Your Cart Is Empty

CalTrend Velour Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sarah b (Carson City, NV) — 2006-09-30 08:26:05

very good

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PAUL D (Carroll, IA) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Suburban — 2010-01-13 07:03:55

we gave the Cal Trend velour covers to our son for his 96 Burb for Christmas. They fit perfectly and really looks great over the beat-up leather. They almost look as if factory installed. Seats are also warmer.(emportant for Iowa winters). Cal Trend even called to verify the lumbar support knob on the passenger seat. Very professional company and quality products.

Love 'Em

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank G. F (Stillwater, OK) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-11-09 07:47:30

These are great seat covers. I ordered the ones for the flat folding passenger seat, but wish I hadn't. When the seat is upright, it allows the seat cover to become loose. Had I ordered the ones for a seat that did not fold flat, it would have fit tightly and to fold the seat flat, all you'd have to do is un-velcro it. As it is, I will have to add a strip of velcro to hold the cover tight when the seat is upright. Otherwise, these are the best seat covers I've ever had.

Easy installation and great looking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Nissan Maxima — 2008-06-27 15:47:06

These seat covers were much easier to install than the set they replaced. They have velcro strips on the back which fasten the seat covers and do not have the older type bands with hooks to place under the seat. The fabric appears to be of a high quality material. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

Oxford Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dianna E (Suffolk, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-07-31 17:06:21

First of all I am a woman and not really good at automotive things... I was not sure if I could install the seat covers without my husbands help, but I did not have any problems. I looked around on other web sites and compared price with quality and finally decided to go with AutoAnything because the price was excellent for what was offered. These seat covers are well worth the price paid. I am very please with my purchase and with the service from AutoAnything.

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott V (Appleton, WI) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-250 — 2006-12-22 14:28:24

I recieved these covers via UPS / oops. They were package so that there was any the covers couls get damaged. The seat covers fit extremely well. In fact it was a bit of a struggle pulling them down over the high back bucket seats. Once they were on, they looked great. These are about the nicest seat covers I have ever purchased. Well worth the price. I have leather seats in my truck and wanted to change the interior look to be a little more of a custom look. If you own a Ford Super Duty with a gray / charcole interior you know what I mean.

Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teresa E (Westland, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Malibu — 2008-08-29 14:37:26

The seat covers Look and feel wonderful. The only thing I would change is the ease of placement. It actually takes two people to place the seats on properly. Otherwise it is a great value for a superior product

Saturn Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jimmy w (Fernandina Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2012-05-18 04:26:07

Over all a great seat cover, has one hole about 2 1/2inch diamenter for something my Saturn doesn" t have. But didn't look bad enough to send back.....

Custom seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Beth M (Newport, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-04-27 16:49:21

I was very pleased with the quality and fit.They were hard to put on because of the tightness. You almost don't know they are seat covers.

Cal Trend seat covers fit and appearence.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sienna — 2011-02-01 20:27:27

First of all the customer service of Auto Anything & Cal Trend is the best. I mistakenly ordered incorrectly and within 2 weeks I had my replacement seat cover in hand. Thanks Auto Anything & Cal Trend. As far as seat covers go I think these are the best looking and fitting seat covers I have ever seen. If I hadn't had put them on myself I would have thought they were the original factory seats. The fit is snug with no loose or sagging material. Not hard to install, just took awhile to to fine fit them but definately worth the time and effort. I put these seat covers over the factory leather seats in my Toyota Sienna van and "wow" what a difference on the cold days. The quality, appearence, and fit are definately worth the price of these premium seat covers. I highly recommend them and will purchase some for my other vehicle.

The Best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Old Station, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2006-05-12 18:52:12

Installing a couple of rows of these seatcovers can be a real exercise for the hands; but, when all said and done the workmanship and fit are excellent; the overall quality are the best I have experienced.

A SEAT COVER THAT DOES'NT LOOK LIKE ONE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by THOMAS C (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-09-19 08:07:53

WHAT A SURPRISE THEY LOOK GREAT AND FILL GREAT AND BEST OF ALL THEY LOOK CUSTOM

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary E (Oxnard, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Subaru Baja — 2006-06-20 08:29:06

The Oxford Velour Seat Covers have met my expectations in every way. My Wife thinks that they look better than the Nissan original seats. The Covers were easily installed on the four seats within one hour.

Excellent Seat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KAREN J (PLAINVIEW, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-04-17 14:11:54

I bought these for my Toyota 2005 4 Runner and couldn't be happier with the fit and design. They look better than the velour seats they are covering and the added storage area on the seat backs was a nice surprise.

GREAT SEAT COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Freda S (Lebanon, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Murano — 2008-04-02 11:47:43

I REALLY LIKE THE SEAT COVERS - ONCE YOU HAVE THEM INSTALLED THEY LOOK REALLY GOOD.

worth the wait

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK G (Grover Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2007-10-15 14:03:32

very happy with the fit of these seat covers!

snug factory,"fit like a glove look"

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Wye Mills, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-10-17 18:19:17

These seat covers fit so well that they do not look like covers and they look better than the original seats. They require some effort to pull them onto the seats because of how well they fit but once installed they look great. I would suggest allowing yourself plenty of time and patience because of how tight they fit.

Delighted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christy v (Watsonville, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2005-12-28 13:02:36

I was wary of ordering on the internet but found your product superior in everyway. It matches the interior well and it fits as custom made should. They seemed worth the $200 and my husband thought they were the best Christmas gift (after the truck last year) ever. Thank you for your quality and timely service. I see why you have such an unconditional guarantee, you don't need it!

life is good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by pamela o (mckinleyville, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Prius — 2006-04-17 21:08:21

These seat covers fit my 05 Prius like a glove, and were surprisingly easy to install. And, the delivery was faster than expected.

beautiful factory looking seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by korey o (Warrenton, OR) — 2006-05-10 05:30:50

very impressed, the only draw back is the drivrs side seat. its the most used abviously and the bottom piece does not stay well. we have to re-tighten and retuck all of the time. otherwise, they are great. made inside of truck look new...

Class

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darcie G (Hicksville, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tundra — 2005-11-01 06:56:26

These seat covers are perfect!! They are warm,easy to put on,and look wonderful, they even make the truck look nicer.

great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos J (Wilmer, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2010-02-20 00:38:07

These seat covers fit like a glove!

excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james p (holland, MI) — 2012-08-22 04:39:31

Good quality , a little tricky to install.

Oxford Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victor S (Warner Robins, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2006-09-07 07:59:59

I loved the seat covers, the quality was outstanding. My only disappointment was the seat covers came with no installation instructions!

All You Could Ask For

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard W (Palo Alto, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2005-12-08 21:22:34

I don't think you could do any better unless you go to an upholstery shop.

Professionally done

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph I (Martinsburg, PA) — 2006-12-12 02:44:34

Ease of installation and a high quality look in a used truck makes the interior of the truck look brand new.

PERFECT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DALE D (Oklahoma City, OK) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-07 20:44:32

EASY TO INSTALL,FITS LIKE A GLOVE.COLOR MATCHED PERFECT. PATIENCE AND A LITTLE TIME YOU WILL ENJOY.

excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth B (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-01-06 06:34:04

It took a while to get the seat covers, but it was well worth the wait. The covers fit perfectly. I had shopped around and was unable to find a good quality seat cover. Thank you.

Cal Trend Seat Covers for '02 Toyota Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Roseville, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-08-25 20:35:54

Complete, easy to install, fit well, looks very close to original seat material, no one can tell that they are seat covers, amazing, great value, should have done this a long time ago!

Adam

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam T (Ames, NE) — 2008-05-15 18:08:45

Very good. will buy more from auto anything

Awesome Covers - 2008 F150 Super Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RANDY H (Saint Cloud, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2009-07-02 21:15:37

These covers are the best on the market and custom made as close to the original factory seats.I am very happy with this choice and the price.

Highlander seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay K (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Highlander — 2007-09-06 11:23:09

Good Fit.

2007 f 150 ext cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark m (Council Bluffs, IA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2008-05-08 19:50:10

the fit was great, me and the wife installed them in about 30 minutes they look real nice, comfortable too, great product.

Seat cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David A (Wellesley, MA) Reviewed for a 2001 — 2005-11-27 17:49:21

A+ easy to install and they look great. My wife was very happy with the cozy seats.

Very nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg J (Livonia, MI) — 2013-01-10 03:54:00

Bought these to combat cold Michigan winters. They are very well made. The materials are thick and comfortable. I would say they are a little tough to install but that is because they fit really good. Made my wife a happy person.

94 Tercel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN C (Middletown, RI) — 2011-08-16 08:35:17

Very pleased with the fit, appearance and quality of the covers. It's great to see a product of this quality and that it is made in the USA!

These are GREAT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ruth E (Flintstone, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2011-03-28 10:11:21

This was our first order from AutoAnything but it will not be the last! It was a great shopping experience- these seat covers fit very well, the color is great, and they look very nice. So easy to install-It took the two of us less than 30 minutes from start to finish- we are ordering the covers for the rear seats next. The company kept us informed on the order status- they even called to confirm order information and the covers arrived earlier than expected. Liked the fact that this is made in America!!

Cal Trend Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathleen S (Anaheim, CA) — 2008-11-21 20:22:19

I received a lot of compliments. Thank You

Beautiful

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerianne G (Arlington, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota RAV4 — 2010-05-01 03:35:24

I bought these covers for the rear (second row) seat of my 2010 RAV4. They were easy to install, and look great! I was a little intimidated by the price but I wanted covers that would allow me to put down only part of the rear seat. These covers have a custom fit. They even have a cover for the armrest. I have cheap covers on my front seats, and now I want to get the CalTrend covers for the front.

better than the factory seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christine B (Vinton, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Rogue — 2009-08-23 14:15:42

I was totally blown away by the quality of these covers.I purchased front and back covers.I have shown them to everyone I know and they are suprised that they aren't factory.I was concerned that they wouldn't fit correctly or would look cheap like so many others do. Nope! The only suggestion I have is to make the buckle end of the straps longer. I had to pull the cover way over to get the strap in the buckle because of the mecanics under the seat. Then straighten the cover once I got the strap into the buckle. I learned alot about my back seat while putting the rear cover on. The directions didn't really tell me how to do it. Several curse words later and finally yanking the bench up, I got it. Money well spent!

2010 Subaru Legacy Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen M (Pelham, AL) Reviewed for a 2010 Subaru Legacy — 2010-06-22 04:21:30

Great fit and quality. Thanks CalTrend!

CalTrend Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Fallston, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-250 — 2010-12-18 12:17:58

The seat covers look and feel very good. The only problem is that the back seat covers are different style than the front. The back seat cover had a sqaure pattern with green. Is this normal to have different styles? I thought the front and back covers would be the same.

CalTrend Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Southaven, MS) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer — 2012-08-29 05:15:42

Excellent quality and workmanship. Perfect fit and color match. I have been looking at these covers on line for about a year but was hesitant about ordering without actually seeing them. I finally ordered them and couldn't be happier. The covers are exactly what I was lookin for. CalTrend did an excellent job and AutoAnything had a very good price.

Look like OEM covers, only better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shara H (Elgin, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-21 19:10:47

I have ordered two sets of these seat covers for my two Dodge pickups (2005 quad cab, and 2011 mega cab). They fit tight and look original, and the fabric is so much better than what you get from the factory. They are pricey, but well worth the money!

NICE !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lonnie p (harwich, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2011-03-25 12:06:48

'Good choice of colors, reasonably easy to install, excellent fit...'they don't look like seat covers,they look like original equipment. I would recommend them to a friend.

Great custom covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Niagara Falls, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-01-09 17:14:23

The fit was perfect..after they were installed they looked like factory seats. So easy to install we did it in a parking lot .

A Great Outcome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (West Boothbay Harbor, ME) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Liberty — 2010-06-25 06:51:15

I purchased these covers for my Wife as a Birthday present and installed them easily the fit was superb and the finish and general quality is really excellent, I would recommend these covers to anyone with a Jeep Liberty, We were also impressed with the customer service aspect of the purchase to make sure we had the right covers for the car we have the High back seats. Once again these are really a good fit and quality product looks like original equipment. A Happy Wife is always a good thing. Thanks again Maine B

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert L (Tulare, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Prius — 2005-11-19 09:41:07

They fit perfectly and look asif they were made by the cars manufacturer.

Extremely pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol H (Tewksbury, MA) — 2008-01-01 07:59:40

I bought these covers for my son's truck for Christmas and he is extremely pleased with them. He had no trouble putting them on, he says that they fit perfectly, and he loves the way they look and feel. Kudos and an A+ to AutoAnything for great service, a most wonderful product, and fast shipping in time for Christmas.

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sheri M (Galena, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Expedition — 2006-02-03 06:44:37

We love the seat covers, Installation was simple and they look great. Five Stars!

4Runner car seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen W (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-12-08 07:17:25

I was very impressed when I received this product. They exceeded my expectations. Great looking seats, fits like a glove, quality workmanship. I would recommend this product without reservations

Oxford Velour seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter C (Williston, VT) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Durango — 2006-01-06 12:48:09

I love them! The color is great and they are so warm, even when the car is freezing.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter B (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-150 — 2009-04-14 04:32:47

The detailer put them on my Prius for me and said they were the best seat covers he's seen. They look better than the uncovered seats and fit perfectly.

custom seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary F (Charlotte, MI) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford Ranger — 2006-01-05 13:06:49

I'm very pleased with these covers. The color was true to form, it takes some time to get them installed properly, but they fit like a glove when finished. Very well made. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. My only complaint was that they were a Christmas present for my 16 year old son's first vehicle..I called the Holiday shipping 800 number and was told they would be here by the holiday...they didn't arrive until the 27th...otherwise...I love them

Better then I would have imagined

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward G (Shawano, WI) — 2006-01-08 06:29:20

They fit our Prius seats very well and were easy to install. There has been no problems with cover creep or bunching. We are pleased!

Seat Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew W (Glendale, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Malibu — 2008-08-14 02:56:45

The Seat Covers I bought for my 2008 Chevy Malibu were great. Everything worked like clockwork from ordering, shipping and installation. Very fine product.

Oxford Velour Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy G (Ulysses, KS) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2005-12-12 20:05:58

These seat covers appear to be very well made and have a nice texture. I am pleased with them. I would recommend them to others.

What smell?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L. O (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-12-18 13:04:43

Nice covers that are comfortable and fit almost perfectly. But, when I opened the containers that chemical odor was overbearing. I had to air them out doors for three days.Even my dog had a reaction when he smelled the odor. My wife would have killed me if I had put them on before airing them out. Other than that, I was impressed with the quality, fit and comfort.

NICE SEAT COVERS!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TRESA D (Yelm, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-01-19 18:14:01

If you want some nice seat covers then you want these! You won't find this quality in any stores. They strap underseat instead of little cheesy clips. Nice stitching. Well worth the money! Would recommend to anyone. We love them.

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jana P (Walters, OK) Reviewed for a 1998 Nissan Maxima — 2008-11-23 12:49:47

I love the seat covers except, one piece was damaged and had to be returned. The return process was time consuming. I called the 800 # with the problem and it took about 5 business days to get a return e-mail. I was instructed to return the damaged piece and then it will be determined if the piece will be replaced. Meanwhile, I have partial seat covers installed and I have no idea how long it will take to get this resolved. I'd like to return the damaged piece and have a replacement shipped at the same time, even if it meant charging a credit card for the replacement until the return was received.

Great BUY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vito D (Fredericksburg, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2005-12-28 05:56:03

For some reason i really felt i was going to have a problem once i got the seat covers., so when i did i could not believe how awesome they went on and looked. Very easy to install..

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wendy O (Baltimore, MD) — 2011-07-31 15:47:47

I wanted something to keep the seats clean hopefully these will do the trick. Good (not excellent) fit for RAV4. The arm rest in the back needs to be a bit longer but it works. Auto Anything was good about contacting me to make sure that they had the proper dimensions/type for the back seats, which is great since going to the post office with a return is one of my least-favorite errands.

Seat Covers Front & Back For A Supercrew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Viette M (Macon, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2007-07-06 07:12:10

Excellent fit. Glad I purchased. Everyone that has seen them says they look like I had an upholstery job done, they look so much like the original seats. Small problem, sometimes the inside of the seat cover slides up. Over all I am enjoying them & I get alot of compliments on them.

fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by george d (Fresno, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2010-02-22 11:52:40

unable to fasten seat back velcro.otherwise looks very good

Best Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tonja D (Spokane Valley, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-02-20 07:44:29

These are the best fitting seat covers I have ever had! They look like they are factory seats. There is only one complaint. The console cover doesn't fit very well & the console will not close completely. I hope that there will be a cover for the rear seats soon.

Oxford Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve D (Clarksville, TN) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F250 — 2006-06-22 20:29:54

Easy install,Look great But need console top cover also not just bottom

Looks great but could fit a little tighter

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bub l (West Union, WV) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-250 — 2010-05-23 17:22:47

The look is great, I hope they will wear as well as they look. They aren't to hard to install,but there should be more hooks to fasten to the loops. I had to get additions hooks to get a good fit.

Oxford Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy L (Durham, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2006-08-26 14:48:09

I installed these custom made seat covers in my 2004 F-150 XLT Truck. The fit was great on the seats and headrest but I still have a fit problem with the cover on the center seat console/glove box. There is too much materal left under the console lid edge to completely close and latch. Therefore I have to leave it unlatched.

2007 Honda Odyssey Oxford Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by THOMAS M (Long Valley, NJ) — 2008-07-27 19:45:53

Seat covers firmly fit into hard plastic fixed seat parts very well. Very comforatble and a great alternate to the original (hot) leather seats (We had no choice but to get leather). Fairly good color match (but not exact) Covers come as 4 pieces for each seat; bottom/seat- (leather on the sides, cloth on the seat), top of seat-(leather on the sides and rear of seat with elastic tightened pouch that covers over the existing pouches; slot for rear handle bar and Velcro straps for side airbag slots; nicely hidden), head rest-(cloth cover), Arm rest-(cloth cover; didn't use and didn't fit very well; arm rest movement restricted when used). Same but opposite fit for passenger seat.

Solid product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cynthia P (Oakland, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Mini Cooper — 2008-05-30 00:33:43

While the sides don't actually have specific openings for the lumbar adjustments (I can still sort of get to them if necessary) and the velcro pieces don't quite reach in some places, overall, the seat covers are well made and really do look fabulous. I ordered a similar product from another site only to find out (quite a while later) that the product was no longer actually available. It was refreshing to find that AutoAnything was able to actually deliver the product I wanted and quickly. Thank you!

JUST AWESOME

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neville M (DublinFairfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-01-01 07:37:25

I HAD SOME SEAT COVERS BEFORE BUT THEY DID NOT MATCH UP TO THE ORIGINAL CONCEPT OF THE SEAT WITH THE SPACE SAVER BAG AT THE BACK OF THE SEAT, THESE DO. QUITE LOVELY.

velour seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda C (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Nissan Murano — 2008-09-24 17:28:04

Love these covers. The driver side bottom cover should have been made like the passenger side for a better fit. I still haven't been able to install it correctly!

Great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan J (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Sonata — 2009-06-19 11:28:00

Ford ranger std cab seat covers ordered made a huge differrnce in the appearence of my truck over factory black interior.The covers are very well made to fit closely on seats so i just removed my seats for install it was better than hanging up side down to lace covers to seat.Great Product for the price.Highly Recommended

Beiged In Tan Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Virginia C (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Corolla — 2006-07-06 08:20:30

I found the rear seat covers well made and fit very well. The installation instructions helped me put on the 60/40 split covers for the rear seat. And I appreciated the quick delivery time.

1999 Ford F-150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve J (Sonoma, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F150 — 2006-11-10 20:36:55

Fast delivery. I'd advice you to let them "air out" in the garage for a couple of days before installing. They fit great. Look good too. The passenger side had 4 straps but only 3 strap loops. I put 2 straps through the same loop to make it work. It's not even noticable. It only took about 1 hour to install. I'm very satisfied.

Nice, but a bit over priced.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory C (Carmel, IN) — 2008-06-19 04:38:33

They look and feel pretty good, fit fairly well. The cut-outs for the seat controls are a bit mis-aligned. I think they are too expensive by about $75, not that much to them.

Good seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim H (ADVANCE, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2011-03-14 05:42:24

The retailer(AutoAnything)is great to work with. The manufacturer(CalTrend)has very poor customer service. The covers I ordered for my 2011 Tundra didn't quite match up to my seats. My seats have a plastic flap on the rear bottom that was not addressed in the installation instructions so I didn't know how to fasten the seat section to the back rest section. I called CalTrend customer service and the tech pulled my order and said he needed to get help from someone else and that he would call me back later that day or the next morning. That was 3 weeks ago. Way to go CalTrend.

For CRV Honda 2011

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donna w (Saugerties, NY) — 2011-08-11 18:22:38

It wasn't as easy as everyone said to install in our 2011 CRV EXL we have heated seats and it was very hard to get them to fit also you couldn't lock on with the velcro to the back. they wrinkle everytime you get in and out of the car. They look nice as far as the quality goes but don't fit that great.

Oxford Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DENNIS S (Kennewick, WA) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2007-12-01 16:28:21

the truck seat covers I ordered did not fit as I had hoped it would. The texture and color were great. I wanted a nice secure fitting with no ripples etc. Was disappointed with that.

Seat Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill W (Monroe, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2006-10-11 14:17:09

I like the seat covers very much,they look very good and are well made,my only complaints is the seat bottom fastening system,it doesn't keep the bottom cover in place very good and I have to keep adjusting it,otherwise they are very nice.