Your Cart Is Empty

Eibach Pro Street Coil-Over Shocks Customer Reviews

Average Rating

11 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Eibach coilovers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James O (Papillion, NE) Reviewed for a 1996 Acura Integra — 2009-10-25 19:39:33

Awesome setup. Let's you dial in whatever ride height you want. Works great for non stock wheel and tire combo. Tight ride with wicked handling, I thought the GSR cornered well before, now it's cornering on new velcro.

Eibach Pro Street Coil-over on a 2007 Charger SRT8

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mick E (Rockford, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Charger — 2012-02-01 06:34:17

The Price was very good, Installation was challenging, If you do it your self do your research, watch video's on you tube, get factory spec's, and take the shocks to a shop to swap out the spring. The car looks great one inch lower, see floats like a butterfly and stings like a super bee.

Great buy at best price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derrick C (Dorchester, MA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Camaro — 2012-01-19 04:34:59

I was glad to receive this item in promt time and at a very good price. Thanks Autoanything.

Eibach Pro Street S for Acura RSX

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney M (Wausau, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Avalanche — 2010-07-06 07:25:24

Very nice build quality (sticker on shock tube stated "made by KW")So that was a pleasant surprise as they were one of my other choices. Install was painless adjustment was very easy considering the vehicle they are in. Ride quality is near stock just a lil firmer but nowhere near as stiff and jarring as the "coilover kit i had been using with me original shocks and struts. But that may have been and issue by itself. I am very happy with these so far and would suggest anyone looking consider these for street use..

08 Magnum SRT8

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A. M (Canyon Lake, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Magnum — 2011-11-30 13:49:41

Wow, it is a shame that Dodge does not install these Eibach Pro Street Coil-Over Shocks as OEM equipment. What an improvement over OEM it drives better, rides better and corners like it is on rails. Should have done this sooner. Also the adjustability allowed the stance to be much more menacing. Thanks

Better ride

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nichele W (Compton, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Infiniti G35 — 2011-04-23 17:10:22

Better handling in the corners, feels about the same on bumpy roads. I can't raise them to stock height so it scrapes a little more when I back into my driveway, but I love the shocks.

wow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Miguel M (Prague, OK) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2013-03-08 20:42:10

Cant believe I did not do this sooner. Eibach has made me a believer. I use to cut springs for the look and payed for it in the ride. These things give me the look, it handles every corner like its on rails, and the ride is as normal if not softer!

Eibach Pro Street Coil-Overs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JERRY G (EASLEY, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2011-02-25 20:17:56

Got them at a great price thru Autoanything.After installing them my ride looks great with it's lowered stance,and handles great.Would recomend anyone to check them out @ Autoanything!

great damper system

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Till K (saugus, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2010-11-16 13:29:06

works great, good quality

MY 99 accord SPORT TUNED SUSPENSION

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by purnash d (jamaica, NY) Reviewed for a 1999 Honda Accord — 2007-06-25 13:47:56

These coilovers changed the way my accord performed drastically....its great because i am able to ajdust it to any height i want...my accord is sitting just 4 inches off the ground. It LOOKS SWEET!!....it deffinitly makes the vehicle more stiff and stable.for even better performance u gotta combine these with the anti roll kit from eibach and start making 90 degree turns at 50 miles an hour. Oh yes NO KIDDING!!! i deffinitly recommend this to anyone..just make sure you have them professionally installed..

Worth the purchase!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff i (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Audi A4 — 2009-12-01 21:08:05

I've installed Eibach pro street coil-overs and they are the best for ever day driving. Given that i've got coil-overs at a low setting for that aggressive look and still performs with class.