Your Cart Is Empty

CalTrend EuroSport Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

39 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael h (Irvine, CA) — 2012-07-20 20:16:13

Very pleased with the fit and finish of the car covers!

CalTrend seat covers are excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L (Garner, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Volkswagen Golf — 2011-01-22 17:04:04

I am very impressed with the CalTrend EuroSport front seat covers I put in my Golf TDI. The fabric is heavy duty, the colors (black with gray) were a good match, the cut outs for levers, posts, etc. were right on. The under seat straps worked well. The fit was snug, and the covers don't give way when you slide over the heavy bolsters of the TDI/GTI. The tight fitting head rest covers and seat back pockets were bonuses. Highly recommended.

Beautiful! Excellent Quality :)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Theresa T (Beasley, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Hyundai Elantra — 2011-08-26 10:56:36

These seat covers have a beautiful custom fit. Easy to install! Look like a factory covered seat, not a "seat cover." It's been two weeks and they don't seem to be shifting and coming off at all. I LOVE 'em. I am planning to order the matching seat covers for the rear seats, soon!

Great seat covers, can't tell they're not original

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lance M (Brookline, MA) — 2011-10-29 07:25:30

2002 Toyota Celica I'm the only owner this great car will ever have and it's bothered me the driver's side upholstery has worn out. Finding someone to repair it was impossible so I searched for alternatives. I bought these because I'd seen reviews state that you can't tell they're seat covers and they're right. My car is black/blue/grey inside and I was originally disappointed there wasn't that option with these but to be honest the dark grey covers matched the interior better than the original. If I don't tell friends I've put them on then they don't know. The material is as good as the original if not slightly better. I was prepared to struggle with the installation but it was pretty easy - even with someone like me with big hands working under the low seats. The instructions were clear and my only mistake was not looking at the bottom part. On one of them there's a hole for an adjustment knob on the driver's side that the passenger side doesn't have. But it took me about ten minutes to make the change. Very satisfied with this and hopefully they'll last a long time.

No more sticking to seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Petra P (Grafton, OH) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Altima — 2010-12-04 10:44:25

We bought these covers for our mom's 2009 Nissan Altima that has leather seats which she disliked so much in the last summer that she truly was considering returning the car. She is very happy with the quality of these covers and said they are perfect.

Amazing seat covers!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL L (McChord AFB, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Expedition — 2009-03-03 20:43:38

These covers fit like a glove, they make my car look nice and snazzy. I will be ordering another set for my third row. With 4 kids, I cannot be without them.

this was really good purchase and money well spent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aleksander D (Valley Stream, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota 4Runner — 2010-06-06 14:19:15

They fit really well and look great. You can hardly see that covers are on. Nowadays it is almost impossible to buy a product that is well made, but CalTrend Seat Covers are well made, and made of good quality fabric.

Honda Civic 2011

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kurtis m (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Civic — 2011-06-03 08:38:36

These seat covers fit perfect I have only had them a few weeks so I marked only good for quality. Time will tell . They where misslabled (driver vs passanger) so I did have to take them off and change them and then put them back on , But honestly it wasnt that much of a deal . They do give a look as if it where not a cover but the actual seat it self and thats what I was looking for , I got the black/grey , the grey does not match the Honda grey so a little dissapointed . But seeing how they fit , I will buy again and would recommend these covers to any one . a little pricey but worth not having a set of covers arrive and it doesnt fit snug or looks like a seat cover from the local auto store or wallmart. If they produced colors that matched auto makers colors I would score this at 10 but I would rate 8 out of 10 color and price being a point a piece substrated ,fit being the entirity of 8.

Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (Harrison, OH) — 2011-09-23 22:08:57

The seat covers are made with top notch quality material. We love the extra cusion for more driving and riding comfort. Do not hesitate to purchase the Euro-Sport seat covers. They were easy to install and that they were custom made for an exact fit sold us. We also purchase the back seats and they look and feel great just like they wer made for the car.

Full Support

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry B (Milwaukie, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2010-11-10 23:57:07

While not a lot of reviews, CalTrend had the most postives, so I thought I'd chance it. Great material, simple to install, look nearly like factory-installed. Had a mix up on my order, Auto Anything was great rectifying the problem. Liked them so much, I ordered a set of seat covers for my son's truck.

Outstanding Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven J (Whitehouse, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2009-04-23 14:16:21

We are extremely happy with our seat covers. We live in Texas and the leather seats of our 06 Honda Odyssey get extremely hot. These seat covers eliminate the problem of hot seats in the summer and cold seats in the winter. They attached easily in about 10 minutes and look as if they were installed at the factory. The gray color matches our seats exactly.

extremly pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teresa F (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Rogue — 2012-07-10 17:01:50

The seat covers fit like a glove. There is no bulging or gaps. The installation was a little difficult because they do fit so tight, but I figured after they were on for awhile I would tighten up some of the closures after the material stretched a bit.

CalTrend EuroSport Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victor L (Gwynn Oak, MD) — 2012-03-20 05:45:02

Matches the interior nicely looks great

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim B (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Pilot — 2010-11-17 03:01:04

Good looking, fit perfect.

CalTrend EuroSport Seat Covers for VW Golf

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard A (Santa Ana, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Volkswagen Golf — 2012-01-12 22:39:59

My girlfriend just bought a new VW Golf and wanted some seat covers to protect her new seats. I ordered a set of CalTrend Eurosport covers. They arrived quickly and I installed them for her. I was very impressed with the fit and appearance and features of the covers. You have to look closely to notice that they are not the OEM covers. The material quality is excellent, there are holes and fittings for the head rests, lumbar supports, seat release handles and side air bag openings. The seat material is foam-backed and air flows through it, so they should be very comfortable on hot days. She is pleased and I am impressed. Highly recommended.

Caltrend seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Guy C (Fort Lauderdale, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Cherokee — 2012-03-08 11:37:46

THE best seat covers!! Instal took about 45min.and can take less. Great quality. Look fabulous! worth the $$

Excellent Value, quality appearance, Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet S (Dundas, MN) — 2012-05-16 20:27:26

My car seats were not cleaning up very well. I ordered the new seat covers, received them in about a week, put them on myself and am pleased with the look and the comfort. I highly recommend them.

my 2007 Jeep Commander

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ellen k (Telford, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Commander — 2011-03-11 06:29:53

Have had the seat covers in for about two weeks now and really like how they look. The price was a little high but since they look really nice and are definately a custom fit, I'm ok with the price. Hoping they hold up with time and use. Will be ordering middle row seat covers next!

almost custom made

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sabrina B K (Humble, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota 4Runner — 2009-05-10 13:51:08

my new Euro seat covers were easy to put on without mimimal effort...the new seat cover look great...my husband thought I purchased new car seats after market,,,, I would suggest to car seat seeker try the eurosport covers...now Iam excited about ordering my new floor mats . My 1998 toyota 4-runner ,,,lookr Renewed...

super fit and super fabric!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Suzanne J (Orchard Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Sienna — 2012-06-05 20:41:24

These seat covers look very nice and are very comfortable. Love thecolor combination of greys.

Eurosport seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adrian L (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Subaru Impreza — 2012-04-20 04:23:05

Great seat covers! Oem upholstery was much to light in color (tan) and prone to soiling. Bought Eurosport seat cover in contrasting black, matching the carpet. Wow, truly transformed the interiors, gave it a new look while protecting original seats. Excellent fit, looks more like a factory seat than a seat cover. Installation was a breeze. I highly recommend them.

Cal Trend Eurosport Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by elisa l (Carbondale, CO) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota 4Runner — 2009-10-08 06:37:37

These seat covers look great, are made well and they fit perfectly.

Great Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JD E (Richardson, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-07-25 08:17:47

I bought these seat covers for my 2012 Avalanche and my 2004 Suburban. They look great! The fit is much better in my Avalanche than in my Suburban...due to a difficult seat design in the Suburban. Most people think they are factory install in the Avalanche. They took about 45 minutes to install in each car.

Excellent, but for one detail

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy R (Spring Grove, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Subaru Outback — 2012-02-24 20:34:19

For $30 per seat, I decided to have an upholstery shop install the covers bacause a substantial amount of customers reported some frustration in self-installing. And that is not my strong suit - patience, that is. Good thing, as the the installer had to sew a strap to the seat cover in order to effect a good install. That would have frustrated me no end, so I am glad that I had made this arrangement. Perhaps it was just a mess up with the fabrication of my item only - I don't know. Nonetheless, I do, truly, love these covers. They look even better than a factory install, really; there is no odor after a few days of airing; they are very classy and should wear well. The upholsterer was quite impressed, and I think that says a lot! It would be nice if an accompanying product was available for the center console, but I knew up front that one wasn't and I was told that one might become available later. Thanks for the great product and the very reliable phone support.

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erik B (Lake in the Hills, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Camry — 2012-04-17 13:05:48

These seat covers are a snap to put in.Great stitching and fit. Better than the factory cloth.

Nice fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nelson B (St. Clair Shores, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2010-12-02 06:25:43

very easy to install, looks almost factory. The driver side is moving a little back and forth from getting in and out of truck tried tighting straps ,but still moves a little. overall very happy with purchase. Was going to order back seat covers but for the price I can get a canine cover for my wifes car and my truck.Front and back would put me at $450.00 seems like alot.

2009 Santa fe seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel D (APO, AE) Reviewed for a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2012-05-01 04:35:14

looks great and gives car a new fresh look inside

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jenn M (Mechanicsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Saturn Outlook — 2010-11-12 11:55:39

I would recommend this product. Most people don't even realize that I have seat covers on. They fit very snug. It is a very nice product but a little pricey. You get what you pay for.

08 Malibu

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eduardo P (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Malibu — 2009-04-14 14:16:50

Overall quality is good on this seat covers. On the front seats,the cover comes off on the bottom cushion sides no matter how tight the cover is pulled. It needs a better way to hold on to the bottom cushion sides.

Snug Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julie T (Honolulu, HI) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Prius — 2012-10-20 23:34:54

Took a little effort to get them on, but worth it for the close to perfect fit! Great quality, and very sleek appearance.

Nice but wrong color

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David G (Atlanta, GA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2011-02-01 07:40:32

Auto Anything shipped me a different color seat cover than I ordered. I ordered light grey but receive Light Grey with Black. The covers still looked good when installed and this was the color I had originally had in mind. (My wife chose Light Grey.) So, in the end it has worked out. Nonetheless, the color I received was not the color we ordered.

CalTrend Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrea A (Bloomfield, CT) — 2012-03-01 17:31:31

Even though I offered light gray covers and got two tone medium/dark gray, I still kept them because they did do well with my light gray interior. The fit was excellent though they were a challenge to put on. They look like original equipment and I highly recommend them, though they are a bit pricy.

Jeeping the back seat dog proof

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John H (Prescott, AZ) — 2011-10-29 15:22:05

autoanything.com answered my questions via email quickly and in an efficient way. The car seat material I wanted wasn't listed on the website, at least I didn't see it. The customer service rep at autoanything.com answered right away via email that it was available in the material I wanted and when I wanted a pic confirmation it came right away also. John H.

Euro seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william h (Mocksville, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Scion xB — 2010-11-27 17:40:57

seat covers appear to be well made, fit good,and look great, but instillation instructions were lacking.

Cal Trend EuroSport Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Cary, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Civic — 2009-01-10 14:31:57

The seat covers fit very well. They were a little more work than we expected to put them on, and a slightly darker, greyish color than the HONDA interior, but we're getting used to them. We called tech support for help installing and they were EXCELLENT. The 40% fold down rear seat cover came with a stain the size of a silver dollar and the customer service person is ordering a replacement which made me happy. They are the most expensive and highest quality seat covers I have ever owned. Thanks for asking for feedback.

missing velcroe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mazen A (Winter Garden, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Volkswagen Passat — 2010-11-02 09:35:18

Don't get me wrong. They beautiful! But I was disappointed in the fact for that kind of money the passange side did't come with any velcroe to secure the back part of the seat as did the driver's side did........ what a shame!

front seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip W (Wichita, KS) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Canyon — 2010-10-31 07:53:16

seat covers went on easy and look good.have yet to figure out the center arm rest cover.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Adams, NY) — 2011-09-17 18:22:52

Nice quality and easy to put on.

Great Product Although Not Right Order

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan S (Woodward, OK) — 2011-03-11 02:16:01

My experience with Auto Anything is the same as another reviewer. I found the product to be superb quality, easy to install, and great workmanship. The only problem was, I didn't get what I ordered. I asked for a single color set, but they delivered a two-tone set. That amazed me since the company confirmed my order by telephone within hours after I submitted it. The two-tone still worked for us so we decided to keep them rather than hassle with the return process.