Your Cart Is Empty

BAK BAKBox Tonneau Cover Toolbox Customer Reviews

Average Rating

12 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great! Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph W (Wellford, SC) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Frontier — 2013-03-28 05:57:18

Lokks Great! and was easy to install.

FiberMax

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (CALVERTON, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-07 07:35:46

great cover, both solid and secure. Installation was a breeze and took less than 30 minutes.

Good looking....easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward C (Palm Desert, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-03 10:46:13

The cover, BakBox and BakRak arrived in 3-4 days with clearly marked boxes and packed very well. The install was fairly easy but the package directions and pictures could be much clearer and more detailed. The directions for the BakBox were the poorest and also outdated (talked about predrilled holes instead of it now uses self tapping screws). Also, does not provide any info on BakRak accessories and have not been able to find online anywhere, for the load bars for lumber, kayaks etc.

Pop & Lock is a Snap to Dock!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul K (East Orleans, MA) — 2011-01-11 05:14:52

It's everything as advertised - quick installation, good quality, and added security as a deterrent to unwanted access. I only wish they offered the hardware (Screw and washer) is black as well as the chrome.I have Line-x on tailgate interior.

Solid product, easy to fit, looks great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex A (BUDAIYA, Budaiya) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2013-03-29 02:42:43

The WeatherTech No Drill Mud Flaps do what it says on the box...easy to fix in about 20 minutes, no dilling or any other paint or body damaging installation required. They look factory-fit as they follow the body perfectly and are quite stiff so catch all the spray and mud keeping it off the body and out of the way of following cars. Overall very pleased as they look, fit and work exactly as expected.

bed mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric J (Winfield, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-05-01 02:52:18

have always bought these bed mats whenever i've gotten a new truck. Can not be beat on durability. Plastic liners or spray liners dont come close plus whatever you're hauling slides around.

Talking about my bakbak tool box

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PEAY J (Hephzibah, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2012-04-15 06:03:54

I think the tool box is excellent the only that it need is a cover, because if you choose to take the cover of your truck their is no way to secure the box. Are we looking to make a cover in the future.

F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard V (Martinsville, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2012-02-03 15:53:24

Easy install and got to clean the rear floor of small items. Nice clean fit with the cover. The sides are a little funking as it's a multi fit and the bed is a wider one. The price is OK and should work well.

Nice but needs to be bigger!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Miguel P (CHULA VISTA, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-28 09:10:58

The toolbox is easy to install and fits perfect. It only needs to be bigger.

F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry W (Conroe, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-07 07:15:58

Good product. Works well and install is easy. Did require me to loosen the cover and slide forward to install. Then moved the cover back and all is well.

Pace Edwards PowerGate for 2003 silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff P (Olympia, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2010-11-02 19:01:22

Have had the powergate for about 2 weeks. Shipping, and ordering were smooth and without problems. Received it in two days. Istallation was a little tougher than I had hoped but got everything back together and working properly. Instilation guide could be better but with a little research online we were able to figure it out. It works great, but will realy keep only the honest people out. The mechanism that locks the tale gate is pretty easily visible looking under the handle, and could be easily bypassed without much work. It would be nice to have some type of gaurd to cover mechanism. I am overall very happy, and love the ease of use. I can use my trucks key faub to control the lock. AutoAnything had a my purchase sent without delay. Thanks, Jeff P. Washington State

too expensive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kevin a (windham, NH) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-06-21 06:16:04

The box is not bad but it is way to expesive for what it is. I would not spend this money for this cheap box.