Your Cart Is Empty

Rancho RS7000MT Monotube Shocks Customer Reviews

Average Rating

11 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Rancho 7000 shocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William D (Batavia, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-16 17:31:06

I put Rancho 7000s all around my pickup. These shocks are just "sick." The finish on them is pretty sweet too. Got compliments immediately when I went to get new tires shortly after putting them on.

Rancho RS7000MT Monotube Shocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bebhinn F (WATERVLIET, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-14 06:14:52

great stiffness...goes down the road great and also can handdle the trails with equil performance

Great shocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by misty w (TROY, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2013-01-21 20:15:58

Added these when I put my 4" lift on. The truck rides better than it did stock. Highly recommended!

1999 ford F250 rs7000mt shocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jon R (Hollywood, MD) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-250 — 2012-02-24 15:21:46

After installing a front and rear 4 link air ride suspension I really wanted a good shock, I looked at remote resevoir shocks, similar mono tube shocks but decided on the rancho rs7000mt's and right away i could notice that they were much stiffer than the shocks they were replacing and they look great.

maestas07 ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david m (STANTON, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2012-08-07 22:20:34

These were the perfect choice and i couldnt be happier.Quick delivery and a fair price made this purchase complete. See you soon Auto Anything

Rancho RS7000MT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick D (Divide, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-21 21:07:37

I purchased the Rancho RS700MT shocks for my 06 Dodge Ram. I wanted to beef up the suspension because I am hauling a 26 foot Toy hauler. The ease of installation and the amount they improved my ride while toying the trailer made it a worthwhile purchase.

Quality Replacement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack H (Riverdale, IL) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-11-08 20:34:22

High quality replacement for stock shocks. Better handling and response without being rough

Review for Rancho 7000MT Shocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan B (PITTSBURG, KS) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-10-30 07:48:54

Upon purchasing the Rancho 7000 shocks I put them on and noticed a big difference between the old ones and the new ones. I was excited to feel a difference in driving my jacked up jeep wrangler with the new shocks installed. I took off and could tell a great response in side to side movement and normal road cracks. Thanks So Much autoanything.com for running and great deal and thank you Rancho for producing such a good shock.

Great shocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darrin N (WATERTOWN, SD) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2012-11-16 07:43:14

Great shock can tell a big difference from the factory shocks

99 silverado 6" lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by derek a (MEDFORD, WI) — 2012-09-12 17:37:06

Can really tell the differance from last shocks. They work great.

f250 front shock/stock height

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank K (las vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-250 — 2013-01-07 20:39:10

shock body made contact with bottom shock mount, required grinding. fairly stout ride; much better with heavy wheel/tire combo as advertised. replaced original stock shocks.