Your Cart Is Empty

Folding Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

17 Products

Filter By Brand

BAK BAKFlip G2 Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Derek M (THIBODAUX, LA) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford F-150 — 2017-05-07 07:18:32

My order was processed and shipped quickly. Easy installation... took approximately 1 hour because I kept referring to the install instruction and online videos. Most others can probably install in 30 minutes. Well constructed and design is great. I was pleasantly surprised at how dry my bed remained after driving through hours of hard rain on vacation. I would recommend this to everyone.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip MX4 Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Paul B (Massillon, OH) Reviewed for a 2017 Dodge Ram — 2017-04-20 06:31:35

After reviewing many options in covers for my new Ram truck I'm glad to say I picked the right cover. Easy ordering process, one hour installation, low profile product, embossed cover matches truck rails ( looks factory matched ), and a strong enough panel to stand on with no uncomfortable flex. Did not leak after first couple rains. All the product has to do is stand the test of time. Great product so far.

View More Reviews

Extang Trifecta 2.0 Folding Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Cole M (SAN PEDRO, CA) Reviewed for a 2017 Chevy Silverado — 2017-04-18 15:38:26

Crewmax Shortbed. As soon as you take this tonneau out of the box, you can tell it's a great product. The cover sits flat, tight, & looks great. It took longer to line it up on the bed than it did to "install" it on the truck. Only two small 1/2-inch gaps at the front due to the bed cap, but no issues with water getting in. This is the second EXTANG I have owned and it has beaten all expectations both times. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a good tonneau.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip F1 Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Andrew M (AURORA, CO) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2017-02-08 12:20:31

This was my 2nd F1 install, both had their challenges but well worth the trouble. Cover looks great and I'm again happy with the security and ease of use. On both occasions, the rails present the biggest challenge, it really comes down to patience and proper alignment. Make sure you have it flush with the front of the box (in line with the rubber seal that comes with the cover). That will ensure it lines up with the tailgate. I like the clips they've added on front for extra security.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip FiberMax Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Michael M (North Salem, NY) Reviewed for a 2017 GMC Sierra — 2017-05-02 03:44:15

First the price was great then delivered as they said. Installation was easy it took about 25 minutes. It's sleek looks awesome an easy access is a plus. One drawback is that you must close tailgate first (not a big deal). Fits flat and I did gain better gas mileage. Those guys at autoanything were the best, they explained everything in great detail and made my decision a snap. Thanx to Steve &Ron. I'll be buying other products from them

View More Reviews

Extang Solid Fold 2.0 Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Mark R G (Azusa, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2017-04-06 20:54:36

Feels solid, looks great, easy install. Not worried about water leaks in sunny southern California, but the seals seem to cover the bed all the way around very nicely. I did research on other covers, the Extang had everything I was looking for. So far very happy with the purchase. I only had the cover for about 2 weeks, ask me in another year and I will update my review.

View More Reviews

American Tonneau Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Joe D (Kite, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2017-05-11 05:01:15

I had this same brand on my '08 Ford Ranger and REALLY liked it. Fit was excellent. I just bought an '04 F-150 so I ordered another American Tonneau tri-fold for it too. This one is about 1" to 1.5" too short in my opinion. If I push it all the way forward so it covers the edge at the headboard end, it leaves anoticeable gap where I can stick my fingers in at the tailgate. And likewise if I pull it all the way back so it completely covers the tailgate, there is a gap at the headboard.

View More Reviews

ProZ ProFold Premium Tri Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Rand S (CASHIERS, NC) Reviewed for a 2015 Ford F-150— 2017-01-02 20:30:16

A great buy. FRP. Appears identical to BackFlip FRP for 25% less. Took 3+ hours to get installed. Not the fault of anyone but me. I'm all thumbs assembling things. Instructions were good and the materials quality. Don't over tighten clamps while still squaring things up. Looks great. All but the last 4"+/- can fold up with struts for hauling big things in 95% of your bed. Not sure if really watertight, but this is a truck, not a submarine. So far, things look dry in the bed.

View More Reviews

Extang EnCore Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Doug V (Andover, KS) Reviewed for a 2014 Ford F-150 — 2017-04-22 18:51:35

I am completely satisfied with the Extang Encore Tonneau Cover. It was easy to install and will be easy to remove if I ever decide to take it off. It gives me peace of mind when I travel with things in the back or if I have multiple stops when I shop for supplies. I find this cover to be a great value for the price!!

View More Reviews

Lund Genesis Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Steven C (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) Reviewed for a 2017 Chevy Silverado — 2017-04-13 20:24:36

Bought a new 2017 Silverado and wanted to outfit it with what was important, including a good bed cover. After extensive research the Lund Trifold was my choice. Easy to install, weather protective, secure, Very Easy to operate and looks great. Perfect for my needs, even my wide liked it.

View More Reviews

Advantage TorzaTop Tri-fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Octavio O (Mahopac, NY) Reviewed for a 2017 Chevy Silverado — 2017-03-09 05:03:21

I read the positive reviews and I read the negative reviews. True, it's not as easy as it looks to install. But it does install quite easily. It doesn't rattle, it definitely saves me on fuel. And most of all, it looks great. It's took me a long time to make a decision on the right cover for my truck. I'm glad I chose this cover.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip VP Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Francisco D (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2017 Toyota Tundra — 2017-04-14 07:13:36

I really like the look. It took a little over an hour and a half to installed because I had to drop the original rails that came with the truck, so it was like do it twice, other than that is was just like the videos and instructions,easy. I would recommend this cover to all of those that want a smooth cover, it really look awesome in my Tundra.

View More Reviews

Advantage Hard Hat Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Michael N (NAPLES, FL) Reviewed for a 2016 Ford F-150 — 2016-09-22 05:25:18

So far am quite pleased. Since fits over the top (not inside) there is no rail to install. I have a drop in bedliner and was concerned I would have to carve out some of the bedliner to get the rail(s) seated which are necessary with some of the other popular brand folding covers. After installation I got inside and noticed light coming in on all for corners and fixed that with some weather peel off door sealing. I haven't rain tested it yet but don't mind if it is not 100% dry.

View More Reviews

TonnoPro HardFold Tri Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by David C (Grand Rapids, MI) Reviewed for a 2013 Dodge Ram — 2017-05-10 15:21:06

Very easy to install. (NO TOOLS NEEDED). It fits perfectly my 2013 Dodge PU. It looks great. Seems to be well built. Keeps my truck bed bone try. No problems going through a car wash either. The price was half what I could buy locally (different name brand). All in all a great value for your money.

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Folding Tonneau Covers Products