Your Cart Is Empty

Retractable Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

9 Products

Filter By Brand

Truck Covers USA American Roll Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Nan C (Livingston, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2017-03-22 15:45:37

The installation was straight forward - just follow the instructions in order. It rolls and locks great and looks so nice on our truck! Love that it looks every 12 inches, so we can leave open part of the bed when needed. This is our second one (different trucks). Would buy again and again.

View More Reviews

BAK RollBak Tonneau Cover G2 Reviews

Reviewed by David B (Windsor, CA) Reviewed for a 2016 Dodge Ram — 2017-01-18 17:40:05

This is exactly what I needed. I pull a 5th wheel but I do not want to look at the hitch all the time. Furthermore I needed more dry storage space. This was the perfect solution. The folding covers would have blocked my sight of the hitch when hooking up. This give me full visibility.

View More Reviews

RetraxPRO Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Marc C (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) Reviewed for a 2016 Toyota Tundra — 2016-11-25 04:41:11

Looks nice. Works well. Need to assemble in grass or over large cardboard to avoid scratches. Instructions should warn about installing rail with latch in the open position. Had a hard time because I did not realize the latch needs to be opened prior to assembly of driver side rail.

View More Reviews

Roll-N-Lock Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Sharon S (San Ramon, CA) Reviewed for a Dodge Ram 2500 — 2017-01-08 12:23:37

We bought this for a Ram 2500 and installed it right before we went on a cross country road trip. We purchased it for its security, and for that it was successful. Our cab was broken into (shattered windows) at a hotel, but they could not get into the bed with this Tonneau Cover. It was easy to install with 2 people. Looks great and easy to operate.The only negative feedback is with the shipping. The casing for the cover was dented during the shipping process, but not bad enough to return.

View More Reviews

Pace Edwards Full Metal JackRabbit Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Dennis D (APPLE VALLEY, CA) — 2016-12-07 02:52:36

Recommend this to anyone. Looks great!! Very satisfied with this cover. It fit my 2017 Dodge Ram truck bed perfectly and no shimming was required. Had to refer to the installation video to understand how the rails fit to the box. Instructions were not very clear.

View More Reviews

Pace Edwards Switchblade Retractable Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Mark N (Murray, KY) Reviewed for a 2016 Toyota Tacoma — 2017-04-08 19:11:05

I have a rack on my truck so I needed a retractable cover. This fit the bill in every way. It was very easy to install using the existing bed tracks, no drilling or modifications needed. I screwed up on the drain hose and they sent a new piece immediately (no charge) great company !!!

View More Reviews

Pace Edwards BedLocker Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Andy C (Windham, ME) Reviewed for a Dodge Ram 2500 — 2016-09-20 14:38:16

I had the original (now jackrabbit) on a previous Dodge for 10 years and was fully satisfied. When looking at covers for the new truck, I compared all to my previous cover and couldn't find any reason not to upgrade to the new electric model. Very pleased with my choice. Installed by myself in two hours. +1 w/explorer rails!

View More Reviews

Pace Edwards JackRabbit Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Brice W (Hibbing, MN) Reviewed for a 2016 Ford F-150 — 2016-12-22 03:21:22

As a project manager for a mechanical contractor, I don't need a full set of tools in my truck. I was looking for a system to keep the bed dry and secure, but usable if needed. I combined this cover with the ladder rack system and it all fit perfectly. The rack is easily removed and everything meets my expectations. The canister does take up a little of the bed space, but that was expected. I will be putting this system on my next truck.

View More Reviews

ProZ RollTrack Premium Retractable Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Mark M (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) Reviewed for a 2016 Dodge Ram — 2016-03-22 18:17:13

Honestly the install was a bit tweaky... BUT once you get your side rails set properly, everything else falls into place. I had a Truxedo Lo Pro soft tonneau, but didn't like how it buffeted at HWY speeds. This definitely will have less drag and hopefully better MPG.

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Retractable Tonneau Covers Products