Your Cart Is Empty

Belltech Street Performance Shocks Customer Reviews

Average Rating

19 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jason c (homestead, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-04 04:01:57

Put these on my 03 silverado ss and they work great. Conserdrible difference to stock.

The Best!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne A (Newburg, MD) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Ranger — 2012-02-21 20:17:07

These shocks are the greatest!! I have no complaints and would buy again. Thanks again!!

Belltech Street Performance Shocks are PERFECT!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Franklin L (COLUMBUS, OH) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2012-08-07 05:08:17

I added Belltech springs and shocks to my S10 SS two years ago. Although my truck was already lowered from the factory it needed just a little something more. After the 2 inch drop I truly enjoyed the driving experience. My truck was equipped from the factory with GM's DeCarbon shocks and although the were still good they had seen over 125,000 miles. After much research I decided to match my springs with the Street Performance Shocks and they are a perfect balance between performance and ride comfort. My son has the same truck I do and purchased the Nitro Drop Shocks the are simply too harsh. He is now going to purchase the Street performance shocks. Auto Anytghing's price was far and away the best out there and they sold them as a complete set. I am very happy and highly impressed. Thank You!!

rides great with 22 inch wheels

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon C (CORINTH, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2012-12-17 07:59:30

they worked perfect on my 05 Titan, only problem I have had with them is when we perchased a set for my dads 08 Tundra they did not even lower it a half inch. Other than that they fit and ride great.

great product at a great price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lonny R (MOUNT VERNON, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-01 12:06:54

after dropping the front 2" w/ belltech lowering shocks & the rear 2" w/belltech shackels rides & drives better than new. easy access to cab & bed. great way to lower your truck and use stock springs for factory ride.

Exactly what I wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thadius G (SPOTSYLVANIA, VA) — 2013-01-10 23:29:08

They were easy to install and feel fantastic when cornering.

excellent ride quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jonathan s (Honolulu, HI) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2012-03-28 21:23:04

i had on ground force shocks and these by far were way smoother riding!!!! 08 f 150 crew cab fx2

belltech 25003 for 07 and up Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew V (Rancho Cordova, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-05-07 11:11:44

These struts are the way to go. I've tried many other lowering manufacturers and .nothing. rides the way these belltech struts lowered 2 inches with stock coils do. Just buy them and you'll be happy u did. Auto anything delivered them before expected and I got them for the be best price.

4.3 silverado short bed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Isaac S (Jay, OK) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-19 16:27:49

Awesome shocks! They are pretty stiff and make your vehicle handle great around curves. I replaced my stock shocks with these and I'm really pleased with these. Just do yourself a favor and quit reading this and click buy!

Belltech drop kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by aaron e (Kenai, AK) Reviewed for a 1952 Chevy Truck Pickup (1934-1961) — 2011-12-17 21:25:45

Excellent product at a good price. Fast shipping and delivery.

Made the right choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter G (SANTA CLARA, UT) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Frontier — 2013-03-11 10:19:06

I lowered my 2000 Nissan frontier 2in and loved the look but hated the ride. I searched and studied for atleast a month before deciding to go with theses Belltechs They were super easy to install and I am extremely pleased with the results! The ride is so much better and I can toss my truck into a corner with hardly any lean and the shocks just eat up large bumps with no problems! love these shocks at a great price!

awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Elgin, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-18 07:44:27

work great, especially for the price. ride very nice while decreasing boly roll significantly

Suspension

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jesse A G (BARTLETT, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-10 05:25:48

I recently had bought some different shocks for my 2003 dodge ram. My truck has a 4", 2" drop, the schocks went out in two weeks. I then bought some belltech steet shocks. Man what a diffence. Greatest shocks i ever bought !

Best Shocks for Dropping your Truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark V (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2012-07-18 07:05:29

a

good looking shocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eddie m (winchester, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac Escalade — 2012-03-20 05:06:34

Well i have not install them yet because i'm still waiting for my lowering kit and who knows when they are in back order till now

great shocks.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by hector l (baytown, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 GMC Sierra — 2012-08-23 08:17:59

I received the shocks the other day and they look good in appearance, but when I installed them and took my truck out for a drive they felt great. I recommend these shocks to others with lowered trucks.

Very Very Happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher E (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2012-03-29 19:57:37

Quick with the delivery, excellent price! Cant wait to put them on!

Belltech shocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by patrick v (Peoria, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-27 20:18:50

Very nice quality part. Simple straight forward install. Great flexibility on lift/drop amount. I do wish it was not necessary to go through the whole install procedure to change ride height. Still, for the money, better alternative than coilovers. I would recommend them to anyone looking to lower their new truck.

Easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kyle K (Wyocena, WI) Reviewed for a 2000 GMC Sierra — 2012-02-29 15:20:44

Installation was easy. Have only drove my truck once since installing them. Can't say I felt a big change. The price was good an delivery was fast.