Your Cart Is Empty

TonnoPro LoRoll Tonneau Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

79 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Awesome customer service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack P (Sullivan, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2011-12-30 11:49:17

I received my LoRoll cover very quickly from AutoAnything. When I received it there were some issues. AutoAnything contacted TonnoPro and they sent a free return label. A replacement came quickly and hassle free. The new one fits and looks awesome. I really love it. AutoAnything and TonnoPro customer service are top notch and I highly recommend this cover for looks and value.

looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norman H (Manawa, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-21 05:58:11

only took about 20 min. to install ,keeps the snow out of box and it looks great

tonno pro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christopher f (malone, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-08-04 09:30:37

easy to install and has a great fit.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam H (Bauxite, AR) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-12 06:45:21

I have had this cover for a couple of weeks now and it works great. very easy to install and looks great. A little water gets in but no much at all. All together I would highly recommend this product and Auto Anything for giving great descriptions and super pricing.

love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry C (North Bloomfield, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-07-09 20:38:03

Once I got it streched out and the canvas losened up its a nice product

Low Roll for my 07 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Reford D (Benson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Dakota — 2012-08-24 20:23:24

Received mine from UPS about noon... Had it installed and looking great by 1 o'clock.. Directions were right on, quality was great. This is about the 5th Truck I've had that I've put a cover on, this was my first TonnoPro, and if I ever need another one, I come back to them.. Best built, best looking one I've had, and I've had several styles of covers.. Can't go wrong

Great cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott T (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2013-02-14 17:53:28

Great cover for the price. Easy to install and gives the truck a great look.

GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by VICKY K (DES MOINES, IA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Corvette — 2013-03-04 17:03:43

Very happy with my TonnoPro Cover

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred M (Renovo, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-13 17:55:11

I love the cover,it fits like a glove. Was very easy to install. Looks very good on my truck.

Easy installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Takanobu K (Carlsbad, NM) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2012-08-06 12:35:15

It was so easy to install the cover that I was amazed. My wife claims that I can take things apart but I do not know how to put them back together and she is right. But even I did put the cover right and working just fine.

SEXY NICE COOL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wendall P (Temecula, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Ranger — 2012-01-01 20:30:35

VERY NICE AND GOOD LOOKING AND FITS PERFECTLY

Takes way more than the 5 minutes on the box!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John P (Wrightstown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2012-04-16 21:52:57

Look I love the cover and it is really an elegant design. But trying to tighten the 3 C clamps on each side and without having 1 fall down or get loose while you try to tighten the next one ain't easy. Also it's almost impossible to get both sides down near the tailgate unless it sits out in the sun on a 70 degree day to stretch. Other than the time issue I really like it and would recommend it to anyone else. Way better with the velcro than drilling for snaps on your truck. Plus this design doesn't cover the holes for things like bars on the sides of your truck. Just tell people an hour or two instead of 5 minutes!

Love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad S (Waxhaw, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2012-02-04 05:29:54

Item arrived fast and as described. Installetion took about 30 minutes. Will buy from AutoAnything from now on.

Outstanding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rolf S (Highland Lakes, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Frontier — 2012-03-29 03:23:15

This was installed on a 2012 Nissan Frontier with a 6 foot bed and fit perfectly. The installation took about 15 minutes and the cover looks great. Very happy and would recommend this if you are looking for a nice roll up cover.

Nice For The Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn S (Tyrone, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Colorado — 2012-09-04 06:52:53

Looks good on my 2012 Chevy Colorado. Easy to install, no issues. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good cover.

great tonneau cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff C (Auburn, ME) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-22 00:56:41

I seen other tonneau covers like this for 200 dollars or more. really impressed with the quality and it really finishes the truck off. I've known people who paid two to three hundred dollars more for a similar tonneau cover. I would recommend this tonneau cover to anyone!

Tonno pro low roll for 2012 Ram 1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frederick B (Silver Lake, WI) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-23 09:24:03

Great cover for a great price!!! I shopped around for this cover and auto anything gave me the best price. It showed up on my doorstep within a day it was shipped. Also very easy to install, had it installed in 20 min. I won't buy anywhere else thanks auto anything!!!

LOOKS SLEEK AND FINISHED

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ERIC N (OLEAN, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-09-28 07:51:24

I work at a chevy dealership so I had one of our techs put it on,he said he had to tweak it a little to fit right but it looks great, not bulky! gives my new truck a clean and sleek finish.

Good looking Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Homer M (Pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-250 — 2011-11-22 05:01:20

I purchased a new 2012 Ford F-250 and needed a Tonneau Cover. After checking other brands on-line I decided to go with the TonnoPro LoRoll Cover. It was real easy to install and looks Great, and the best part was that it didn't cost an arm and a leg.

Great Appearance, ease of installation, good value.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (North Port, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-18 17:24:15

I installed the cover in about an hour. The roll-snap locking mechanism is classy and easy to latch/unlatch. The best attribute of this cover is it's low profile, in addition to allowing the bed rail roll bars to stay in place. I would recommend this cover to anyone. Now want to see if I get better gas mileage as advertised. John from FL.

Best Bang for the Buck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike M (Chantilly, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-23 07:17:57

Very nice cover for the price. Easy installation. Looks great. Recommended.

Works great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason G (Rapid City, SD) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Sierra — 2012-04-19 12:34:28

Cover looks good, fits perfect, and does its job. Velcro is sturdy and the latch is solid. No complaints thus far.

TonnoPro LoRoll tonneau cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lola F (Bessemer, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-03 05:05:29

Great price for the cover. Easy to install. Looks great! Easy to use. Would recommend this product.

Sleek & Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zoe B (Lemoore, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2012-05-13 13:13:01

Purchased this as a surprise for my husband coming home from deployment, he absolutely loved it. I installed within 20mins by myself & it looks amazing. On his all black truck with thing looks more than perfect, & it does not stick up or look bulky. Rolls up easily & can be unmounted within minutes. Highly recommended to all :)

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Garry G (Palmyra, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-17 11:38:42

Ordered on a fri. late PM and recieved wed. I am very pleased with the quality and fit of the cover. Easy to install and love the low profile. Tailgate seal worked well on my Ford F150. Wasn't form fit but good quality rubber flat gasket. Two different width and thickness. Entire install took less than an hour. With the 15% discount offered on fri. and free stuff its an outstanding value.

Mastertech

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen S (, ) — 2012-05-28 17:29:24

Great cover, so far I love it, easy to install

quality cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard G (Princeton, MA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Econoline — 2011-12-01 08:55:07

Tonnopro is a great cover. Installs easily with 4 clamps on each side. Only suggestion would be to make the C clamps out of a stronger aluminium to match the grade strength of the bolt. Cross threading is easy. Other than that, cover looks great and seems to be good quality.

08 Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james b (Amsterdam, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2012-01-23 11:16:31

Cover fits nice and snug, latch at the end works great and is secure. Installation takes only a few minutes. Cover looks nice on truck also.

Liking it so far.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John Scott L (La Plata, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-12-02 12:52:12

Great price. Easy installation. Well made product. Looks greats.

Good look and value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph s (NORTH HAVEN, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2011-09-27 08:56:16

I searched for a while, and bought this cover. It was easy to install, took 35 min. A better than expected experience.

Very nice cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (OLEAN, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-30 07:14:02

I have had the cover about two months now and it seems like it has rained or snowed daily. No problems with the cover at all. Was easy to put on, I've done three of these now and this one is the best yet. I know there are more expensive ones, but I can't imagine how they could be better. This is an excellent value for the money.

2012 Ford SuperCrew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Davidson, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-10 06:24:27

Great cover for the price. Fast shipping. Good service.

Review of cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua A (HUNTINGTON, WV) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2013-02-23 13:21:15

The cover I purchased I would recommend to anyone who is interested in a product with excellent fit, Finnish, and easy installation.

Very good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rob B (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-18 13:03:22

Went on quick keeps the bed dry

Tonopro LoRoll Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john m (Sapulpa, OK) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2011-10-29 20:35:17

Easy to install and roll up. Give me security and will let me haul whatever. Just by rolling up the cover. Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks good on my truck.

Great roll up cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim F (Stuarts Draft, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2011-11-27 18:03:19

I'm really happy with this cover, I had to cut my factory bed liner at front of cab. But it works great, I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a cover.

tonnopro loroll so far has been great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Saint Louis, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-03 05:00:49

ROBERT(St.Louis Jan 3 2012).My very first tonneau cover ever had to be a quick and easy operation for bed access and coverage .Something durable sleek thats fits well not to be higher than bed rails.Tonnopro loroll is a good fit you can still have use of the bed rail cut outs if needed.I have the bed rail caps on mine which make for a great look and fit.EASY installation,with three free gifts at a good price along with free shipping from Autoanything who else!

Ram 2500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth C. B (Le Mars, IA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2011-11-08 10:54:27

Shipping time was minimal and installation was a snap. I used a small amount of antiseeze on the clamp bolts to aid in tighting. If the hook n loop holds up, I will be 100% satisfied. Thank you Ken

TonnoPro LoRoll

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven T (Wareham, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-350 — 2011-12-16 05:15:48

The LoRoll was fast and easy to place. IT ALSO LOOKS GREAT on my F350,a very good buy.

Great price, easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jason k (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-15 12:15:55

This is a great looking and easy to install product. I was a little worried about how water resistant the cover would be but after several rain showers and snow falls things look really dry underneath. I would definitely recommend the cover. The only complaint I have is that the corners by the tailgate stick up a bit.

nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry J (Shermans Dale, PA) — 2011-11-22 16:05:04

Fits good.No snaps to deal with.

TonnoPro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Port Saint Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-09 18:58:21

Excellent fit. Easy installation. Would recommend product.

Gary/Viriginia

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary G (Staunton, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2012-02-03 14:45:49

Product arrived on time as promised,all items were inside package,read instructions prior to instalation,had to remove side rails on my 2007 Tundra befor instalation so the clamps supplied would work,took about 30 min. to install unit.Cover fit well an looks great Only regret wish there was a liquid sealer for cover an a way to keep mulch from getting onto velcove strips. Would recommend as a good buy.

tonnopro loroll

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred H (Jackson, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Colorado — 2012-03-21 03:59:25

ordered cover, arrived in a couple of days, no dammage to box or product. installed it on my 2005 chevy colorado, easy install, looks great, fit is great, and best of all it realy works good, it is so easy to roll up and the straps actualy work. over all good experiance from order to install. thank you autoanything.

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill R (Peoria, AZ) — 2012-01-04 18:12:21

Once in place it looks and works great. Good workmanship and quality materials used and seems to seal in all the right places.

Easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig P (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-26 01:30:35

This came well packaged and was very easy to install. Looks great on the truck.

Looks great and works well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eriberto B (CLAREMONT, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-26 16:32:01

I've had teh TonnoPro LoRoll Tonneau Cover for about a week now. It just so happens to be the same week that Southern California decided to have rain. It looks to keep the water out of my bed. The installation was easy enough, BUT it did take about an hour to put on with another person. But once it is on, the low profile makes it look really sleek with the bed of the Silverado.

Tonno pro lo roll

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mason F (TRUMBULL, NE) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-12 20:19:42

Great tonnaeu cover for the price, fit my 2003 silverado like a glove

ToonoPro Loroll cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darryl C (Salt Lake City, UT) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2011-11-02 12:09:38

Quality product, easy to install, looks great, and I appreciate the competitive price. Shipped extremley timely. Nice job Anything Auto

Great look and value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michelle M (Fairfax, VA) — 2011-10-21 20:16:12

This cover looks great and easy to install. A small amount of water leaks in but not much.

edges

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark b (Newfane, NY) — 2011-10-30 15:17:35

easy to install nice product great price only issue corners dont lay completely flat otherwise perfect

good for price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Loren M (East Grand Forks, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-11-02 12:21:12

good for price

TonnoPro LoRoll Tonneau Cover 2011 GMC Sierra Crew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rob T (Nashville, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC C/K 1500 — 2011-10-27 20:28:28

Great cover and easy installation. Nice tight fit againist the tailgate. So far no water in the bed. I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a roll-up tonneau cover. AutoAnything had the best price.

Brackets suck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew K (AVISTON, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2012-10-08 20:12:05

Only thing I didn't like was the brackets tend to want to cross thread

Tonno pro cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DOUG A (Clarksville, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-22 03:49:40

2011 Dodge Sport 5'7" bed Easy to install everyone at work loves my cover and they are getting one for their trucks . The free bottle of cleaner burst in the box . The bed seal is cheap but it works. This cover is a lot better than a hard cover.

tonnopro lo roll cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN F (EAST ISLIP, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Colorado — 2011-12-29 17:12:17

Recieved 3 days after ordering. Box was missing c-clamps which were quickly replaced in 3 business days. Once installed on my 2011 Chevy Colorado, it was a perfect fit & looks great.

Nice cover for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris K (Arcanum, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Colorado — 2012-04-17 19:36:46

Was easy to install even for me as I am not good with these sort of things. It does take a little time to get everything lined up properly for a good fit. Works great so far.

2011 dodge ram quad cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave S (High Ridge, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2013-03-10 14:27:51

This is a great cover. Rolls up easy and looks phenomenal. The left corner by the tailgate very slightly leaks and so does the front left corner so i will put some extra weatherstripping down to resolve it. Also, the bolts for the clamps were a bit too short for my bed liner. I used them but i stripped 2 bolts figuring out how to make it work thank god they sent 8. For the money though i am very happy.

Great purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa W (Westminster, MA) Reviewed for a 2013 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-25 12:19:57

Good fit in truck. Nice quality for the price. Side rails could be slightly sturdier but good purchase.

LoRoll

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Florissant, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-08-27 20:47:45

Well I just installed. Instructions very clear but watching the once over vid prior http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=59XP7TEjbM8 can't hurt. Not needed but might as well. Used simple clamps to hold if you don't have a helper. They estimate a 30 minute install but finished in 10 min or so. Looks fantastic. After all the research I did I knew the price point was dead on. Only issue I had was the "Conditioner" spray something or another blew up during shipping so had a little clean up.

nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ross R (GRAND FORKS, ND) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Frontier — 2012-08-30 08:24:06

its nice exactly what i expected and really easy to install.

bed cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Metropolis, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-12-29 10:50:29

needed a top for my truck that gave me access to the bed. have another truck a 98 Z71 with a topper and traded in an 08 Avalanche with the tri fold cover.. this cover gives we protection when i need it and is easy to open for hauling larger things

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave W (Brick, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-01 20:02:10

Little tricky install but once you get the hang of it only takes 10 mins. Looks Great!

Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (White Lake, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-01-24 04:24:54

A friend has the same cover on his pickup, which is why I decided to buy this cover. I'm very please with the ease of installation and it looks great. It has snowed and rained since I installed my cover and it has kept the bed of the pickup high and dry.

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Casey D (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Ranger — 2012-06-26 09:27:00

Very good quality, especially for the price. Only thing is make sure you have two people when installing it, makes it ten times easier and faster.

cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james b (GAINESVILLE, VA) — 2013-02-27 11:39:13

great cover only thing is it is hard to get it closed but it is winter. hope it loosens up in the summer

TonnoPro is great, packaging and missing parts a problem

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence G (Lake Orion, MI) — 2012-08-19 06:10:43

We have been using the TonnoPro LoRoll for a month and find the unit to be very good quality and easy to install. We are still waiting for a missing bolt for one of the clamps and a replacement bottle of conditioner since the orginal bottle leaked out in the packaging of our shipment. Luckily, UPS stretch wrapped the original leaking package so most of the parts arrived intact. We are pleased with the product and waiting for the customer service.

Tonneau cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd C (Berea, KY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2012-07-13 07:04:12

Shipped very fast. Received the next day. Don't know if putting a bottle of liquid cleaner in the box is a good idea since mine was empty and all over everything. Cover went on easy in about 30 minutes. Nice to be able to put things in the back without them blowing out.

Good looking Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron S (Fresno, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-02 04:33:22

I hope this will help others in the future we buying this cover. It is a good looking cover that has a perfect fit. It was a little difficult at first to install, but it went on just great. I like it and would recommend it to others. The price is right.

Great product for a great price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob S (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-06 20:19:24

This was the first item that I bought for my truck. It was pretty easy to install, it took a couple times of adjusting it to get it to fit just right. The vinyl is thick and seems to be good quality. I would definitely recommend this product to friends.

Looks Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colby W (WILMINGTON, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-26 09:02:14

Tonneau really dressed my truck up. Nice that I can now lock the bed of my truck by locking the tailgate. Easy to install. Not completely waterproof though.

looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andy S (Frankfort, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2012-09-26 18:50:29

install was not very easy. had a hard time getting end of cover to snap into place. overall I'm happy with it. looks great. wise investment

TonnoPro LoRoll

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tyler P (Alda, NE) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-12-05 14:46:18

Easy to install. Looks VERY nice with the low profile. The rails are kind of cheaply made and flimsy though. If I was going to do it again I'd Probly spend a little more and get a better quality one.

Not bad for the Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt K (Easton, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-03 14:44:50

Easy to install. The overall cover seems about 3/4 of an inch short, as the seal against the top of the tailgate does not seal and allows alot of water in from the top. You need to order a good tail gate seal for the bottom of the gate, as the supplied seal does not fill the gap. I'm happy with the appearance and function (except the top gate seal) for the price. There is only one latch on the right side. If I would have realized that I think I would have spent the extra $ for the $400 one

Will have to post a follow up once I receive the replacement cov

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave V (Birdsboro, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-05 05:11:20

Received the cover, put it on my 2500HD and it looked great, problem was the rails were about 5/8" too short. Tried to make it fit and cheat it back to meet the tailgate, but then it left a gap along the cab. Wind was getting under the cover and it was bouncing around when I drove. Also got a bit of water inside as rain came a day after the initial install. Customer support has been GREAT and I am waiting for a replacement to arrive. Hopefully this one will fit much better or I will be going to another brand that I have had in the past.

TonnoPro Lo Roll

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve K (NEVIS, MN) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-250 — 2013-02-26 05:12:43

Very fast shipping. Nice quality product as far as the cover is concerned but the supplied clamps are less than good. If you have plastic bed rail caps it is a real pain in the rear to get the small, limited adjustable clamps to work. I am looking for larger and better quality clamps to use.

Buy the TonnoPro Tri-Fold instead of this cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C D (Lawton, OK) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-04-20 13:38:12

I prefer The TonnoPro Tri-Fold I had on my 2011 Ram over this cover. I am disappointed with the fit of the LoRoll cover I put on my 2012 Tundra standard bed. It is about one inch to short to be a good to ideal fit and there is actually a small gap between the back of the cover and the tailgate. The fit/finish and workmanship on the sides, corners, and back could be better. The materials and warranty are industry best. I would be much happier if I had bought another TonnoPro Tri-fold.

average

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (West Lafayette, IN) — 2012-03-14 08:36:28

Received 1st cover and rubber gasket was missing from 1 of the rails. I had to send it back and the 2nd cover: the rubber gaskets were on the rails but were attached unevenly and I had to pull the gasket off and level them out. Not extremely happy with Tonno Pro quality.

grear product, good price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris B (Saint Petersburg, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-25 08:31:00

It as easy to install and looks great.