Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft SeatSaver Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Grand Cherokee WJ Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy F (Pella, IA) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2005-08-26 04:57:41

These seat covers are simpley great! They go on very easily and they fit and look fantastic. The material is rugged enough to protect my seats from our dog who loves to go for Jeep rides!

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alvin L (Saint Louis, MO) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-05-24 22:01:03

These covers installed in minutes and fit great. They are made of a heavy duty fabric and stay cool in direct sunlight. These covers are great. I am very happy with them.

Great A++++

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim R (Carthage, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2007-12-20 13:53:56

The seat covers fit better than any I have ever tried!

Perfect Fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2008-08-21 08:25:48

The seat covers were a perfect fit. Even had cutouts in the right spots for the seat belts. Couldn't be happier.

Great Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce L (Sedan, KS) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2007-11-22 07:13:41

Love 'em. Heavy material,easy to put on, fit perfectly. I'm sure they will last as long as I have the truck.

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas B (Oxford, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F350 — 2007-11-01 15:59:31

They fit great, look great, and match my interior. I am very happy with them.

great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gracie p (Alhambra, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2007-02-01 23:15:06

These are very durable and great with dogs and keep the seats clean and dry. Thanks you for such a great product

A Must Have

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matthew r (Apex, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F250 — 2008-01-17 09:50:08

I recently both a complete set for my F-250 truck to protect the leather seats. After seeing how well the seats covers have held up under the abuse of my two young sons in my wife's Yukon.

Perfect seatcovers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Connie S (Rio Rico, AZ) — 2008-06-26 22:53:39

Your seatcovers fit my car like a glove and were so easy to install. Thanks for making such a great product. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Covercraft SeatSaver Seat Covers for GMC Sierra Club Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vincent C (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2010-03-05 21:05:00

I'm very pleased with how will the seat covers fit and perform. They're very well made. I plan to try them on another one of my vehicles.

seat cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert l (Minneapolis, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2008-07-15 20:15:48

instructions are non existent. some pictures might help. the product quality is good.

Looks great , fits great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad C (Gorman, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2006-06-03 05:38:25

SeatSaver Seat Covers are easy to install,look great and really are a great value. Couldn't be happier with them. This is my second set. Brad

2006 exterra front seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron M (Spring Hill, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan X Terra — 2007-05-25 05:10:25

These are great! Only problem is I can't find them for the rear seat. Nice and thick, supper easy install.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ruben V (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 1994 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-08-30 12:15:32

Material is comfortable and fits the seats as advertised.

Dodge seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve M (Culver City, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2008-01-25 21:12:21

If the seat covers did not fit I would be putting my foot up someones a** anyways they fit great!! I'm a welder by trade and I thrash my seats pretty easy. Thanks for a great product. Steve Madrid.

no problem

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by shirley r (Marysville, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2005-08-27 09:11:56

The biggest concern I had was whether the covers would stay in place in use. I have had covers before that had to be reinstalled every few days, because they crawlled out from under you every time you got in out. NO PROBLEM!!!

Great Buy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Candice L (North Salt Lake, UT) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2005-09-20 09:39:13

It protects nicely and looks good too. It was worth the price, thank you!

fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Marathon, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2005-11-12 13:06:01

good quality material,very easy installation and fits like a glove. thanks,bob and diane ridings.

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laura N (Lombard, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-16 20:54:46

quality seat covers, that are comfortable, and have a great fit for protection.

Tahoe dog-proof seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cynthia T (Idaho Falls, ID) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-03-09 17:50:21

These are great seat covers for our Tahoe and our German Shepherd dog agrees. They wash well, have an exact fit and look like they came with the car. Just sorry we waited so long to make this purchase. They are a great investment in protecting leather seats.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cecil m (Hiram, GA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2006-08-17 07:25:09

Easy to install and great durable and comfortable fabric. Fit perfectly

2009 Tundra seatsavers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILLIAM S (Columbia Falls, MT) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2009-05-07 07:23:11

The seatsavers are exactly what I was looking for, the fit before washing was a little loose but after washing the fit was perfect, and they conformed to the seat contour. Since I do a lot of fishing and boating these are perfect to keep wear and tear off the OEM seat.

Great fit for Jeep Wrangler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jai Y (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2006-04-28 07:10:53

The seats (front and rear bench) fit very well and are easy to install. Already recommended these seats to friends.

heart pine salvage llc.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin R (Hull, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-07-11 13:52:49

the covers will save my seats.i have 4 riders who get down and dirty as we salvage wood from old mills. they fit good and the material is comfotable. thanks kevin r.

Colorado SeatSaver Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jose D (Isabela, PR) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-04-13 12:57:11

It fits correctly, good fabric. I only miss the Chevy Logo on it.

Just great sums it up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip N (Carmel, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-01-17 21:42:57

The cover went on easy, matched the factory color, and is holding up like a champ under the baby's new car seat.

Covercraft Seat Saver Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff S (Petaluma, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-12-13 22:42:40

Nice fitting, appear to be well stiched. Don't be in a hurry when instaling, go slow and position and stretch.

SeateSaver front seat covers for 03 Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary B (Bozeman, MT) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Tundra — 2006-04-21 09:58:58

Appears to be a very good product at a fair price. Fit is exceptional for a ready made, east to install, good color match, and seem to be quite durable. I'd recommend them.

Seat Savers for Ford Escape

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Suzannah U (Ventura, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Escape — 2005-10-10 14:12:34

Love them!!! The color is great, they fit perfectly & they are the best thing for protecting my car from my 2 dogs & little boy!

GREAT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROD S (Apopka, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tacoma — 2005-08-30 04:43:44

GREAT SEAT COVERS,EASY TI INSTALL AND WEAR LIKE IRON.

Seat Cover Opinion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Patrick Springs, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2005-08-31 12:51:43

I really like the heavy duty material. They were realitivly easy to install. I believe they should last a long time and help preserve the seats indefinately.

great & fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by levi o (Bellflower, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota 4 Runner — 2008-01-22 21:23:06

well fitted and easy to assemble. hope you can send me regarding the front seat.

As Advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy J (Montrose, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2006-05-22 18:23:24

Seat covers are everything that was advertised. Not hard to install, but there was one strap that I was not quite sure how to get around the seat.

Seat Covers Expedition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (Parker, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2006-03-02 09:50:27

The seat covers where delivered within 3 days and fit the seats perfectly. They were exactly what we were looking for to protect the leather seats the children sit.

Jacks Frontier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john l (Saratoga Springs, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Frontier — 2006-03-04 06:35:44

I am well satisfied with my cover craft seat covers they fit perfectly on my frontier king cab I would definitely buy them again They arrived promptly and right color.

Awesome!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vic N (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2006-03-27 09:34:58

I ordered two sets of the same, they came quickly and fit perfectly. Great purchase!

dually

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-11 04:47:10

love the durability of the covers ,the save the leather seats below

seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald L (Avon Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2006-04-10 06:11:43

Great product, just as ordered.

SeatSaver Covers are the real deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by A. W (Round Rock, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Nissan Maxima — 2005-11-01 06:17:05

Great fit. Good color match. Material feels good, like covering your seats with cotton twill, kinda like a pair of Dickies. They should last forever and are well engineered. They will stay put.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek M (Speedway, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-03-04 19:25:55

I like my seat covers.The only thing that wasn't right was they didn't have a slot for the seat recliner.2005 colorado.other than that i like them.Thanks,Derek

Great covers for a great price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Kodiak, AK) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-250 — 2006-03-30 16:59:04

fit perfectly the first time. extremly easy to apply after washings.

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy B (Anaheim, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-11-29 02:47:06

The seat covers fit well on the seat and back, the head rest could have been a little better. The color could have been closer to factory, I tried both the tan and taupe. They are a better fit than most others I have tried.

Very good but a couple of problems

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff B (APO, AP) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2005-08-26 19:28:34

Great product. Only complaint is that I had to get some the tiedown straps resewn.

All around good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by April K (Coeburn, VA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2007-01-19 05:07:15

So far I like the covercraft seat savers. They fit snug and easy to install. The head rests were hard to get stretched enough to fasten with the velcro. The only thing I don't care for, I have a 2000 silverado with 40/20/40 seats and I use the console in the middle quite often, if you install the seat cover you no longer have use of the console compartment to store things.

Great covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alyssa h (San Ramon, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2006-09-29 14:17:59

I ordered some of these for my Explorer two years ago and they have been great! We just purchased a new Tundra and fortunately i had saved the receipt from my first set so i knew where to order more. We just received them and they are just as good as the first set. They are virtually waterproof. Anything i spill just beads up and doesn't soak in. They aren't the prettiest and they don't fit perfectly, but they are well worth the money and have saved my seats!

Good Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan K (Wellington, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2006-04-27 17:10:24

These covers fit good on a 2005 ford explorer. The gray color matches good also.

High Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard S (Vancouver, BC) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Envoy — 2006-07-25 22:44:56

Thank you for the fast service. The seat covers (front and back) are perfect fits. Excellent quality! Will recommend to my friends and others.

Christmas gift to Daughters 2000 toyota 4Runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawton C (Enumclaw, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick Enclave — 2006-01-01 15:52:05

These were to best priced seat covers I could find for the 2000 Toyota 4 Runner that my daughter drives in central california.She wanted to keep the seats from wearing,& these covers really fit well & looked good. No unhappy grand- kids with the appearance.

animal friendly seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H (Cazenovia, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-15 14:23:23

The material is supurb for animals and spills. Installation was easy, but fit almost too skimpy for my application. Would have liked a little more "tuck".

easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank M (Hyannis, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-350 — 2007-05-31 04:18:47

very easy to install

Good product for a good price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Al S (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-09-13 17:29:44

The only reason I can't give them five stars is because they don't come with any "tie down" instructions. They are easy to mount and fit but they don't tell you where the straps are supposed to mount. In spite of that I wouldn't hesitate to purchase them again. I have them on the front and rear seats of my 06' 3500 dually.

rear seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan N (St Augustine, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2007-05-29 17:25:11

I had one of these covers for the rear seat of my last truck. Used it to keep my yellow lab off the leather seat. Lasted for five years with no problem, easy to wash and always looked good. Orderd a new one for the new truck. Same material but they added the cutout for the rear drink holders. Because of this it does not fit as smooth and neat as the last one. But it does allow you acces to the drink holders where my old one did not. Overall would recommend

Very Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa R (Silver City, NM) Reviewed for a 1997 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-02-22 08:37:26

Easy to put on, prompt delivery and good fit.

04 Jeep rear seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew B (Wilmington, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2005-12-22 03:19:04

Excellent quality at a good price.

Ford 250 Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Nashville, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Pilot — 2007-11-09 06:16:45

Received custom seat covers within 2 weeks of purchase. They fit and were easy to install. Cost was 1/2 of estimated cost to have made in Nashville, Tn.

As Advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thad M (Haltom City, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-11 18:22:59

The seatsaver seat covers were as advertised. Fit was good, color was good and they are nice and tough. The only downside to the seatcovers is that they were a little difficult to fit and the directions on how to install them were lacking. The downside was slight next to the upside. I would recommend these seat covers to anyone.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward D (Willow Spring, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Pathfinder — 2008-09-24 11:01:00

Happy with the seat covers...easy to install and they look good

Seat Saver 1st/2nd row covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald W (Windber, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2007-11-09 09:33:59

Just installed in my '07 Expedition EL today. Power seat controls are now covered; not a big deal, I know where they are!! Easy to install, decent quality, excellent value. We'll see how they hold up.

Front seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marshall W (Coquitlam, BC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2007-12-11 07:38:20

Great product and a good fit too. I got the charcoal black for a 2008 Ford Escape. The only thing that I don't like is the charcoal black looks more like dark grey. I would be happier if the covers are actually black in color. That way, it will match my black interior. The water repellent fabric really works. There is a little work involved before you can put the cover on. The manufacturer recommends setting the color dyes on the dark colored covers. Therefore, you have to soak them in cold salt water for 1/2 hour and then wash them. Overall, still a great product. I'm satisfied.

SeatSaver Seat Covers Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erica N (Wilton, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2005-11-17 08:09:34

the covers are very durable and fit well on the seats, except for the bottom velcro fastner that can't attach on my seats because of a thicker plastic shield that goes down on the side, not sure why this is, but it doesn't reach. Look at your seats carefully before ordering. They arrived promptly and are doing their job.

Seat Covers are a good deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alexander b (El Sobrante, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-04-04 11:48:10

The quality is moderate for the price you pay. They need to be washed beforehand, or they will be stiff and uncomfortable. I like how the seat covers are basically one piece, which helps to serve as easy installation. Overall, the seat covers serve their purpose well.

SeatSaver Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JUSTIN H (Fort Lauderdale, FL) — 2006-04-07 04:43:09

I bought these for my GMC1500 Ext cab truck. Great fit & great look. took 2 weeks to receive in south Florida.

Good Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah W (Hanover, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-10-12 22:06:00

These covers fit well and the colors online are very acurate.

Expedition Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melinda B (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2006-08-01 21:54:12

I picked the wrong color but the fit for my '05 Expedition is great. They washed well and slip on and off easily.

Charcoal seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric K (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Escape — 2006-02-09 11:40:01

Overall, I would say that the SeatSavers are really nice seat covers. They are a good value. Definitely wash them before installation, as this will make them much easier to work with. I thought that the directions were too generic, but the installation process is self-explanatory.

SEAT SAVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve R (Woodstock, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2008-09-27 06:34:12

These are good quality seat savers, they were a little difficult to install on the F150 Ford, I've used these on other trucks [Toyota, Dodge] and they were much easier to install on those vehicles. If you want protection these are good seatcovers, but if you are looking for more of a custom fit or "glove fit" buy some seat covers, not seat savers.

SeatSaver Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul C (Naugatuck, CT) Reviewed for a 2001 — 2005-11-23 04:59:16

Fit well- like the color.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark H (Portland, OR) — 2006-03-02 11:07:41

The delivery was great! They got here much sooner than estimated! The seat covers themselves don't fit snugly on the seats as we'd like, but we'll see how they hold up.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonard W (Lohn, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-12-30 06:01:14

Product appears to be satisfactory, with high quality material. I believe it will wear well, and simplicity of installation (10 minutes) for two front bucket seats was nice. No complications encountered. Thank-you

Perfect fit and good price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff W (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer — 2007-11-27 21:52:18

I was pleased with the fit and overall shopping experience, my first, with Auto Anything. I have a Giant Schnauzer that like most dogs loves "to go". The seat covers protect my leather seats and still give the interior a good look. Two comments for consideration: the installation instructions were too general and could be written better. Also, the part about washing darker colored fabric covers before installing should be advised upfront. In my case we were headed for a weekend at the beach, and pre-washing the fabric to avoid bleeding on the leather seats was not an option considering time constraintsPerhaps this could be communicated when the order is confirmed and shipment info is conveyed. Thanks. JW

Seatcovers 2007 Sierra Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andy H (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2009-11-19 18:34:39

Purchased front seat covers from a local retail outlet and fit ok. Tried same retail place for rear seats and fit was terrible. Ordered the covercraft seat covers and they fit perfectly for the 60/40 rear seats as well as fold down drink holder. The design was great to fit tight as well as quick release straps allow for easy removal if need be. The only downside is that these are made of canvas so while they fit good and will likely last a lifetime, the don't look as upscale as the front covers I bought from the local retail outlet.

SeatSaver Front Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by reace w (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2005-08-29 04:51:45

They are difficult to install and can't connect all the fasteners to give it a complete/tight fit. They do help save the seats.

Ram seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek M (Dayton, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2006-11-25 11:16:24

I have to say these covers are not as well fitted as ones I bought before for a different vehicle. The cover for the arm rest does not fit well at all. I would rather the seat covers were in 2 pieces. I have not installed the rear covers yet....

My Covercraft

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tanya T (Rio Linda, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-07-21 16:41:07

Although I haven't tested them with my dogs yet, I like feel. I am a little worried about the back seat, since the cover doesn't completely cover the seat. Also, I can not use the middle seat belt because cover does no allow it.

Jury's still out

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Suzanne M (Valrico, FL) — 2006-01-09 12:19:45

They fit pretty good, I just think I need more practing putting them on to get a good tight fit. I'm not sure the color is right. It's hard to tell between the taupe and tan in the picutre and I'm not sure I got the right one for my truck.

SeatSaver Front Seat Covers 2006 Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dorothy D (Beloit, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2005-12-17 17:12:49

The seat covers are made of a canvas type material not cloth and they are downright cold first thing in the morning when you live in the snowbelt area. Also, they are a very tight fit. Aside from that they are made well.

practical

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by debra e (Morning Sun, IA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-07-21 16:00:05

The seat covers appear to be quite durable. I didn't like that they didn't cover 100%. The color is blah.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George S (Rockingham, NC) — 2006-07-17 16:20:29

Although I ordered the covers specified form my truck, they do not seem to fit correctly

Use them in every vehicle

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa B (Hubbard, OR) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Armada — 2006-03-14 09:28:49

I think these seat covers are great. I first got them for our Ford F150 Crew-Cab (my husbands truck), and have been very happy. We have two young children who are very messy. And, with all the time we spend in the truck they spill food and drinks regularly, but the seat covers hold up to anything our kids do to them. The fact that they are washable is an added bonus. They are easy to get on the 1st time (a little tweaking after they stretch a bit), easy to take off to wash, and a breeze to get back on. We now also have them for my new car and found that the custom seat covers fit incredibly well, which I was worried about before getting them. We are very happy customers!

Seat Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lonnie A (Clovis, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-12-30 05:03:10

The fit is horrible. Console cover doesn't fit at all!