Your Cart Is Empty

CalTrend Camouflage Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

anthony

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by maria f (Tuxedo Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2010-01-08 05:10:49

I purchased the seat covers for my husband and he loves then, they fit like a glove and love amazing. We highly recommend them.

CAMOUFLAGE SEAT COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ERIN C (Hearne, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-02-26 16:36:00

VERY EASY TO INSTALL GREAT DIRECTIONS VERY COMFORTABLE TO SIT ON AND EASY TO WIPEOFF.THE LOOK IS FANTASTICE WE LOVE IT

yes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy R (Stewartsville, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2009-04-11 07:16:25

they are the best!

Birthday Present

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy M (Myers Flat, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-05-27 21:41:40

I bought these seat covers as a birthday present for my husband. We are both very happy with the quality and apperance of them. Do they come in other patterns beside camo?

The Best Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin B (Norwood, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2011-10-04 18:39:24

the covers are ease to install,look great

They fit like a glove,

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by randall m (Tulsa, OK) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Frontier — 2010-07-28 03:42:52

I buy seat covers everytime I trade trucks, these are by far the easiest, and best fitting seat covers I have purchased, also I got a call from the manufacture to make sure all my vehicle information was correct so they could custom fit the covers.

2010 titan seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin P (Durham, NH) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Titan — 2010-04-10 06:21:26

the seat covers were easy to install and look great super fast shipping too

These are great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bonnie S (Des Moines, IA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2009-05-28 06:27:07

I bought these for the back seats first. They were easy to install and had all the right cut-outs for the latches on the rear seats. They look good and fit very tight. No bunching up or slipping. I plan on getting the front seat covers soon.

Great Overall Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Coby M (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-10-30 07:42:20

I bought these for a gift for my father and the quality of the seat covers is amazing. They fit perfectly and my father was so happy with them as well. I recommend them highly to everyone. Thanks for a great product.

Finally have comfort

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott M (Waterfod, WI) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Expedition — 2012-10-19 21:47:43

After years of enduring hot or cold seats ,depending on the season my new CalTrend seat covers have solved this problem. Not to mention the added cushioning, these seat covers are Great.

Seat covers fit great. They are a perfect fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rodger c (De Kalb, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2010-01-02 08:08:26

I have been looking for camouflage fender flares and bug shield. I cannot find them.Does your company carry them, and what price, and how long to ship?

2008 Silverado crew cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall V (Racine, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2009-06-29 15:26:44

good fit after warming up, fit well. good overall coverage for the seat and console.

Dodge Ram 2500 Camo Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott T (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2011-10-08 16:09:51

Wife say they de-class my truck, I think they are great as it is MY TRUCK. I think they are going to wear very well. Nice tight custom fit. Dodge

superb seat covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alvin H (MASON, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-12 06:42:16

Very pleased with the look and quality and the fit is excellent! Price might be a little higher but like the old saying goes you get what you pay for! We recieved them in a very timely fashion. Installing them was a very easy job. Thank you so much!

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark V (Lawrence, KS) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2011-06-09 20:40:08

Snug fit, easy to follow instructions, easy install, and awesome appearance. Worth every penny! I did have a problem with the shipping but thanks to the superior customer service of AutoAnything and my service rep LaToya, I am a very happy customer and a fan of AutoAnything.

2011 FJ Cruiser Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy H (Clearwater, KS) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2011-11-10 18:13:44

Ordered a full set, front and back. Easy to install, fit good, and nice camo pattern that looks awesome with my vehicle. Couple of small problems were taken care of well by customer service. Sent the wrong pieces for the top half of my passenger front seat. The correct pieces were sent in a timely manner after notification. Also, the arm rest pieces appeared to be too small to fit. Was afraid I would tear them when installing. Just needed to have the correct method explained. They just fit very tight by necessity. Would buy from this company again without hesitation. Thanks.

Nice custom fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon U (Columbia, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2010-03-04 12:53:19

great fit and look. Great customer service they called to verify the seat options and locations of handles etc.

Love them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tanya s (Stonewall, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-11-12 06:59:44

I love the look!

Best seat cover I've had

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce B (Bismarck, ND) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2009-05-06 04:09:08

These covers fit TIGHT and don't move around. They follow the OEM seat contours perfectly. In less than three days someone was asking where I got them. Anybody with two thumbs and a few fingers should be able to easily install them!

worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin G (Fairfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2009-02-17 16:07:41

first time buyer. they fit great look great and worth the money. easy to install

awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marquis M (Caldwell, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2009-09-30 05:36:18

One of the best purchases i've made in a long time. Easy to put on, fit well, all around a very good buy.

Finally a seat cove that fits the way it is supoosed to!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James F (Mullica Hill, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2011-04-18 11:59:31

I installed these on my 2011 Crewmax about a month ago and so far, I have been very pleased with their fit and feel. They went on easy and have a very comfortable feel to them. They are softer than the factory upholstery and they added just enough camo to the interior of my truck to lighten up all that black. I have a black truck with a black interior and the camo looks great! I have not yet ordered covers for the back seat, but plan on putting something similar back there before next deer season. I am sure these covers will do a nice job of keeping my factory upholstery from getting soiled. I would buy these again without hesitation. As always, AutoAnything shipped them out fast and free!

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall B (Watertown, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-03-15 16:33:55

The Camo covers went on easily and fit like a glove. They match the interior. Great Buy!!

EASY AS PIE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles M (Sikeston, MO) — 2011-05-23 17:19:22

THE COVERS FIT GREAT. FROM THE TIME I TOOK THEM FROM THE BOX TO FINISHED INSTALLMENT WAS LESS THAN ONE HOUR. YOU CAN'T BEAT THOSE APPLES. THANKS

Camo Seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter D (Longview, WA) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-12-15 21:51:51

2000 Tacoma The seat cover fit well and went on easily.

Tahoe Fix Up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kimberly B (Spring, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-11-05 06:06:04

Everything they said they were, installed easy and look great!

The Best Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James C (Oakland, OR) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Escape — 2011-08-19 08:22:28

I am very pleased with the CalTrend seat covers, they were easy to install. They fit like a glove and look great. The seat fabric in the Escape showed even spilled water spots, the covers don't show any dirt.

Worth the Money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark T (Toutle, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-09-16 12:05:40

The seat covers installed fairly easily. It took about an hour and a half to install both front and back seats. The fit is fantastic. These seat covers are a lot thicker than I thought they would be. I have car seats in the back and they protect the seats great. I would recomend these to anyone.

good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david w (dry ridge, KY) — 2011-09-10 11:47:12

best fitting set covers i have seen yet

Ford F350 Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R GARY H (Ellicott City, MD) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-350 — 2009-11-07 06:07:26

These camo seat covers fit the seats and center console of my new F350 perfectly. This is not a generic product, like many I have purchased on-line, that claims to work for a number of makes and models. Instead, it is obvious that these covers are specially made. They fit like a glove - well worth the money.

2001 Ford F-350 4x4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven p (Rocky Point, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-350 — 2010-03-04 14:26:26

The seat covers fit great, Intsallation was quick, quality is top knotch. Best pair of seat covers I have bought yet. This is my fourth set of covers I have purchaced for my truck that has 250,000 on it and going strong. Hope this pair last 100,000 miles.

2004 Nissan Titan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris H (Richland, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2009-05-19 17:17:13

Great fit, excellent quality. They look like they will stand up to wear for years to come. Well worth the money.

Great Seat Covers!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer B (McHenry, MS) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-350 — 2011-03-30 13:47:45

We have a 2005 F350 and these seat covers fit like a glove. Installing them was a bit tricky and time consuming but totally worth it! Of course, price was a little high but still a great value with great quality. We got the shipment in sooner than was estimated which was nice. Overall, GREAT seat covers, highly recommended.

camo seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard g (Arlington, TN) — 2011-06-18 23:23:21

great look, very well constructed. best set of seat covers i ever bought. made in usa

GREAT LOOKING SEAT COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan P (Hollywood, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-08-26 15:53:58

The seat covers were very easy to instail. But the best part is they look great. When i showed them to my friends they thought i put new upholstery on the seats. I would recommend these seat covers to anyone.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ben M (North Lauderdale, FL) — 2012-04-14 11:15:06

was pretty easy to install and fits good

Quality Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William G (Johnson City, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2011-02-03 06:23:40

I am very impressed with the quality of the seat covers. They are very well constructed and the fit is superb. Although a little more money than I expected to spend on seat covers, I am well satisfied with my purchase. The service was a proffessional and pleasant expierience. They called to verify the configuration of the seats before proceeding with the order.

Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory A M (Satsuma, AL) — 2009-01-31 19:36:20

Very good quality,it shows you what American workers can do if people would buy American.

Perfect in Every Way1

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy K (Metropolis, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2012-08-13 21:17:38

Great people to work with. thanks for a great experience.

CalTrend Camo Seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRAD M (CASSELTON, ND) Reviewed for a 1991 GMC Jimmy — 2011-12-27 08:42:11

I bought the CalTrend Camo Car Seat Cover for my son's 1991 GMC Jimmy Full Sized K-5. The front buckets seats fit great. The rear bench seat covers was too small. It looks like they were made for the GMC Jimmy S-10...smaller version. Waiting for replacements.

Feel and comfort

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry S (MERIDIAN, MS) Reviewed for a 1999 GMC Sierra — 2013-02-16 05:59:46

These a very good covers. They fit snug and love the appearance.

cal trend camo covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles b (Summerfield, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-350 — 2009-12-05 16:07:50

this has to be the best fitting seat covers on the market, they fit and look great chb150

Terrific

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amanda D (Anchorage, AK) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tundra — 2012-02-06 15:01:57

I gave these as a gift and the person has enjoyed them very much. Highly recommends them. They were a little difficult to install but mostly due to their custom fit which in the end is a benefit.

Camouflage Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Renee T (Minor Hill, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2009-05-28 06:20:44

I am very pleased with these seat covers. The material is good quality, and they fit excellent.

camo seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by spencer m (Howard, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-06-01 12:52:45

Everything fit good and looks great, but the center console cover does not work. I've tried all 3 pieces you sent me and can't get any of them to fit.

Mr. Buddy Newman

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BUDDY N (Columbus, GA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Ranger — 2011-01-19 06:50:54

As with any Ford Explorer with Leather seats they were cracking and had started showing slight tears in the base seats. These seat cover give a custom look to the truck. We also had the headrests monogrammed with my daughters initials! This adds the CUSTOM look and she is very proudof them! Thanks for making a great product!

GREAT SEAT COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LITA B (Mount Pleasant, NC) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Titan — 2012-04-05 08:51:04

ORDERED FOR MY HUSBANDS NISSAN TITAN. LOVED THE CAMO PATTERN AND THE COMFORT OF THE MATERIAL. A LITTLE HARD TO INSTALL THE ARM COVERS, BUT OVERALL A GREAT PRODUCT. LITA

Bad assed seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua R (Hickory, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-28 22:54:23

Awesome look. Great fit. Does not get terribly stiff in the Alaskan winter (-50). Most defiantly a better seat cover than the two previous sets of cover king products I have owned.

CalTrend Camouflage Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Francois M (Tewksbury, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Sequoia — 2012-06-07 07:07:49

Very good quality, easy to installed and it looks good!

Camo Covers for the Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tod C (SHOREVIEW, MN) — 2012-09-11 13:50:46

Very impressed with the customer service; after on-line order I received call to validate truck model, year, seat styles, etc. so that I would receive the right covers. Very durable and heavy duty looking, anxious to see how well they protect from the blood and mud of the unpcoming hunting season.

CalTrend Camouflage Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl R (Enterprise, AL) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-27 07:06:06

1. The covers are a very good pattern and color. A very natural hardwoods. 2. Dont be intimidated by install reviews that you have seen, they went on just fine. The best plan is to have a plan. Merry up your seat covers with the seats. They should be a bit snug, so prepare yourself for some back and forth, side to side to get them on. 3. I have had them on for a week now, so they are have not been battle tested. For now they are good solid covers. Very well constructed. I will update my review after bow and gun season, with four guys climibing in and out of the truck...and kids with mud and stuff everywhere. Carl

D simmons

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by danny s (RANDLEMAN, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-15 21:34:13

Great fit and seem to be soewed good at the seems let's see how long they last.My truck is not a work truck would recomend them so far

CalTrend Camo Seat Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn S (Rose City, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-19 07:27:25

I thought that the installation of the seat covers was very easy. I like the way that the covers fit to the seat, it looks very nice and tight fitting. I have seen other name brand seat covers in some of my friends vehicles and mine looks way better than theirs. I am very satisfied with your product and will recommend to all that are interested in purshasing any seat covers in the future.

love them look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DENNIS H (Elizabethtown, KY) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-19 13:14:24

I love them.easy to puy on and look great

Good purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carrie Q (Rising Sun, MD) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-350 — 2012-06-07 04:18:51

I was not expecting the covers to be as thick as they are and rally like the padded feel to them. Good quality and easy to install. They Are not cheap but overall I like the quality. The only recommendation I would have for the company is to not print "custom seat covers" on the outside of your shopping box. This was supposed to be a surprise for my husband, so the delivery of the box was a dead give away.

Now these are seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa P (HOUSTON, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-01 06:07:41

Wow. Is all I have to say. Thick, strong, very good looking seat covers. Installing is a bit difficult at first. But after you install the first one the second one is much easier. Amazing seat covers thank you.

Love these seat covers !!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly M (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2010-11-26 15:58:05

These seat covers are fantastic! Very well made thick material with a durable backing. Each piece came labeled as to what it fit. I was a little worried about which type camo it was, but it is the SuperFlauge brand and I love it. I have had them now for almost a month and they still look brand new. Very easy to install and literally custom fitted. My friends think I had them professionally installed. Would definitely buy them again for my next vehicle.

Great Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William D. D (Canton, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Murano — 2011-11-21 07:58:18

Received my covers quickly and they were exactly as described. They are extremely comfortable and fit the seats snugly. Installation was easy and I completed it by myself. The instructions were a little vague but the design made the covers easy to figure out. The quality is exceptional. I would like a different camo pattern but for the difference in cost, these work fine. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a custom fit for a good price.

Some seams are weak

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (, ) — 2012-10-25 03:25:44

A few seams are not bound together with the hem I tore one cover putting it on so I reinforced it and other ones with a iron on patch, Other than that little rip they fit well and look good

tear on install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eve H (THREE RIVERS, MI) — 2011-01-09 14:15:27

The covers are nice, but there is/was a quality problem. The driver side front seat back back cover ripped while pulling it down over seat around armrest. Undo force was not put on cover. Also one of the strap fasteners broke when tightening strap. I hope the mfg makes it right and replaces the two pieces.

T100 camo seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven s (Placerville, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota T100 — 2011-09-30 14:42:35

the covers were good, i didn't like the cut material for headrest bars etc., and the headrest cover tore when trying to get one on. the color is alittle bland also, not quite what i expected, more of a greenish blur than the picture shown. just got tired of going over all the choices, and the cost was more reasonable than most.

2008 GMC front seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bill s (Shelbyville, IN) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2009-01-08 12:37:05

I found the seat covers to be of very good quality, and the fit was superb. One piece that was to be on the center console was shipped wrong, but a simple phone call,( to the manufacturer) and I was assured that a new piece would be shipped to me immediately.

New seats for an old truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason N (Ransomville, NY) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2011-08-05 20:56:41

Bought these for a 97 pickup with beat up seats. It took some effort to get them on, but they fit well and look good. I still think they are overpriced though. We couldn't find anything else that fit so didn't have much choice.

I like them very much but

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vaughn N (Farmington, NM) — 2010-12-23 12:36:19

The covers were not designed to fit my vehicle very well. I sent them back to cal trend they are going to fix the problem but i have not recieved new cover yet thank you vaughn nelson

These are nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nicholas s (SAINT JOHNS, MI) — 2012-11-22 04:55:52

I received my seat cover exactly when ups said I was going to. The installation went smooth until I needed to put the center console on, I think the instructions need to be a little more specific and the seat covers should have some type of marking I.E. A, B, C etc. these are very comfortable and look outstanding.

Good Value for the dollar

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by samuel b (Rapid City, SD) — 2011-08-21 07:30:50

I am impressed with your seat covers. They were easy to install,fit well and look sharp. Keep up the good work.

2010 F150 Camo seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel B (Stillwater, ME) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-05-18 11:49:27

I've had the covers on my Supercab for about 2 months now. Mainly got them because my chocolate lab was getting the factory tan colored seat filthy! These covers hide the dirt well and are very easy to clean. Installation of the covers on front seats wasn't too bad, 1/2 hour per seat. It took me many trips to google and some cuts on my hands to figure out how to remove fixed back of rear seat. Overall, a good purchase.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laura L (Rochester, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-05-26 12:29:14

Fit well and look Great. Easy to put on too.

2010 Jeep Wrangler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Curtis A (Port Allen, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-08-17 07:09:06

Covers installed without a hitch. Drivers side bottom cover does not have enough tie downs, the cover is folding over on itself when sat upon. Appearance is great. Time will tell of quality issues, if any.

Camo Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian D (Granger, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2009-11-16 21:19:55

These seat covers are very nice and easy to install. They do not move around (like some some other cheap covers). The only problem with them is that I could not get the top cover installed over the top of the console (the backrest portion, when the console is flipped upright) other than that I'm happy with them, and I would recommend them.

Dawn's review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dawn E (Gaston, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-10-15 02:50:21

The seat covers look great and fit great! There was a little trouble installing them but it was worth it.

Very nice seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason C (Charlestown, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2012-01-06 06:25:12

well worth the money and feels good, looks good

camouflage seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Catherine R (SPRING, TX) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Focus — 2012-10-04 17:08:13

We first received a wrong seat cover, when we called customer service was very helpful. They immediately corrected the error and sent the correct seat cover. They look and feel really nice.

Cal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin W (Corning, AR) — 2012-03-23 20:16:29

It took me several phone calls to get my seat covers correct but once I got them and got them installed I couldn't have been happier they look better than expected

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A (Somerset, KY) Reviewed for a 1995 Dodge Ram — 2010-12-31 20:33:56

Very good seat covers. Not difficult to install but you must take your time. My truck has 40/20/40 bench seat with center console. Seats fit and finish was good. However, the center console does not fit correctly. The top cover on the console simply does not fit. I worked on the console install for about 1 hour but the cover just does not fit. Approximatly 2 inches short in fabric. I will be contacting Auto Anything for assistance to resolve issue. Other than the center console. The covers look great.

2010 f 250

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william w (Milford, DE) — 2010-08-29 15:12:52

tops fit great but bottoms are a little loose

some of the parts did not fit the truck.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda R (PENN VALLEY, CA) — 2013-03-11 05:18:59

The badk of the back seat does not fit neither doe the center console. Everything fits like a dream. I need to contact the company to get those 2 items fixed. There is an extra part too that does not go anywhere. As long as they fix things they will get 5 stars. Excellent quality and appearance; Love them!

Camouflage

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernest Dale S (Georgetown, KY) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Frontier — 2009-05-03 08:33:03

I really like my seat covers they fit good. THe bottem part was about an inch short on each side of the seat bottom. Bot overall I was satisfied, In the middle of the seat the material is wavy not tight. THe fabric has a really nice pattern. Thank you. My friend who works in the upholstery business says thay were a great deal for the price charged (especially with the pouches behind the seat).

Camo seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roberrt H (Coopersburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-250 — 2011-01-21 10:04:35

I like the covers all except the console could fit better

Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip R (Woodland Park, CO) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2011-06-09 20:37:57

Received way too many parts for my vehicle, makes me think Inoverpaid for what I needed. Also, buckles for straps between the console and the seats, cannot get to the buckles to hook the straps up. To Auto Anythings credit they are communicating with the cover manufacturer to resolve both the pricing issue and buckle issue. Awaiting their response as I type this.