Your Cart Is Empty

Custom Wet Okole Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa S (Granite Falls, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Frontier — 2007-01-21 14:34:56

We really like the seat covers.They are made out of great material, and are also good protection from the dogs. Shawn and Lisa

New seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kendall G (Leavenworth, KS) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2006-04-12 05:22:40

Great quality and workmanship. I appreciated the phone call ensuring that all the details and measurements were correct prior to making them. This ensured a perfect fit.

I LOVE THESE COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth S (Lanexa, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2005-10-31 20:32:35

Went to JMU the past weekend (Oct. 28) and all my friends loved them. Now they are thinking about buying some of these seat covers. So far I had beer, coffee, and sparks (stuff that really stains any kind of fabric) and everthing came right off with no problem I definitly recomend them to anyone

FIVE STAR BABY!!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAN MICHAEL S (Madison, WI) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-10-07 14:45:46

Custom Wet Okole Seat Covers are very nice... customer service is also GOOD.. keep it up... thanks for the free t-shirt and cap.. :)

Wet Okole Covers for my Prius 2011

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judith J (Honolulu, HI) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Prius — 2012-12-19 20:46:41

I was scared to order 'custom' made covers. The back seat is a 60/40 split w/ a cup holder/arm rest in the middle and the seat belts had a clip on the top...would they really fit my 2011 Prius?? Answer ~ YES, THEY DID!! Awesome fit and snug. I feel so much better when people are sitting in the car; now I don't worry if they are going to accidently gouge or damage my leather seats. And I love the pattern choices. So many to choose from; I was able to pick one that fit ME and my personality.

Wet Okole Front Seat on 97 Grand Cherokee

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos M (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 1999 Volkswagen Passat — 2006-10-24 21:04:43

I installed over OEM leather to prevent further deterioration. The fit was perfect. The materials & workmanship was excellent. These seat covers will be great for watersport activities.

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John V (Peru, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-10-27 02:27:48

They are excellent seat covers, fit well, look great. The only down side is they give off a horrible odor when they are first put on.

So far, so good...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by shelby s (New Enterprise, PA) Reviewed for a 1994 Honda Del Sol — 2005-10-21 21:37:13

Really pleased at this point with them. they were easy to install and look as though the seats have been reupholstered!! Hope they stay this nice for a long time to come.

Wet Okole rear seat covers for Scion xB

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darryl K (Covina, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Scion xB — 2006-04-13 02:25:02

I ordered the reat seat covers with headrests covers for my Scion xB. The fitment is outstanding and the install does take some time but it is well worth it. I like the variety of color choices and the fact that the covers, when installed, look like it was stitched from an expensive upholstery shop.

Wet Okole Covers for 1994 Miata

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg M (Richmond, BC) Reviewed for a 1994 — 2006-01-02 13:19:45

I'm very pleased with my custom fitted Wet Okole seat covers so far. Kris at AutoAnything provided excellent customer service in helping me to determine the exact fit, shade of dark green I needed, etc. To ensure a good fit and easy installation of the straps / clips, I removed the seats from my Miata. The covers fit really well...nice and snug and are really comfortable. My only minor criticism is that I had wished that the manufacturer would have labelled the bottom pieces "left" and "right" as I first installed them on the wrong sides. This would have saved me some time but was easily sorted out. All in all, these are terrific quality covers that I could not have purchased in person at any auto supply store locally. Thanks, AutoAnything!

Wet Okole "Purple Aloha" Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laura L (Cottonwood, ID) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2006-05-31 00:40:04

I bought the Wet Okole Seat Covers for my 2003 Dodge Ram Quad-cab pickup, and absolutely love them! The front seat covers were very easy to install, but had to partially remove the back seat to install the back-seat covers. They fit like a glove and look really nice in my pickup. The seat covers do not slide around or get wrinkled, and they are very comfortable to sit on, in hot or cold weather. I would buy them again!

Okole Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James V (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-09-14 05:19:11

The seat covers were fro my wife’s beloved Tahoe. I found the quality of the product excellent. The installation instructions were clear and easy to follow with the final fit and finish of the seat covers once installed providing a near custom appearance. I would order this product again. More importantly – my wife likes them.

very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by daniel p (Scipio, UT) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2006-10-10 20:22:36

I have been very impressed with my new seat covers. They match the interior of my truck excellent. And add an extra layer of cushion that i have really liked. Thanks for they nice work guys.

one week with wet okole seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin S (Cocoa, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Prius — 2007-03-18 09:59:45

It was easy to install and fit the seats like a glove. The wine color matches the exterior color of my car and makes the interior look attractive. Very nice to the touch and a more comfortable sitting position. Padded seat bottom gives about an inch in seat height. Kevin Cocoa, Florida

Wet Okole Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Suwanee, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-12-27 06:56:18

The covers were easy to install and were a perfect fit for my 2006 Ford F150 XLT Supercab. Order process was easy. I have only had the covers in for about 2 weeks so not a lot of news on how they wear or clean yet but they look great and appear as though they will do a great job. I have a dog and use the truck in construction so hopefully they work well.

AWSOME!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald L (Avon Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2006-10-26 11:16:01

These seat covers are just like having a wet suit on my seats! GREAT!

okole covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alfred R (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 1996 Land Rover Discovery — 2006-11-29 22:10:24

The cover easy to install and fit and look great.

Tony, F.S., N.Y.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony A (Franklin Square, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Accord — 2008-06-27 06:00:34

This is my second pair.First pair lasted me 4 years and when i removed the covers, the seats looked like new as the day i bought the car.Covers took alot of abuse and held up pretty good.Definetly recommend Wet Okole seat covers.

Really good product.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neil C (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-06-02 05:49:30

Excellent quality - fit like a glove - couldn't be happier. And I'm a picky bastard.

The perfect gift.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SAMANTHA F (Chicago Heights, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2006-05-11 11:05:45

We bought the Custome Wet Okole Seat Covers as a gift for my brother-in-law for whom is impossible to shop. When he opened the box, he was smiling from ear to ear. Wet Okole contacted us to ensure they made the covers in the exact color we wanted. I was surprise they cared that much. I would recommend for anyone with a car. My boyfriend now wants them for his car.

Patience

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tanya B (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-05-27 17:26:45

It took a little patience, but the instructions are easy to follow. Overall...it took an hour out my day.

just what i had hoped for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david p (Greenwood, AR) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Civic — 2006-01-15 08:22:49

the seat covers are perfect. exactly what i wanted in evry way. fit right, look good, durable and not as hard to install as i was afraid of.

Great Seat Covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandy C (Key West, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 — 2005-12-15 02:57:24

The Custom Wet Okole Seat Covers are great! They were simple to install, fit great, stay in place, & actually make the seats more comfortable!

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SHANNON M (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-250 — 2005-12-15 15:31:33

The best seatcovers anywhere! Superior attention to detail on the part of the designers and tailors, not a single flaw, and they literally fit like a glove. My seats look like they have bee n reupholstered, and I am happy.

great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael s (Tarpon Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-10-27 07:49:44

easy to install. very comfortable. quality material. looks great. worth the price.

4runner seats fit perfect!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alex f (King of Prussia, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-01-04 10:57:00

we got our new 4runner, 2005, with the taupe interior... it was too monochromatic. when we saw the wet okole seat covers they really looked great!! the color match to the taupe is perfect, and the black panels really accent the 4runner's interior. the fit is perfect!! the craftmanship is also first rate. the material is not to slippery or too grippy, i would definitely recommend these to anyone considering seat covers for their vehicle. free shipping with autoanything.com was really good deal too.

F 150 Dream

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard S (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2006-03-29 00:21:54

This was the 1st purchase to make my new '06 F150 just the way I wanted. They fit perfectly and really make a strong visual impression and really add the extra comfort to the seats. I thought they were expensive until I installed them and I now see the value in this product. I woul;d recommend them to anyone that wants the best for their ride.

Wet Okole Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathleen M (Palo Alto, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-350 — 2005-11-29 14:50:07

I think they are great, I love them. If I ever get a new truck i will buy some to fit those seats. I have them on my front and back seats of my truck.

Just Installed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven A (Hackettstown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2008-07-14 04:37:43

I just installed a set in the rear seat to protect from my dogs, often wet. Installation was pretty easy. The fit very well and look good. With the new addition of a family member, I was very happy to see that they thought of everything and the cutouts were there for the latches for the car seat. If they hold up to the abuses of my dogs I will definately be buying some for the front seat.

Wet Okle Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Faraon F (Borger, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-04-15 17:25:30

There isn't a better seat cover on the market, I get many compliments on my banana yellow covers against my black jeep, they look great. Easy to install, this is my second set, might consider getting beaded ones next time.

Ford Escape Custom Wet Okole Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory D (Apex, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2012-02-05 09:37:13

Great seat covers and easy to install. Have Okole seat covers on 2 vehicles now!

Great covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad M (Highland, IN) Reviewed for a 1994 — 2006-06-01 07:39:53

My 94 Suburban had a tear starting in the driver's side seat, so I was looking for a good looking cover. I'm not disappointed in what I received in the Wet Okole Seat Covers. Wide selection of colors made for a great match with the vehicle's interior.

The Best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William L (Nyack, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Ranger — 2011-01-03 13:16:21

The covers look great, fit perfectly and make the seats look like new. A little work to install but that was expected!

Wet Okole Seat Covers Black and Grey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark F (Lakeville, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-02-21 21:32:31

The seat covers match the interior of my 05 F-150 FX4 perfect. My interior color was Gunflint and the covers look excellent and the fit is exceptional. If you are looking for seat covers that fit your seat like a second skin, these are it. I guess the only thing I can say on a negative note is that the cost is some what prohibitive for some people and they take some time and patience to install.

Great buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos O (Union City, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Mazda MX-6 — 2010-07-30 16:43:54

They took a while to get to my house because the company sent samples to my home first to confirm the color I wanted. These covers are truly customized and vehicle specific. They even came with matching headrest covers. Even though the instructions say you may need to cut holes for certain parts: lumbar, levers, headposts, etc., mine came "pre cut" and they all lined up perfectly. When installed, your car will smell like the neoprene for a a while. I 've had them for about two weeks now and the smell is diminishing. The seats are comfortable and I was able to test them on a recent 150 mile trip. The minimal padding isn't too intrusive and my bucket seats were still able to cradle me in the thighs, lumbar, and kidneys. The multiple seat anchors are easily adjustable for just the right "snugness". My vehicle's low ride height forces me to slide into the seat, and these covers stay put. The seats have just the right amount of grip to keep you from sliding around in the seat as well. The seats also stay pretty temperate, I've got into the car after being parked in the hot sun and the seat covers felt only somewhat warmer to touch. Check the company website though because they do make, for some models, heated and adjustable lumbar support covers as well (not offered here). Outside of price, they are great seats: well made, comfortable, and easy to install (less than 20 min. for both sides by myself)

Wet Okole Custom Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad H (Minot, ND) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-02-17 08:28:43

Simply the best in custom seat covers. The fit is amazing. The varieties of colors to match any vehicle and personality type are simply amazing. Most of all you wont had the feeling of "Well I'll just get another pair later on" by being disappointted by other company's. Which I had done in the past. AutoAnything sells them CHEAPER than if you buy them direct, so I highly recommend them both. If you have looked and researched like I did, you either already have them or researching it. I wish I would have stopped researching months ago and bought these right when I read a couple good reviews from guys like me, who want to have stylish seats covers, but spend the least amount doing it. AutoAnything is the best price out there for these, so consider yourself lucky if you found them here, and buy them like I did. As a side note, save the silk screen they can add for free, and go take them to your local embroidery shop and have your favorite auto logo, personal design, just about anything you want to make them stand out, even that much more. And for a very fair price of around $25-30

Wet okole seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff c (Republic, MO) — 2008-10-19 05:14:53

Awesome seat covers,a little bit of a challenge to install,but more than worth the trouble.Priced these same covers at several different sites,Auto Anything beat their prices by a mile.I recommend Auto Anything to everyone I know.

wet okoles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alden C (Hilo, HI) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan 350Z — 2006-03-31 10:59:25

Great seat covers! I should have got them earlier when I boughtthe car. I will get these for my other cars too!

Well Worth the Cost!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melody C (Columbus, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Saturn Vue — 2006-03-20 16:26:49

These seat covers are great! They look nice, repell stains and are easy to clean. This is my second pair for my Saturn Vue.

Love them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick S (Woodburn, OR) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tundra — 2005-12-29 19:20:45

Purchased Custome Wet Okoles for a 2002 Tundra access cab (60 40 split), and they fit like a glove, even for the center console. I would highly recommend these covers to any one. Will soon be buying covers for the back seat as well.

Seat Covers for 08 Focus

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anita M (Plaistow, NH) — 2008-07-25 07:33:52

The seat covers were even better than we had hoped. We are really happy with the quality and the appearance of the covers. It looks like they are the actual seats. Very Very nice They definitely are custom! Thanks!

2004 F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D (Harwich, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2009-04-09 08:20:37

Although the seat covers are only a weel old, I have had a very positive experience with them. They fit snugly and were relatively easy to install. One suggestion would be to have two people do the install---it is much easier and quicker than with only one set of hands. From the install and one week experience I would highly recommend.

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan C N (Pasadena, CA) Reviewed for a 1993 Honda Civic — 2006-05-06 19:37:47

Installation was relativley simple, smaller size hands are needed. Great fit and very comfortable.

Buy with confidence

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard G (Ottawa, ON) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2011-06-22 20:15:43

This is my second set of Wet Okole. I bought my first set for my truck. I've had them for 2 years and they still look great. Excellent quality. I just bought a Prius and decided to buy again. This time, I tried to save a few dollars on a different brand that was made of neoprene and a synthetic material. BIG MISTAKE. After a month of daily use, the seat covers showed signs of wear...both driver and even the passenger side which had little use. I shipped it all back and ordered Wet Okole. Couldn't be happier.

Dry comfort

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael y (Ivyland, PA) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota 4 Runner — 2006-10-03 06:35:20

I surf a lot and my wet bathing suit was trashing the seats in my Toyota 4runner. I also always felt the seats were a little thin comfort wise. These Wet Okole Seat Covers padded the seats perfectly, were super easy to install, look and fit great, and dry out before your very eyes. Amazing product.

2009 Mazda Miata MX5

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jim s (Green Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus RX 350 — 2010-07-09 12:20:49

I bought these seat covers to cover the leather seats in my convertible to reduce perspiration. I received my Wet Okole seat covers 3 weeks ago and I could not be any more happy with them at this point. The color match is perfect and fit is excellent. I bought the cleaning and UV protectant kit direct from Wet Okole and have already used it with great results.... I highly recommend buying this kit.I had a grease spot on the cover and the cleaner removed it entirely...... fantastic ! Top down now in the hot Arizona sun is no longer an issue as these covers keep you dry and comfortable. The pricing and service from Auto Anything was great and delivery was exactly as promised when placing the order.

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jesus R (Port Saint Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-06-24 08:52:50

Great fit and beautiful look.

great covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phyllis G (Waianae, HI) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F250 — 2007-03-09 23:00:22

I bought the seat covers for my dads truck. He works in construction and goes fishing whenever he can. He's not into keeping things clean so I thought these seat covers would be a great chirstmas, new year, birthday present. He loves them and shows them off all the time.

New Life for My Seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lars J K (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-10-14 07:26:51

These seat covers look more like I've reapolstered my truck's seats. They are terrifically comfortable.

wet okole seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kalor B (Edmond, OK) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F150 — 2007-02-19 20:47:33

i like the seat covers very much . they fit right over the seat just like they came in the truck. i also like that they are waterproof cause i spilt pop on them and was able to wipe it right off without it getting on anything.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry H (Nipomo, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Honda Del Sol — 2006-01-13 06:51:21

The seat covers fit excellent and are of very high quality. It was difficult to get all of the straps together but that was mostly due to the limited space to work in. Well worth the money.

good cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jesse P (New Windsor, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2009-03-13 12:39:56

The covers look great and they fit evactly to match your seat. My only complaint is that the cover for upper part of the seat does not meet underneath like it should. There is no possible way for the velcro to attatch to one another. I dont think it will cause an issue because of the snug fit. Time will tell. I am very happy with the covers would buy again.

Excellent Appearance and Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H. M (Haddonfield, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Scion xB — 2006-02-02 20:28:59

I bought front and back sets for my new Scion xB, and these are really terrific covers. They look great and are supemely comfortable. The rear seat-bottom cover necessitated removal of the seat bottom from the car, and you CAN'T do this alone. That was the only problematic part of the installation, and you guys should research and explain that to folks before they go for the covers. Otherwise, I'm totally pleased!

Wet Okole Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David J (Morrilton, AR) — 2007-04-03 18:49:14

"These seat covers are the best I've ever owned. The fit is fantastic and they look great.The extra padding make my seats more comfotable.I would highly reccomend them.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Drew K (Davidsonville, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-12-30 04:53:48

I love the seat overs that I ordered, however I think for as much as they cost you should send the shampoo and protectant with them. My boyfriend is very works outside and is always dirty the seat covers help to protect his seats and prevent him from stabbing them with a screwdriver or something.

Fit like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin T (Bartlett, IL) — 2008-05-04 10:34:47

These seat covers were definitely worth the money. They fit perfectly and look great! They were very easy to install, I recommend them to anyone, especially to those who are very picky about the way their car looks!!

Great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rob G (Lauderhill, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Mazda Tribute — 2007-02-17 14:55:59

They fit like a glove. Very easy to install. It took about 30 min to do both seats. The color is almost an exact match. I wish I had ordered these for my Silverdo.

Gorgeous and Comfortable

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan D (Ann Arbor, MI) Reviewed for a 1993 Ford Taurus — 2005-12-30 00:18:44

Simply read the title: The seats look and feel great. Di I mention how good they look? They were fairly easy to install, though at times they certainly took sheer will to put on. Problems are really nit picking, but the colored portion of the backrest doesn't quite line up with the colored portion of the bottom on either seat. Nobody but the owner would notice though. Regardless, the ladies love it. Sold!

seatcovers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles r (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2006-08-14 20:30:10

They were not what I was expecting but are still nice.Time will tell how goos they are.

Really like them, but

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin M (Conyers, GA) Reviewed for a 1994 Ford Bronco — 2006-05-12 06:34:21

Now that they are installed I really like the seats. The install effort was not too bad and it took about 10 minutes per seat. I did have one of the clips break so I had to go to a hardware store and buy a new one. Also for custom seats, they do not fit as well as I thought. A little loose at the top of the seat and the sides do nut tuxk in like it shows in the picture.

Great covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas L (Edgewater Park, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Armada — 2005-09-01 04:11:27

The covers are great, a little difficult to get in but once in they are great. I am happy I brought them from AutoAnything

2005 TRAILBLAZER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JEFFREY L (Boonville, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-09-14 14:13:49

THE PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE A GOOD QUALITY SEAT COVER, BUT THEY WERE THE HARDEST COVERS I'VE EVER INSTALLED.

Looks good but a pain to install...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (east, CT) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2009-05-14 11:24:27

These look very nice and the feel is awesome but they where a pain to install. I have an 08 tundra crew cab and the back seats have zero space behind them to maneuver so the rear seat install was a nightmare (without two people near impossible). I could not do the side straps on the front seat without taking off the plastic molding from around the bottom of the seat. I just ended up tucking them in real good. They seam to be holding up well and keeping there form even with the crappy install. I would definitely recommend them but take your time and bring a friend.

Wet Okole Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernesto C (Las Cruces, NM) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2006-06-26 19:29:12

Wet Okole seat covers fit very well. They feel very comfortable. They look extremely good. The only three concerns were or are 1) Driver and passenger front seat covers were challenging to install due to mechanical mechanism. 2)No instructions were provided for middle seat-somewhat challenging to install 3) Sweaty back after driving just a few minutes even with air conditioner maxed out.

Great looking, a bit hard to put on

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cynthia L (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 Nissan Pathfinder — 2006-06-28 17:22:49

I struggled to find seat covers for my 98 Pathfinder. I found yours, and loved the way they looked on the website. The only problem I have is that they were a bit hard to put on, given the limited room under the front seats to maneouver and adjust the bottom covers.

A little difficult to install, but looks good.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed D (Wilmington, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2009-12-15 09:51:38

Took my wife and I about 1 hour to install these in our Tundra (the front seats only). Securing the straps under the seats (especially if you have power seats) is a bit time consuming. You want to make sure the straps do not interfere with the movement of the seat. Initially, I was not 100% pleased with the fit of the seat bottoms - I thought they would be more of a snug fit. After pulling on the straps and multiple re-adjustments, I was able to get them to fit the way I wanted. They look very good (almost factory) and should provide years of protection.

nice fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES G (Philadelphia, NY) Reviewed for a 1991 Jeep Wrangler — 2006-01-20 13:02:01

Nice fitting. Tough to get the bottom straps connected.

Leather protector for a daily driver

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stuart P (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 1979 Porsche 911 — 2006-11-08 21:09:39

I have a 79' Porsche Targa (partial convertable) that is my San Diego daily driver. I pick up my sailing kids (saltwater and sand in abundance) and wanted to protect the leather seats and still look good. They do look good, the neoprene is not unduly effected by the sand and salt water. Good fit though insallation was a little bit if a bother. Worth the effort though. Just wish they were not so costly! I will but a second set when these bit the dust though.

Custom Fit -04 Titan bench

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron C (Kennebunk, ME) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2005-10-12 20:54:41

Wet Okole representatives called me after my order was placed to insure that they had the right information and colors. Easy to install with a little bending, crouching, adn tucking. I am a little disappointed with the middle armrest cover strap which tends to get in the way of the flip-top latch. Overall highly satisfied.

GREAT SEAT COVERS W/ ONE SMALL PROBLEM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by STEPHEN M (Key West, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2006-01-19 18:15:51

THE SEAT COVERS FIT THE DRIVERS, PASSENGER AND CENTER SEAT BOTTOM SEATS LIKE A GLOVE. THEY WERE FAIRLY EASY TO INSTALL. I HAD A COUPLE OF PROBLEMS BUT THE TECH SERVICE WAS GREAT. THE CENTER SEAT BACK / ARMREST / STORAGE WAS NOT CUT RIGHT. ON THE PASSENGER SIDE WERE THE LATCH RELEASE IS AFTER REMOVING THE PLASTIC COVER THERE ARE TWO BOLTS THAT HOLD THE LATCH RELEASE TO THE SEAT BACK / ARM REST / STORAGE AREA. THE SEAT COVER WAS NOT CUT PROPERLY FOR A PROPER FIT AND THIS WOULD NOT LET THE STORAGE COVER FIT PROPERLY EITHER.

My Truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debbie H (Morganton, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2005-11-02 11:48:38

I was very pleased with the seat covers for my truck. They match perfectly, fit snug, and the material is just what I was hoping for. The only suggestion I would make is to send better instructions on how to put the middle arm rest cover on. I'm still waiting to hear back from the maker on this. Other than that - couldn't be better.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wesley O (Santa Fe, NM) Reviewed for a 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2005-08-30 09:00:05

The seat covers fit great. However, the headrest covers are not even close to fitting. You would think they were not made for these seats at all. They are waaaaay too big.

very good product, but pricey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard I (Chicago, IL) — 2006-06-05 20:42:31

I perchase the rear seat cover for a 04 jeep liberty. It fits the rear seat very good. But it took a while to put it on the way I want it to fit.

freakin awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brione R (Hill Air Force Base, UT) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2006-04-05 06:20:24

I love these seat covers, they fit perfectly i was surprised! and the protect my seats very well!

Wet Okole Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael E (Suffolk, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Prius — 2006-10-20 06:41:30

Excellent covers that fit as advertised. Wet Okole certainly paid attention to detail is every way. My rear split bench has a fold down arm rest. Wet Okole didn't miss a detail in this spot; the rear split fit perfectly and the sleeve foor the arm rest fit perfect as well. I'm tempted to throw some spills on the seats just to test them out; however, I know my two year old will do this for me in due time.

06 Accord

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maxim Z (Wallingford, CT) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Accord — 2008-07-24 12:59:53

Good: Looks great and feels great. Very comfortable. Repels dirt. Fit snug and tight: tore (a little bit) one of the headrest covers (gotta go easy). Bad: Very, very hard to install on the lower part. Really hard to get under the seat. Was unable to put the strap that goes across and under. Very frustrating! Need two people. Installation instructions are easy to follow but hard to execute.

Wet Okole

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott R (Port Orange, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Infiniti EX35 — 2006-09-13 03:08:05

The Wet Okole's are well crafted and durable, yet very stylish. I would recommend them to anyone who is an adventureous person or just prefers a sleek seat cover in their vehicle.

2008 Silverado Wet Okole

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerome S (Stonewall, LA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-09-28 12:09:33

Seat covers look good,durable. I was disappointed that they did not come with instructions for installation, which are needed.

04 Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard M (Palm Bay, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-01-14 06:14:59

Seat covers were a little difficult to install fully-tight spaces and big hands are not a good combination. Overall seats are very comfortable after the new smell wear off.

Not worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rory B (Pinedale, WY) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-07-24 08:26:42

For the price I am seriously unsatisfied. These seats are supposed to be custom and after waiting the two months for the covers to arrive I was excited. Well my excitement was short lived when I discovered that not all cut outs for my seat controls were made for my driver seat but were there for the passenger side. Besides the missing cut out for the driver side seat, the lumbar support adjustment cut-outs didn't even match the knob that is on my truck. Besides the serious flaws manufacturing, the fit was descent on the seats themselves but my center console cover fits like it was made for Wal-Mart. The console lid now has a hard time closing due to all the extra material that is bunched up all around the console. I called the manufacture and they had no answer for their mistakes, offered to do nothing and really just didn't seem interested in taking care of a customer that just spent close to 300 bucks on their product.