Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Neoprene Jeep Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

59 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

This is the way to go

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken L (Camarillo, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-08-30 09:15:31

These covers slipped on easily, especially with two people; one in front, on in back of the seat to pull things through. I've had lots of positive comments already about how good they look--they could pass for OEM seats. Best of all, AutoAnything beat other prices by $100! Overall, I'm very satisfied with the covers and the buying experience.

Love my coverking jeep seat covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kristen w (Los Alamitos, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-04-15 12:48:57

I wanted wet okole covers like I have in my truck but needed to save some money. When I saw these covers had the Jeep logo on them, I thought that would look cool. When I installed them they looked and fit just as good as the wet okole ones but less $. Very happy with my purchase. Now both of my rides r rockin! Kristen in Ca.

Dresses my Jeep right up!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Loviisa W (Battle Ground, WA) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-07-16 21:43:56

Loving the new Coverking Neoprene seat covers! I had my 13 year old son install them while I was at work- he said "Piece of Cake". They look fantastic. I have no complaints at all. The really dressed up my 1999 Jeep Wranglers tired old seat upholstery.

Jeep Neoprene Seat Covers - Great Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KAREN D (Farmingdale, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-06-24 03:35:23

These seat covers are great. They installed fairly easy and are of good quality. I was able to order just the two front seat covers, which is all I wanted since I removed my back seat for added room. Others sites make you buy complete set for hundreds more!

JEEP SEAT COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHRIS K (Prescott Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-10-22 17:04:28

I PURCHASED THE FRONT SEAT COVERS ONLY. THE SEAT COVERS FIT PRETTY WELL, THERE IS A LITTLE SLACK AT THE MID TO LOW BACK AREA, BUT OTHERWISE A NICE SNUG FIT. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A FAN OF THE PROTECTION AND DURABILITY OF NEOPRENE SO I AM PLEASED WITH THE MATERIAL. THEY WERE PRETTY EASY TO PUT ON. THERE WAS A BIT OF AN ODOR FROM THE NEW COVERS, WHICH WASN'T HORRIBLE, AND WHICH WAS RESOLVED WITH LEAVING THE BACK OPEN AND THE WINDOWS DOWN FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS! I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

Love them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra J (Sioux Falls, SD) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-08-24 08:32:46

I love my new Coverking Jeep seat covers! They arrived quickly, with easy directions. They gave my jeep a brand new look, and I've had lots of positive comments on the look. I purchased the black with blue, and they give my black jeep just the pop of color I was looking for.

RED RUBY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jessica S (Riverside, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Cherokee — 2009-11-23 07:41:50

Excellent fit, looks and feels great! Highly recommend to all jeep owners.

Coverking neoprene seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lisa a (Warsaw, IL) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-02-18 05:09:11

Fit perfectly. Easy to install. Very comfortable. Black is black but gray is a little off. Would probably get black/charcoal if could do it over. But overall very happy with this purchase.

Jeep Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marilyn S (Sioux Falls, SD) — 2010-06-25 19:05:46

They look great, not that difficulty to install, did break a strap and had to resew that but no big deal. After i wrote and asked if you could send them earlier than the anticipated date they were shipped immediately and received in about 5 days. Very happy and pleased with the service.

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tammy G (Gladstone, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-05-05 10:50:54

The seatcovers look great in my jeep!

covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom A (Surprise, AZ) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-07-24 20:27:34

good covers that are easy to install and look great.

Husband Loves them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHANTELL L (Rawlins, WY) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-12-15 07:35:28

Got these seat covers for my husbands Jeep. He had been wanting some for a while. He said they were a pain to put on but they look awesome. Love that they have a pocket on the back for our boys to put all the stuff they think they need in.

CoverKing for 95 Jeep

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Lindstrom, MN) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-01-31 15:49:40

These seat covers totally transformed the interior of my Jeep. They look great, fit great, and are very comfortable. Installation took only minutes. I am extremely satisfied.

coverking Neoprene Seat covers are amazing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cathie O (Elk Ridge, UT) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-06-04 09:02:27

These seat covers fit perfectly and are so easy to install. Took me less than 10 minutes to install all 3 seat covers and they look awesome.

seat covers fit like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia C (Calverton, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-11-02 09:08:09

I purchased the Coverking Neoprene seat covers for my 2009 Jeep wrangler unlimited.They fit perfect, like a glove. They make the seat feel better and make them more comfortable.I got them in red and black and the color red matches my Jeep perfectly.In the sun, the seats are not hotter than without the seat covers. If it gets wet, the water just rolls off. I am very satisfed with these seat covers.

More Comfortable then I thought they would be...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly E R (Phoenixville, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-10-31 04:13:05

I had been thinking about getting these gems for a long time now and finally took the plunge. Boy am I glad I did! They are so soft, the cushiony feeling when you sit in them is amazing! They are super easy to install and don't slide much at all like I thought they would. Overall I give these Coverkings an A+. If you are thinking about getting them, do it, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent Seat Covera

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ANTHONY D (Palm Coast, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-08-17 06:16:02

Great seat covers...best price I found was on autoanything.com Easy installation. Very good material...looks like I don't have seat covers on, that is how nice it fits.

Jeep seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa M (Clay, WV) — 2011-07-30 08:05:25

Ease of installation was excellent but seat cushion was a tight fit. limited space between back and seat Not your fault!! The reputation of neoprene speaks for itself but I have not had the chance to "try the covers out" in circumstances other than highway driving.

Great fitting seats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peggy A (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-01-19 19:55:35

My wife bought these for me for Christmas. She was able to give the year and model of my Jeep and they matched them up to the right size. They fit perfectly. We installed them in about 20 minutes! They are very high quality and look and feel great. Added bonus was pockets on the back of the front seats, which I did not have before.

Messy Children Proof!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Yaritza M (MIAMI, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2013-02-07 09:04:17

Loved the covers, easy enough to put on. They look soo good I have to point out to people... Do you like my new covers? and they say wow it look as if it was the original seat! They are snugged, soft and most important Messy Children Proof!

Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billy C (Arthur City, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-01-10 05:51:39

Looked around a lot of web sites , price was best here and help great

happy customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer P (Tehachapi, CA) — 2013-01-05 12:14:48

These seat covers fit perfectly. They made my rather beat up seats look like new again. The stay in place perfectly unlike other seat covers I have tried.

Jeep Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cherie L (Mount Horeb, WI) — 2011-11-02 07:30:22

Sounds a little strange the the neoprene has a certain unpleasant smell. If it was summer and the windows could be open and the top down it wouldn't be such an issue.

Coverking Neoprene Jeep Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen M (Towson, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-11-01 09:15:28

I have only had these covers on my seats for a few weeks now and love them. I was assisted courteously to find the correct style for my Jeep. The associate was very helpful. The seat covers are a great addition to the interior of my Jeep, and match the exterior paint color! Thanks very much!

Easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick E (FORT WAYNE, IN) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-10-10 14:30:15

I like that they come in a two piece design. Other seat covers that you buy in the store are all one piece design which makes it difficult to fit.

Coverking Neoprene Jeep Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger C (ROGERSVILLE, TN) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-08-08 15:01:30

Great fit really sets my jeep off,

so far they work great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brittany O (East Lansing, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-04-20 20:23:43

Bought the seat covers for my 2010 2-dr Sahara. The grey doesnt really match the charcoal grey exterior paint, the seats are more of a grey/blue. Installation was pretty easy, the back was easier than the front. I have heated seats so there are quiet a few cords under the seat that got in the way of the clips and buckles for the seat covers. But they seem to keep dirt and dust from getting into the seats, you know from little dirty dogs and dirt roads!!!

Great Seat Covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL S S (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-06-29 12:28:23

The Neoprene Seat Covers fit perfectly and look fantastic in our 2004 Jeep Wrangler. The seat covers are an improvement that not only protects the original seats, but actually enhances the appearance of the interior.

Jeep Seatcovers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dianne F (Grove, OK) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-01 17:33:33

The seatcovers looked excellent in our jeep. We had the embroidering 'jeep' included and it was perfect. It didn't take my grandsons much more than an hour to install the front and back seats.

Good Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Geoffrey B (Alexandria, VA) — 2010-11-12 06:40:00

Easy to install, great fit, look perfect! If you are thinking of buying these seat covers, have no worries. They are quite worth it.

Jeep Seat Covers that fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol B (La Plata, MD) — 2011-05-17 17:01:37

Purchased the seat cover for my husband for his birthday. I was totally impressed with the quality and the easy installment of the seat covers. He loves them and I love them. Great purchase.

good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bob z (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-12-31 21:41:24

easy install , looks nice ,should hold up well.

good seat covers but with a missing piece.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeramiah J (Midland, TX) — 2011-04-21 20:28:19

These seat covers are great. They don't get hot and are very easy to clean. Only problem is that one of the seat covers was missing a strap and hook on the bottom to tighten the bottom to the original seat. I had to poke a hole in it and use a bungee cord that I already had. Other than that I'm very impressed.

ok

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kylie O (Beaver Falls, NY) — 2010-12-22 14:20:48

The seat covers I received had snaggs in them however needed them for christmas and was not willing to wait 3-4 weeks for delivery again or deal with the company again! Not very customer friendly.

Great seat covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Megan P (Central, SC) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-04-05 23:46:49

Easy Installation, very good quality neoprene seat covers and great price

Wrangler Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry L (Rockford, IL) Reviewed for a 2002 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-05-04 08:27:49

I love these seat covers. Now I don't have to worry about the surprise rain showers in Illinois. The fit is good and very easy to install. My only issue is that the tan is not the same tan as the Jeep interior. But, after all it is only a seat cover, not the end of the world. Works for me.

Worth the money if you want to protect your seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen B (Rockford, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-01-01 06:25:48

The seat covers fit well and look good. The grade of neoprene is not quite wet suit quality, and the colors are generic. I was hoping the tan would be closer to the interior tan in my Jeep. I like these seat covers, they do the job and look like they will last a while. I have heated seats and they work great with the covers in place.

Jeep seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jake V (Byron Center, MI) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-08-17 00:09:04

These seat covers were a good buy. They were comperable to most others I found online. The were simple to install, only about 15 minutes. and they look great! Thanks

wrangler neoprene seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Parker, CO) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-06-15 21:52:41

overall nice seat covers, however I think they are a bit on the expensive side. They install relatively easy, with only a little bit of stretching to fit. Once installed they don't fit snug around the seat back... it puffs out a little and makes sitting a little uncomfortable. Hopefully over time they will break in and fit better. They look very nice and have a clean appearance.

Neoprene Seat Covers Rock!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark E (Tyler, TX) — 2011-09-16 06:31:06

Easy install and they definitely keep seats cool

tj seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Everett k (Belen, NM) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-05-18 01:30:17

Pretty good product but these days would have liked to pay a little less.

Instructions very vauge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KATHY R (MORRIS, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-12-26 08:35:21

I purchased these seat covers for my husband. We have only received the back seat covers so far, instructions were very vauge. Tightener strap brok when I was tightening the seat cover. Was not happy, otherwise they seem very nice. The back seat cover has an opening for the middle seat belt, but there is no way to get the seat belt through the hole without tearing your seatbelt apart.

Nice but needs stronger clips.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt R (Jacksons Gap, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2013-02-13 12:17:56

Seat covers went on easy, look sharp and feel nice. BTW the grey doesn't look bad if you have a silver jeep, but doesn't match as closely as the picture looks. Straps that run underneath the seat for securing it are pretty cheap. One clip broke instantly, as I put the seat back in it's normal position. Could be because I pulled it tight with the seat in the upright/forward position. I was able to just tie it and bypass the clip. Overall, I am pleased. We will see if they fade quickly or not.

jeep neoprine covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet V (Saint Charles, MO) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-08-27 17:14:51

They look good and feel real plush!

Great!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mario C (HOUSTON, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Wrangler — 2013-01-27 07:22:30

Excellent seat covers, fits perfect, it's a tightly fitting, & it feels very nice & soft!!!

Coverking Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jonathan B (Gainesville, FL) Reviewed for a 1978 Jeep CJ — 2012-10-26 03:19:09

Great look and fit and for the price you can't beat these. They last about two seasons in a jeep with no top and parked outside. Had to add additional straps under the seat to get a tight fit thohug.

coverking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by roland g (groves, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-04-18 20:22:29

Great price, easy installation

FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jody W (Monroe, MI) Reviewed for a 2002 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-07-05 08:44:21

They don't fit as nice as I thought they would. I would return but took TOOOOOOO long to install to take them back off.

good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank W (Tuckahoe, NJ) — 2011-12-27 17:25:16

Bought for a gift for my daughter. She is happy and said they fit good.

carseat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dawn b (Eyota, MN) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-06-26 11:37:21

so far like them alot

New Seat Covers look good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gretchen G (Livermore, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-12-10 10:32:54

Just got them and installed them. Will wait to see how they hold up in my Jeep.

wrangler seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GARY O (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 1991 Chevy Corvette — 2011-08-18 05:02:07

the covers look good and were easy to installe .i expected them to have a little more padding then they do but still better then the cheap one at the local auto parts stores. i would buy them again .

overall good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joalah b (Becker, MN) — 2011-07-20 20:35:10

good for the price

Colors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra B (Portage, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-02-03 14:49:34

The seat covers were fine but I ordered black and tan seat covers, they are really black and khaki. The picture does not represent the color. I was very disappointed.

Very disappointed customer!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey A (Coventry, RI) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-07-07 05:32:28

I waited over a month and dealt with excuses (was told Coverking ran out of neoprene one day before the first shipping date) and 3 different shipping dates for these covers. When they finally arrived, right out of the box I see the back seat cover stitching wasn't completed and was already pulled apart with thread hanging off!!!!!!! Do you really want me to rate the quality of these covers? I'm still waiting for the replacement cover for my rear seat.

Mr. jeep

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by carl w (Blaine, WA) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-01-20 07:47:47

The covers fit fairly well. The things I didn't like are the covers don't fit tight in the middle of the back of the seat. It puckers out and I couldn't get it to lay tight to the seat back. The other thing is the fabric it's made of is not very slick so when your getting into the vehicle it's kind of hard to slide over to the center of the seat, you have to pick yourself up and slide over.

Almost Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff V (Bulverde, TX) Reviewed for a 1981 Jeep CJ — 2011-09-26 06:40:41

I ordered covers for the front and back seats of my 1981 CJ7 Jeep. I am very happy with the back seat cover however the front seat covers do not fit well. They do not have a snug/tight fit which looks bad. This also causes the covers to move excessively when getting in and out of the vehicle.

poor quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by annette c (Lufkin, TX) — 2012-07-10 14:17:33

i loved the covers when i first got them but within the first 3 months they discolored snd started coming apart at the seams .like i said i loved them they look great but not for long for the price

I do not like the air bag openings.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary D (, ) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-02-09 17:10:22

I hate the air bag openings for several reasons 1 I have no air bags 2 They do not stay tucked in 3 It takes away from the otherwise great looks of the seat covers. If I had known what they look like with the air bag openings I would not have bought them.