Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Neoprene Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by carl g (Palmerton, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-05-14 19:00:35

well satisfied with the look and fit of this seat cover.

Murano / Charger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad M (Farmington, NM) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Charger — 2012-05-27 17:09:14

We've looked for quite some time for a quality seat cover, something that would last and more importantly fit well. I decided to pull the trigger and purchased two sets: one for my wife and myself. We allowed them to "Air Out" for a few days before installing them after reading some reviews stating the odor was pretty bad; never had an issue with that. Install was pretty easy on both vehicles, maybe 30 minutes per. The fit is excellent, good quality and they stay in place when getting into or out of the vehicle. One set had a seam where there was a hole, the sewing machine got too close to the edge and just missed the fabric. Rather than send back, we repaired them ourselves on the home sewing machine. (My wife used to work professionally as a seamstress). You would think the inspection process would reveal and catch something like that. One other issue I've noticed is that they don't allow ventilation between the seat cover and the person sitting on them, in hot weather you may get a little sweaty. I would recommend these seat covers to anyone. Well worth the price, you get what you pay for.

Joeys' 2003 Toyota Tacoma X-tra cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph H (Burnsville, MN) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-03-01 20:29:09

The covers were defenitly worth the wait (about 10 days). Insallation was a breeze, it only took about 15 min. for both seats. The craftmanship is supurb, the materials seem very durable and the looks are second to none. My only issue is with the fit of the head-rests, they could have been a little cleaner looking on the bottom closure. Other than that, I feel that they are well worth the money, and I hope to enjoy them for years to come! Thanks, Joey

The installation was great much easier than the last set I had.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOE B (APPLE VALLEY, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Colorado — 2012-07-24 17:36:02

The seat covers are excellent the installation was very easy.

good covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jose C (YUMA, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-05 18:18:55

great fit,easy to install

Not a single regret, best seat covers i had.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edgar R (Odessa, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-20 21:29:49

these seat covers are awesome. i bought the front row for my truck then bought the back row few week later. perfect fit, they feel great, the color looks great. cant wait for back row to arrive i already know they are doing to be just as awesome as my front row.

Coverking Neoprene Seat Covers for 1994 Ford Explorer XLT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robin O (Mill Creek, WA) Reviewed for a 1994 Ford Explorer — 2012-01-04 17:41:01

My son James and I are pleased with the workmanship and quality of the Coverking Seat Covers for his 1994 Ford Explorer XLT. The bottom side of each front row bucket seat are not a tight fit, but it still looks good. I may order him the split bench rear seat covers for Valentine's Day. Thank you, Robin

Coverking Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tammy P (Anchorage, AK) — 2011-08-14 23:20:45

These covers were easy to install and seem to work great. Fortunately we haven't tested out the water-proof capabilities but we love them so far!

Cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Mullens, WV) — 2011-06-30 08:45:47

The covers fit well and look great..they were easy to install as well

Outstanding Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pam G (Linden, TN) Reviewed for a 2013 GMC Sierra — 2013-02-28 05:14:33

First ordered just front seat covers. Liked so much, ordered back seat covers. Back covers a little more difficult to install. 2-man job on back seats. Covers may be a little pricey, but very much worth the investment.

Coverking comes though

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory R (Fairport, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Corvette — 2011-02-28 15:50:37

Please ignor my previous comments as Coverking has gotten back to me and agrees to replace defective peice. I am quite satisfied now

Great Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andy R (Spokane Valley, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Edge — 2011-05-07 19:09:44

Very nice looking and great construction. The picture does them no justice, better looking up close.

Great Saet Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marc M (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Titan — 2012-05-11 15:06:57

They fit really well, and match the interior of my Titan perfectly. They are nice and snug and you can hardly tell they're seat covers. It did take a bit of elbow grease to fit them just right, but they look great.

Love the seatcovers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ashley K (Vernon, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac Escalade — 2011-05-03 23:04:13

These fit great, so glad I finally found some that actually fit.

G8 Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron B (Webster, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2011-07-16 17:29:36

The seet covers fit like they came on the car i will but some foe my truck when i get a new one. Well worth the buck.

Awesome covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Curt M (Colorado Springs, CO) — 2011-09-15 21:53:02

The best seat covers on planet earth! 100% AMERICAN MADE!! They fit like a glove, don't slide around, and look great.

Great Looking Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher E (Newton, AL) — 2011-10-25 08:04:03

The Coverking seat covers are wonderful. Very easy to install and look great. I have received many good comments from everyone who sees them. Only wish is that the console cover fit better. Overall excellent product!

EYE CATCHING

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WAYNE R (North Kingstown, RI) — 2011-10-30 06:26:08

The seat are absolutely eye catching and well made and the blue color matches my Minni Cooper to the T'. Thank you for an excellent product.

neoprence seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by craig w (Sequim, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2011-10-02 20:55:41

they look great, easy to install

Coverking Neoprene Seat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william g (Douglas, WY) — 2012-08-16 17:08:48

They fit perfectly and I love the feel of them.

coverking neoprene covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jerry h (LAWRENCEBURG, IN) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2011-01-05 15:59:50

very good quality. very easy install. directions were great. didn't take long at all. had every hole and opening necessary for my car. i'm very happy with them.

Much More Than Expected!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy F (Lake Charles,, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Frontier — 2011-03-28 02:35:06

When I ordered the seatcovers for my new truck, I had already asked a man friend to assist me when they arrived. First of all, the are far more than I expected for the money. If one can love seat covers, I do. Next, my seat cover man was not around when the box arrived so I thought I would try it on my own. I am a 115 pound, 70 year old woman who installed them in less than an hour and they fit as if they are the seats, not covers! I love the details, color, fit, comfort. Have already ordered and anxiously await the covers for the back!

Little spendy but worth every penny!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jared K (Grand Forks, ND) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-07 15:59:50

Great quality of fabrics and well done on stitching. Colors work with my red chevy, matching very well. May think its spendy but it trust me with the fit of these seat covers. Fit just like they are the seat.

Great fit, great look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pam H (Weiner, AR) — 2011-11-03 03:53:58

Got these covers to spruce up my aging truck. They did just that. Although I did not attempt to install them myself, the man that did said it was quite typical and they look great! At the site now to get covers for the back seat.

Neoprene seat covers for 2008 silverado crewcab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris B (Bellevue, NE) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-16 04:52:34

These seat covers fit very well and look great. They also make the seats more comfortable. It was challenging to install with their tight fit, but its worth it when you see how well they Fit. Even the center console looks good. Instructions were vague.

Neoprene Seats covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Warwick, RI) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Nitro — 2012-08-01 05:44:47

Top quality and easy to install. Very pleased. They took a long time to come in but well worth the wait.

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gordon G (Brighton, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-16 08:30:00

Very nice fit and looks great. Will protect the seats well.

good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CARL B (WOODBINE, MD) — 2013-02-27 20:11:07

easy installation. look great

Kevin from Shelby County

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin O (Shelbyville, KY) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-11-21 16:58:57

Purchased these about 6 weeks ago. Took a while to get here (2 weeks) because they are made to order. But they look and fit great. The color is true blue and they fit snug and don't slide even when I jump in with my 240 lbs! Directions aren't great, but installation is pretty simple--20-30 minutes. Bought front set to try out and then followed by rear seat set a few weeks later. They warn of color varaitions if you buy at different times, but my colors matched perfectly. A good investment that I hope will last a long time. Highly recommend.

Better than expected.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erin I (Manhattan, KS) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Ranger — 2012-11-12 06:38:35

Easy to install, stays tight and doesn't move. Great fit. Console cover not quite as great fit as expected, front and back not quite reach to top of console, but still covers better than anything else. Super strong velcro keeps it all in place. Erin

OUTSTANDING

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph K (Spring Hill, FL) — 2011-10-17 08:58:47

VERY SATTISFIND,AND ALSO DAN OUT STANDING.CJ.

comfortable

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul W (Oshkosh, WI) Reviewed for a 2006 Volvo V50 — 2011-09-09 05:08:38

The seatcovers I purchased from autoanything are working out very well. They fit my Volvo V50 bucket seats very snug and look great! I love the neoprene feel! Thanks for a great product!

Seat cover works perfectly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad P (Oswego, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Yukon XL — 2012-09-30 13:05:49

I am very impressed with the seat covers. We will probably be purchasing additional covers for the front seats (middle row in our yukon XL, two small children) as parents are messy too! The covers went on very quickly and I didn't really read the directions. I wish GMC had made the headrests removable. That location was the only place that was difficult to install.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Guillermo G (Stamford, CT) — 2011-11-21 07:09:10

The covers fit perfectly on my 2010 van. The feel is great the installation took minutes and look is like factory. Great job Thanks William

Mr. Mike Harrison

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Webster, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Escape — 2012-05-15 06:43:27

Excellent fit and quality. Installation was quick and easy. Installation is intuitive and does not really require instructions.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karl R (Dewey, OK) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Accord — 2012-05-23 14:48:26

I love the seat covers and they make the inside of the car stand out more. I have (1) dislike and that is the seat covers have a hole in the side of the upper part. It looks like this cover was made for another type of vehicle. Had to modify them to keep it from opening up. I have not contacted the company and haven't had time too. For the price I paid for these things and the amount of time it took to get them, I expected them to be perfect.

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT G (CHULA VISTA, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-06-10 10:08:43

THEY SAY THAT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND THESE SEAT COVERS ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY. FIT LIKE A GLOVE SO CUSTOM LOOKING CHANGED THE LOOK OF THE TRUCK.WAY BETTER THAN YOU CAN BUY AT A PEP BOYS OR AUTO STORE I KNOW CAUSE I TRYED

My New Truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RUSSELL F (Groveland, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2011-01-22 12:28:37

The Covers are really nice looking. Installed like a breeze. Fit like a glove. Not like anything I have ever try before. No springy cords to deteriorate. Material and workmanship top notch. Instructions are pretty good, easy to follow. The alignment of holes, around seat tilt, lumbar support, head rests all perfect and the way they tuck in and around make it liik factory original. My only negative is the console cover. Two layers make the top lid very hard to latch. I don't see a way, that the latch is adjustable to make closing tight easier.

Looking Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Al B (NORTH MIDDLETOWN, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Liberty — 2013-02-16 08:45:03

My wife's 2003 Jeep Liberty's seats were beginning to show wear after 10 years and needed help. I installed the Coverking Neoprene Seat Covers in an hour. Installation was straight forward and the fit was exceptional. They look great and made the Mrs. very happy.

fit like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john c (Smithtown, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Cobalt — 2012-01-01 21:18:48

The interior of my son 2007 colbalt had a plain look from inside.I bought him the front and rear neoprene covers from coverking costs a few dollars,well worth the price they made the interior look like a million bucks.Confort to sit on too!!! My corvette is next....

awsome seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shirlee J (Montrose, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-07 07:55:31

These seat covers fit like a glove. They take a little while to put on properly but well worth it. If they hold up to two dogs in and out of pickup will be the real test for us. Have every confidence they will.

Fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rob W (Woodbridge, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-07-17 02:33:02

I was skeptical on buying seat covers online because I usually get them custom made by an auto upholstery shop around the corner and those guys make em perfect . I bought these Cover Kings because they were about a hundred bucks cheaper than going to the shop...overall they add some extra cushion, they look oem , adds durable protection and when you are ready to sell your vehicle and you take the covers off your interior will look brand new and this will add more value to your vehicle.you can't go wrong with Cover King Neoprene seat covers..

coverking neoprene seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael G (Joliet, IL) — 2011-09-27 07:20:51

once received i put them on they fit perfectly and look like factory seat covers

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cary d (WYOMING, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2012-12-07 20:55:27

the covers fit great and very easy to install and they look very nice

KM Jeep Wrangler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kimberly M (Bristol, TN) — 2011-06-30 07:23:42

These seat covers are super quality, fit great and very comfortable. I got the red and black ones and my only complaint is that the red is not nearly as bright as the pictures show. In fact, when I opened the boxes, I thought they had sent me the wrong color, because the red is more of a dull red than a bright red. They look ok in my jeep and I will keep them, but I really do wish they were brighter.

Best cover on market

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin K (Huntington Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2012-01-03 20:15:52

I bought a complete Coverking Neoprene seat cover set and could not be more happy with it. I use my truck for daily work and abuse the inside with product and dirty bodies. The covers hold up well and are cleaned very easily. They fit so well it looks stock and are just to easy to put on. I dont think you will find a better seat cover.

2012 Elantra GLS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt C (Flora, MS) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Elantra — 2012-02-22 08:15:57

The seat covers fit great and feel great. The only issue I had with my covers is that both sides of the front bucket seat covers are not equipped with a tie down strap. One side strapped down but the other side had nothing to tie it down with; only a short hard piece made into the cover to be used as some type of anchor point I guess. Needless to say that side of the cover slides up all the time.

Love the Neoprene

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa K (Saint Paul, MN) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Pilot — 2012-02-24 11:16:37

I am very happy with my Coverking seat covers. They fit wonderfully and are very durable. They kook very classy on my brans new honda pilot! thanks very much.

better than great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rosi d (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Mustang — 2011-12-15 11:44:44

My daughter was finally able to fullfil her dreams of owning a red mustang. She wanted seat covers, so I bought her the black neoprene as a Xmas present and she is thrilled with them. People can't believe they are seat covers...the fit is that good. Love Coverking and Auto Anything, great product and service.

Coverking Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sharon G (ROCHESTER, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-07 12:10:14

Covers for my 2010 Silverado fit great and very easy to install. I did have a issue with the headset removal. A call to customer service solved the issue with instructions on removing the headsets.

Almost got it right

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen G (CASA GRANDE, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2011-09-19 08:29:03

For a 2005 Ram 2500. The seat covers and head rest fit great. the center console seat portion fits good except you can't open the seat bottom. The flip down part of the console doesn't really fit at all, and I have to unzip the hole thing just to open the console, then try to put it back together. I left this off since I open the console top 10 times a day. This piece needs to go back to the drawing board. Again, the seat covers are great.

coverking neoprene seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by claude w (Porum, OK) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-11-21 12:22:38

fit was good except, for head rests a little loose on bottoms

pretty pricey but good quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert c (Oklahoma City, OK) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-19 20:33:14

Nice fit except if you have folding console with cupholder the fit was a little loose.every one who has seen them really like them and a lot of them are looking for better quality seatcovers but they can't afford them right now Definitely need back seats now

fits great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rich c (MENTOR, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick LaCrosse — 2011-11-05 07:40:19

kind of hard to put on but once they are on they stay put and fit well.

Good quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward B (Silver Creek, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Quest — 2011-09-15 10:24:50

The seat covers are high quality. Installation is not as easy as it would seem but worth the extra effort for the custom fit. The back seat covers could use holes (between headrest and back part) for LATCH system. But overall, great item. I would buy again.

Covering seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher R (New Hartford, CT) Reviewed for a 2007 Subaru Forester — 2011-03-28 15:44:56

Fit well, look good, but expensive

3 out of 4 stars.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd S (Warren, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Express — 2011-05-07 19:10:12

After having the covers installed for less than 2 weeks, I would say that overall, i'm pretty satisfied. The only thing that I can say I was disappointed by was the fact that the covers themselves, mostly on the seat backs and armrests, do not fit as snuggly as I would have anticipated. I also notice that the covers only cover about 3/4 of the backside of the seat backs. As far as installation, the covers when on without much trouble, and sure look a whole lot better than worn & torn leather seats. Todd from Warren, Michigan. Go Blue!!!

Very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason P (CRESWELL, NC) — 2011-02-02 20:49:13

I purchased the coverking, neoprene, seat covers to protect my trucks leather seats. My leather seats had began showing signs of everyday wear and I didn't want to wear a hole in them. The seat covers are thick and custom fit my vehicle's seats perfectly. They are comfortable to sit on and give your seats a little extra padding. Instillation was a little aggervating because of the fit. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would purchase the neoprene coverking seat covers again for another vehicle.

2010 Ford F 150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ronald k (Traverse City, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-08-10 11:29:40

Slightly tricking to install but a great fit. The neoprene and manufacturing reflect quality. However the fit over the arm rest cup holder need to be improved. I would recommend these to a friend and will probable purchase a set for my wife’s car.

Jeep Compass seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (MILTON, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Compass — 2012-11-09 08:06:27

These covers look oem. Nice quality. Adds a great degree of comfort.

Coverking Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas S (Etna, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Veracruz — 2012-11-19 06:48:20

They were a bit difficult to install, but they work great.

awsome seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donald r (Harding, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-08-14 05:08:07

covers were awsome and easy to install !! only problem was the console covers they fit terrible and i just left them off.i would order them again !!!!

happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Betty D (Cedar City, UT) Reviewed for a 1997 Chrysler Sebring — 2011-05-12 08:47:26

I shopped around ALOT and was very happy to talk to your rep. He was very helpful. I love the color and comfort. They were easy to install.

Neoprene seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward M (Torrance, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class — 2011-04-01 06:28:34

The fit on the Coverking Neoprene seat covers are very good. They fit tight and have no wrinkles. In cold weather they keep you warm. In warm weather they tend to be too warm. Sheepskins are better for warmer weather.

Love them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy A (LA BARGE, WY) — 2012-12-04 07:00:11

The front seats fit great and are very comfortable! The back seat covers fit ok, I Whitney had some straps on the sides of the seats as well. The cup holder in the back seat does not stay in place or close all the way. Other than the issues with the back seat they are a great buy, and worth the money.

Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher T (Mukilteo, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Subaru Forester — 2012-03-26 21:46:40

I purcahsed the CoverKing Neoprene seat covers for my 2011 Subaru Forester. The covers were quite easy to install and fit very well. One nice thing, the Subaru only has a rear pouch on the passenger seat but the CoverKings give you a rear pouch on both seats. My only negative reaction is the color. I ordered black and grey which is the interior color of my Subaru, but the seat cover grey is a very different shade of grey (almost looks green) so they don't really match anything in the car. It takes a little time to get used to the color difference and I would prefer the color be more similar. Quality and fit are very good though.

Awesome Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Miguel R (Elizabeth, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Mini Cooper — 2012-06-09 21:56:03

It takes a little in getting use to feel very cushin and loose and when it's hot you get warmer than usual but no complains here. I love they way they look on my mini and makes it very stylish. Overall is very comfortable. I'm glad with my purchase!

Very good covers...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory L (St. Augustine, FL) — 2011-05-29 20:55:16

Higher quality than I expected, they look great, and don't slip at all once installed. They are very comfortable and provide additional cushioning, and though I expected them to be hot as mentioned in some other reviews and this was a concern as I live in Florida, they are no hotter than my previous cloth seats. The reason I am giving them less than an excellent rating is two fold: the directions are a bit confusing and aren't really complete (it took me longer to figure out the directions than it took to install the covers!) AND the head rest covers do not fit to the same standards as the seat covers. I had to do a lot of tucking and fiddling with them and they still aren't quite right.

Good for Son Who is Rough on Seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph M (Springfield, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Civic — 2013-01-04 01:31:05

Tight fit. Teenage son has ruined 3 chairs so these are to save his car seats. After 2 months, they are staying in place. Very slight odor of the material when installed. Could have 1 or 2 more inches of materiel on the seat bottom sides. Minimum side materiel for this seat so when a heavy person slides in, it could pull sideways and up after the cover stretches a bit. However, no problem yet. Noticed because son so hard on seats and chairs. If same in 2 more months then 5 star.

ojibwaydog

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick W (Lincoln, IL) — 2012-04-21 12:47:08

Im a new consumer of coverkings neoprene seat covers. For me shipping was a little lengthy. but i understand orders may have to be manufactured to certain cars/trucks. I thought the installation was some what simple. Instructions pretty much sucked with good tips lol. if that makes any sense to you. The center council/cupholder needs improvement for a better fit. Didnt fit well at all in my '06 ford f150(fire engine red). Everthing else fit very well and looks great.It seems to me that cover king may have aimed the red/black color scheme to work well w/ both fire engine red and candy apple red colored vehicles. Completely my opinion and no im not color blind either lol.i guess only thing left is the price for the "American" made covers. I admit they are not cheap. Paying 500 bucks,"shipped", for front and rear seats is crazy for me to. 500 hundred bucks?!! Really?!! well time can only answer that for me.I never owned coverking brand before and i only had them for a week. Im glad they're american made though. Making note that after i bought the front set and fitted them i had to have the back bench as well.

Coverking Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric S (Ramsey, MN) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Crown Victoria — 2011-07-27 13:56:48

These seat covers are very nice seat covers. They are made to fit snug to your vehicle with little to no flaws. My only complaint was the lack of strapping for under the seat to cinch the entire seat cover up to your vehicles seats.

Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy S (Campbellsburg, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2012-09-08 10:15:55

Bought these seat covers for our work truck since our seats were looking really rugged. I was impressed with the custom fit and the looks. These seat covers are well worth there money.

Great seat covers, not so good console fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cory C (Orem, UT) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-01 07:07:22

The material and fit for seats is good. Putting the console piece on to allow the lid to fit right when closing is impossible. Keep that off and the rest is pretty good.

NO INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jill W (Sidney, IA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-08-08 06:51:17

The seat covers are nice once we figured out how to install them. There were NO instructions for my 40/20/40 seats in the book. We just had to try and retry until we got them on correctly.

Coverking for Hyundai Elantra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by M L (Ellenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Elantra — 2012-06-02 06:06:40

Happy with the construction and material. Not overly difficult to put on the seats. Disappointed in the fit. Loose in the seat area. For the price, I expected it to fit more snugly.

Second set purchased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill M (Elk Run Heights, IA) Reviewed for a 2009 Pontiac G6 — 2012-03-07 19:28:57

First set only lasted for about a year or so, not very good for 350.00. Thought I'd give them another try since they were $100.00 cheaper. Very comfortable and easy installation.

rating the rear cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Wantagh, NY) — 2011-11-09 02:53:59

Overall they are ok but the rear cover for the middle arm rest and cover for the middle head rest do not sit well. Front seats fit well and the foam padding is great.

Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven B (El Paso, TX) — 2011-10-05 13:09:15

Middle console piece does not fit at all and the company insists that it is the right piece and is not very helpful at all. For what I spent I expect the seat covers to be made specifically for the vehicle make and model and based on the fit this is not the case.

Looks great, but poorly constructed.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin C (Woodbridge, VA) — 2011-08-30 04:05:27

The covers fit well and look great, but after just one week I noticed small (1/4 inch) cuts at 3 or 4 locations on the seams. If they don't get worse then OK, but I suspect the neoprene will continue to split.

Mid-row seat covers aren't really custom and look sloppy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zeb S (Glasgow, KY) Reviewed for a 1996 Toyota Land Cruiser — 2012-08-01 05:32:53

I purchased front and mid row sear covers and since I didn't like the mid row I never installed the front: I am in the process of returning the covers. The area that bothers me is the arm rest area of the seat back. First off the fit is very loose with no way to tighten it up, but my major complaint is that, contrary to statements on the website ( "Coverking design assures full seat functionality.") the seat does not retain full functionality and looks terrible doing it (no, having to unzip two zippers is not fully functional). I have looked at some actual installed pictures for the same year/make/model/seat configuration of some competitors (Wet Okole, GT Covers, Exact Seat covers) and if I had known the difference I would have bought elsewhere. As far as the actual material and quality, fit/finish it was what I was expecting other than my complaints listed above.