Your Cart Is Empty

ReadyLIFT Rear Block Kits Customer Reviews

Average Rating

43 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Good lift!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek K (Booneville, MS) — 2009-02-06 20:22:54

I liked these blocks better than others I looked at because I didn't want to stack blocks. They worked really well, easy to install, took maybe an hour. Just make sure you have an impact that can tighten the lock nuts. Raised torsion bars to match back lift though and gave it a nice stance now. Do get a front end alignment if you do that too though, they are a must! Really enjoy the look of my truck now though!

ReadyLift looks great on a 2008 F 150 Ford

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RICHARD H (Hattiesburg, MS) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2009-03-04 06:59:42

The block kit for the back raised my truck 1 inch like it said. It looks really good now because I have the front and rear raised using ReadyLift kits. I installed the U- bolts with a pull handle torque wrench ratchet, however I would suggest using an battery or air impact wrench if you can borrow one. It was fairly easy to install and looks great.

chuck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chuck o (greeneville, TN) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2011-01-16 06:27:53

Looks great on my 2009 tundra made the truck stands rite now.

2007 Ford F-250 4X4 Ready Lift Rear Block Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis C (Baytown, TX) — 2011-05-24 07:39:53

The installation is simple. Directions are very easy to understand. Took probably an hour and a half from start to finish with hand tools and a hydraulic jack. Had the front done professionaly first with the Ready lift kit. Threw the front end out of alignment figured with the rear done it might put it back in alignment but it does not. But looks great and like I said the rear was easy to install.

Awesome Results on Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim S (Bedford, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tundra — 2009-09-03 13:11:11

Excellent product, as described, easy install less than an hour.

lift block for 09 gmc sierra 1500 4x4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald P (Bishop, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2010-09-01 21:51:57

Good packaging and instructions. Didn't know product was made in Taiwan when placing order, though. The only issue is with finding the 'tappered end' of block. Not real clear.

Great quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew F (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-15 06:04:04

These blocks are very well made and have the O.E.M. design that makes the intsall very easy. I have seen friends who went with cheaper products that started to rust after a couple weeks. These blocks have a heavy powder coating that will out last the truck.

Just what my truck needed!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas A (Lebanon, OH) — 2008-11-26 11:44:39

I have a 2007 Toyota Tundra that I put the ReadyLift leveling kit on the front right after I bought it. It made the front end look perfect but lost the raked look of the factory. The rear end lift completed the look I was after. I suggest anyone to do the complete lift to make the Tundra tower over the others. Thanks again for a well made product!

READY LIFT REAR BLOCKS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (Fond du lac, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2011-02-28 15:56:47

THIS KIT WAS VERY EASY TO INSTALL & LOOKS GREAT WITH A FRONT 2 1/2" LEVELING KIT. THE DIRECTIONS WERE ALSO VERY DETAILED AND RIGHT ON!

2007 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph P (Moscow, PA) — 2009-02-23 08:49:02

Combined with a 2in leveling kit. the truck handles and looks great!!!

excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Branden M (Gouverneur, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2010-04-22 09:12:49

i purchased the ready lift front leveling kit, and the rear blocks. they really make my truck look better. Paired with my 3inch suspension lift and 33x12.50r17 tires really makes my truck stand out. excellent product. The rear blocks are great quality, solid material

2011 silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason K (Bruceton Mills, WV) — 2011-12-19 04:53:44

Easy way to put rake back in truck with level kit.

Readylift 3" Rear Block

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven L (Rutland, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2009-10-05 04:36:22

Fast shipment, had them installed the next day. After leveling my truck my front sat 1/2" higher in the front now with the 3" block its sits 1/2" higher in the rear. Exactly what I was looking for, my truck sits perfect! Thanks

4" lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris t (Pikeville, KY) — 2011-10-25 05:01:26

Excellent product for leveling vehicle and maintaining ride quality after adding tool bed to truck.

Block Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark K (Copperas Cove, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2009-02-25 02:48:18

Very easy to install and completely matched the 2" blocks I replaced. Performed exactly as I had hoped.

ready lift rear block kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christopher m (Tuxedo Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-06-23 08:42:05

overall a great kit. easy to install and give a great look to my 2007 toyota tacoma. you will need a impact driver to tighten nuts but no problems. installed kit in my driveway in 45 minutes.

Rear blocks for F-250 2012

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ben D (Forest City, IA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-250 — 2012-04-28 05:13:17

My truck is a gas F-250 with the snow plow package, and camper package. This means heavier springs front and rear than standard. The truck set like had a load in the box when it was empty. I got the 4" blocks which ends up being 2" of lift. Looks perfect. I also have the complete leveling kit for my 2008 F-150, which is a total grocery getter, but it sets very nice. I haven't had any trouble with the parts, and did the install of the rear blocks myself on both trucks. It takes about 2 hours and basic shop tools. Not bad.

2004 Chevy Silverado 1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brett W (Homer, AK) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2010-01-12 11:24:48

Very happy with the ready lift rear block kit havent leveled the front yet but the truck looks sick with just the back lifted. Installation was a breeze if u have a couple a good jack stands and a impact gun. Great product would recommend everybody to get one who has a truck that wants a more aggressive look!

Easy lift for F-150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley L (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-11-16 20:41:14

Easy and quick installation. Great product.

Great Rear Blocks to Accompany the ReadyLIFT Leveling Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tyler H (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-09 04:29:46

I bought the ready lift 2.25 inch rear blocks to accompany my ready lift leveling kit. These blocks replaced the stock 1.25 rear blocks to lift the rear end 1 inch. This is the perfect amount of lift to provide ¾ of an inch rake for when you are hauling loads in your bed, but doesn’t take away from the “Level” look when empty. I was skeptical when I bought this product but I have to say it was worth the money and my Silverado looks great. If you want to level your truck but are afraid you will

Readylift Blocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Loius B (Wellington, NV) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-250 — 2012-06-05 20:28:17

This product was exacly what i was looking for. It gave me the 2" lift I was looking for. They were easy to install, the locator pins were a big help.

personal truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eugene m (NORTH SMITHFIELD, RI) — 2012-12-28 06:12:44

I could not belive the Quality of the product and the paint job!

two thumbs up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy K (Albany, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-11 21:51:53

perfect amount of lift. simple install.

2008 F250 4" Rear Blocks by ReadyLift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy D (Troy, AL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2012-02-21 04:02:53

Extremely high quality product. Very easy to follow instructions. ReadyLIFT obviously took the time to do their research to make sure you get the right product with exact fit for your application.

3" block Ready Lift Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ridge W (Albertville, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-12 13:19:10

Worked perfect with a 2" leveling kit. I was about a half inch high in the front now I'm about a half inch higher in the rear. Easy to install. Took about 20 minutes with two people and air guns.

really made my fx4 look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kyle d (IMOGENE, IA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-12-04 10:19:25

I added this kit because I have a leveling kit on my truck and when I tow it makes the truck look like it sags. after addng this my truck dousnt sag.

4" F250 rear blocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lester H (Holly Springs, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2008-12-24 08:06:10

Excellect fit, fairly easy install. Lifted rear just the right height to give a slight rake to go along with the 2.5" front leveling kit. The blocks are exact copy of the OEM 2" block ,even has factory bump stops on it and the U bolts the perfect length, looks like factory!

ReadyLift Rear Blocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin M (Springfield, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-12-19 05:05:11

Quality product & goes great with front end kit. Would recommend to anyone!!

Great Kit, Easy instal!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott G (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2013-01-05 22:12:02

Ordered first the front leveling kit for my 2011 F-250. Truck looked great but looked off when I hooked up my boat. To fix this I ordered the rear leveling kit. Install was a breeze with the aid of the step by step/picture instructions. I did this in my garage and it only took about 3 hours of course with interruptions from the wife and kid. MAke sure you have a tall jack or enough blocks to raise the body up high enough so you can support with the jackstands. Truck looks tough!!!

svan53

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen V (Appleton, WI) Reviewed for a 1998 GMC C/K 2500 — 2011-12-27 10:49:28

Made the appearence of my truck with the 2" lift exciting. Easy insllation directions a dream to put on.

ready lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven R (Richlands, NC) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2009-10-27 18:35:03

Easy install. You do need a impact wrench or it will take forever to to tighten the nuts. Looks great on my truck. I used both front and back kits and it gave me almost 2 inches of lift and kept the rake. Would highly recommend.

2006 F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cal W (Lockport, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-07 08:01:13

Install was super easy. Lifted my truck about an inch and a half, and got rid of the rearend sag.

Lift Blocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (Perrin, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2010-08-30 21:08:56

good solid product, a little confusing on the lift amount. These replace the old blocks so you only get 1" of lift

Looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nick B (Menasha, WI) — 2011-02-12 10:06:25

Intalled these along with torsion key leveling kit in the front on my 2003 silverado. They look great after they were installed. One thing i did to make it easier on intallation is spary them with a lube, i used pb blast and a strong impact and the u bolts and nuts slipped right off.

Not too bad.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron W (Walker, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2011-01-26 23:34:07

U-bolts aren't hard to begin with, so there is really nothing out of the ordinary here. Make sure you pay attention to which end is the tapered end of the block. It should be pretty obvious which side is tapered, but you just dont't want to install it wrong. Also, make sure that you tighten up the nuts slowly and evenly. I didn't the first time, and ended up with more un-used thread on one side of the bolts than the other. I had to loosen all of the nuts and re-tighten them slowly and evenly. Other then that its pretty self explainatory! A must to have if you are towing things...especially if you have a leveling kit in the front.

66-3003

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Demetrios T (Gardner, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-22 11:14:52

Puts the perfect amount of rake back into your truck once you have had it leveled.

3" Lift Blocks by ReadyLift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Third Lake, IL) — 2008-10-20 22:55:41

After adding a 2" front leveling kit I decided the truck (2008 GMC Sierra Crew 4X4 1500) seemed to now sit too level and slightly lower in the back end when my boat trailer was hooked up. These did the trick by adding a slight "rake" back into the truck by putting these blocks in place of the factory 1" blocks on the rear axle/springs. It doesn't seem to have affected the ride and when combined with a front 2" kit really made the truck look 100% better in my opinion while maintaining the stock shocks and ride quality. I considered air bags, etc., but this was the much cheaper and easiest install way to go IMO. The reason I say this kit was good and not excellent is that I think the U-bolts are too long for this application. They work fine and the install was simple, but there must be approximately 2 plus inches of extra thread below the nuts after these are tightened up! That was a lot of extra cranking to take up all the slack and these nuts do not turn easily at all. I would recommend an impact driver.

Does what its supposed to.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy P (Clovis, NM) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2011-02-15 16:44:07

The truck looks good and the install was easy, but the rear suspension is horrible now. Cheap lift.

2007 F150 STX 2wd

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher C (Nacogdoches, TX) — 2011-11-02 19:00:15

I have an 07 F150 stx 2wd, and I already had a 2.5 inch leveling kit on it. I bought the 1.5 inch rear readylift blocks and my truck looks great. The front sits just a tab bit higher than the back now, maybe a quarter or half an inch. Just what I was looking for. Im running 285s on it now but could easily fit 33s or probably 35s.

rear block kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brent S (Rockford, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-14 22:28:12

So far so good.

ok

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C D (Philadelphia, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-04-12 08:38:27

Somewhat easy to install went into it blind once I got one side done next side was a breeze the only draw back they powdercoat the u bolt threads makes the nuts tough to get on if you don't have a air gun and the u bolts are too long need a extra deep socket other than that truck looks great

your company

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan A (INDIANOLA, IA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2012-07-31 21:17:30

Thus has been the worst order I have ever done. I ordered the block kit and when it came I started to install one side. And after screwing on the nuts about 4 turns I find out you sent me the wrong nuts or the wrong bolts. The two didn't go together. So I had you send me a different set and it was still wrong... AND IM STILL WAITING for another set from you.. I'm sorry but this iy beyond ridiculous !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent Blocks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason C (Weston, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2012-11-27 04:02:04

i received them the 3" blocks for my 2007 Ford 150 and I immediately noticed how solid they were. Very heavy and certainly indestructible. It took me and a friend about 1.5 hours to install. Everything fit perfectly. Gave my truck a nice lift in the back... awesome