Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Spacer Mesh Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

21 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary C (SANTA YNEZ, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Honda CR-V — 2013-02-14 20:59:23

These seat covers are GREAT, they fit perfectly. The covers are so well made they really nice construction. They dont really even look like covers they look like what would come on the car from the factory.

2012 Nissan Frontier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K (Cortland, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Frontier — 2012-12-15 20:15:50

Fantastic Fit, Actually took me almost an hour to install because the fitment is so tight, but they aren't going anywhere and looking fantastic

2012 Tacoma Coverking Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill C (SEWELL, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2013-03-01 09:13:47

Took a little longer to get than I thought. But,well worth the wait. They look sharp and very east to put on. {A REAL NICE TIGHT FIT}. A little tricky behind the seat because I had a Plastic shield behind the seat to protect the wiring. I made some adaption with velcro and all is good

Perfect Fit - once you've figured out the logistics

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tara W (MIDLAND, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2013-03-11 15:34:17

I bought a set of front row covers for my Silverado 1500. The covers came to my door relatively quickly and were very nice. However, when it came to putting the covers on, I was baffled. At first it appeared that the seats would need to be taken apart in order for the covers to fit. The manual was not very helpful but once I figured out that the zippered part had to go onto the back, not the bottoms of the seats, it took less than 20 minutes to make my truck look great!

SEAT COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donald a (Hertford, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-17 08:35:25

SEAT COVERS FIT GREAT LOOK GREAT. MAKES MY INTERIOR LOOK BETTER

My Coverking Car Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John P (BONSALL, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Corolla — 2012-10-11 04:12:34

I put the seat covers on for my fur kids Toby & Penny both Toy Maltese. I got the black & gray Mesh seat covers. They fit perfect both in the front & back seats. The seat covers were easy to put on and only took 30 minutes. They look really nice on my new Toyota Corolla LE 2012. The seat covers were worth the money I paid for them. A good buy!!! Gina

They spice up a boring interior

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas K (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Malibu — 2012-10-02 03:43:23

Installation was easy, only taking about 1.5 hours. Be aware that the back seat cushion may need to come out to get the cover on. Once they're on, they gave my drab interior a nice, refreshing look. Don't be put off by the price; it does make a difference, both in look and feel.

fits our Town and Country like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave L (Cupertino, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2013-02-25 20:15:52

Great fit, great look that will hopefully keep our minivan clean with all the kids!

Seat Covets

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA) — 2012-10-26 05:24:22

Perfect fit. Better than the original seats. Great.

Very nice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A (PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-11 00:28:26

I purchased a full set (front and rear) of Coverking Specer Mesh seat covers for my 2012 Ram Crew 1500. These are very nice overs! Easy instalation and they look great. Everyony comments on how well they fit and compliment the interior of the Ram.

FJ Cruiser Coverking Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (KILGORE, TX) — 2012-10-28 12:02:13

Fantasic fit, easy to enstall and looks great in my red Trail Teams...Very, very good quality.

very economical

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick F (Melbourne, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-27 05:26:00

The covers are very economical. These covers fit better than I expected.They do not have any puckering or sagging when all the straps are adjusted.The headrests covers fit tight and the console/center seat cover fit as tight as the rest.The material looks almost like the OEM material. You will be greatly satisfied with this product. I wil be ordering the back seat covers this week. 2012 Ford Supercrew

PERFECT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jen Ann B (Jackson, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Prius — 2013-03-05 07:29:02

I wanted to preserve the original seat covers, but so many on the market are not appealing ... these are wonderful .. comfortable and so very useful! I would like to know though, if they come for the back seat as well?

Great seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (, ) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Matrix — 2012-12-04 22:43:03

Fits like a glove- a little tight getting them on but hopefully that means they wont move around and bunch up like the last set I had. Shipping was quicker than I expected and I continue to come back to AutoAnything for my needs.

coverking spacer mesh

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TERESA L G (hutchinson, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2012-09-22 05:34:42

Quality product. Very nice fit and easy install. They look very nice.

DeForest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter D (CALLAWAY, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Accord — 2013-02-25 02:46:30

I'm overall very happy with them. The do fit well. My drivers's side cover has a cut-out at the top near the head rest on the outer side that looks like it would be for some lever or something but my car doesn't have anything there so it's just a strange open space in my cover.

EASY INSTALL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GABRIEL C (MORENCI, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-08-30 09:11:45

THESE SEAT COVERS ARE AWESOME THE WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND THEY LOOK AND FIT GREAT. ONLY GIVING THIS PRODUCT 4 STARS BECAUSE I DONT KNOW HOW THEY WILL HOLD OF LONG TERM ALTHOUGH THEY LOOK TO BE BUILT TOUGH

Covers are Great!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julie G (YUCCA VALLEY, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2013-03-09 10:47:03

The covers are a perfect fit and so easy to install. Best covers I have ever purchased.

Look Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul T (Pittsburgh, PA) — 2012-12-31 09:00:35

We bought these covers as a gift for a friend. We liked the way they looked so we bought them for ourselves. Paul

Coverking Spacer Mesh Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paul F (SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL) — 2012-10-10 04:37:37

The seat covers are nicely made but difficult to fit around seats and to ensure a snug fit. The instructions do not provide enough help to properly install the seat covers. The seat covers overall, are very nice although my back seat covers are still not in place because I can't quite figure out how to get them on correctly.

disappointment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rhonda B (Independence, MO) — 2013-01-08 06:49:40

My wife bought covers for my 2004 Ford F150 for Christmas. They are very well made but no matter how well they fit, the hole for the seat belt mount by the headrest is twice as big as it needs to be, so everytime you open the door the first thing you see is a big gap of the original upholstery showing thru. Makes me sick.