Your Cart Is Empty

Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

55 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Ranch Sportwrap

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gene C (Port St Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-18 11:24:04

Best price , Packing Was good,Shipped on time and Installing was easy, take about an hour. I am very happy with it. OYES The paint was a good match

good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marc B (Pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-05-26 09:15:34

i think this is a very nice cover. just wish it fit my truck with the factory tailgate cover. i was assured by the salesman that sold it to me that it would fit properly. it appears neither of us got it right. i'm the one left with a cover at almost $1000.00 that if i wish to use requires me to remove my gate protector. something i didnt want to do and discussed at great length with the rep. he guarrateed it would fit without removing the protector. guess he has never seen a dodge truck with a big bowed out protector. this was a very expensive lesson for me. dont think i will make the same mistake again. unfortunately i will when asked by others tell them of your generous offer to buy me a replacement protector. the cover would awesome for the right truck. i'm not in the market for a truck to fit this cover.

JWF Milton, Florida 2012 Gmc Sierra Truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by J W. F (MILTON, FL) — 2012-08-31 08:43:09

Unwrapping and installing cover took approx. 2 hours. Paint was a perfect match for my truck. I have had several complements on this cover. I would recommend this cover to anybody who wants their truck to look awesome.

Extremely well made quality product. Highly recommend.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Media, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Dakota — 2011-03-18 08:12:29

Bought this for my 2008 Dodge Dakota, Quad with 5 foot bed. Really adds the final touch to a great looking truck. Paint is so exact that you would think that it came off the line at the DOdge plant.

Easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-03-08 01:51:00

The Tonneau cover came well packaged and undamaged. The only flaw I found was a small bubble in the paint on the driverside edge. As others have said, The installating instructions are not very detailed but, if I can figure it out any one can. The color match was perfect and looks great on the truck.

happy with my purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william t (Sarasota, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-15 04:14:14

Not as flat as l will like its a little oval. But overall happy with my purchase.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave S (Conroe, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 GMC Sierra — 2012-11-22 07:21:03

The top was delivered on time as promised. The packaging was excellent. Using my electric hoist in the garage, I was able to install it myself in about 90 miniutes. The fit and color match are better than expected. The customer service people that I talked to were knowlegable, courteous, and friendly. I am very pleased with the whole experience.

Cover height

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff M (Hensley, AR) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-26 21:21:12

Cover is excellent but just a little higher than I thought it would be. Could be lower profile in my opinion. But overall great quality!!!!

Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Manville P (Page, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2012-06-06 12:45:59

Installation was easy and clean. It closes way tighter than my old one. The design allows more space for storage and transportation. I also love that it latches every time it's closed and then locks. This is important to me because a freak wind gust tore the last tonneau cover off my truck and broke my windshield. The only down side is that taking it off will tear the sealing tape.

Clean Looking Add-on

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John U (Galloway, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-12-02 06:17:41

Nice smooth look which adds to the styling of my 2011 Dodge Ram. Very nice paint job. Shipped in a very secure packaging and delivered right on time. Fairly easy to install. Best to have 3 people. Operation of the cover very smooth. Rained like crazy after installed, and no leaks inside truck bed. Would recommend to others.

Ranch tonneaw cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Santigo M (Tuscaloosa, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-03-12 20:59:52

very easy to put on, arrival in perfect condition. my truck looks great.

My Ford F350

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glen M (Lebanon, ME) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-350 — 2012-10-04 06:27:59

I received my tonneau cover in excellent condition. My father and I attached it to the truck bed and only had to adjust the catch locking system. The color match was perfect. I am very pleased with this new addition to my truck and have recommended it to my friends. Thanks Glen

Ecxellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles R. M (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-09-10 06:24:25

Well made, good delivery when it was promisded by an excellent carrier, exact color match, easy to install, looks great! One of the best buying experiences I have had in a long time, from the courteous and thorough person taling the order to the trucking company that called for an appointment with a "2" hour delivery window and topped off with a driver that could not be beat.

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles W (Titusville, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-17 06:55:04

Thanks for your great service.The cover arrived on time(although the package was damaged the cover was not).Very easy to install and adjust. Thanks

Silverado Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon A (Booneville, AR) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-24 04:44:28

Good buy, looks sharp, really dresses it up. Took about 35-40 minutes to put on and clamp down, most of the time spent unpacking and making sure it was on straight. If you have the wing on the tailgate get a thorx driver to take it off, an allen wrench works but is a little harder.

Ranch Cover for 2011 Nissan Frontier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H (Panama City, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2011-06-23 08:48:05

Cover arrived on time, the paint was a perfect match. The installation was a breeze for a DIY'er. Don't count on the instructions. I went on YouTube and watched a 5 min video and that's all I needed. Took about 1 hour and my wife helped me pick it up and set it on the truck. Weight was about 100 lbs.

My First AutoAnything Experience

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve S (Cary, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2010-06-29 02:48:34

The total experience from on line shopping and selection to closing the newly installed cover for the first time was a beautifully easy and fun time. AutoAnything did not make a single claim or even a suggestion that was not just as they explained it would be. The purchase took about 10 mins after I made my selection. Making the selection was fun because each new model appeared on my model truck so I could see what the final product might look like. The top arrived in less than 10 days and was not mangled or damaged even with the 125 lb weight. The installation was amazingly easy and simple. I am extremely happy with this purchase. Steve

2011 Canyan Crew Cab Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn J (Nevada, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Canyon — 2011-06-16 06:24:45

Rather than install myself, local Body Shop installed for only $50. Great job, color matches perfectly. Great deal for grand total of only $986.00.

Great value and style

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald N (West Palm Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-04-10 04:29:03

Perfect color match and the price cant be beat. The push button latch makes access easy. Have received many of complements in just the first fews days after installation.

very good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jose g (Fayetteville, NC) — 2011-04-19 06:17:14

Everything was good from the time that took to get to the front of my door. The package that came in it was very good the only thing was the. Instructions to put it on the truck even tho it was very easy and simple I had to look on the web to get me an idea and it was very easy for real . Thank you for your business...

Great job to all the folks that built and designed my cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger K (Orlando, FL) — 2011-05-18 22:19:47

Just an outstanding fit and ease of installing it. My biggest job was removing it from its necessary secure packing. I can not believe the clearances around the entire lid were perfect once installed. One suggestion smooth the inside edge of the lid as it is when shipped one might cut theirself on the hard edge just under the bottom of the finished cover. Mine was pretty rough with epoxy and glass splinters. Great Job!!!! Roger K

Ranch Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin T (Ballwin, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2011-04-12 20:37:58

When I first saw the price of this tonneau cover I thought that it would be of poor quality and poor fitment. But when I saw how well it was packaged I felt better about my purchase. But then I open the packaging and seen how nice this tonneau cover was made, I was very impressed ! This is as nice and well built as any tonneau cover on the market ! It fit perfect, was easy to install and the painted finish was flawless ! Don't be afraid to purchase this tonneau cover, I even wish that I would have opted for the felt lining for the interior !

Ranch Sportwrap Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry R (St Louis, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-03 08:54:01

Excellent product. Delivery took about 3 weeks and the cover was packaged extremely well. Installation only took about 30 minutes, but it does require 2 people to be able to lift the top onto the truck. Excellent fit and finish which matches the factory paint very well. Would recomment to anyone looking for a hard shell cover.

Danny Alexander New Mexico 2011 Chevy Silverado Z-71

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny A (Roswell, NM) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-16 09:03:24

Great deal! This top comes well packaged, unpacking almost took as long as install, so no worries on shipping damage!! Definitely want 2 other partners to assist in placing top, once set the securing of top to bed was simple and a breeze..looks great on my truck, exact color match..highly recommend

Satisfied Customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill M (Fort Worth, TX) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford Ranger — 2012-02-09 10:02:39

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover. The cover is a perfect fit. Keep in mind that the cover cannot be an exact match if your vehicle has fadded over the years such a mine. I liked the cover so much that I had my truck repainted and it looks great! Easy to install but will need 3 men to install it easily.

Nissan Titan Ranch FiberglassTonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim G (Kernersville, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2012-08-20 08:50:54

Cover is nice, easy to install. to unwrap the cover from the protection took the longest time, and was really appreciative. color matched, fit perfect, and looks excellent. Numerous people ask about it, and are impressed about the quality. So am I. Will purchase again from Auto Anything. Overall the whole process was outstanding! Thanks

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lorrie M (Ashburn, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Titan — 2011-12-22 05:08:33

The tonneau cover came and it was easy to install and matched perfectly.

Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (LITTLETON, CO) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-11-16 20:32:09

The cover matches our Tacome paint perfectly. It was very easy to install, only took a couple hours. Instructions were very straight forward and easy to follow. Outstanding quality in all the components.

Ramon Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ramon S (Hinesville, GA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2011-02-22 22:23:44

I love my cover, the paint job was excellant. the shipment time was the fastest time I ever seen. I am very satisfied with this product.

Love my Ranch tonneau

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard H (Crossville, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2010-10-21 12:41:32

Love my new Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover,Fantastic fit,Good paint match,what more can I say.

On The Money!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alfredo O (Rockford, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2010-10-17 07:35:48

Fit like a glove, Thank You.

great bed cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry E R (South Pasadena, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-10-15 11:43:04

The look, fit, color match and delivery schedule where all great. The only thing that was better was the price. Total cost was less than one third of what dealer wanted for a like product and the price was even less than ordering one from Ford directly. Installation does indeed take three people and overall took us about 90 minutes to get it situated and secured correctly. It's a NO drill installation which is fantastic. Thank you AutoAything for making the process so easy. Larry R.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JEFF S (Schertz, TX) — 2011-02-02 21:22:31

Packaged very well. Excellent quality. Easy installation. Would buy again

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ben p (pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-02-01 03:32:11

Great product fitment is great and paint matches perfect

l think the ranch sportwrap is one of the best. l love it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Virgil L (San Leandro, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-01-25 23:27:25

lt's well fitted in my toyota tacoma l will give five star across the board.

Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn C B (Willis, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2011-02-10 13:41:23

I have owned 3 different Brands of Fiberglass Tonneau Covers ... this is the Best so far...Great Price, Tight Fit, Perfect Color Match, Strong Hinge System, Slam type latch, Easy to mount Frame, and Well packed for Shipping, (Mine came FEDEX INT)...This is the way Internet Shopping is supposed to be, Thanks to Ranch and Autoanything.com!!!

RANCH TONNEAU COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by STEVE C (LUBBOCK, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tundra — 2012-09-17 11:15:05

Recieved cover in about a week.The color was a perfect match.The fit was perfect.It is a quality product.Took it through the carwash no leaks.Very easy to install and very well protected in shipping.On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give it a 10.It is also priced right.

Hard tonneau cover for Toyota

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd M (Cottondale, AL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-05-11 04:54:15

Cover fit great and was easy to install. Me and my wife installed it. Fit good with no problems. Cover was packaged good and delivered without and damage. Looks great and color matched perfect.

1500. Ram.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-05-09 12:17:32

Excellent. Highly recommend Las Vegas

My tonneau cover was ready and delivered before the time i was

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert J (Dozier, AL) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-04-21 03:44:24

My tonneau cover was delivered before the time I was told it would be, and that is rare. The color matched my truck perfectly. It only took an hour and a half to install, and believe me I am no mechanic by a long shot and the two guys helping me aren't either. Well worth they money with ease of installation. To get a tonneau put on by an accessory shop was $1,453.00, mine cost $896.00. Great deal and I'm very pleased with it.

Lon Reams

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeanie R (Avondale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-04-13 17:13:03

The top is great. The instructions were somewhat obscure. Also, when I encountered a few problems when installing it I found the frame out of square. Once I got it squared up in my shop it worked great.

Tacoma truck bed cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Irving B (Warner Robins, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-02-23 04:59:05

The cover sits slightly too high. Also seal is too tight and cover requires pressing down on both sides to lock and pulling up on both sides to open. The fight is rather tight and the color is slightly off.

Covering My 2011 Ram Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Woodway, TX) — 2011-06-07 10:12:51

The Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover arrived at my home undamaged (great packaging!), and the paint matches my truck quite nicely. Installation was simple and my son and I had it on in about 20 minutes. The only complaint I have is that the rubber seal on the cover will not stay glued in place. After about half of it peeled off, I just removed it. I will source a better adhesive and replace it soon. Overall, this is a great product at a great price!

it looks really good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale N (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-03-22 04:24:50

the cover looks really good, but the cover's color is slightly off (darker) than the vehicle color. and other thing that i realize is the paint on the front right side is a little bit chipped, but it's unnoticable so it doesnt really bother me. the second day i have it, it rain pretty hard and when i checked the bed it's really wet so i tried to look where the water came from and i saw that the water came from the front rails, so i have to apply some silicone on it front rail so just it wont leak, and after than it's all good, no more sign of water.

Ranch Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Garrett G (Lewisville, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-13 22:47:36

Showed up on time and in tacked but almost did not order because the stingy return policy. Also the cover is very difficult to learn even w three people tryting to figure out proper steps.

AutoAnything Tonneau Ranch Sportswrap Cover looks Great...But...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kimberly J (Shreveport, LA) — 2012-06-29 10:22:05

Our new AutoAnything Tonneau Ranch Sportswrap Cover looks Great...Went on like a gem...Great Match of Color...And was Shipped in perfect condition...But... Factory installed the wrong lock. Lock would not work, so Our New Truck has been out of commission for the past 10 days...can't lock the Tonneau Cover. So we are waiting on a new lock from AutoAnything. A Ms. Gamez with AutoAnything helped get the ball rolling on getting the right locking system for Our new Tonneau Cover. She was a gem too... Thanks Ms. Gamez for your help and courteous service. We will buy from AutoAnything Again because of their friendly customer service rep, Ms. Gamez.

Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph M (Navarre, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-04-16 08:28:41

The Ranch cover I purchased is well made. Is looks good on my truck, and was fairly easy to install with 3 people. My only issues were the color is a bit darker than my truck, not an exact match. The truck is brand new, so it is no faded, it is just not a match. The is also less flake in the tonneau cover than the truck. The last issue I had was the front edges of the cover are a bit wider in spacing toward the front of the bed leaving a gap and an uneven shadow. I am still satisfied with the cover, and I am happy to have the security and looks of the cover.

the best of the best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mitchell S (Indianapolis, IN) — 2012-08-16 20:38:25

my tonneau cover is great and looks great it is every thing I wonted in a cover, and it makes my vehicle look that much better. thank you

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Huy H (Silver Spring, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-03-11 05:48:20

The Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover fit on my Tacoma 2011 good, except the front gasket where the hinger did work very well for air tight. Delivery was bad the product seat one conner to a pile of salt and bending one conner, the box was broken and little damage to back of RSTC.

perfect match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy N (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Colorado — 2012-07-19 04:41:28

color match was perfect, fit was really good, only complaint is one of hhe front corners is thinner than the other and cracked during shipment.

sporty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe A (Visalia, CA) — 2011-10-19 06:00:54

Very sporty and a design welll above the rest.restricted

just below what i expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe Y (Helper, UT) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2010-12-13 18:20:01

The cover was not as custom as i EXPECTED. Had to remove the flare tailgate cap and replace with a flush one provided, with no instructions on how to. The "flap" weather stripping on the side of the bed barely touches the side of the bed. The instructions are not for someone with no techinical experience al all!

Not completely satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Manuel A (Oxnard, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2011-03-29 21:09:51

It is a great looking cover but is not easy to remove, paint does not match the truck color at all. I did not reject the order because I needed one immediately for my travel to Texas. Also, there is too much play in the latch system. Have tried to adjust too many times and it still goes back to being loose. The key cover is clumsy and it is already extremely loose. There is no tention left. If I had. If I had chance to see it in person prior to buying it, I would not have bought it.

Tonneau Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-27 08:21:23

Paint di not match, Had spider cracks in rear to the left of lock that will need repainted

Ranch Sportwrap Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARSHALL U (WOODBRIDGE, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-19 04:16:00

Though the inner felt cover and remote opening kits were installed the wires were apparently cut during installation and no wiring kit instructions were included, making the system useless. I also purchased the optional LED wing which arrived without the hardware or wiring installation instructions needed for installation.I would not recommend this product too anyone. DRMLU