Your Cart Is Empty

Folding Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

17 Products

Filter By Brand

BAK BAKFlip F1 Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Barrett C (Cary, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Ridgeline — 2011-04-23 08:13:35

Recently had my Pop and Lock installed with a Bak-Flip F1 bed cover. The lock looks like it was factory installed,and works very well. One of the main things I wanted to do was safely secure all items in truck bed while maximizing my interior space. I would recommend this lock to anyone.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip FiberMax Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Gerald S (Wichita, KS) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-12-13 10:54:20

Solo installation is a bit of a challenge and the installation instructions are somewhat lacking. The biggest challenge was getting the stacked washers and nuts started on the "carriage bolts" without someone to hold the bolt on the "outside". Once installed, the cover is GREAT though!

View More Reviews

American Tonneau Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Barbara B (Yreka, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota Tacoma — 2013-01-21 20:32:21

Just bought a new Tacoma and wanted to protect the contents of the bed without buying a metal tool box. Purchased the American Tri-Fold and a Pop and Lock to secure the bed. Installed in 20 minutes during a snow storm. Looks good, delivered in less than a week and works as advertized.

View More Reviews

Advantage TorzaTop Tri-fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Jason M (Matthews, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Solstice — 2011-10-13 04:54:48

Its great to find a product made in america for a change. Very good cover and easy to install love the look of the convertable top material very classsy. I would recommend to anyone sitting on the fence with vinyl or cloth go for the cloth.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip F1 Tonneau Cover with BAKBox Toolbox Reviews

Reviewed by Charles C (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-23 20:24:13

Good rating for the Cover, but Fair for the BAKBox. The Tonneau cover is quality and fits well, but I don't think it is as secure against forced entry as the 3-piece tonneau cover I had on my Avalanche...I think it could be made more secure with beefier side rails. It has not been tested by a heavy downpour, but it did not leak in an auto car wash. The Box is poorly designed and has collapsed under less than advertised load. Only small screws attaching the sides to the box set the width and they slip allowing the box to collapse and fall off the rails. I have added 2 in wood spacers to prevent movement and have not had any problems since, but even then the box is only rigid at the back and can flex more than I think it should.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip HD Tonneau Cover with BAKBox Toolbox Reviews

Reviewed by Eric G (Quincy, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-12-06 03:17:11

The BAKFlip HD is a great cover and looks good on my truck. It works exactly as advertised. Easy to get into when needed, and with my tailgate lock, it converts my whole bed into a lockable trunk. Installation was a breeze, did it myself in around a 1/2 an hour. The BAKBox is decent. Its a little pricey for what it is, but I do like having extra box storage in my bed. Plus it does fold up, so if I need my full bed I can have it. All in all, this is a great cover/system and I highly recommend it.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip G2 Tonneau Cover with BAKBox Toolbox Reviews

Reviewed by Brent C (Paris, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-08 09:09:17

I am happy with my purchase of the Bakflip tonneau cover. I wish there was some sort of handle to allow for easier opening but other than that it went on quick and easy it only took around 40 minutes and it looks great. Also, we have had some really heavy rains lately and it is bone dry inside. Good product at a good price.

View More Reviews

TonnoPro HardFold Tri Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Edward R (New Market, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-05 21:46:00

For the price, this tonneau cover is the best option. The vinyl is 24.5 oz (vs 9 oz vinyl commonly used) and the panels are aluminum. It folds neatly with fasteners securing it. Other hard hat type folding tonneaus are close to 1k. The cover fits my 2010 Silverado 1500 perfectly and the additional storage can't be beat. Cheer!

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Folding Tonneau Covers Products