Your Cart Is Empty

CalTrend NeoSupreme Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

looks better than factory seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa A (Winston-Salem, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Ranger — 2012-06-14 11:34:15

The fabric was not quite what I was expecting, less neopreney, but very nice. I ordered two tone black and blue for a blue truck. The fabric wipes off easily, fits well overall, was not too hard to install. The original seat covers in the Ranger are quite ugly and catch every hair. These clean up great and I think look really good. For the flip down console,they sent two different options for the console cover neither of which worked for me. One was for if you never wanted to open the armrest and probably fit very well, but I use the storage in the armrest. The other was for if you do open it and this one sort of fit but fit in a way the console would not latch closed so if you ever flip the armrest up it would pop open and dump everything out. My original interior was the black and the seat covers go well enough with the original cloth I just left it off and doubt anyone will ever notice.

Comfortable and look good.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melody C (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2011 Volkswagen Jetta — 2011-05-22 08:20:22

These are much better than all other seat covers I have seen.

hard to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zaida O (Lawrence, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2010-06-10 01:09:02

i bought the second roll seating for my car and it took over half hour to install the top cover and another 45 to install the bottom. great seat cover though

2008 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher C (Merritt Island, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-04-23 12:45:49

Installation a lot easier than others. Looks just like the pics and feels comfy. Only hitch was that the 40/40/20 center armrest does not fit well, and the section on the middle seat/storage bin seat does not fit at all. The company even called me to confirm I had the locking storage bin as well as the armrest. They shipped three different types and none fit. Since I was not expecting this to be covered, it was not a big deal to me and I just left it off.

Fantastic fit and quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William K B (Carroll, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Acura RDX — 2009-07-23 13:32:48

I had a set of Saddleman neoprene seat covers that I returned and then got the Cal Trend NeoSupreme. Absolutely no comparison in the fit and quality! The Saddleman's looked and fit like something you'd buy in a big retail store's automotive section..............Spend the extra few dollars and buy the Cal Trend's!!!! They were very easy to install and have a wonderfully designed strap to help hold them in place.

my truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bernhard l (Brandon, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-04-21 14:56:51

installed on my new tacoma .very pleased with fit and appearance.

2010 GMC Siera, SLE, Bucket Seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris F (Farmers Branch, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Sierra — 2011-08-28 19:25:54

These covers are excellent. They were easy to install and look great. Well worth the money.

Love them!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jane W (Renton, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2011-02-12 18:26:55

It is so nice to get something I've ordered on-line that actually FITS and looks great! Thank you, Jane

Cover the Mini's seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald M (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Mini Cooper — 2011-05-15 09:39:28

Good quality seat covers. Natural looking, so good in fact, they match the head rests without covering the head rest. Small problem with position of velco which they immediately took care of.

marked backwards

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn G (Roy, UT) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Corolla — 2011-05-07 08:37:16

the install instructions are not very good,but looking at them it is easy to figure out how to install.my bottoms were marked wrong the right went on the left and the left went on the right i also got four head rest covers only ordered the front seats.i have gray interior with black accents so i got black covers and they look great,if they wern't so much i would have gotten the back seat also.nice fit also.

caltrend seat covers are badass

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David L (Weedville, PA) — 2011-01-25 20:28:17

they are comfortable to sit on and are tight fitting

Perfect for kids and dogs!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bre M (Placerville, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Pilot — 2009-09-03 20:27:43

I have 3 kids and 2 dogs --and the original interior color of my Honda Pilot is BEIGE..not a good mix!! The NeoSupreme seatcovers go on easily and have protected my seats from certain disaster. Thank you!!

Good Fit, Excellent Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raul R (Tujunga, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2011-01-25 08:40:34

Delivery timetable was as promised; good packaging; seat material quality is as advertised; good fit on all seats. Godd quality workmanship on stitching. Only complaint is that the center seat of the 40-20-40 bench does not have long enough straps to reach around to secure the cover in place. It does stay anyway, but I have to figure out a better way to strap it.

Look Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dayna W (Windermere, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Pilot — 2010-11-11 04:20:09

Received my seat covers and I've had so many people comment that they look like they came with the car! They match perfectly to my car's interior and are very comfy. They look great and fit great. It was exactly what I was looking for.

They Look and Feel Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Manheim, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Magnum — 2012-11-03 09:05:12

Both covers were installed in less then 20 minutes. It would have taken even less time if I didn't have to cut a hole for the lumbar support handle for the driver side cover. Hole was already cut for the passenger side so I used that cover to show me where and what the cut needed to look like. I would definitely recommend them!

My Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred D (New Roads, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Cruze — 2011-12-22 15:24:13

These seat covers have a nice appearance and were easy to install.

Justice from the Big Easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lorenzo D (Somerset, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Charger — 2010-06-06 15:56:27

These covers are great.I had the headrest covers embroiderd,looks great.Gotta order a set for the back.

love them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jaci T (Cannon Ball, ND) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Pilot — 2011-01-11 06:42:25

They fit like a glove and give my totally beige Pilot a new sporty look. I have ordered from Auto Anything before remember you get what you pay for. I see these lasting a long time.

Neo Supreme Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (El Cajon, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-27 15:02:10

My wife needed a truck for her pool route and and the cloth seats made getting in and out all day tuff and would quickly wear out the seats. These seat covers were more then she wanted to pay at first. Once I installed them she was VERY happy. The first week of work she loved them! Thinking of getting them for my other vehicles also. Very good fit, looks almost factory. I would not hesitate purchase a set if needed.

Best seat covers ever!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wyatt Z (Springfield, MO) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Excursion — 2011-01-18 06:45:25

Love these seat covers. Put them in my Excursion and they are a factory fit. Quality looks good and easy to install, 20 min. Very comfortable. Excellent value for money spent.

2012 TACOMA

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ANDREW P (Steubenville, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-07-24 14:37:00

EASY TO INSTALL, LOOK GREAT. EASY TO CLEAN. ALMOST LOOK FACTORY.

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSEPH B (Annandale, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Explorer — 2009-09-17 07:50:47

The covers were easy to install and they look great. Fit like a glove.

These seat covers are great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn F (Taneytown, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Civic — 2011-10-23 13:01:15

I can't say what these covers will look like in the long run or how they'll hold up but they are a great way to hide some ugly seats for a very fair price. The quality is excellent and they couldn't be any easier to install, it was worth the money to cover those old beat up seats and make the interior look a whole lot better. As an added bonus the covers tightened up the seats by holding the old seat foam together tightly which has made the tired old seats more comfortable. This was a very good purchase and I'm very happy with the results.

Nice Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Trent S (Dripping Springs, TX) — 2011-05-15 07:20:43

Took me about 30 mins to do, the Video was a big help. They look like Factory seats and have a nice feel.

Best for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul M (Parker, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-250 — 2010-05-27 05:43:49

You get what you pay for, and these covers are worth the price of admission. They fit perfectly in my F-250 and were fairly easy to install. I only wish that the color was a better match and that the straps would have had clips rather than buckles (which work fine, but make the install a bit harder). Otherwise, the quality is excellent and they feel nice.

Love the Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by terry h (Norwood, CO) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Rogue — 2011-06-16 06:32:39

My Rogue looks like new with the new seatcovers. They fit tight and don't look like covers. Rear seat was not removable so was very hard to install. Nissans fault. Terry

Good choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Mystic, CT) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Ridgeline — 2009-08-19 05:04:40

The seat covers fit well and were easy to install. Color (Grey/Black) was perfect for my interior color. They are also quite comfortable. Head rests were covered but there was not a cover for the center console lid.

Very nice seat covers, but a bit pricey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jorge Q (Santa Maria, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Expedition — 2011-04-11 21:09:40

The covers have a great look to them and are nicely manufactured. they fit the seat with no issues at all and stay put once installed.

2007 GMC Sierra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jerry r (Raton, NM) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2011-09-01 08:40:22

Very nice seat coversthey look like factory and fit nice.easy to put oon and great service from autoanything.I would with out a doubt recomend them.

best seat covers ever!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronny h (Parker, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Highlander — 2011-08-02 04:23:35

This is my third set of covers for my Toyota Highlander. Im a painter so I needed something to protect but also install easy and most of all stay put. These really did the job. The previous and more expensive covers I had from another company were difficult to install and were always sliding around and bunching up. These go on in pieces and fit like a glove. Very nice design. Had everything installed under 15 minutes.These will be going in all my vehicles in the future.

The best seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILSON J (Stockbridge, GA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota RAV4 — 2010-06-19 19:00:07

These seat covers was a gift from a friend and believe me when i say they were the perfect gift they make my Rav 4 stand out i have got a lot of compliments concerning the look of my seats they are different i will happily recommend your company again thank you.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel E (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-01-19 21:42:30

great product

NeoSupreme Seat Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES Y (Snoqualmie, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Civic — 2012-02-01 16:08:17

The easiest, fastest, nicest looking seat cover installation that I've ever done. I completed two front seat covers on my new Honda in about 25 minutes. The results were a perfect fit with quality stitching and a tight hug all around the bucket contour. They are top notch. Best I've seen. Jim

Perfect!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Trayvone B (Fairborn, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Malibu — 2010-03-15 13:47:47

I got them for my 2008 Chevy malibu and they fit like a glove. My son can spill his water or juice or watever on them and instead of soaking it up and leaving nasty liquid stains in my seats like my regular cloth seats did the neopreme aborbs it like nothing ever happend. Always fits very well like a glove people cant even tell i have them on. Well worth the money. Installation was a bit tricky but nothing to dramatic. I plan on getting them for my gurls car and any other car I get in the future.

CalTrendNeoSupremeSeatCovers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne C (Jackson, NJ) — 2011-09-06 05:53:39

Excellent craftsmanship in production of seat covers. Friends could not believe they were seat covers. Would recommend them to anyone seeking seat protection.

Neoprene seat covers a must!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Miramar, FL) — 2011-09-15 10:05:37

If you're at the beach as much as I am, you definitely need these neo-supreme seat covers, this way I don't have to worry about wet baggies on the seats coming home from surfing.. thanks again, these are great

2008 Dodge seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Whitelaw, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2009-09-16 04:50:25

Fast shipping, fit great, look great. Well worth the money.

An excellent choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A (Channelview, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Fusion — 2011-03-31 05:43:10

I'm glad I chose to purchase these covers. They fit perfectly, look like OEM seats and were relatively easy to install.

Sharpstick from Mo.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey B (Urbana, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2010-05-20 18:43:34

These were probably the best seat covers I have ever bought yes they may seem a little pricy but remember you get what you pay for. I put the front seats on very easily. Now the back seats were a bit more challenging but I got them on and after I was done they looked great no sag very tight and complemented my 2010 Chevy Silverado nicely, I am so glad I finally purchased these after looking at them for 2 months and I caught them on sale and paid less than $400.00 for them and that was the front and back seats. Anyhow I like them very much and would highly recommened them.

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harley W (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2010-02-11 19:56:47

Fit like a glove. Will see how they wear???

Fits Perfect on 07 Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary M (Maryville, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2010-04-07 20:14:29

After reading other reviews, I was convinced these were quality seat covers, but was concerned about the installation. However, I was pleasantly surprised! They fit like a glove, but since they stretch, they were relatively easy to install. The attention CalTrends put into the details is a rare find. Every little thing is there, and in just the right spot, to make for a carefree and long lasting installation. The covers look and feel great, too! Much better than I expected.

THE BEST COVERS EVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by NESTOR D (Weston, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Avalanche — 2010-01-13 21:11:05

Great fitment and quality. Spent a good amount of time finding covers for my 2009 chevy avalanche, before this. They were custom made. Excellent customer service

Cal trend NeoSupeme Seat covers a good buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Riley w (Asheboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-05-04 13:37:56

I bought the seat cover for my 2011 toyota tocoma the color of my truck is speedway blue and the cal trend seat covers ar a darker blue than my truck but the still look great and the fit is good but they're a little bagey in the middle but over all they were a good buy.

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald R (Midlothian, VA) Reviewed for a 1989 Ford Ranger — 2011-08-08 10:05:37

They really fit well and look nice. A lot less expensive than have the orginal seats re-upholstered.

Excellent Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jodi H (West Valley City, UT) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-10-23 09:30:20

Went ahead and spent the extra money on these seat covers and Wow I am impressed. They fit like a glove and very easy to install. Thanks so much.

Sweet covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Seabrook, NH) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tundra — 2010-07-14 04:12:27

Hey these are great. Dry quickly when wet, no more sticking to seat, will be warmer on the butt come winter time and they look great. Sporty

Great Fit can't tell there seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony L (North Bay Village, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-02-24 08:37:01

Getting the front ones next!!!!!!!!!!!

NEOSUPREMEM SEA COVER REVIEW

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas H (Broadview Heights, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2010-11-24 20:20:49

EASY TO INSTALL, AND EXCELLENT FEEL. TOUGH AND DURABLE

Cal Trend NeoSupreme Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Crown Point, IN) — 2009-10-24 09:03:16

Super fit and look. Relatively easy to install and, so far have held up very well.

if you want your interior protected get them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david g (Port Orange, FL) — 2010-08-24 21:53:42

looks good in my charger rt and keeps my leather nice

worth it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Angela D (Bethel, AK) Reviewed for a 2009 Subaru Forester — 2010-08-15 22:46:03

They arrived in the mail quickly, fit snugly, look sharp, are very soft. Expensive purchase, but not so much when compared with other similar seat covers. Guessing they'll be around for years in my car.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy H (Ventura, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda CR-V — 2010-03-18 09:34:31

Nice. Missing one piece to cover back seat of CRV.

Great looking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry E (Lewistown, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Fusion — 2012-05-01 14:31:01

Really nice seat covers.Worth the price and the Quality is Excellent and easy to put on.

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher H (Paragould, AR) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2010-04-11 21:48:58

These are great. They shipped fast and they were easy to install with 2 people. They look wonderful and fit tight with no moving when you get in and out. They also add comfort to your seat with the extra padding.

High quality seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephanie D (Greenwood, MO) — 2010-04-07 21:05:46

These are great seat covers. They fit like a glove and seem to be well made.

2010 Camaro Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephan G (San Luis Obispo, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Camaro — 2010-06-23 20:18:52

Easy install and good looks on 2010 Cyber Gray Metallic Camaro SS/RS with gray leather seats. Gray seat covers match the SS/RS interior . Came with slight tear (1/8 inch) near head rest that is hardly noticeable. very form fitting and comfortable. No electric seat cut outs, but the seat controls work well.

Perfect fit!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TERENCE H (Rockwell, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Lincoln Navigator — 2010-03-03 12:44:23

I have only had them on my seats for about 1 week. My husband installed them and said they were hard to put on but because they are custom fit instead of generic. They do fit well and I am hoping they hold up as intended, especially for the price of them.

Headrest Looks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry W (Henderson, KY) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Fit — 2009-07-15 08:18:26

The seat covers went on easily and fit well. The head rest covers did not fit or look as good but they are OK.

Should protect well enough

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Earl B (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2012-12-11 21:34:44

It seemed that some of the connectors were mis-located for the bench seat so it is impossible to get them to fit as tight as the bucket front seats; the headrest covers did not match in the front and the middle one in the back was noticeably too large.

Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jason r (South Bend, IN) — 2011-05-07 12:22:29

Easy to install. Just alot of money but very nice n looks n feels great.

NeoSupreme Sat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Calvin C (Corryton, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Colorado — 2011-09-07 12:28:55

2011, Chevy Colorado, with built in high back headrests. On one of the seat bottoms, the seam was coming apart. My wife fixed it with her sewing machine and button thread. The seams on the seat bottom and back do not line up, not too noticeable, but for a quality product it doesn't shouldn't be this way.

they look very sharp, but....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (Greensboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-06-04 06:15:42

I really do like the covers on the bucket seats. I installed them in a 2011 F-150 work truck to protect the cloth seats. I have two buckets seats and a folding center seat with console underneath the seat (FYI Ford - I hate the console under the seat.) As I mentioned the bucket seat covers look sharp and are quality made, but the console and center piece does not look that good to me.....it does not fit as well and is cumbersome to put on. I do not have it installed at this time because of the way it looked, although I might try it again in the future. If it was not for the way the center console looked I would have rated them excellent overall, instead they get a good rating. All in all these are high quality covers that look exceptional and I anticipate they will last me for a long time.

A1 neoprene construction, but difficult installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jan D (Brooklyn, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-09-10 19:45:56

Quality of the seat covers turned out better than what I expected. the straps however with the buckles was inconvenient. There was no instructions for the covers i had but only for a velcro one. 45 minutes later I had them in place, but they still were not installed correctly. I have to reinstall them if I can figure out how to get the straps out of the buckles which are now burried between the seat cushions. Great construction of the neoprene but installation very difficult.

Good seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric K (Curtis Bay, MD) — 2011-10-30 16:40:38

I dont think there is any seat cover that will absolutely stay put, but these come very close. The are snug and dont move around when you get in and out of the truck. The stiching was coming lose on one of the head rests and it looks like the seams on the bottom seat covers look like they may not hold up for long but we will see how they do. Overall I am happy with them so far.

Installation was hard

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jyotika K (Brooklyn, NY) — 2011-07-31 09:48:31

I have a 2008 Accord and the installation was kind of difficult the instructions that they sent really didn't tell you how to take off the seats and complete the installation of the seat covers. And I still haven't figured out how to install the side panels! But once on, they look and feel great.

Like new again

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chad p (Guerneville, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2011-09-04 10:29:24

These seat covers are easy to install and fit like a glove. Makes my 7 year old pick-up look like new again.

pretty good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodrigo S (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Highlander — 2010-07-22 09:26:49

They look good. Instalation on my 06 Highlander Hybrid was a bit confusing. Pretty good product and delivered really fast!

Fit to the T

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan N (Austin, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-06-05 16:37:36

I have a 2007 Tacoma and I bought the CalTrend seat covers. The covers fit perfectly and I installed it less than ten minutes. I recommend this item to everyone.

Cal Trend Seat Covers - Pretty good but not perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Garret V (Cortland, NE) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-04-24 05:55:34

Got these for both the front and rear bench seats in my 2010 Tundra. Overall, they will probably work fine. They were fairly easy to put on and all except the front driver side fit like a glove, it was a bit wide and didn't conform like the others. I was a bit disappointed in the back seat bottom covers by the fact they are only secured with velcro to the seat bottoms, the backs had straps. For the price, I expected straps on all pieces for a more secure fit. I hope the velcro lasts. They are comfortable.

Not too Bad - Pain in the butt install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott Q (Dorchester, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2012-03-07 11:12:16

Not too bad of a seat cover. When I read other reviews that said 2-3 hours, I didn't believe them. Yes it does take forver to install. Took me 1.75 hours. Overall good, except there was a pull in drivers side fabric where headrest goes through that is seperating from rest of fabric.

2011 Hyundai Tuscon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peg E (Cherry Hill, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Tucson — 2011-08-23 07:02:02

After seeing a friend's seat covers in their Chevy, I was sold about these covers. However, upon receiving them and trying to install them I was not so pleased. The head rest covers - there is no velcro to make them fit snuggly or securely and the front head rest covers do not seem to fit at all - those I will most likely remove and not use. WHile the back ones fit more snuggly than the front, the elastic used to hold them in place is loose. I am not sure that the seat covers were made specifically for the style Hundai that I have because it was no easy feat trying to install the bottom back seat covers. My seats do not flip up and so I had to use a wire hanger to try and fish the straps underneath the seats to the front. None of the covers truly fit snuggly with out bulging.

mitsu-spyder seatcovers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Queen Creek, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Freestyle — 2012-05-21 17:47:22

First set they sent me were used and frayed! I had to send them pictures and they said thed'd repair them, I said I paid for new seat covers and thats what I wanted. About a week after they recieved the used ones they sent me brand new covers that are very nice and match the interior color of my car perfectly.

Ford Fusion Front Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DON B (Brooksville, FL) — 2012-07-16 13:27:42

I liked the fit of my seat covers, but the headrest covers were not as snug as they could have been. I really liked the ease of installation very simple and did not take me very long. I thought the neoprene surface would provide more ease to side in and out over the cover but it is just as difficult to move over as the regular mfg. cloth seats. Would not buy again as that was the main purpose of my purchase to take the stain off my back while getting into and out of the seats.

jim

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter P (Brackenridge, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Compass — 2011-05-10 10:26:09

I only had them 2 weeks on my car so I cant give a good review yet but so far I am very happy with them and am wait for a month to see how they hold up. But they look very nice on the car

rear don't fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by duane d (Corning, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Fusion — 2010-05-26 08:40:14

the rear covers don't fit. i contacted them and they had me send pictures of the covers and the seat. haven't heard since. my head rests are part of the seat back and the one they sent is for adjustable ones.

high quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zoe B (Lemoore, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2011-08-11 07:32:16

Maybe these covers were just harder to install in my vehicle. They are very high quality material, & look awesome in my vehicle. I couldn't figure out how to install the bottom part in the back seats. Other than installation I am still loving these seat covers.

bfrank

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian l (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-05 13:33:53

The material is nice, but the fit is nothing like the pictures show. The drivers seat fit well, but the passenger doesn't fit so well. The rear seat bench fit is even less fitting than the front passenger. I would probably not recommend this product for a 2008 Ford Mustang

Subie Guy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl D (Hudson, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Subaru Forester — 2011-05-31 06:01:59

Got them for my 2011 Forester. like everything about them except for the plastic strap connectors , one of which broke during installation---too much hassel to send back, but probably would not order for my other cars unless and until the manufacturer gets rid of the cheap plastic strap connectors.

Incorrectly marked and center console fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Woodstock, MD) — 2011-11-01 16:33:12

2006 F350 crew cab dually The front seat covers were both marked passenger side. Center console cover that comes up and cover the main hatch does not fit well at all. I'm planning on cutting the stitching and taking that portion off. Other than that covers seem to be working well

Not as expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard G (Ottawa, ON) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2011-04-19 20:50:30

After 2 months, the material started shredding at 2 different spots. Gonna send it in for repairs. Should have bought real neoprene..