Your Cart Is Empty

Traxda Lift Kits Customer Reviews

Average Rating

76 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Looking good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas G (Ramsey, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-08-29 19:30:36

Love the look of it on my truck, nice little lift with the same style of ride as before the lift

Unleash your hidden hillbilly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian B (Albany, OR) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Ridgeline — 2012-09-28 20:52:50

I've been looking at lifting my Ridgeline and adding larger wheels and tires since I bought it in 2007. I thought it looked awkward with its stock wheels. The Truxxx lift is the one the Honda team uses in their Baja truck, and the Honda Motocross team uses in their team truck. Good enough for me.

very easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven t (beverly, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Frontier — 2010-05-07 03:56:57

The kit was very easy to install.Myself and another gear head had the kit in with-in an hour and a half even without the directions, which I left them on my table!.So far the ride has not changed.I'm now looking for tires and wheels.

Truxx Leveling Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles H (Roswell, NM) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-13 18:14:34

Made a big improvement in the looks of the truck! No noticeable change in ride from stock. Good product best of all made in the USA.

Good Leveling Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandy A (Greenwood, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-07-13 03:02:31

I did the 2" level in the front, 1" lift in the rear. Straight forward install, looks much better, and still rides like a dream.

good quality, takes a beating when offroading.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (San Marcos, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2010-11-10 20:31:37

Don't have anything bad to say about this body lift, it did what I wanted with no problems. I just wish it wasn't so expensive.

2001 Tacoms lift from Truxxx

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernest B (Riverside, CA) — 2011-01-04 08:10:26

Item was shipped quick and product worked great. Thanks

Truxx Coil Spring Spacers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brenton M (Gaithersburg, MD) — 2011-08-17 14:31:46

The dealer had these installed in no time. They give the truck a nice lift without jacking everything way up with a lift kit. I like to keep my center of gravity in check.

06 silverado 3" lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kristen H (Macedon, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2010-08-28 08:15:22

Great lift very easy install great company to buy from would def recommend!!

made my 06 trailblazer look like a new suv

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kanton w (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer — 2011-05-03 07:07:34

great item

Truxx Leveling Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Warren H (Casa Grande, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Yukon — 2011-01-26 20:30:39

Simple install. Great clearance on the front end. Rides just like it came off the lot. Well worth the money and time.

Very Nice and Very Easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn A (Pownal, VT) — 2011-06-02 03:08:42

I am very happy with the lift. It was very easy to install and am very happy with the results. I was NOT very happy with the add. I had purchased the lift thinking that I would receive the Free Shirt that was in the advertisment. I called after I recieved my purchase with no T-shirt. You told me that was no longer in effect. You should take that out of your offer. I thought someone would make the advertisment right by sending me the free t-shirt, just to follow through with your offer but I have gotten no results. The lift is Great but didn't care for the dissapointment of the shirt. Thanks Glenn

2005 F-150 SuperCrew Lariat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph W (New Castle, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Acura TL — 2011-05-14 18:50:44

Just had the Truxx level kit installed today, chickened out and took it to a spring shop. They installed all 4 corners in two hours but charged for 3, bummer, it was $251. After watching the tech I conclude i could have done this at home with no problems. Started spraying everything down a week earlier with PB blaster and everything came right apart. Truck looks great, ride is unchanged from stock but don't skip the alingment. I went else where for that and I coould tell on the ride over it needed the alignment. Overall I rate the Truxx level kit a 10 on price, ease of installation and looks.

Truxxx Lift Kit Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom W (Rochester, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Suburban — 2011-01-24 08:52:53

The transaction for purchasing this kit was flawless. I had the kit installed by a local mechanic, added BF Goodrich TA KO 305/55/20s. My 2011 Suburban looks absolutely fantastic.

2010 truxxx lift kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHRIS H (WOODINVILLE, WA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Explorer — 2012-07-10 20:17:41

Good Price! Fast shipping! Life time warranty!

Solid Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff i (Ballston Spa, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-06-29 04:33:07

well-made, quality kit. My truck already had the front kit installed, I finished it off with the rear kit. Took about 2 hours to install. Fit was perfect. Truxx shackles are one size bigger (thicker) than oem. I am thrilled with the look!

Great lift and leveling kit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve L (Orange Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Yukon — 2011-09-13 04:54:19

Great product. Results as advertised. Easy install with a little help from a friend with a lift. Plan to install tires 2 sizes bigger than stock, should fit no problems. 2002 GMC Yukon 4x4

Just what I wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew D (Wylie, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Expedition — 2011-04-26 13:26:13

Everything I wanted and more. Now my Expy actually looks like a 4x4. Factory rake completely gone and the extra space will clear the 295/305's that are next. Very pleased although shipping took some extra time.

2008 Silverado LiftKit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (South Plainfield, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-22 16:58:14

American Made, reasonably priced and simple to install. (Allowed for excellent install price by mechanics) Does as advertised and the truck looks good. No affect on the ride. Overall very satisfied.

Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tegan B (Vicksburg, MS) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-12-05 11:07:58

Truxx lift gave me clearance and look that I wanted. Easy to install and a great product!!!

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffery p (stilwell, OK) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-03-11 18:16:11

this is avery good prduct at avery reasonable price. truck looks good and drives like it came from the factory.very pleased

just enough

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff G (APO, AE) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-06-13 18:50:53

This kit added just the height I was going for when I added the 20" rims. i LOVE the look of my truck n there is no real diff in the ride.

GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nathan h (west point, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2011-10-14 23:03:30

I Love this product, I had only one issue, One u-bolt stripped and without a question they sent me 4 new ones and a t-shirt. I love this product. Solid steel construction and very easy to install.

GREAT KIT!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erick B (Ahoskie, NC) — 2011-11-01 08:08:43

I love this kit!!!! It gave my sport trac an agressive stance that I would have never acheived without it!!!! P.S. took a day to install, but well worth the time and money!!

Simple kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Drew V (ROCHESTER, NY) — 2012-10-16 16:17:58

Easy for a garage to install. Balances the truck rake. Allows for bigger tires.

Love it!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dat n (Jessup, MD) — 2011-10-27 09:06:35

Ordering the kit was a pleasure! The representative answered all my questions and was prompt and efficient! I got my kit in a matter of days! Just got it installed last night the ride is fin and you can tell the height difference from sitting inside! Thanks again!

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kory L (Lehi, UT) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Accord — 2010-11-03 14:36:45

Solid product, istallation easy and straightforward.

easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by billy m (Longview, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2011-08-09 21:30:52

installed the 2.5 leveling kit on my super duty and it only took about 2 1/2 hours, probably could do another one in an hour now that i've done one. bought it cause it had a good price on it and turned out to be a good quality kit and did'nt change the feel of the ride,just a little higher off the ground also sits level now.

Just the look I was looking for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan S (Berlin, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2010-08-21 07:27:11

If you have a 2008 f-150 and doubting the thought of a 3" lift, I can attest that your truck will look great with it - mine does. As far as handling, I did not notice any changes in the handling. After I have driven 500 miles (to allow the suspension to settle in) I had it realigned with the specs provided by Truxx. Installation was a breeze!! I highly recommend this product to those looking to give their truck a better looking stance.

Easy to install ...great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Libertyville, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-11-15 11:41:58

This product was very easy to install and it keep my factory ride quality. The only thing that was a little confusing was the directions. But other than that its a great product. I fit 285/75/16 tires on my factory rims. Also i didnt need to trim at all.

Great Leveling Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley P (Woodbury, MN) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2011-03-18 13:07:38

Great leveling kit with good quality parts. The U bolts were a bit long for my liking so I cut them down to retain maximum ground clearance. Truck now looks as it should have from the factory. No change in MPG or ride comfort.

2007 Nissan Titan LE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jamie B (Salisbury, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2011-09-05 15:48:15

Great lift. Easy to install, bolts right in in no time. I didnt want just to level the front end it kinda makes the rear look saggy especially if your towing. The one inch rear lift with this kit is perfect. It looks level but there is just enough rake left to put a load behind you and keep a level looking appearance. Overall it is a much beefier looking ride.

Truxxx review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian P (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2012-01-25 17:17:42

The pricing, shipping and Truxxx product was perfect for what I was looking for. Great website and I'm looking forward to work with Autoanything in the near future.

easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy C (Newton, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Tahoe — 2013-01-10 14:32:50

Great entry level lift kit, easy to install and nice size lift for 33" tires!

nice lift kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darren R (YONCALLA, OR) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2013-02-25 20:18:28

Good directions made it easy to install

Adds a great look to a great truck!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dave j (Bayville, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Ridgeline — 2012-06-01 06:24:33

Great price for a quality part. Installation of the front takes a little patience and a few bandaids but once its in the rear is a piece of cake. I installed a Honda factory camber kit but I dont really think it did much. Overall I am very pleased with it.

Truck Trailblazer Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl W (Rogers, AR) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Trailblazer — 2012-02-24 20:22:12

Great!!

1" - 3" Lift and Level kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric M (KETCHIKAN, AK) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-21 02:45:26

Install was easy and the results were great. Once installed it was simple to level the front end driver and passenger sides to the same height with the key. Torsion bars were a pain to remove but that was no fault of this product. Kit was complete and parts were made well.

Great Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremiah H (Haven, KS) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2011-05-04 05:02:54

I installed the kit on my Chevy 2500 HD. Kit went on in about 4 hours, with no problems. All parts matched up perfect. Made my truck sit about 2.5 inches taller. After I get a nicer set of rims and tires I think it will look great. Install would have went faster if I had got some help, but it is deffinatly somthing that one person can do with alittle time.

Awesome Lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy P (Abingdon, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Explorer — 2012-07-03 07:20:51

My Sport Trac looks like a brand new truck!

Truxx lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris O (Glen Rose, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-01 20:17:24

Great product easy to install gave truck just right amount of lift

Excellent service, Great Products

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barry K (Irwin, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2012-06-05 18:16:31

Purchased my TRUXXX Leveling Kit for my 2006 Ford Explorer from AutoAnything.com. The sales rep was polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. Even gave me additional discounts without me asking for it. Received product within a couple days. However, the hardware pack was missing from my package. Called AutoAnything.com, and without hesitation they overnighted me the hardware pack. I am very pleased with the quality of the leveling kit. Very easy to install. (took about 90 min). My Explorer looks great! Thanks Truxxx and AutoAnything.com!!!

truxxx 1 inch lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek A (ROCK HILL, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2013-01-23 04:55:03

Great customer service. Item was as promised and shipped quickly and easy to install.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen O (Lancaster, PA) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tercel — 2012-05-07 06:14:26

I put the Truxxx Lift Kit (3 in front and 1 in rear) on my 2000 Toyota Tundra. It leveled the truck out and makes in look tougher with being over-the-top. Looks great.

AutoAnything has everything

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin M (Smithfield, VA) — 2012-11-02 07:09:42

thank you alot during my purchases i have made with yall, anyone that is asking me about a certain part for a truck i always tell them to look at autoanything they have everything.I'm actually looking for new things for my truck tonight, thanks again

TRUXXX = Solid Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by morgan r (Monroe, CT) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Explorer — 2011-12-24 02:42:32

Researching the best product for my truck, TRUXX came in #1. I am extremely pleased with the 3/1 kit and AutoAnything! Fast shipping and great communications.

2011 ford expedition 3/2 lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lutz I (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Expedition — 2012-09-05 15:16:02

Love the lift, it is the perfect amount of lift while keeping the ride.

TruxxxLift Kit for Ridgeline

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris M (Carlstadt, NJ) Reviewed for a 2013 Honda Ridgeline — 2013-02-28 15:54:31

This is how the truck should have looked from the factory!...Quality parts

Perfect!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian J (King, NC) — 2012-08-27 03:39:43

Exactly what I needed to give my truck some lift and get some bigger tires on it! Fast shipping and great company!

04 suburban z71

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip R (Montague, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Suburban — 2011-12-07 09:29:52

Good product. Easy install with a lift. Raised front 2" and rear 1.25"

A little lift goes a long way!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas J (Forest Hill, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Ridgeline — 2012-08-24 20:57:22

Not much to this $300 kit, but the end results are priceless. Overall build quality was b+ the pressed in studs weren't pressed in all the way. The instructions leave a lot to be desired. Thankfully online forums make up for the lack of thorough instructions. Overall satisfied with the look. Hopefully there's no long term problems.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lonnie F (South Jordan, UT) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-05 19:50:50

I leveled my truck and wanted a little rake put back in the rear when I tow and these were a perfect fit. These blocks put exactly one inch in the rear and looks 10 times better than the factory 2.5" rake. They're made very well and were very simple to install. I would have like to seen some nylon type of lock nuts but, I have had no problems. Highly recommended.

awsome product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory P (Waimea, HI) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-05-20 23:20:49

excellent price for amont of lift and installation very easy

truxxx lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur D J (WILMINGTON, MA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2012-09-11 20:00:25

Installed the lift on 9/11/12. Was pretty straightforward. Needed to buy longer shocks. the stock length were too short.

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matt l (ROCHESTER, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2012-12-12 07:18:05

Well made and fits great.

2006 V8 explorer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by luke o (seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2010-11-09 22:30:46

overall i am quite satisfied with this product. it gave my ride a much more aggressive look. the suspention is left tigher than before so you do sacrifice a bit of ride comfort but i feel like the handling actually improved. the directions that come with it are just about useless. i ended up finding a you tube video for a similar product that made the install go much more smoothly. you will defiantly want a case of beer and a buddy to take this project on.

Truxx 3/1 Lift Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Josh H (SUMMERSET, SD) — 2012-11-01 20:36:48

Just put this kit on my 08 Tundra. Kit was pretty straight forward, but I had a couple of questions and had to call tech support. There are two large spacers which are for the differential drop and there were three smaller spacers that I didn't know what they were for. Called tech support and found out they were for the skid plate. Tech support said they are way behind on updating the instructions, but they were planning on it. Otherwise, great kit.

leveling kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ronnie c (COLUMBIA, TN) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-18 03:28:32

Do not buy this if you think you will get more than just a leveler. If I could do over I would have purchased the next kit up it comes with the parts that maintain good suspesion clearance. Easy install borrowed ball joint press at autozone works great

Quality built - Made in the USA!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard R (LIVONIA, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Explorer — 2012-10-10 09:21:37

The kit is of fine craftsmanship. It did, however, take two of us much longer to install it than the 3.5 hours suggested in the instructions. The existing bottom bolt on the struts on my 2009 truck were difficult to remove.

Lift is good. Instructions are terrible!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K (Richlands, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-23 14:19:51

I bought the truxxx lift kit (front and rear) for my silverado. The lift itself took about 4 hours to put in. The instructions are terrible. If you are not very mechanically inclined or do not have someone to help you it will be very difficult. It is a must to have 2 people to install this. My truck looks great and am happy with the lift overall.

Love the kit, hated the install.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew S (Guys Mills, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Ridgeline — 2012-05-16 03:32:43

This lift kit is great. I love the look and feel of my Ridgeline now. The handling is great with the lift and the ride quality is virtually identical to what it was before I installed it. I didn't even need to have an alignment afterwards. So theres that part. Now for the BAD part. The "detailed, full color instructions" SUCK. They show you a total of 3 steps for installing the front-end and 2 steps for installing the rear-end. The only part of the instructions that are "color" is the company's logo. The only picture in the instructions isn't even vehicle specific. It's just a general picture of what most strut/suspension set-ups look like. And if you live in an area where they salt the roads (unless your vehicle is brand new or you have VERY GOOD tools...such as an acetyline torch) I wouldn't advise installing this kit by yourself. My Ridgeline is 4 years old and removing the sway bar links was darn near impossible. I ended up cutting one off and having a torch brought to my house to remove the bolts for another. I missed a day and a half of work due to my vehicle being out of commission from the install of this kit. I got it done but it was a pain in the butt. If your vehicle is brand new, it would be a pretty easy install. If the underside is rusted at all, have a pro do it.

Truxxx Lift is a must

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris O (Monroe, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-02 14:01:14

Bought the Truxxx leveling kit for my 05 silverado 1500, and changed the whole look of the truck. Very pleased. Goal is to get 33" tires on there and really make some changes. I've gotta say the instructions were VERY vague and lacked a few crucial tips/instructions. Giving it a "good" rating for that. Otherwise the shipping was spot on with the delivery date as well as good tracking.

Truxx leveling kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John A (Forestdale, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-08-14 04:42:31

The kit is built very well I would have rated it excellent except the installation instructions were not written well at all. I actually went to You tube and got a video that showed step by step installation.

3" level lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JERIMY W (Hanover Park, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2010-05-12 15:59:41

easy to install, did not lift it the full 3" as stated.

2009 DODGE RAM 15002WD 2"FRONT 1"REAR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric F (Ooltewah, TN) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2011-06-21 05:16:15

Great lift and quality parts. Only thing I would change is make it 3" on front to level it out. Still a little front pitch, but looks great.

Very Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles B (Livermore, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2010-11-21 15:06:37

Easy to install with the right helper who had done one before. The parts are a perfect fit.

Needs one more inche on front.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan R (Palmview, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-11 15:39:21

Was good but did not level out. Needs about one more inche in the front. But it was easy to instal.

08 ridgeline

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by adolfo h (Beaverton, OR) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Ridgeline — 2011-09-21 10:30:54

Looks great. But if you want to install at home the instructions suck. I would recommend to take it to a shop with a lift. It would be ecellent if it hand better instructions.

Avalanche 2.5" lift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy C (Anoka, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2011-11-29 16:24:33

The kit worked very well but the directions were lacking detail.

Good leveling kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur J H (Cuba, MO) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Escape — 2012-02-20 07:03:19

The lift isn't overall what I expected, and the fronts that were supposed to be much taller than the rear (for the leveling effect), well, weren't. They do make for a more comfortable ride IMO, but I'd still reccommend this lift to anyone out there. Great quality, and a guarantee for life.

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (Luling, LA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-24 07:41:30

Haven't had the opportunity to install the kit yet, but it appears to be well made and looks great.

satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by larry s (Hersey, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-29 17:42:35

My kit was supposed to level and raise 1". It did that plus added a more of a pick up look to it. I had a garage install cause I'm not mechanically inclined. They said it was the easiest and simpliest lift they had done. Now to save money for new tires, taking donations.

3 inch review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jared B (FARMERSVILLE, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2012-10-25 14:38:53

Solid lift and quality parts. Instructions are sketchy if u have no experience working on trucks or never put in a lift. A little more clarification and details would be nice. Ride quality is 90% the same but with any lift a little rigidity is expected.

truxxxb 2008 Chevrolet leveling kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles L (Greenville, MS) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-04-18 07:34:57

The lift kit was easy to install only because my freind owns a car dealership and we got the chance to use the floor lift. Kit should come with at least one extra lower strut spacer extended bolt, because some how one of the 4 we recieved had smashed threads and would not thread right. I re-threaded the bolt and got the problem fixed.

07 Honda Ridgeline

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alejandro C (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Ridgeline — 2010-03-06 14:49:50

The kit was not as easy to install as the instructions made it out to be but the look on the vehicle is good.

Lift Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rod G (South Jordan, UT) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-11-16 13:05:03

The kit installed fine. However, the ride quality is bad. The front spring rate increased on rebound making it a very jaring ride, especially as the front wheels drop off a small bump or hole in the road. I'm removing the kit and looking to do something else to lift the truck and get a better ride.