Your Cart Is Empty

Air Lift WirelessOne Air Control System Customer Reviews

Average Rating

13 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

5 Stars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew M (Carlyle, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-350 — 2012-03-18 15:08:14

Airs my bags up quickly on my f-350 and was simple to instal and run lines for. It is somewhat noisy but so is any other air compressor. The remote is very nice to have that way you can level the truck while you are out side to get it sitting just right.

air lift wireless symtem

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael O (Wabasha, MN) — 2012-03-31 14:47:28

I installed the air lift symtem on my 2010 dodge ram 2500 it works great. I pull a 32ft. 5th wheel it levels up with ease. I found a great place to mount the compressor in a compartment under the floor in the back seat its out of the way and out of the weather agin it works great.

simple

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris v (venice, CA) Reviewed for a 1990 Chevy Suburban — 2012-06-28 22:35:48

Couldnt be easier to install. I love the remote and the ability to change colors. Adjusts airbags in a timely fashion. I installed it on my 1990 dually suburban and it works great.

REVIEW

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan B (Carlotta, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-13 10:41:30

Product works great. Can feel a difference in the ride of the pickup. Took out the jarring upon hitting bumps in the road.

Best ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James C (MIAMI, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Xterra — 2012-09-05 21:12:38

One sweet controler has worked great when carring heavy loads like 25 bags of river rock. Ajusted as they the back full.

Air Lift WirelessOne Air Control System

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (Shelby Township, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-09-15 08:09:24

Overall very please with my Wireless One Air lift system. Easy to install and works amazing. Pump is a little noisy but works great. Love the remote fob, you can watch the suspension raise or lower to get the correct height you are after.

Great product easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony T (Greenview, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC C/K 2500 — 2012-06-20 16:06:53

Air springs and compressors on all work trucks, different brands and types. Replacing falil firestone system. Air lift Wireless one is easiest and best kit of all. Great product will use this kit on all the new trucks.

Excellent product...!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Antonio C (Jber, AK) — 2011-12-22 11:08:24

Overall very please with my Air lift system... Easy to install and works amazing.

Air Lift remote control

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W A (VINITA, OK) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-27 10:59:52

Installed an air lift 5000 suspension so wanted to be able to control it without manual airing. Wifes idea. The install was very straight forward and dirrection were good. Did not like the wiring to be all on one wire to an ignition sourse so I connected the main power to fused hot and the relay on to ignition. Personal preference. Works great, just as advertised. Thanks Auto Anything for promt and curtious service and a great product.

2007 Chev 2500 Duramax WirelessOne Air Control Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John E (Parma, ID) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2011-11-25 21:52:34

Went with the WirelessOne Air system as I didn't want anymore gauges to install in the cabin. System came with easy to understand generic instructions. Would have been a little easier if it would have been specific to the truck make and model. Hardest part was deciding where to mount the compressor and where to tap the power. Most suggested spots were to exposed to the elements, and I didn't want it in the cab. Finally decided to mount it all on an unused shelf type bracket that appeared to be for an aux fuel tank. High up under the front of the bed, is a great spot and very well protected. Compressor is somewhat noisy, so was happy I didn't put it in the cab. Hooked the power to an unused 15 amp (rear wiper)fuse, using the supplied fuse tap. Tap is a weak link, but seems to work ok. Routing the air lines to the Air Lift bags was easy, and the system did not leak. Instructions said a few hours installation. I spent the better part of a day due to the difficult access of where I put the compressor and the manifold. A lift would speed things up considerably. Once installed, system worked flawlessly. I can change pressures while driving, or while standing outside. Very pleased with the system once installed.

WirelessONE Air System

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julian S (Staten Island, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2011-08-22 21:30:38

I own a 2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT. I bought it used back in Dec 2010. The rear springs were sagging anytime I had anything in the box. I was contemplating to change to leafs, but looked into another option. This unit took almost no time to install once I located the perfect place to mount the compressor, manifolf and relay. Under the Spare tire. It works great. It's hooked up to the Airlift RideCONTROL system. Truck rides like it just left the showroom. Total time for the complete installation was about 5 hours. Absolutely worth it. I can load the truck to it's max and still keep a staight ride. Got 5 stars from me.

Riding on a pillow of air!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Markle, IN) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Excursion — 2011-10-13 23:47:17

Installed this on my new F150 along with the Airlift Co. bags to get the $75 rebate. Were super easy to install and works flawlessly! It took under 3 hours for everything and I am sure I could do it under an hour knowing where now to mount everyrhing. Couldn't be happier with Airlift or Autoanything.com!

Scott G

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott G (Gresham, OR) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-350 — 2012-07-02 07:57:06

The system seems to work very well, but I'm not sure who came us with 1 hour install. I installed it in an F-350 and the hardest was trying to find a protected area for the pump. I ended up mounting it to the body under the cab. The install took about 5 hours.