Your Cart Is Empty

ReadyLIFT Leveling Kits Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

2007 Dodge !!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex F (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-06-29 18:45:10

Great and easy to install!! Took me 1 hour!

WORTH IT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon B (Lake Ozark, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2009-01-29 07:07:19

Raised the front end 2.25" and i can see the difference just while driving, it doesn't slope down any more. I was going to spend the money to get a 6" lift kit to add 35" tires but instead I did the leveling kit and I can live with the 33" tires. Along with some money left over to spend at autoanything.com.

sits nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by douglas p (Bloomington, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2008-02-19 06:24:49

the installation of the ready lift really seemed easy.as for the availibility of the tool required it was easier to take it in to the gm dealer and pay for one hour of labor,the alignment has to be set anyway.my truck now has the stance it should have had from the factory...doug price

Great Leveling Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas H (New Bern, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2008-03-25 10:14:01

I had the body shop install this kit since they had to replace most of my front suspesion. They said it was easy to install and the truck looks great. My 2006 Tundra double cab is by no means a mountain crawler, but it has a nice aggressive stance that I was looking for. Great Product!!!

2nd purchase of this kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mario H (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-08-09 06:37:22

I liked them enough to buy them twice. First set about five years ago for an 03 Silverado. This set for my 07 Silverado Classic. Much less scary to install the second time around as you know what to expect.

A Level Truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James R (Camillus, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Colorado — 2007-08-28 20:40:54

On the pricey side but they work great.Installation was pretty easy but I had to cut one of the rubber bushings for the upper shock mount in half in order to reinstall it after adding the spacer because the shock shaft was too short. My truck looks great now that it's level. I would recommend Ready Lift to anyone who wants a level truck.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mohamed B (Springfield Gardens, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2007-11-14 03:04:48

Good service as usual at AutoAnything

ReadyLift for 2007 Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maureen B (Holly Springs, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2007-09-22 06:41:06

Easy to do (when your neighbor has the proper tools) Love it... Looks great.... no compressing the springs - so it was easy. Took about 2 hours.

Toyota Tundra 2004 install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daron H (Holly Springs, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2007-11-27 19:43:56

Put this kit on my 04 Tundra in about three hours.I really like the new stance of the truck.It was a little tricky getting the strut back in after placing the spacer kit. I used a small hydralic jack to push the lower ball joint arm down further and this seemed to help alot.The toughest part is aligning the hole at the bottom of the strut to accept the bolt.Good kit, would recommend to a friend and now my 20 inch tires don't rub the fender wells anymore during hard turns.

Nice and Easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A (Green Bay, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2006-07-06 04:45:00

Directions are vehicle specific and well detailed for what little really needs to be spelled out for this install. Pretty straightforward and does the job great. Truck's appearance is improved and you can feel the difference in cornering. Rear end doesn't hop anymore if you hit a bump while making a tight left turn down the road.

very nice leveling kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark L (Cocoa, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2007-04-28 18:15:43

The kit was very easy to install,raised my front end 3" which leveled it out..

great quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sylvia g l (Somerton, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Avalanche — 2008-03-25 16:08:53

the torsion keys are of great quality and the truck now looks great. the ride is the same as stock and you really get a sense of being in a higher truck.

Not to shabby

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua W (Belleville, MI) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F150 — 2007-07-03 08:42:42

The installation was fairly easy, once you stop using the directions. If you have a Ford, you can use a two-finger gear puller to release the tension of of the cams very easily. Overall, I feel that the Readylift torsion cams are a very effective and high quality product, that is slightly overpriced. I was only able to get about a 1.75" lift out of the lift, instead of the advertised 2.5". Not too bad.

Great Lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron W (Scotts Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2007-10-09 20:16:51

I have a 2006 GMC Crew Cab 4x4. I installed these in about an hour. Very simple, remove the old keys, replace with new ones. I got 2.5 inches in the front. Looks great now that it's level. I feel sorry for the guy that disassembled his front end, you didn't need to do that.

VERY NICE SYSTEM AND EASY INSTALLATION

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Yvan L (Coral Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-05-26 17:18:31

I DO REALLY LIKE THE SET UP IS VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND GIVE A VERY SMOOD RIDE... PRETTY COOLLL I LIKED

H3 levelled

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thivakorn K (Lubbock, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Hummer H3 — 2007-04-26 13:48:39

The H3 looks great and the ride did not change too noticeably. Good service as usual at AutoAnything.

WoOoW

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ahmed B (Springfield Gardens, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-03-14 05:43:02

its amazing i really recommend this part, i have tahoe 4WD 2004 its gives me 1,5 inch to make it all the same, thanks autoanything

easy to install, looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Rocklin, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Camry — 2009-07-29 14:55:04

Installation was not too difficult, had to work to get the ball bearing press around the exhaust pipe, but not bad. Truck sits level. The ride is a little firmer, but part of that i expect are the larger tires I put on and that I had to extend the adjustment bolts nearly all the way in (for maximum lift). Several people have complimented that the truck looks much nicer sitting level with the slightly larger tires - I fit 285/65 Open Countrys on it. I did not have to cut the inner apron and there is no rubbing.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Elmer, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2006-06-28 18:21:45

The kit installed very easily with the proper tools. My truck rides like stock but looks much better.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve L (Houma, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-09-24 20:12:19

This is a great kit. The first side took about an hour, but the other side took about 15 minutes. It was pretty easy after the first one. Truck looks great.

awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Austin S (Prattville, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2007-09-03 20:52:07

I installed the kit on my colorado. install was very simple. i got exactly 2.5 inches after it settled! Very good product, pleny of room for 33/12.50

2007 Toyota Tacoma 4X4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by craig l (Lawton, OK) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2008-04-06 07:04:41

The ReadyLift Kit arrived quickly and was fairly easy to install. It definitely improved the looks of my truck.

2001 Dodge Ram 1500 Leveling Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris C (Middletown, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2010-11-03 14:31:10

I have a 2001 Ram and the Readylift kit looks great. Installation was real easy, drop the front axle and removed the shocks and the spacers went right in. I can definatly tell a difference in the apperance. The truck handles the same. I recommend a front end alignment after install to make sure nothing is off. Thanks again Autoanything!

Good Product For The Money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neal K (Stockton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Sequoia — 2007-03-14 01:23:48

Ready-Lift,did exactly what it was suppose to do,lifted the front of my Sequoia 3" for a great price,while maintaining the stock ride.It will know enable me to purchase the 18" wheels and 285/65 tires i've been wanting

ReadyLift Leveling kit 2006 Ford f150 4wd

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry D (White Hall, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2008-01-01 06:21:59

I am very happy with the lok that it gave my truck. It raised the front wheel well from 36 5/8ths to 39 3/4" It raised the rear by a 1/4" The only suggestions I would do different is in the instructions said to unbolt the drive axle. We could not break loose those 8 bolts! Instead all we did was unbolt the bottom of the strut from the A arm. The drivers side took me and my son about 2 hours, but the other side by doing it our way took about 20 minutes. All you need to do is to unbolt the upper ball joint, the steering stablizer, sway bar, 3 2/16ths boult on top of the spring housing and the bottom of the strut. That made it a piece of cake!!! hope this helps.

ReadyLift Leveling Kit Works!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron O (Bristolville, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2006-10-24 14:46:53

Kit installed easily on my '03 Z71, truck looks much better sitting level!

Great kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kyle K (Sterling, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-22 19:22:08

Install was quick and easy. Exceeded my expectations

war wagon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jesse H (Mapleton Depot, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2012-01-28 23:09:35

installed on my 2008 ram trx looks great an did not affect bthe factor ride at all

2009 Denali 1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BENJAMIN B (Fort Lauderdale, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2011-05-20 06:43:19

Installed on 2009 Denali 1500 truck. 2wd with struts, worked great, providing an excellent look.

Nice n easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dennis c (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-11-30 20:20:24

My installation took about 2hrs and was very easy. The nuts on top of the strut tower could probably be wider or have a washer with them but they work good.

2007 NBS Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan M (Johnston, IA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2009-02-06 04:45:29

The Ready Lift Leveling Kit went on easily, it looks great and is high quality in appearance. I am very pleased with the way it turned out.

I highly recommend

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nick P (Fountain, CO) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2010-01-26 20:12:35

It took me and a buddy approximately 2-3 hours to install it on my 09 Silverado 1500 with the proper tools. The instructions are detailed. The truck looks great now that it's level.

2006 Chevy 1500 4x4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher S (Westminster, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-11 03:49:44

This product had the right price and took me and a buddy 2 hours to install the truck looks great and my auto shop was able to get it into allignment. I installed 33 11.5 and there very little rubbing.

Reaadylift 66-3050

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colt C (Toano, VA) — 2009-09-10 20:46:48

I have a 2005 Chevy 2500HD and purchased the Readylift 66-3050 leveling kit. Borrowed a torsion bar unloading tool from a friend and installed it myself. Install was extremely easy and took about an hour start to finish. Local shop wanted $300 to install it which is outrageous. Gained a total of 3 inches using stock torsion bolts.

Readylift 2.25 level kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek S (Marianna, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2009-10-23 09:04:46

this leveling kit definitely maintains factory ride. i would buy this product again, im VERY pleased. the installers also told me that this brand is the best leveling kit on the market.

Works as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary H (Peoria, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2010-10-31 08:04:23

Instructions were descent, parts quality was good and was very happy with the way my truck looked after the install. I have about 7,000 miles on the truck after installing the kit and nothing negative to report. My only advise is to make sure that whomever does your alignment knows what they're doing. It will make all the difference in how your truck dives after the install.

2004 Ford F150 FX4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn K (Newport News, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-01 17:12:17

Great product for the price. Had to have a mechanic shop install this product, but if I had the tools to do it myself I would have. Gave my truck the look that I wanted without installing a lift kit.

ReadyLift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg T (Wabash, IN) — 2008-09-12 06:05:59

The ReadyLift Leveling kit is the easiest, most cost effective way to level your truck. If you want bigger tires and rims, this kit makes it simple to get the look you want and not allow your tires to rub. Better than the "rubber buching" type because they will not wear out and it does not change the ride of you vehicle at all. Thanks ReadyLift for making a product that fits my needs for a fair price. Sincerely, Greg T, GM Wabash Valley Chrysler,LLC

Great econo-lift!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ramon W (Zapopan, Jalisco) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Canyon — 2008-06-12 10:49:58

Great lift when you need just a couple of inches of ground clearance with out extensively modifing your rig. Excellent product!

2005 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keven M (Sedalia, MO) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2007-11-30 15:50:17

Very easy to install. Took about 35 min. Looks great, the exact look that I was looking for.

Sierra071500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur S (Oxnard, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2008-10-16 16:42:25

Truck looks great. Very nice looking kit. If I need anything else, I know where to get my parts. Thanks, Art

Great Add-on, Makes the truck look awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin S (Spokane Valley, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2009-07-07 00:15:15

Installation of the lift wasn't hard but wasn't that easy either. Most of the difficulty came from stubborn bolts not wanting to budge, but got everything got installed in my garage with just a jack and some wrenches. Great addition to the truck, I love the new stance and would recommend this product to anything with a new body style Silverado

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack B (Whitman, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-350 — 2011-02-09 04:32:19

Immediate difference in ride height clearly visible, no change in how the vehicle handles or rides. Very pleased with the kit from Ready Lift. This is how a 2011 F-350 Powerstroke is suppose to sit.

Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES H (Beaver Falls, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Hummer H3 — 2010-11-17 15:38:45

I read and researched many reveiws and forums on Leveling Kits before buying the Ready Lift Leveling Kit. Alot of which recommended Ready Lift for its ease of installation, price and quality, which all were met or exceded! After a recommended front end alingment, my H3 kept its original driving and ride characteristics. I'm very pleased with Ready Lift's product, promise and it was money well spent!

As advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry S (Winslow, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-06-19 08:26:36

I installed the kit on my 2008 2500 HD. Use the stock adjustment bolts to get the max height as instructed. I lifted mine 2 1/4 inches and it still has the factory ride and drive. Find a good front-end alignment tech to make the proper adjustments after installation.

Great Product/ Does whats promised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas D (Valparaiso, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-29 06:27:14

Pretty easy to install. Definitely a 2 man job in my opinion. outcome looks nice.

Love the way my Durango looks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eric b (jacksonville, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Durango — 2012-04-19 03:28:33

Very very easy to install took bout an hr to do little bit more pricey that other leveling kits but overall awesome product

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip N (Alpena, AR) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2007-02-10 08:52:13

I received my Ready Lift for my '04 Nissan Titan in great time.I thought it would have to be put on by a professional.When I called a professional, they want $150-$200 to put it on. I put it on myself in less than 3.5hrs. Good installation instruction.It gives my truck a more truck look. I would buy from Ready Lift and AutoAnything again.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dana J (Pownal, VT) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2009-03-26 05:32:59

When i got my hands on the right part I installed it in no time, a little over an hour.. make sure you get a front end aliegnment after unstalling these!!!

06 Chevy 1500 4x4 Ready Lift project

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A (Johnstown, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2007-01-18 03:14:22

I tought this was one of the best lifts I have ever put on.I was only in the garage 1 hour and the truck looks and rides great.

2 thumbs up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joshua s (Bossier City, LA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2007-10-09 16:58:55

Leveled my '03 dodge ram 1500 4x4 almost perfectly, and still have enough adjustment to raise higher. Rides like a champ. No complaints here. Thanks alot AutoAnything & Readylift.

Looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric L (Sartell, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2011-05-10 21:24:09

I had my dealer install, took longer than I expected for someone with the tools and know how. But it looks great. Looks almost like the whole truck was lifted. Gives it a meatier look now!

2001 Toyota Tundar 4*2

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kyle l (Turlock, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Tundra — 2007-05-07 12:25:52

Good easy lift to install. May bow your front tires in a bit. Droped the back end of my truck 1/2 inche,but looks awsome.

Product does what it says

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig F (El Granada, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC C/K 2500 — 2007-06-23 08:29:48

I received and installed the readylift kit. It does exactly what it says. I was able to lift the front about 2 inches and level the truck. The quality is good. The instructions are a little light however and more work is required to install than indicated.

nice item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by saoud r (Spokane, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2006-12-14 13:49:56

Readylift is the easiest and fastest way to level your car.

ReadyLift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian D (Waipahu, HI) — 2007-11-21 22:17:33

the keys were a easy install on my 2005 Ram, truck looks way better than stock

ReadyLift Leveling Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Elk Grove Village, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2010-03-05 05:51:04

Didn't install myself watch service man do it went very well onl took about an hour and a half including a wheel elignment

Ready lift leveling kit for Toyota Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin D (Lawton, OK) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2011-01-30 18:55:14

I am very satisfied with the Readylift leveling kit. The components are quality. Instructions were a little vague but, its not to difficult to figure out. First time I've ever installed a leveling/lift kit took about 4.5 hours with a little learning curve on the first side. Love the look it gives my '08 Tundra.

Lifted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard J (Oxford, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2011-08-31 06:51:57

The Ready Lift performed as promised

3" ReadyLift on '04 Tundra DoubleCab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel G (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2009-05-15 08:47:01

High quality parts! Installation was simple on the front end. This lift made room for 285/75/16's. I got Toyo Open Country MT's and they rub the mud flap only on tight turns. Truck looks 100 times better. The price is steep... but the quality of the parts is far supperior than any other similar leveling kit. A fun one day project you can manage at home to really improve the look of your truck.

Greatttttt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas H (Gillette, WY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-28 21:25:42

Was a great addition to my 06 f150 along with the rear lifting block. Both gave my truck an awesome look.

2011 f250 leveling kit 2.5"

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fernando C (Santa Maria, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2010-12-24 21:30:41

A good kit with strenght and good looks! Would recommend to any one.

Good kit but.... FJ Cruser

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith P (Stafford, VA) — 2009-08-20 16:00:30

Good kit but on the FJ will the front end higher then the rear by about 1/2 inch

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles t (Ocala, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2007-04-19 17:46:05

truck looks great after removing crappy factory tires and putting some all-terrains on it, very easy install too

Readylift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd P (Somers, CT) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Durango — 2008-01-02 06:15:37

Very fast shipping, no problems with order. Will order from again.

ReadyLift looks great on a Ford

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RICHARD H (Hattiesburg, MS) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2009-02-10 06:49:10

The kit raised my Ford F150 almost 3 inches in the front and it really looks good. It makes it look like a 4X4 is suppose to look. I would suggest going to the ReadyLift web site and watching the installation video a couple of times before you attempt the installation. The video was very helpful because the instructions that come with the kit are short and brief. I will probably buy the readylift block kit for the back also.

2007 GMC

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary J (Chesterfield, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2008-06-04 08:05:12

The kit made the appearance of the truck much better.

looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark L (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-08-09 10:04:44

the ready lift leveling kit was fairly easy to install my truck looks good. the only thing that sucked was the price

Great lift!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Codey F (Columbiana, AL) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2009-08-04 07:07:33

Easy to install, looks great. I would highly suggest this product!

Research needed.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by anthony c (Slate Hill, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2006-09-27 14:55:17

This kit works very well. But as stated in my title, there is more work to be done.. the kit for the, 2005 titan, is slightly over sized! where it causes the upper control arm, to wear against the frame structure. So with that said, love the stance, but weary about the craftsmanship of this product.

not as simple as you think

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip C (Statesboro, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2007-03-20 10:56:14

I purchased a readylift leveling kit for my 06 chevy. I looked at the instructions and saw that they were pretty simple. I began to get under the truck to install the kit and it wouldnt work. I could not get the keys to fit right. Finally, what the instructions dont tell you is that you have to remove both front tires, upper ball joints, shocks, and the control arm. These werent that bad to remove but the instructions do not tell you to do that. Everything else was great though.

made in usa

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave M (Elida, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-350 — 2012-06-23 18:35:40

a little tricky to put on better have all the right tools and a couple of floor jacks. price is a little salty for the springs. make sure to have truck aligned after instalation. MADE IN USA makes it worth the $

Level the Chevy...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dusten A (Lafitte, LA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2009-05-17 13:05:16

The front leveling kit looks great as a standalone part; however when the 3" in. rear blocks are added it gives the truck TOO MUCH of a raked look. Installs quite easy if you have the tools and knowledge.

Leveling kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Medicine Hat, AB) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Expedition — 2007-10-26 10:08:44

It was relatively easy to install. Truck looks good.

06 Dodge Durango AWD SLT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas F (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Durango — 2007-10-05 09:48:24

Nice product and easy to install once you figure out that the right and left markings on the Torsion keys had been reversed during the manufacturing process. One call to Ready Lift and I was conected with their tech guy and all was figured out. Overall effect amounted to a 2.5" lift in the front end and no change in ride quality. Strongly recomend a front end alignment after words.

Aggressive Lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Taylor M (Duncan, MS) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F150 — 2007-06-29 20:52:53

The ready lift kit made my F150 Supercrew stand out from the rest. The aggressive off-road look officially gave my truck that "BA" look I was looking for.- Happy in Mississipp!

Eat your wheaties

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN G (Pearland, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2007-06-06 19:55:49

I have a 2006 chey 4-door 4x4. I was not able to find the clamp they recomended, but i was able to use a bis c-clamp. Use a solid steel one, cause i use a cast and broke it with ease. It is pretty physicaly hard to install, but simple. Take your time and adjust the keys left to right to get it level, too. John Texas

ReadyLift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris C (Live Oak, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2006-11-01 20:51:46

Overall good. The only down side was that it was advertised to level the front up to three inches. It only lifted the front by two inches. Not really a problem with the lift,but rather the advertising. Chris

Save your money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth C (Clements, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Hummer H3 — 2007-05-08 21:07:40

Nice kit. Not worth the money though. Save yourself a lot of dough and buy a stack of washers to "extend" the shock mount and crank your torsion bars with the key thats already on your truck. That's what I'm going to do on my next one.

06 2500 GMC

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LEONARD O (La Porte, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2007-03-13 11:29:28

IT RIDES BETTER BUT I DIDN'T GET 2.5 INCH. LIKE THEY ADVERTISED. I ONLY GOT 1.5 INCH. AND THE TORSION BAR BOLT IS ALL THE WAY SCREWED IN.