Your Cart Is Empty

Roll Up Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

26 Products

Filter By Brand

TruXedo TruXport Roll-Up Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Brian N (Sylva, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2006-08-16 04:34:34

This cover is outstanding for the price. Some other buyers have complained about a single latch but mine came with latches on both back corners. The cover stays nice and tight so rain rolls right off. It does leak a bit, but this was expected. Some weather stripping would correct the problem. Overall I'm very pleased with the cover and with the fast service from autoanything.com!

View More Reviews

Extang Revolution Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Joseph S (King of Prussia, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2008-09-13 15:46:22

It's not often that I will send in a review but this one is well worth it. The cover does go on easy once you figure out the directions. Spend the time up front and it goes on easy. I sill have nor done the complete install because of bad weather. The stickey strips still are not on the truck yet. I wanted to dry fit it first and it is easy. I will pull the strips next weekend weather permitted. But even on the truck this way it works fine. Really worth the money. Any Auto Anything sent it out quick. I will be doing business with folks for some time.

View More Reviews

Lund Genesis Roll Up Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Andre M (Buford, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-08-19 05:32:13

I found the quality to be excellent, the product did not fit my bed perfectly, it is OK but not great. It took a longer time to install because I tried several things to imrpove the fit but overall it does the job. Probably the best buy for the price.

View More Reviews

BAK Roll-X Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by James L (Cary, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2013-01-20 12:20:36

I purchased the Roll-X after owning and using the BAK-Flip G2 for the last year on my Tacoma. The BAK-Flip has served me well, but in heavy rains there was evidence of minor leaking near the front of the truck bed. With the new Roll-X, a recent snow melt did not allow a leak into the truck bed and that provides the peace of mind that I can now place our luggage for road trips in the truck bed without concern for anything getting wet. I am sold on the use of this product. Great tonneau cover.

View More Reviews

Access Literider Roll-Up Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Billy G (Arlington, TN) Reviewed for a 2000 Dodge Dakota — 2006-08-18 21:45:53

I was supprised how proud I was of the install and finish. Clamps went on simply, and the rest was cake. My chrome tube rails look great next to the cover, and my truck now has a clean look. The functionality is great too. Drop the tailgate and pull the latch, and it rolls back in seconds. Total acess with no obstructing supports. I am supprised I have been without this so long.

View More Reviews

Access Limited Edition Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by John B (Gauley Bridge, WV) — 2006-09-13 19:30:53

The cover was of very good quality. The hook and loop closure is greatly superior to the snap closures. Instructions were good but would recommend anyone to view the video installation instructions on the Access web site for even better installation instructions. AutoAnything gave me a great deal and shipped the unit fast. Great transaction and product. Highly recommend

View More Reviews

TruXedo TonneauTraX Soft Roll Up Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Lon L (Jackson, WY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-350 — 2011-03-31 12:48:49

This is the third TruXedo I've had. One for a Dodge 3500, a Chev 2500 and now a Ford F350. I have tried others in the past but I would never have anything but a TruXedo. Excellent cover, excellent value, and great fit.

View More Reviews

Lund Genesis Snap Soft Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Dennis K (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-01-03 21:00:31

Take your time, do not follow instructions to the letter, use common sense..you will love it. Installing the corner pads first allow for adjustments. Take off the rail strips when you are positive of alignment, then clamp down. My Ford salesman, Phil, said my 2007 F-150 STX is one of the best looking trucks that he has ever sold! It is a custom fit.

View More Reviews

Revelation Roll Up Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Michael H (Traverse City, MI) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2010-05-26 02:52:04

Purchased mine with a nice store discount, fast shipping, easy to follow instructions. Had it on in less than 45 minutes. Looked really nice and didn't break the bank. Also still allowed me to use the bed of son's new truck to load his motorcycle. Just be carefull with the corner pieces when you remove the back rail and two bows for loading the bed with big items. Would be nice if those were aluminum but I am sure the plastic are much cheaper to manufacture. Only hope they are available easily should one get broken as will happen with usage. All in all a nice way to finish off a tuck bed and keep the items back there out-of-sight. Nicely done LUND.

View More Reviews

TruXedo Lo Pro QT Harley-Davidson Soft Roll-Up Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Richard P (Copperas Cove, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2008-03-25 11:58:53

Installation was a piece of cake. Took about 30 minutes and the only tool required was a screwdriver to set the tension. Seals great and combined with the tailgate lock feature on my truck makes for secure storage. Only reservation is that I was sum-what surprised with the weight of the vinal ( I thought it was a little light)only time will tell.

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Roll Up Tonneau Covers Products