Your Cart Is Empty

Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Hard Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Carl B (HARVEST, AL) Reviewed for a 2016 Ford F-350 — 2017-04-25 21:12:48

Once I managed to work up the courage to start, this is one of the easiest installs I have attempted. The most difficult part was wrestling the container with the cover into the bed of my truck by myself. Don't be macho, get a friend to help lift it into place. Other than that, it was a very simple install.

View More Reviews

Hinged Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Mark R (AVE MARIA, FL) Reviewed for a 2017 Toyota Tundra — 2017-04-26 17:42:32

Received the cover via UPS freight about 10 days after ordering. Shipment arrived in great shape and the installation went pretty quick and smooth. The cover comes with a generic set of installation instructions and an extra sheet with specifics about your particular vehicle. Installed on a 2017 Toyota Tundra and it looks and fits perfect. All the locks and latches work smoothly and easily. Have driven with it through the rain and the seals kept the inside completely dry. Good choice.

View More Reviews

Roll Up Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Pedro C (LEAVENWORTH, KS) Reviewed for a 2015 Dodge Ram — 2017-05-03 18:59:12

This tonneau cover looks great and was easy to setup. I did it by myself. Just make sure you line it up in the front toward the cab and it will roll out perfectly. I had a spray in liner and I still needed to use the strip padding it came with. Heavy rains and strong winds without a hiccup.

View More Reviews

Toolbox Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Michael M (North Salem, NY) Reviewed for a 2017 GMC Sierra — 2017-05-02 03:44:15

First the price was great then delivered as they said. Installation was easy it took about 25 minutes. It's sleek looks awesome an easy access is a plus. One drawback is that you must close tailgate first (not a big deal). Fits flat and I did gain better gas mileage. Those guys at autoanything were the best, they explained everything in great detail and made my decision a snap. Thanx to Steve & Ron. I'll be buying other products from them

View More Reviews

15 Products

Filter By Brand

Access Reviews

Reviewed by Keith C (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2017 Honda Ridgeline — 2017-05-03 09:58:22

This will be my third Access roll-up cover. The first one (1999) I had for eight years and the second one (2007) I had for ten years. Each of those covers looked as good on the day I sold the trucks as the day I installed them. The vinyl does not crack or fade, even after 10 years. This new cover will be covering my new 2017 Honda Ridgeline's bed. It was the first accessory I bought for it.

View More Reviews

BAK Reviews

Reviewed by Derek M (THIBODAUX, LA) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford F-150 — 2017-05-07 07:18:07

my order was processed and shipped quickly. Easy installation... took approximately 1 hour because I kept referring to the install instruction and online videos. Most others can probably install in 30 minutes. Well constructed and design is great. I was pleasantly surprised at how dry my bed remained after driving through hours of hard rain on vacation. I would recommend this to everyone.

View More Reviews

Lund Reviews

Reviewed by Steven C (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) Reviewed for a 2017 Chevy Silverado — 2017-04-13 20:24:46

Bought a new 2017 Silverado and wanted to outfit it with what was important, including a good bed cover. After extensive research the Lund Trifold was my choice. Easy to install, weather protective, secure, Very Easy to operate and looks great. Perfect for my needs, even my wide liked it.

View More Reviews

Pace Edwards Reviews

Reviewed by Kenneth B (ARVADA, CO) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-350 — 2017-04-04 21:56:12

I have had Bedlocker on my truck for 5 years now. I just installed one on my 17 year old sons truck. We lock hunting and hockey gear, golf clubs, fire arms, in the bed with a great peice of mind that all is safe. With to toneau closed we have stood on top with no damage. This is the only cover I will ever put on my trucks.

View More Reviews

Ranch Fiberglass Reviews

Reviewed by Norman R L (Tobyhanna, PA) Reviewed for a 2016 Nissan Titan XD — 2017-04-20 16:45:23

Looked and shopped to try and find a Tonneau for my new Titan XD. I found that no that many people made ones that would fit and ones that did they refused to paint, I have to buy it and take it to my own shop to paint. Not so with Ranch, I was skeptical and was afraid the weight would kill my fuel MPG. First, the color is an exact Match! Great Job Ranch. My fuel economy jumped from 15.9 to 19 MPG instantly. Cons: Instructions suck. No instructions for the electrical. Positive, really great cover

View More Reviews

Revelation Reviews

Reviewed by Kit L (WHITINSVILLE, MA) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Frontier — 2016-05-16 08:02:32

Easy to put together and took about 30 minutes to install, mostly fitting up the pieces together. Manufacturer should have factory installed the cover to the front rail to save time. Very tight fit and extra muscle to stretch the cover, do it when its warm to allow stretching. Have not tried to take the cover off yet. Previous vehicle came off easily, hopefully the same. Had to put additional strip seal to the front due to 3 sides of bed had the trim protection on top.

View More Reviews

Roll-N-Lock Reviews

Reviewed by Sharon S (San Ramon, CA) 2017-01-08 12:53:23

We bought this for a Ram 2500 and installed it right before we went on a cross country road trip. We purchased it for its security, and for that it was successful. Our cab was broken into (shattered windows) at a hotel, but they could not get into the bed with this Tonneau Cover. It was easy to install with 2 people. Looks great and easy to operate.The only negative feedback is with the shipping. The casing for the cover was dented during the shipping process, but not bad enough to return.

View More Reviews

Truck Covers USA Reviews

Reviewed by Tony H (JONESBOROUGH, TN) — 2017-04-04 12:28:05

A great looking, heavy duty cover. After watching the videos and reading the directions it was a snap to install. An extra hand is beneficial to set the unit in the bed and to help with the measuring, but other than that it is a one-man operation. The unit was delivered on time and in good shape. My only criticism would be the price. I did run it through a high pressure carwash after installation and had a couple of small damp areas next to the cab which will be easy to caulk. Well pleased.

View More Reviews

TruXedo Reviews

Reviewed by Jimmie C (Kennesaw, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2017-04-04 12:23:44

The TruXport roll up cover is an ideal fit for my truck for two reasons. Firstly, it rolls up and out of the way so that I can open my below-the-bed tool box. Secondly, it covers my bed and keeps water out, as seen during a rain shower and when I hosed it down to check for leaks. As advertised, it fits over my side rail covers and lines up perfectly with the tailgate. I used the front rail seal that is included. I am pleased with my TruXport cover and with AutoAnything's customer service.

View More Reviews

UnderCover Reviews

Reviewed by Bruce M (Albany, OR) Reviewed for a 2017 GMC Canyon — 2017-04-04 09:39:42

I just installed the "un-painted" version on my new GMC Canyon short bed. It was packaged very well and the instructions were very clear. The quality of the hardware was impressive. Everything fit perfectly. The only thing that I did differently, was adding some Delrin spacers between the metal and plastic bed rails. Once the front and rear brackets were clamped in place, the tonneau dropped right in place and looks really good.

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Tonneau Covers Products