would purchase these again.

Sheepskin Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by janette e h (South Bend, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-09-27 07:32:40

The sheepskin seat covers were a little difficult to install, the fit was very good and the look and feel is great. Very satisfied with the sheepskin seat covers

RX-7

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard H (Nevada City, CA) Reviewed for a 1988 Mazda RX-7 — 2005-09-16 07:59:10

They fit and look good.

Pure Luxury

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles s (La Crescenta, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-09-16 13:43:39

The fit and feel are fantastic. Well worth the cost. Customer service was very helpful and made sure that everything was correct.

Loving our new Honda Element seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian H (North Augusta, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Element — 2012-06-06 06:43:58

We received and installed our new sheepskin seat covers a month ago and are really enjoying them. They're really plush and fit very nicely. We got the headrest and armrest covers as well. The installation took about an hour since there isn't much room to pull the straps through the bottom back of the seat and secure them. The straps that were provided to help pull them through worked well though. They are a top quality sheepskin and you do get what you pay for. Plan on being patient when you order them since they have to be custom cut. These took about 3 weeks to receive. Thanks.

5 star sheepskin covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Louis F (Davis, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2008-03-17 20:37:06

I got these for my wife to go in her new Prius. The color and fit were perfect. She loves them. This is the 4th time I have ordered covers for my cars for blue ribbon sheepskin covers. They are the best ones on the market as to quality, fit, ease of doing business, and cost. Keep up the good work.

As Good as Ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles A (Chapel Hill, NC) — 2011-07-22 07:49:22

The new covers embody the outstanding quality that I have enjoyed in five previous sets of covers owned in the past. For example, I am trying to find a good home for the covers that I took off my 2005 Town & Country before selling it. They are a little dirty but otherwise good as new after six years of use. The new covers make the seats in the new T&C even more comfortable that they were before. I received the new covers without installation instructions or the flat plastic strip used to fish the straps through the seats. Fortunately, I had kept the strip received with a previous order and used it to install the new seats. It was not very difficult to figure out to install the new covers without instructions. However, your packers should exercise better quality control procedures. After owning five sets of Five Star covers, I am a very satisfied customer. Their quality has exceeded that of almost any product of any type that I have purchased.

sheepskin seat covers review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank M (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 1976 Chevy Chevette — 2008-07-30 18:50:48

THIS WAS THE BEST INVESTEMENT I HAVE EVER MADE. THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND LOOK GOOD. I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT GREAT RAVES ON HOW GOOD THEY LOOK

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by B. Sonny B (Columbia, MO) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Prius — 2012-02-29 06:03:30

best to install with two people, but it is do-able. excellent quality and it shows. buy this if you are looking for a high quality custom product with attention to detail.

Good quality seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim A (Manchester, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Audi A3 — 2012-12-14 17:21:32

We were impressed with quality of the sheepskin. The custom cut seat cover was not an exact fit on the passenger side of the Audi A3. I would definitely purchase these items again and would recommend them to friends..

rav4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold T (Trinidad, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2011-11-02 17:28:00

fit is the best and very easy to install a lot easier than the ones from auto othe places.

SHEEPSKIN COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TIFFANY G (Thousand Oaks, CA) — 2011-08-10 16:12:31

SO BEAUTIFUL, SOFT AND PLUSH. THE BEST QUALITY SHEEPSKINS I HAVE EVER SEEN.

sheepskins for 1966 porsche turbo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven w (DALLAS, TX) Reviewed for a 1996 Porsche 911 — 2013-02-14 09:23:03

the sheepskins look absolute GREAT and feel wonderful. one suggestion. ask for a color sample BEFORE the final order. the color from the web and the real color can be quite different. call them, they are very helpful

great purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by julie v (Fallbrook, CA) Reviewed for a 1992 Lexus LS 400 — 2005-10-06 10:37:01

I ordered sheep skin covers to coverup my old, worn leather seats in the Lexus ls400. The color I picked matched the interior perfectly. The quality is exceptional and you can really see it and feel it. People can not believe my car is a '92. It's beautiful! They are worth the price.

Tailor-Made Sheepskin Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony C (Charleston, SC) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-08-09 09:46:05

My company purchased these because the new truck that was ordered for me came in with vinyl seats and that simply would not work in the 100+ degree days that we have in the south every time I drove it my back was soaked with sweat. I was a bit skeptical about ordering sheepskin to keep cool, but I am here to testify that they indeed keep you cool in the summer time compared to my old cloth seats in my previous truck and the vinyl seats in the new truck and no more sweaty back, and they are super comfortable. Installation was very easy but the covers was a bit pricey, the quality was excellent, the look is ok but for someone who travels about 600 miles a week I will get back to you on how well they hold up.

Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TODD W (Bolivar, OH) — 2006-10-08 06:08:26

If you have a convertible these are great as it's easy on the butt when you are in the sun.

Well made and easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken L (Wikieup, AZ) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-12 10:54:43

I've had Sheepskin seat covers ever since i experienced them in New Zeeland in 1978. Cool in summer, warm in winter. These custom made covers fit perfectly and were very easy to install. Highly recommend these covers.

Third set for this family

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Katherine V (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 1988 BMW 535i — 2010-11-13 00:11:18

They aren't cheap or easy to install, but they make a huge difference in driver/passenger comfort once in place.

Dave/5 Star S. Skin seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave S (Fort Collins, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Excursion — 2006-07-04 20:25:20

I was amazed at how well they fit my Excursion and how easy and fast they were to install. Thank You !!!!

met blue

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael k (BEVERLY HILLS, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Pontiac GTO — 2012-09-28 13:38:26

looks great and feels even better on hot days

Average

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth T (Prescott, AZ) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2008-07-23 12:19:36

I was dissapointed in the packing. The seat covers were just thrown into a box with no protective wrap or anything around them. A packing list (receipt)was not included. Very unprofessional in my opinion. They don't fit as good as the pictures in your catalog or online. Very overpriced in my opinion.

INSTRUCTIONS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES C (Round Hill, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-09-07 06:12:39

The quality and workmanship were excellent - your direction, however, are lacking. The directions were too vague. Happy with the final outcome! Thanks

Awesome Seat Covers!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kurtis P (Hendersonville, NC) Reviewed for a 1994 — 2006-01-01 07:54:11

My husband bought the seat covers for me for Christmas. I absolutely love them! There are two things though. One is the opening for the seat beltis too low and keeps the belt from rolling in and out properly and makes the belt sag down on my arm. The other problem is I found the straps under the seat don't reach so they can be fastened. I was wondering if maybe the cover will stretch some after a period of time or that you have some suggestions on how to get them fastened. They are great on winter mornings I don't have to sit on cold leather seat. Plus they look great in my car!

Sheep Skin Sheep Skin Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas S (Broken Arrow, OK) — 2009-07-25 18:10:24

Overall I was satisfied with my purchase of the sheep skin seat covers. The Quality and appearance were outstanding. I found the installation was not as involved as I anticipated, not bad at all. I know that quality does not come cheep. You get what you pay for. They are also very confortable.

soft seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Cape Girardeau, MO) Reviewed for a 1959 Studebaker Lark — 2011-10-19 22:29:52

longer, softer fur than the 3 previous sets i have bought. also tighter, more accurate fit. some trouble fitting velcro around fold down armrests. otherwise, pleased.

Sheepskin Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JASON W (Colts Neck, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-02-04 06:44:43

Very happy with the fit and quality of the seat covers. Covers took much longer to receive than promised when ordered. Directions could have been written better.

Feels great but fit is mediocre

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Taylors, SC) Reviewed for a 1998 Buick Park Avenue — 2007-02-22 12:00:31

I received the seat covers as promised but I have to admit that the fit isn't that great. The backs are rippled and not snug. The material feels first class and it feels superior to anything I have sat in, including fabrics and leather. If you purchase these, be prepared to have to work with the fit, as they don't fit as well as I thought by the pictures.

They look very good since I installed them.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernest T (Tehachapi, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota Camry — 2009-02-03 16:13:48

I was suspicious of them being a returned item as the straps were not the same on both of the seat covers. I just made the straps fit under the seats in differant locations. The seats are really comfortable to sit on as I have to travel round trip 100 miles two times a week. I'm trying to talk my friend who just purchased an 08 Tacoma 4 dr to dress up his vehicle but he thinks the price is too much.

Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynda T (Elkview, WV) Reviewed for a 2003 Hummer H2 — 2010-06-21 13:51:33

Looks and quality are excellent, but that is expected for the price. The opening for the seat belts binds them a little and they do not retract properly. Also, the seat covers cover the lumber support circular control, making it difficult to access,

My Opion of seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROSS R (Broomfield, CO) Reviewed for a 1956 Mercedes-Benz 190 — 2005-11-26 19:43:36

I like my sheepskins covers, but I thought that they could have fit a bit tighter through the middle of the seat. They are better now that we are sitting in them. They are good quality & soft

Wonderful but hard to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew G (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2006-07-28 10:38:52

These sheepskin covers are beautiful, and very comfortable. A perfect thing to keep your seats cool here in Arizona. The only downside is they are a little hard to install, the instructions are worthless, and they give you a plastic pull device to pull the straps under the seat however mine broke after the first use. Other than that I highly recommend this product.

pain the arse to install but well worth it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael J R (Iowa City, IA) Reviewed for a 2005 Volvo XC90 — 2009-09-25 20:28:42

Bought a pair of these for my Volvo XC90 V8 and although they were tricky to install that probably has a lot less to do with the seat covers than the physical aspects of my car. However, once installed they fit really well and look fantastic. The quality is very high, and the craftsmanship is top notch too. Autoanything.com rocks!

$600+ for a seat cover???>?? Maybe you should sleep on it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by peter s (Oak Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2011-11-19 00:10:25

I don't know what I was thinking when I bought these. I guess I just wanted to lower my net worth. There is nothing about these sheep skin covers that justifies the price. They have to be dry cleaned, so don't even think of eating or drinking while sitting on one of these. They are comfortable, but not $600+ comfortable. The instructions don't explain what the velcro strap is for, or how to use it. If you own $300.00 floor matts, or a $75.00 cup holder, then you will love these seat covers.

Joe A review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph A (El Cajon, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Corvette — 2011-08-07 13:27:46

Instructions are generic and almost useless. For custom made covers why was their not an opening made for the release mechanism for lowering the seat back. I would think for the price and that they were made for this vechicle it would be there. It would have been nice to have the covers marked for which seat they went to. For the price not overly satisfied with the covers.

Good enough

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael J (Hillsboro, OR) Reviewed for a 1996 Toyota Land Cruiser — 2006-06-02 14:44:26

I got a pair of these in '96 and just replaced them in May '06. The last pair were awesome. The new ones aren't quite as nice. After asking me what configuration the seat controls were for my car they sent me one that wasn't correct (not a big enough deal for me to send them back but...) My other beef is that the new ones try to get by with fewer straps. As a result they don't fit the seat completely snuggly in a few places. (Again, good enough to not get sent back.) If this set also lasts 10 years in great shape I'll likely order another pair then, but for now I feel like I didn't get a pony for Christmas. The bike I got was great but I really really wanted a pony.

Longing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John V (Lake Havasu City, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-09-15 13:11:10

The driver's seat fit great, the passenger seat did not. The seat had too much material on the upper half and would not fit without bunching. We had a very hard time getting a return shipping label to send them back but after three days of phone conversations did get a lable and sent them back. We look forward to getting a pair that fit because we were happy with the product other than the fit of the one seat. John View