Your Cart Is Empty

TonnoPro Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

awesome.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nathan b (Green River, WY) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Titan — 2013-03-05 02:38:28

It seriously took 5 min to install. If you can turn a knob, you can install it. It comes with extender brackets for a utili rail, so if you need them that might take 2 min. more. Looks good and so far has held up to Wyoming cross winds.

Nice Cover! Easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony C (Oxford, CT) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2011-06-28 18:25:40

Love it...! looks nice and Actually saved me some gas around 2 more gallons...On my 2010 dodge HEMI LOL and now I'm buying one for my son 2002 dodge ram....Thanks Also veru nice price.

Tonno Tri-Fold Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis F (Toledo, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Colorado — 2011-02-22 03:58:26

Great product - installed very easy - easy to use

A snap, no snaps.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard D (Stephentown, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-09-10 15:29:49

Easy to install. Toyota track system takes a little more time and adjustment effort.

fold to replace rolled

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer H (Olathe, KS) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-31 17:44:24

I had hail storm tear up my 5 yr old Tuxedo roll-up cover, so I had to replace it. I wanted something easier to get into and this was it. It took longer to get the clamps off the old roll-up then to break this one out of the box and get it mounted. I absolutely love that it folds up so I can reach everything in the bed and then folds back out with out getting my hands all black from having to press it in. 2 clamps at the back and and I can get in and out in just a few seconds.

Looks Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terrence S (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Canyon — 2010-07-25 07:44:07

This top looks great on my truck, very easy to install it only took 10 minutes for my wife and I to put it on the truck.

TonnoPro Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gordon c (Palatine Bridge, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-09-28 07:35:39

Easy to install, looks great, fits perfectly, a great value. Extremely pleased, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

My Experience with TonnoPro Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (Centennial, CO) — 2011-08-09 09:45:05

I found this product to be very easy to install and it has a look of quality. I would suggest if you are looking for a Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover to purchase TonnoPro.

tri-fold cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BOB D (Loganville, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-20 09:04:06

FOR THE PRICE, IT WAS A GREAT DEAL. EASY TO USE, PLUS MAKES MY 2012 RAM 1500 LOOK EVEN BETTER. VERY PLEASED, AND AUTOANYTHING IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. VERY PLEASED.

Very nice Tonneau cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donovan R (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-05-30 17:58:55

Impressed! Ease of the installation was simple and quick.

very happy with my purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mauricio t (Covina, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-31 20:27:49

Very happy was easy to install and looks great.

tonnopro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ronald s (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2011-07-13 14:25:59

i like it very much, the thing i like most is when i am backing my trailer in to get my boat out i can fold it up in just a minute so i can easily see my trailer! you guys should add this to your selling feature. i would have not even thought about opening my other tornio,(snaps). i do haev two complaints, first i thought i was getting a free spot light, no big deal it was probly junk. this isnt your guys fault but fed ex just dropped it in my driveway with no reconition that i even got it, i was in the shower came out and it was there! although it was very fast shipping,over all i am very pleased

great value great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael h (Berkshire, NY) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota Tundra — 2012-11-27 05:41:39

Very happy with the quality of this product better then more expensive brands previously owned. Installed in less then 20 minutes good fit and a great value for the price.

TONNOPRO TRI-FOLD TONNEAU

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark P (Brewer, ME) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Sienna — 2010-11-01 16:57:46

I LOVE THIS TONNEAU< FIT WAS GREAT ON MY 2010 TACOMA. MY DAD LIKED IT SO MUCH HE GOT ONE TOO!! AWESOME PRICE TOO THANKS AUTOANYTHING!

verry pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by larry c (Ingalls, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-16 07:50:08

I have a 06 dodge quad cab. When I ordered my cover I was sceptical, but the savings was enough for me to try it. Fort the shipping was easy & fast, I tracked it on line and it still received sooner than I expected. After getting the cover it realy only took me 10min. To install. I drive 70 miles a day to work & back mostly interstate , since I put it on it has rained several days heavy and the cover is staying secure & dry as can ne inside. I am very happy of house time will tell.

Just Buy It!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth P (Biddeford, ME) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2011-03-16 15:44:57

This cover is awesome! Took ten minutes to install the first time, now it takes three after removing it a couple of times for mudding. Everyone asks me, "does it slide on?, does it have snaps?" I show them how it is attached and how it folds. Now they want to change there one piece cover to this model. Also, it fits perfect. Not short like some reviews said.

One great cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandee C (Bonney Lake, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-07 22:31:01

Set up super easy and looks great. Easy to undo and fold as well. Would buy same brand for any future trucks.

TonnoPro Cover Review.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger H (Green Bay, WI) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Ranger — 2011-12-05 08:12:22

Gentlemen: My 2009 Ranger had a bed liner and the projections on this liner for the stake holes prevented me from being able to install and tighten the hand nuts on the hold down clamps. I had to redrill the holes in the cover and move the hold down clamps about 4 iches in order to be able to tightan the nuts. Roger rhuibregtse@new.rr.com

Tonneau Cover for Dodge Ram 2008

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas C (Jackson, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2011-09-15 04:29:19

Received the TonnoPro Tri-Fold within 2 days of ordering it. It took less than 5 minutes to remove from box and install. Looks great and fits like a glove.

tonnopro tri foldoo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by edmund w (Rensselaer, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2012-06-16 07:08:48

Easy install looks great best buy for a truck cover on the market

nice quality!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by terrye e (Norfolk, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2010-07-01 20:25:20

very easy to put on great value for the price love it!

Great Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason M (Olympia, WA) — 2011-07-03 09:03:54

The cover was easy to install. It fits well, looks good on my Silverado and the price is great. Very pleased with my purchase.

Patriot Tri-Fold Cover for 2009 Dodge Ram Crew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SCOTT K (Rio Rancho, NM) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-23 10:47:54

Purchased cover and it came exactly as described. Fits truck very well and looks great. Easy to install and easily removable when hauling larger cargo. Only issue was cover delivered with broken hinge. Called customer service and they put replacement in mail same day with no questions asked. Replacement part came in 2-3 business days and the switch out was a 5 minute operation. Very happy with product and would definately recommend.

Love It

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen D (Goodland, IN) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2012-01-04 03:44:44

I have always used the snap tonneau cover for my truck which I really like. However, living in Indiana & the cold winters makes it very difficult to snap the snaps to take the cover on & off or get things out of the bed. I thought I would try this tri-fold tonneau cover & I used it last weekend in the bitter cold & it was very easy to use.

tonnoPro review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek V (Albany, OR) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2012-12-12 16:44:48

great for the price

Tonnopro Tri-fold

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph c (Eldersburg, MD) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2011-06-24 08:44:39

Ordered on Wednesday,arrived on Sat.morning.Took about 5 min. to install on my 2009 Toyota Tundra

tonnopro tri-fold

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron S (Longmont, CO) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Frontier — 2012-11-16 07:24:49

easy to put on, looks great

Tonno Pro Tri-Fold tonneau cover for 2012 GMC Sierra 1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad W (Aaronsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-02 17:18:43

This is an excellent cover for your truck bed at an affordable price. The quality and craftsmanship of this product is unparalleled and it is so easy to install! I highly recommend this product...and also would highly recommend purchasing one from Auto Anything. The service is great and delivery was fast! Thanks Auto Anything!!!

FORD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eldon W (Newport News, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Ranger — 2012-03-27 06:12:12

Fits need

JT Smith

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim S (Watertown, NY) — 2011-11-09 05:06:13

This is the second Tonnopro that I have ordered from Autoanything. I am very happy with my purchace.

TonnoPro is Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey H (York, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-01 05:11:56

I bought the TonnoPro cover for my Chevrolet Crew Cab Truck. The cover installed in minutes and it looks like it cost a lot more than I paid. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone that needs a bed cover. Thanks TonnoPro for making a great product at an affordable price!

Quality at a good price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KENNETH J (Pineville, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-11 21:32:29

ease of install and protects inside of bed. everything kept dry in a blinding rainstorm. I would recommend this highly.

They look great and Very easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Max W (Fullerton, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-10-28 22:52:57

Arrived promptly and install took about less than 15 minutes. Covered my truck evenly and sealed pretty good also. Would recommended to anyone.

Keeping my BED dry

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick G (Bush, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-07-13 12:24:18

This is my second cover like this, the first one was a different brand. This one was very easy to install, took about 5 min. Looks very good on my 2010 Tundra, if you are looking for a cover for your truck I would definately recommend this one.

2011 Chevy Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (East Providence, RI) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-23 11:26:30

Easy to install and looks great. Nice Cover for the money

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael V (Kinnelon, NJ) — 2011-07-05 12:36:10

Goes on easy and comes off easy, when full bed is needed. For the price it cant be beat. I had an old snap on cover and as soon as it got old it could not be snaped anymore. Also had a hard cover that was great, but you needed two people to take it off if you needed the full bed. If you are thinking about this cover get it you will like it.

My tonneau cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ricardo C (Waukegan, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Prius — 2011-06-28 18:46:38

Fits right on, it took less than 15 minutes to install.

"08 F150 Install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott B (Henderson, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-02 07:50:19

My wife and I had this thing out of the box and installed in about 10 minutes. Very quick and easy installation. Don't expect this type of cover to come all the way out to the edges of your box on the F150, if you haven't already noticed, the Ford F150 box tapers from front to back. I have looked at several different brands of folding covers and they are all straight sided which excentuates the tapered box side. If you overtighten the front clamps it has a tendency to lift the front corners of the cover, I think they could use a little redesign on that front clamping system. Otherwise, the quality seem very good, the appearance looks good, Very easy to install and probably could be done with one person if need be, and a very fair price. Overall I rate this product excellent.

Worth its weight in gold.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by patricia w (Niagara Falls, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-13 22:21:28

I purchased this cover a few days ago and it arrived in 3 days. Could not wait to replace that snap cover I had which limited me to use only in the summer due to stretching of the material. My husband installed the cover in about 5 minutes flat. My 03 Silverado looks cleaner and neater with this one. After cleaning out the garage and having to fold it back in freezing cold weather was what bought me on it. I love it, looks, ease of use, and the price this cover has it all.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David E (Houghton Lake, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2009-10-23 06:05:39

I bought the Patriot Tri-Fold Tonneau cover for my new 2009 Chevy Silverado and it fits like a glove. Easy installation in about ten minutes which was just adjusting the hold downs. It looks great and a great product for the price.

simple and efficient

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dana b (Baytown, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2009-11-17 19:04:32

Quality beyond expectations light yet sturdy tight fitting and very little wind deflection looks as good as units costing 45 times as much!!! Quite satisfied!!

Perfect for my needs - 2010 Chevrolet Silverado Crew Cab 4x4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william t (Saint Joseph, MO) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2011-02-18 10:50:34

This cover is extremely easy to put on and take off...maybe 5 minutes. I wanted this cover to allow me to protect my things when I travel to the lake which is about 200 miles each way. So far I have no complaints whatsoever. The ease of taking it off allows me to store it between my trips out of town. I would also note that being able to fold it up and secure it with the clips is a bonus when hauling something above the bed line without taking the entire cover off. Overall, this is absolutely got to be the best cover for the money anywhere on the market and Autoanything, as usual, delivered it quick and with free shipping!

Tonno pro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by philip t (Cumming, GA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2010-08-22 12:16:06

This cover was very easy to install and move around to get the best position and fit. So far this cover has been thru a good downpour and all my tools stayed dry. The price is reasonable for the quality of the cover. I do not have any complaints, only a suggestion. It would be handy to be able to snap the cover in place after the first fold. As for fuel economy I have not tested for that yet so I can't say if it saves anything or not. However it does look good and functions as advertised.

2010 Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL S (Mount Laurel, NJ) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-12-30 03:04:13

Great cover for the price. easy to install.

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william l (Peterborough, NH) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-03-29 01:51:17

I have only had the cover a few weeks but I think it is the best cover I have had . Install was fast under five min. Great price and looks great too

2011 Silverado LT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph A (, ) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-31 15:18:48

The Tri-Fold cover was easy to install and comes off in no time at all. I would recommend it highly.

Easy on Easy off

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Norway, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2011-10-07 11:04:17

Nice cover, fit well. Just wish hold downs were made of better material

Exceeded my expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (Idaho Falls, ID) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2011-11-04 20:39:38

I was expecting just a decent, functional, tonneau cover for the price but was really surprised about how excellent the quality of this thing is! Fits perfect, looks great...I highly recommend it.

JIM B.GREENTOWN PA. 2007 Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by betsy b (Greentown, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-10-24 15:05:32

The Tonnopro tri-fold cover is an excellent cover.Great fit on my utility track tacoma.Needed to add weatherstrip at cab/bed bulkhead;use some of tailgate seal there is extra.Great price fast delivery

Very nice look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott P (Mansfield, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2011-07-12 06:06:23

this took about 15 minutes to install. lining up to make straight took the extra time, as well as getting rail brackets to fit in. One thing I notice is the front locks tighten up crooked, so not sure stress fractures will be an issue. Overall, I am very pleased with the cover. 2008 Toyota Tundra

great value, quality product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Faisal A (Watervliet, NY) — 2011-07-12 05:08:44

so far, I am very happy with this product. The value was (price va. What you get) was excellent.

Great Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy Y (Elkridge, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-07-12 18:07:20

Only complaint is there is a 1/2 in gap in the corners in the front of the bed. Otherwise a great cover for a great price.

Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rosanne M (Centerville, UT) — 2011-06-29 10:59:51

I ordered a tonneau cover for my husband's new truck for father's day. Because it was my gift to him, I decided to put it on. It literally took five minutes. It looks spectacular and does a great job of protecting his truck bed and anything we put in it. One of the best purchases I've made in a while.

Great tonneau cover, Great Price and Look/Perfomance top notch !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gus L (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-11-08 11:50:22

I have seen many other tonneau covers and wanted a BackFlip for my new 2011 Ram Crew Cab, but after weighing in the price difference, I opted for the TonnoPro. I am totally happy with my decision. Installation for the TonnoPro took about 15 minutes, lining it up properly and installing the foam pads on the bedliner for the clamps to grip to. All in all a great purchase. It can be removed totally in about 2 minutes, the pads show you where to re-install it, and the protection is outstanding. Constant rain for 5 days in South Florida and a follow up car wash and not one drop of water in my bedliner. As always, Auto Anything lightning fast shipping was awesome and the included TonnoPro tonneau cover cleaner/protectant, tailgate foam seal and TonnoPro Torch LED light for the bed was an unexpected, but great addition to my best valued purchase....In the end, the look of it, which was one of my great concerns, is top notch.

AWESOME

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SHERRY L (Oak Creek, WI) — 2011-10-20 13:46:27

WE LOVE IT! EASY TO INSTALL, EASY TO REMOVE, AND EASY TO LOAD THINGS IN THE TRUCK BED. EXCELLENT

TonnoPro Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Bozeman, MT) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy C/K 3500 — 2010-08-29 20:30:09

Cover is as advertised- ready to install right out of the box. Installation would have been in the time described in the ads but one of the rear adjustment screws was damaged and required me to use a tap and die to correct the issue. Otherwise, the cover fits great, looks great, and has is well supported by four cross braces. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rich H (Clifton Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-07-09 05:28:42

Great cover. Very easy to install. Looks great on my truck. My wife now has no problem removing cover by herself.

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary U (Bullhead City, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-11-03 08:51:34

Cover is better then a more costly one we had on our other truck. Installs fast. Looks good but, would look better if it was made to fit bed better. A little wider would have been great.

Good deal for a tri fold

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph V (Erie, PA) — 2011-11-06 07:36:43

Purchased for a 2011 Silverado Crew cab. Looks good and is functional. Had to move the rear crossmember ahead 2" after talking to Tonno Pro customer service and them letting me know the warranty would not be void.The rear latches were tight against inside of bed. Took less than 10 minutes to install and about 5 minutes to move crossmember. For about $200 less than any other tri fold it's still a deal.

Tonno Pro Tri Fold Tonneau

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff o (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-18 13:41:50

Cover comes completely assembled, Nice easy installation, fits good, looks good, there are some wrinkles in the vinyl on the sides only not on the top, where the cover folds that I couldn't smooth out but maybe they will go away as the cover is exposed to the weather and shrinks with time. This may upset some people but I am OK with it. It does what I bought it for.

tonneau cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary W (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-09-12 17:42:07

Very easy to install, brackets to attach are cheap.

2012 Tacoma Crew cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael F (Derry, NH) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-04-24 12:02:59

The tri fold design is great for ease of access to the bed of the truck. if you have to remove it , no problem it takes 2 minutes with the easy clamp system . On the 2012 Tacoma you have to use the adaptors (included in box)due to the rail system . This leaves a gap for water to get in at the front of the bed. Just get a large rubber weather type strip and install behind the rail thats there. Just loosen the rail slide the strip in and tighten down.

tonneau review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul H (Gorham, ME) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-01-04 17:35:04

Overall, I am very pleased with the Tonneau Pro trifold. It is a bit less convenient to access the bed than the one piece tilt type I had previously. But it has several advantages(above) that outweigh that. It was very easy to install, it looks great, and at a good price. The light that came with it will be very handy.

Nice cover for the price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Shavertown, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-07-24 18:18:50

A nice quality cover, I was going to buy another extang but got this one a little cheaper and I'm impressed with the quality and the fit and finish.

very happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TIMOTHY S (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-25 07:30:57

I MUST for those people like me that have to remove and replace the cover a few times a week!

Broken hinge.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lyle V (Lawton, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2009-11-24 22:22:54

Fit is pretty good. Installation was easy. The right rear hinge was broken where the pin/rivet passes through the inner part of the hinge. I didn't want to send it back so I removed the rivet, seperated the inner and outer hinge pieces and glued the hinge back together with the epoxy that I use for building golf clubs. I reassembled the hinge the next day and it's fine. I like the cover except for that and the look is terrific.

Tonno cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BOUHANA C (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Ranger — 2011-06-22 16:28:44

Overall the quick answer quick shipping and easy notice for the installation

tonnopro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert v (leroy, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2011-12-31 06:00:06

cover very easy to install. only put on about 700miles with cover on,so far very happy with it.

Very good for the money!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason B (Babylon, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Edge — 2010-10-27 03:02:16

It was easy to install. It works great, and even after a big rain storm there was minimal amounts of water in the bed. The only thing I wish was different, is that the two clamps by the cab aren't quick release like the two by the tailgate. Other than that I love it.

Satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROB J (Scottsburg, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2011-07-21 18:04:23

Cover was easy to install and good overall product. I am satisfied and would buy again.

tonno pro cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenny g (Weddington, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-08-06 21:16:06

I believe I am going to reallly like my cover, the only thing I am worried about is the clamps seem to be of a cheaper quaility and some revise have said they brake...so if that happens I won't be happy but so far so good...

jwuk

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chi W (Rohnert Park, CA) — 2011-05-22 09:07:43

I received the TonnoPro Tri-fold cover within 4 days, it came alraedy assembled and I installed it in about 8 mins, the track clips seam kind of weak, they could have been maked from a thicker/stronger material but they do do the job. Over all a great produce, a great price and easy to install.

I was pleasantly surprised with the TonnoPro-Fold Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne W (Crandall, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC C/K 1500 — 2010-10-05 19:14:12

I think the TonnoPro-Fold Tommeau Cover is a great value for the dollar. The installation was so easy I couldn't believe it only took about 20 minutes to install. I have increased my fuel mileage by 1 mile per gallon which is great. The only think I don't like is as I'm going down the road the vinyl seems to flop a lot, other than that which isn't bad just something I don't like it is a great value. I'm glad that I ordered it.

good cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FRANK C (Huntersville, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-12-15 04:30:36

This a a great cover for the money. I was disapointed in the front latch system being a bolt up system vs a latch type. overall a very nice cover well worth the money!

Ease, Fit and Looks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Indian Head, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-23 18:20:47

Looks Great, Easy to Install, and fit just fine.

TonnoPro Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen M (Cookeville, TN) — 2011-10-30 19:03:06

Nice Product

TonnoPro Tri-Fold

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd M (Sewickley, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-03 05:03:24

Tonneau cover was very easy to install and can be easily removed if hauling large items.

Needs to be a bit wider and longer for a Nissan Frontier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Waverly, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2011-04-08 14:24:26

Another 1/2 inch added to both sides and the tailgate end would allow this to cover more of the rails and tailgate. Also, since the Frontier has a very narrow box rail on the cab end the rubber seal on that end of the cover would barely touch the rail. If I pushed the cover towards the cab too much it would rub on the cab. I took the foam tailgate seal kit that came free with the cover and cut two layers of it to fit between the rubber seal and the cab end of the cover so I could place the cover back a bit so it wouldn't rub the cab and still have the cover to bed rail seal needed. The company should look at this issue and move the seal outward. Overall a nice cover for the money but I don't feel I should have had to make this modification.

stormy mccoy's review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by STORMY M (Pineville, WV) — 2011-07-14 18:14:51

The TonnoPro Tri-Fold is a great cover for the cost and very easy to install.

OK...but...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darrel D (Jefferson, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2012-10-30 10:48:44

The length should be about 3 inches longer, it doesn't cover the OEM tailgate rail. Also, if you have bedrails on make sure you buy a FRONT rail, otherwise you will have a nice gap between the rail and the cover.