Your Cart Is Empty

Saddleman Neoprene Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great Investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (Cheyenne, WY) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2009-05-13 20:51:41

These Seat covers have been an awesome addition to my truck. The only complaint is that the installation instructions were very basic and hard to understand. Otherwise I love em, and can't wait to add some for the back seat.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R H (Sandusky, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Yukon — 2012-07-02 05:05:21

The seat covers were easy to install they are stylist and really look nice.

Very satisfied.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Whitney L (Plant City, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2012-01-21 06:53:39

Great quality. Product was exactly as described.

Great truck covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anna A (Caseyville, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2010-11-15 06:21:09

Great covers...I bought them for my husbands truck and he couldn't be more excited. They look awesome in the truck and are a great fit! Poor instructions for the back seat covers but still glad that we got them.

F250

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim T (Valdese, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2012-01-20 23:51:33

I put these seat covers in my f250 Super Duty they looked great very pleased. Tim Treadway

Makes my interior look brand new!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol V (Nashville, TN) — 2011-06-09 21:42:02

I bought a used truck and the cloth interior was stained badly and slightly ripped. I bought these seat covers and WOW! what a transformation! The fit is excellent and installation was a breeze (a second person is needed) I had read reviews that installation was difficult and the instructions lacking, but me and a friend installed them in about 20 minutes. The only thing that wasn't clear was how the straps connected under the seats but I figured out that they loop through the holes in the flap and then stretch to the fron where they attach to loops (that part where you need a second person). I highly recommend them.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven R (Richlands, NC) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2009-07-29 17:02:18

Excellent.I am very happy with the quality and fit. At first glance i have been told you cant tell they are actually covers. Highly recommend.

Saddleman Seat Covers Rule!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe H (Clearwater, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2011-01-18 03:05:29

Not only do they make my interior look awesome, they match my factory Toyota interior colors perfectly. I read other reviews and had a friend whom purchased the Neopranes before, they loved them. Now I have my own and I love them! With their ease of cleaning, ease of caring for, I enter of vehicle filthy at times following work. It's a sense of no worry anymore, cause I know the Saddleman's are going to do the work of keeping my seats protected. I am pleased with the product construction, dependability, their look, the color, and the "glove" like fit they provide for coverage. They are a must for any outdoors person!!

New Look for The Bee

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martha B (Orrington, ME) Reviewed for a 1991 Geo Metro — 2012-06-08 05:51:50

Purchased these for a 1991 Geo Metro convertible that I am giving a facelift. They look wonderful. The fit is great.My car is going to be yellow and black and called The Bumblebee. The black covers are perfect. VERY satisfied with my purchase.

nice fit and looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-08-19 21:42:03

These are replace some that were advertised as neoprene but turned out to just be light foam with colored fabric adhered... poorly. These are far superior!

very happy although I ordered blue and got black?!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas D (BUCKLAND, MA) — 2012-07-15 18:11:14

I was nervous about neoprene ...never had those . I like even though black(should have been blue)they do not get hot with windows up in hot weather. ordered rear matching cover this week!

good to go

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by marilyn s (Blacklick, OH) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-05 20:58:16

The seat covers look good and go on easy. Water and mud wipes right off. Great for a work truck, or an off road toy. The only down side is the price

rear seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jenny M (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2001 Honda Civic — 2008-12-09 10:15:23

easy to instal and look great. pet hair comes off with a damp cloth.

Padoo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter H (Oshkosh, WI) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-11-20 10:25:29

Rear seat cover is difficult to put on because the bottom seat does not have space underneath to reach the straps through.

Cool blue.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LARRY F (Bellmore, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Mazda Protege — 2009-03-04 04:15:31

Have them on a week now and they are great looking and tight fitting, no wrinkles. Very easy to install which was a concern of mine. Makes the car interior pop! If you want to change the look or just protect you're seats I reccomend them highly.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by carla l (Oak Creek, WI) — 2011-11-03 16:16:13

The seat covers themselves are GREAT!! HOWEVER, the directions left alot to be desired.

Great Seat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel H (Ashland, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-02 19:13:22

these seat covers are a great product. When I recieved them they smelled very strongly of neoprene, and couldnt even keep them in the house, let alone my truck. After they aired out in my garage for a few weeks they were much better, but still had a strong smell. Now that they have been in my truck for a few weeks they are much better, look great, and offer a lot of protection. Overall i would rate them as being great, other than the strong smell that had to air out.

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjy P (Anderson, SC) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2011-06-21 06:58:25

I really like the seat covers. They bring out the color appearance of my interior. With kids, the waterproof is a necessity. The assistance I also got from customer service was great.

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alex f (Alexandria, KY) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2010-04-07 15:04:17

i really like the look and the ease of how you clean them up if somethings on them. they are pretty easy to install. the only hard one was the center consule.

We're never disappointed:-)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet M S (Summerville, SC) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Frontier — 2010-04-15 04:17:05

We have been purchasing products for our cars from Auto Anything for 10 years and have never been disappointed with what we purchase. These seat covers continue to follow in that tradition. The quality is unsurpassed and they fit like a glove. We are very pleased with them and get compliments all the time on how nice they look. We purchased the red to match our truck color and the color is very true to the picture. We will continue to purchase from Auto Anything because they have it all and their products are unsurpassed in quality:-)

Best seat cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zhongliang X (Conroe, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2009-05-11 20:08:48

prefect fit!! however, u need two people to do this, so that it's gonna look good!

RL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney L (Kasson, MN) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2011-08-23 05:14:19

Look great and easy install, had purchased cheaper ones that water and dust would go thru and stain seats. These are perfect for my work truck. Thanks

Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Kill Devil Hills, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Liberty — 2011-04-13 04:45:02

The rear seat of my Jeep Liberty had to be unbolted in order to install the seat covers. In trying to attach the stretch cords one of the metal hooks came off. Not the easyest installation I have seen.

Excellent Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Henry C (Jacksonville, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota RAV4 — 2011-04-15 14:42:22

I thought the price was a little steep for my new seat covers, but they do offer the protection for my seats that I wanted. As a runner, I often have to drive while still wet with sweat. Although I still sit on a towel, I am happy knowing that the sweat will not soak through to the seats. Other real plusses were the ease in installing the covers on my seats and the great fit.

Exelent products

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos V (CAGUAS, PR) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2013-02-04 01:23:16

Excellent product high quality, ease to install

Saddleman Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael G (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-17 20:42:54

Took a while to install properly, but utimately the fit was good and they look great. Very pleased.

My husband loves them!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ginger F (Trezevant, TN) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2010-07-21 14:16:27

Bought for my husband's 2010 Chevy crew cab LT and he needed the seat covers to protect from the kids!! He loves them!

Exactly what I had expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick M (Schenectady, NY) — 2012-07-20 05:40:18

Thick,form-fitting,cushioned and stylish. Just a few words to describe these seat covers. I purchased a set of these for the front bucket seats of my 2007 Nissan Frontier. I was looking to protect against wet fishing waders during the wet, rainy, muddy and generally miserable weather conditions the interior of my truck endures during a typical upstate NY fall steelhead fishing season. I've had seat covers before. Usually you get what you pay for...low grade junk. Not here. No sagging or bunching up or readjustment needed with these from the repetitive "in-and-out" normal shifting and sliding motions associated with entering and exiting the truck. I wanted "set 'em and forget 'em" seat protection and that's exactly what I got! They're fit great, look great and are great! Period. After a few weeks, I decided to get the 60/40 split rear bench seat covered too. Hats-off to Saddleman for making a stand up product and a special kudos to Jason at autoanything.com. I am every bit as happy with his level of customer service and attention to detail as I am with the seat covers. Thanks all around! Patrick, Schenectady, NY

Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amber P (RIDGECREST, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2013-01-03 07:48:21

I bought these seat covers for my husband for Christmas and he loves them! They fit perfectly and make his truck look so much nicer. The material seems like really good material that will last for a while. I'm glad that I made this purchase.

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn M (Fayetteville, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Liberty — 2009-06-02 17:12:30

Very nice design and workmanship on these covers. They are direct fit for the application and go on very easy. A little stretching on the securing straps is necessary but they stay tight and form fit to the seat. Very happy and would definately purchase another set.

neoprene seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Traverse City, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2009-11-13 12:42:48

excellent fit, color combo enhanced the interior of our 2003 GMC 2500HD crew cab. we plan on buyer more seat cover for the rest of the fleet. I have been purchasing from Autoanything.com for years & the serive as well as price is the best. I refer you to all the other auto shops in the region. REG, Fleet Ops, HIA Traverse City Mich

Seat covers review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave S (Kentwood, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Escape — 2012-05-15 07:01:26

The seat covers that we got for our 2011 Ford Escape fit great and look good. The only drawback is the straps that go under the seats to keep the covers in place are too long but we tied knots in them and they work fine. The instructions also could use some updating and a little more information.

Great Product that fits perfectly...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Apryl M (JACKSONVILLE, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-01 16:40:09

I bought these as a Christmas gift for a friend to help update a pristine 10 year old Chevy Silverado. I first thought it would be a difficult search, however, AutoAnything made it extremely easy. The seat covers fit perfectly. The neoprene covers were a great value, durable and a good quality for the price.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack H (Metlakatla, AK) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-350 — 2010-05-25 08:50:54

These seat covers are in great use from my children and now that its summer they are always in the water when its 70 t degrees here. Thank you Jack

Great Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TROY S (PEWAMO, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-09 20:54:31

I had looked at several custom seat cover manufacturers' seat covers and decided on the saddleman neoprene cover because of the price. I am totally satisfied with the covers so far.

Neoprene seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven R (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Colorado — 2009-03-19 03:26:46

Took about 15 minutes to put on. Look great at a fair price.

fisherman

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard q (New Lenox, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Titan — 2011-05-13 05:09:27

great look

2004 F150 Crew Cab Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond D (Stuart, FL) — 2011-08-15 12:53:11

Fit & look great. The only problem was with one of the three-piece center/seat consol covers... This center seat/consol is "A" symetrical with the "operating arm/lever" located on it's right side. The cover that fits over the center/seat portion was sewn, and can only fit in such a way that the seams were showing on the outside (it would only fit "inside-out"). Customer service requested and received pictures and I am sure that the problem will be corrected.

seat covers - F-150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles W (Johns Island, SC) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2009-07-11 06:01:52

The material is great, and it's nice to not have to worry about getting the truck dirty after the beach, workouts, and sports. The only downside is that they aren't as form fitted as I would have liked, but overall worth it.

look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul J (Selbyville, DE) — 2011-12-21 11:04:06

Seat covers look great. Installation was only issue. Center console cover was designed as a slip on but there were bolts preventing that. Had to cut cover and use hooks to secure to seat.

saet cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason D (Hanceville, AL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2009-02-20 06:27:36

easy to install,love them so far

trout548

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (SALESVILLE, AR) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2012-12-11 06:00:18

For the price and quality this is a fine product. No problem getting the covering on, however fastening and achieving a tight fit was, to say the least, difficult. One would need small hands and a fair sence of feel to work under the seats. The head rest covers leave a lot to desire but are ok for the price. There were some stiching concerns that my wife was able to correct. These are ok but I should have bought the next step up.

SEAT COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Dakota — 2009-10-04 18:18:00

Nice Seat Covers For The Price, The Instructions Are A Little Confusing But Got It Figured Out...

seat cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd I (Worthington, WV) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-08-03 03:24:05

I like the seat covers,but I keep my armrest down all the time and the cover does not fit well around the cup holders and compartments. little disappointed for $190.00 they should all fit.

Good but not Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott S (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda CR-V — 2011-04-01 12:31:29

I have both a 2004 & 2005 Honda CRV. I bought a Coverking Neo. rear seat cover for the 05 a few years ago. I bought this Saddleman(Sad) Neo. rear for the 04. The Sad was difficult to attach the bottoms. One tab broke off. The area of the center arm rest hole does not fit well compared to the Coverking.

Decent covers.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jesse T (Metropolis, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2009-06-24 07:00:39

Not all the material was neoprene. The console cover isn't neoprene, and I dont think the headrest covers are either. The enclosed instructions are rather vague too, but I figured them out eventually. I received an extra piece that I still don't know where it goes.

COACH O

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benny O (Las Vegas, NM) — 2009-04-21 06:56:02

COVERS SEEM TO BE GOOD QUALITY. HAVE ONLY HAD THEM FOR A COUPLE OF WEEKS. I PURCHASED THEM BECAUSE WE BOAT ALL SUMMER LONG. WE GET IN THE TRUCK WET AND LEAVE HUGE WATER STAINS ON SEATS. WILL SEE IN A MONTH WHEN WE START HITTING THE LAKE IF THE PURCHASE WAS WORTH IT. IT WAS VERY DIFFICULT TO INSTALL. INSTRUCTIONS THAT ARE PROVIDED ARE TERRIBLE. HOPE THEY ARE WATER PROOF!

does the job!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-05-11 07:09:22

These seat covers were to protect the seats from my dog. That's exactly what its good at. It looks good and will keep the resale value up.

the tan is not a tan its more of a grey tan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SCOTT S (Emerson, NE) — 2011-11-28 05:48:02

i like the way they fit, getting under the seat to grab the straps was challenging, the center counsel does not cover the back side as this was the reason i ordered these covers orginally to cover that area.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by W. Edward G (Utica, KY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-05-28 11:48:37

Easy to install

Overall Good Back Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Parker J (Durango, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Nissan Frontier — 2009-02-25 15:21:05

I purchased the back seat covers by saddleman and I can say overall I am pleased. The installation process was confusing on the bottom cusion. This was becasue there is a flexible wire that connects to loops on the seat covers by where your foot would be. This proved difficult to connect because my bottom seat does not pull out of the truck and there is very little room to work with under the seat. However, I rigged it to work, and it works fine. The seat cover for the back installed perfectly with no issues. Overall they are working great. My dog jumps on them and gets them muddy and they just wipe off. And they look good in the truck.

Good looking covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Wausau, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Frontier — 2012-02-09 07:00:10

Fit and look are great. Instructions were minimal. Installation took 12 minutes with two people. The tan color was a bit disappointing as it is kind of gray. No wrinkles or slack areas in the fit and after 3 weeks, no torn cords or tabs

really do like them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johanna C (Franklin, VT) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2012-09-15 09:23:38

good quality and seems to be well made ...except for some weakness in the straps.

Look great, but will they last?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth B (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-03-09 08:03:14

These covers look great, but don't fit as tightly through the front side of the seat back as I would like. I'm also not sure of the quality/durability of the fabric used for the part of the cover that's not neoprine, the part that goes around the bottom part of the seat. The installation instructions were limited and not very helpful, but the AutoAnything customer service agent was extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly how to help me. For the first 3 or 4 days I had them I had to keep the windows open as much as possible because they had that very rubbery-plastic smell, but that went away. We'll see how long they last - that will be the real test as to whether or not I recommend them to others.

Neoprene Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas F (Jacksonville, FL) — 2010-11-11 04:38:03

There was bad smell when I opened box from manufacturing. Direction were sketchy. Installation was moderately hard. Overall fit was good and appearance excellent. No cleaning instructions so I'll have to do some research in the future

Toyota tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Abram S (JOHNSTOWN, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2013-01-12 05:27:48

I have a 2011 toyota tundra crewmax. The seat covers were a bit difficult to install on back seats and armrest. Other than that they went on very well.

Neoprene Seat Covers by Saddleman

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul N (Germantown, TN) — 2011-07-05 13:47:36

The seat covers were not too hard to put on and cleaned up OK. Still leave a funny smell in the car, but it's tolerable until it wears off.

Nice fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl J (Eureka, CA) — 2010-03-03 06:23:10

I have a couple sets in other vehicles and I love them!

Good cover for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Gilberts, IL) — 2011-11-02 04:35:26

I found that the covers were somewhat difficult to instal. One of the elastic straps broke at the terminal end, fortunately I was able to tie the end to the hook. Installation instructions we vague and this cover does not address the top of the front console. This was on a 2008 Chevy silverado LT.

2006 F150 Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dustin G (Mocksville, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Acura MDX — 2011-11-07 12:49:40

When I first received the covers I wasn't sure where to start because the instructions are almost non existent. Also, I was under the impression that I was getting seat covers that compensated for the pouch on the back of my front seats but the seat covers cover them completely.They look nice, but I was a little disappointed that they fit a little loose.

2010 Ram Crew Cab w/ 40/60 rear w/ folding arm rest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed A (Oxford, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-06 06:05:58

Overall the covers look nice and seem decently made. There are no real specific installation instructions to speak of, and that was real hassle. Ultimately I made it up as I went. Three additional issues were 1) having no holes for the middle headrest posts 2)poor fit around the folding armrest area (although that's a bit of tough solution) 3)the armrest cover has no slot for the pull-down-loop. The fit w/ seat cover on is SO tight it is very hard to pull down armrest. Overall, it's bearable.

Jeep Seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel P (Charlotte, NC) — 2011-07-19 18:32:26

The old leather seats on my 2000 Jeep Gr Charokee had had it. Too expensive to re leather. This was a good alternative. Apperance is nice and they fit snug.

front seats....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Blake B (Auburn, AL) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tundra — 2009-02-03 04:10:59

Overall the seat covers are great. The seats fit great. The head rests and console fit good but are a little loose in some places. Overall good fit, comfortable, and dog hair comes off easy!

Something missing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frederic F (Hillsboro, OR) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Dakota — 2010-07-28 16:37:25

I received the seat covers quickly, but waited a while to install them because of my work schedule. Upon installing them I realized the driver's seat cover didn't accommodate the adjustment controls which I specifically included when I ordered them. Probably won't buy from these people again.

Good Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rory B (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2001 Nissan Pathfinder — 2012-07-11 18:05:10

Overall pleased with purchase. The covers fit fairly well and the neoprene center panel appeared to be good quality. The rest of the seat cover material is not as heavy duty as the Wet Oakle brand but then neither is the price.

Good Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bobbie D (Browns Mills, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Durango — 2009-03-19 02:14:50

I like the materal and the fit of the covers however the securing straps were flimsy. While putting both front seat covers on 3 of the 4 straps snapped. We were able to use small bungee cords to secure the seat covers.

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad E (Cullman, AL) — 2010-11-12 15:06:44

i really like the seat covers they have comfort and style

Seat Covers for New F150 Supercrew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christine P (Greenville, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-01 19:58:33

Overall the quality is pretty good. The fit is even better than I expected and they do look good even compared with the practically brand new interior. Pros: Good price versus other brands, good fit, OE look, working as advertised. Cons: air them out as they smell like a wet-suit when you unbox them, don't count on the instructions for installation (but once you get started it is pretty intuitive), some of the lower portions of the covers which is like a light spandex that holds the neoprene on the face of the seats runs so be careful with how hard you pull it or it will start to tear. So far so good and I would recommend with the notes I have included.

Happy in Hasbrouck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny N (Woodbourne, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Canyon — 2011-02-24 15:37:36

Seat covers were easy to install.Did not like the way console cover fit.(broke a strap putting it on)Over all on a scale from 1-5 I would rate them at 4.5

Mrs.Hunt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa H (Victoria, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2010-06-17 22:15:42

I love the look of my neoprene seat covers.The were easy to put on the only thing I don't like about them is they are really hot. Even with the air so cold that I have to turn it down my back and bottom are sweating. The kids spilled a bottle of water on them the water just soaked up,but I am wondering if the original seat will mildew underneath. Not really sure if I like them are not.

Neoprene Seat Covers of Nissan Frontier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julio S (Bowie, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Frontier — 2010-07-07 17:59:06

The Neoprene Seat Covers by Saddleman for my 2006 Nissan Frontier fit my seats like a glove. They were pretty easy to install. They look very neat and are pretty durable.

eh...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pete A (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tundra — 2013-02-08 20:19:18

S hooks need modification, in my tundra you had to take the seats off to get a good hook underneath, so right away their claim of no tools, and no need to take seats out is crap. They look good, but overall my experience is.....eh

Good covers - difficult installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karl J (Kelso, WA) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Dakota — 2011-08-30 22:59:18

I like the look of the covers. The neoprene fabric is great. My problem is the missing instructions, S hooks, and without adding some of my own mini bungy cords the installation would not have worked.

eh

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A (Overland Park, KS) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Frontier — 2010-06-25 05:15:31

-the fit isn't perfect but it's close (workable) -the securing tabs and stretch cords were useless and didn't fit and one of the tabs pulled off rather easily -i had to substitute with bungie cords to secure the seat covers

Thinner material than expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott V (Elizabeth City, NC) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-03-25 05:52:39

Overall I didnt care for these covers.The material seems thin for a "premium" seat cover. One also had a 2 inch section where the seam was coming apart on the side.It could easily be repaired.Some sort of straps where not included or missing to secure the bottom section of the covers, and the instructions where not as detailed as I would prefer. I am in the process of returing them. So far the people at Auto Anything seem to be helpful and concerned with my issues concering these covers. I never sat in them (or completely installed them for that matter), but they did seem to fit well and looked good.

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marvin B (FAIR OAKS, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-11-28 08:48:38

Quality is Good not great. Only the center is neoprene,the sides are a cheap stretch fabric and I'm concerned about longetivity. there are no cut outs for the seat back adjusters so the material just gathers up against the adjuster. Also the material doesn't cover the entire side panels on the seats. Picture and description was deceiving.No cut outs for seat back release tabs in upper seat. I thought I was getting a quality cover for $150.00 but feel like I overpaid.

Wal-mart seatcovers..???

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James m (Bellevue, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tundra — 2012-04-18 09:22:00

I should have paid a little more for something that fits better, looks better, and does not have stitching that is failing...... can I return these for credit towards a better quality set ??

Poor Quality-Poor Workmanship-Poor Customer Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas G (Santa Ana, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Xterra — 2011-11-28 10:50:26

Spent about 200 hundred dollars on neoprene seat covers only to be shipped an inferior product that failed in weeks. Product quality was visibly poor out of the box with no installation instructions and an ill fit. Neoprene was thin and poorly constructed which may have added to the quick product failure. To add insult to injury, AutoAnything.com customer service refused to replace their product that failed roughly 5 months into a 1 year warranty.

unsatisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David R. W (Eldorado, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-09 05:48:04

The quality of the product is poor for what i paid for it, had to take out back seats for them to fit right, by no means custom fit. Had to sew back a piece that came apart, all in all not satisfied with neoprene seat covers. Thank you, David W

Dont Buy these!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michelle W (Berlin, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Xterra — 2010-08-14 08:45:22

These seat covers are poorly made and very badquality. The stitching is coming out and i've only been using them for a few months. I just took them off to wash them and the elastic that holds them securely around the seat gave away and broke. They are useless and a waste of money.