Your Cart Is Empty

Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Folding Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Anthony C (Jefferson, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-06-02 14:50:09

This cover was very easy to install, with clear instructions. The fold up facility is very useful, since bulky items if they do not take up all the bed can be accommodated easily, and the cover reinstalled over the full length in seconds. Even if it is necessary to take it off completely (eg to carry a large fridge) it is light to carry and can be stored in the cab. It does not change shape under hot sun - I' haven't had the opportunity yet to try it under snow. Anthony

View More Reviews

Hard Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by John G (JACKSONVILLE, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Titan — 2012-01-13 21:13:48

This is truly an engineering marvel that looks like OEM. Perfect fit and works as advertised. Best purchase ever made for my 2012 Nissan Titan. Do be aware of poorly written iinstallation instructions; calls for15mm wrench but need 14mm. Highly suggest you watch install videos.

View More Reviews

Hinged Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Richard G (Highland Mills, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-09-12 10:38:48

Shipping was promt, curtious and free. Package arrived on schedule with all parts and instructions. Installation was simple and fit on my short bed was perfect. Single person lifting and placing of 5&1/2 ft. cap was just OK. Larger caps probably would require 2 people to lift without damaging something. Cap is over-the-rail with front bulkhead rain flap. Cap provides excellent weather protection and average security with two key locking turn knobs. To cut to the chase cap is strong, weather tight, and good looking. Down side (minor) locks should be recessed for a cleaner look. Down side (major) cap cannot be used in down locked position with tailgate open (manufacturer does not warrant such use). Cap design needs secure teathers to rear bed tie downs to allow use of vehicle with bed extender in open position. Lack of ability to use cap with tailgate down a major disappointment. Over all great cap, great price, very pleased with AutoAnything. Undercover please provide simple kit to better secure cover for use with bed extender in open postion (tailgate down). Thanks

View More Reviews

Roll Up Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by rich r (East Longmeadow, MA) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F-150 — 2005-10-17 05:24:49

I really like the velcro cover it is so much easier than snaps,but be careful in assembly. I broke the passenger side corner piece on the tailgate section. also if the cover is mounted to far foward rain will enter from the front. Follow these and the manufactureres instructions and you will have a great cover!

View More Reviews

Toolbox Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Michael M (Sicklerville, NJ) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-08-08 06:38:05

Just purchased the BAKFlip FiberMax Tonneau Cover for my 2010 Toyota Tacoma. From the initial online ordering to the install of the product was flawless. Took no time to order online and was able to take advantage of the "Pay Me Later" billing option (YEAH)... Installation was a breeze, less than an hour from opening box to on the truck. Looks awesome and have received numerous positive comments. Like the fact that the cover acts like a trunk for you truck and the folding invention is genious.....

View More Reviews

15 Products

Filter By Brand

Access Reviews

Reviewed by Douglas v (Leesburg, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-05-17 06:56:42

Quality counts. The fit and finish of this unit are superb. It provides a clean, tailored appearance that makes people think that it's a "factory option". Completely weather-proof, it was easy to install and is easy to operate. The enclosed tailgate seal kit works amazingly well. I've already had quite a few nice comments about this cover -- and folks are surprised that it was easily self-installed. I had an Access tonneau on my last truck -- no doubt I'll have another someday on my next one. Truth be told, I'm also proud that it's "Made in the USA"!

View More Reviews

Advantage Truck Accessories Reviews

Reviewed by Gregory J (Milwaukee, WI) — 2011-08-26 09:03:48

simply put, I have a 98 chevy c/k 1500 Stepside and its very hard to find a tonneau for a good price. Shops overcharged for their cheapest ones, and craigslist wasn't too reliable either. So I decided to give autoanything a chance. They had the cheapest price and fast free shipping. The cover has to loosen with use but is very easy to install.

View More Reviews

Lund Reviews

Reviewed by Mark C (Madisonville, KY) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F150 — 2006-09-07 14:20:58

This is the first cover i've purchased for my 02 F150 therefore I looked at every option making sure I got the one I wanted. After reading reviews on TriFold,I decided to buy based on ease of installation. Didn't know it would be that easy. It took 5 minutes. I love it. It was also my first experience with AutoAnything. Other folks were correct about the fast service. It got to me in a couple of days. I will certainly buy from these people again. And yes, I did get the free cargo bar 5-6 days later Mark C in Kentucky

View More Reviews

Retrax Reviews

Reviewed by Lonnie P (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC C/K 2500 — 2012-07-12 06:21:04

Retrax advertisements are right, easy to install, works as advertised. It will be the "last cover I will buy". Had shipping problem with 2nd cover, customer service is excellent. Got new shell shipped to me, installed easily and looks great. Thanks Retrax for a great product. Autoanything has the best price, I shopped around...Lonnie

View More Reviews

Revelation Reviews

Reviewed by Michael B (ANDREWS AFB, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-18 15:51:56

Only had a couple issues with this product: - foam seals were not packaged and were misshapen when I opened the box. - instructions not very clear on attaching cover to the frame - some difficulty stretching cover over the frame, but I think that is to be expected Overall, it looks very nice on my Ford F-150 regular cab, and it does help improve gas mileage.

View More Reviews

Truck Covers USA Reviews

Reviewed by Desmond C (Mercer Island, WA) — 2007-07-23 23:33:01

It is a very good and heavy duty truck cover. I choose it over the Pace Edwards jack Rabbits because of the 500lb load rating and the way it locks. I don't have to take out a key to lock the cover. It locks when I close it. With a power tailgate lock, the cover is as convenient and secure as you can get with a roll up cover. Make sure to get the keyless option. The cover feels very solid. Looks good too. Good customer service both from Autoanything.com and the manufacturer.

View More Reviews

UnderCover Reviews

Reviewed by Jeffrey S (Sussex, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2008-02-04 06:54:55

I installed this cover on my 2004 titan w/ uni-trac system. This cover is one of a few that let you keep the uni-trac system and still be able to use your bed extender. The cover fit well and looks good. It was easy to install (about 40 min). My only quible is that I had to pay an extra $85 for the uni-trac adapter kit which came with a second set of mounting brackets and hardware. (the non uni-trac brackets were in the cover box) They should offer two different cover kits. One for uni-trac, one for non uni-trac beds. That way I wouldn't have to pay for brackets I'll never use.

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Tonneau Covers Products