Your Cart Is Empty

UnderCover Tonneau Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Excellent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard c (Folcroft, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2006-05-11 07:25:32

I am highly satisfied with al aspects of the Undercover Tonneau Cover for my Sport Trac. Ease of installation, the complimentary appearance when installed and it's water resitance, make me a satisfied customer.

Great Cover for price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom D (Hammond, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-03-22 06:51:22

I would recommend this cover to anyone. It was espically easy to install with Toyota's track system. Looks great and am very pleased with locks work well.

The right choice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fernando R (Copperas Cove, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-04-29 20:38:11

This is my first tonneau cover and I could not be more satisfied. The installation is extremely easy and it fits to a tee. It looks great and operates smothly too! The only advice I would give to anyone thinking of buying one of this for a Chevy Silverado is to also buy a tailgate cap. The tonneau cover will not fit over the OEM cap!

Nissan Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott S (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Frontier — 2008-05-13 16:20:14

We already have an UNDERCOVER Tonneau cover on a full size pick-up and love it. The covers are durable yet light weight. Our first cover has been in place three years with no chipping, cracking, peeling or color loss. In short we have had no problem at all. NOTE! If this is your first installation it may take up to one hour. It takes a little bit of time to line things up, but it is a simple installation. Just take your time and do it. We just finished installing a new UNDERCOVER Tonneau on our Nissan and it was a breeze.

Had other brands

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald H (Tulsa, OK) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2008-04-17 11:02:24

This is my 2nd Undercover Tonneau. I will not buy another brand. Ease of installation and removable to haul big items is great.

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sibyl B (Baton Rouge, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2008-01-25 09:40:16

I downloaded the installation instructions in advance and was working on the installation as soon as the cover was delivered. If you have a bed liner in your truck, you might have to cut some of the locations for the clamps. Installation was easy and the cover fit very nicely. Had close to an inch of rain the night after the installation and the bed was dry. Only constructive comment is that the key shanks for the locks need to be longer to make it easier to use off of your keychain. Great product, looks great on my Tundra!

Great Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eddie L (Rayland, OH) — 2011-06-13 12:52:57

This is my second Undercover and they are the best in appearance and security. My first one was on a Nissan Titan and I just purchased a Nissan Frontier and I have gotten nothing but compliments. Its like having a big trunk on your pickup. Once the conver is on you can put anything you want in the back and lock it up and feel safe that its not going to get messed with or get wet.

cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerald M (Ely, NV) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-350 — 2008-05-28 07:34:20

I am very pleased with the cover overall. The measurements were off a bit but no big problem.

Best deal in town!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy D (Lancaster, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Frontier — 2007-04-18 04:14:32

After ording it, I received my truck cover in about a week. The box was HUGE!! The delivery guy left it in front of my door, so when my wife got home she had a h*ll of a time moving it! :) I install it in freezing cold Buffalo(NY) weather. Installation was pretty easy, if you have the versa track system, you better have long fingers, its a tight fit. It probably wouldn't have been so bad, but it was 20 degrees out and my fingures were frozen! My wife helped me carry it from the garage, in the wind, it would have carried me away like a kite. Some minor adjusting and !BAM! all done. The quality seems to be top notch. Although the ?hinge system? if we can call it that is a bit cheesy. Someone could break in pretty easily if they really wanted to. Its only a couple of key-rings (The rings you use to keep you car/house keys together) hold the hinge onto the truck. For the price, it looks great, it was cake to install and I would buy from AutoAnything over any other online seller!!

Wonderful product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian F (Pittsboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2006-11-29 06:56:39

I'm very impressed with this cover. I installed it a few days before going on a trip in the rain, and it kept everything in the bed dry. The packaging was very poor, however. The cardboard was falling apart when it was delivered, but the cover was well protected inside and was not damaged. Installation was very easy.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary B (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Ranger — 2006-07-11 05:44:01

We are very happy with the tonneau cover. Thanks so much

Nice Cover for the price!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronnie B (Madisonville, TN) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2006-06-13 15:48:43

This cover was only $566.** shipped to me. The same cover locally was over $700. The cover is very easy to install and is simple to remove if need too.

excellent cover for excellent price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephane g (Delray Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-06-09 18:23:45

I think this cover is an excellent purchase and easy to install although I don't think that little girl could lift it like they portray.

Great Deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott R (Ridgefield Park, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2006-06-22 17:49:06

Looks much better in person than the pictures. Nice fit and finish. Recommend a coat of wax right away to keep shine. The best value and look unless you want to spend double the money. Installation would have been a breeze but I have a bed liner which required some minor slit cuts for the mounting to fit. Very happy. PS AutoAnything has best price. Other sites charged a little less but then added $80 shipping. Also bought a bed extender. My favorite site. Thanx

Looks good to me!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by phillip l (Shaw AFB, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2007-01-19 22:41:55

Very please with the cover.Easy to install and looks awsome on my truck.Even helps save gas.

Great price and easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy F (Oak Creek, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-05-20 20:42:48

Auto Anything was hundreeds of dollars cheaper on this cover that any local dsealer. shipping was fast and easy. Installation was done in 1 hour from the time I opened the box to the time I put my last tool away. Great quality cover...fits perfect. Looks awesome on my 2008 dark blue Chevy Silverado 2500 hd! Thanks Auto anything and UNDERCOVER!

Undercover Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lael K (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2008-08-06 05:34:43

My daughter and I installed the cover in 25 minutes even though we had three cell phone call interuptions! My son has an older cover with a recent leak and after inspection by the two of us, we deided that the person who installed his( company owned truck) didn't have the cover far enough forward for the seal to operate properly.

2004 Chevy Silverado Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ricky M (Hazel Green, AL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2008-09-03 19:41:25

The appearance of my truck has caught the eye of all my friends. The security of hauling luggage, golf clubs, and etc., without the thought of being stolen or getting wet, when it rains is the greatest value of my new Undercover Tonneau Cover. Thanks AutoAnything for the best price, you guys are a pleasure to do business with. Thanks, Ricky

Love my Undercover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kay W (Greensboro, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2006-05-10 03:43:15

Just wanted to tell everyone how much I am enjoying my new Undercover. My Frontier is white and the black Undercover looks great. It is easy for a 60 year old grandmother to handle by myself and gives the security I am looking for when I go shopping. We had no problem with the installation. You have a satisfied customer in Georgia and I will reccomend it to anyone.

Great cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Denise L (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-01-25 05:19:19

We love it, the best additional to our vehicle, highly recommend!

awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darin B (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Colorado — 2007-01-17 21:08:50

I have owned several other brands-styles of bed covers and this one is by far the easiest to install and use.

Dig my new tonneau cove!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael K (El Cajon, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2008-06-01 23:48:07

Got my new cover in just a few days. The install was a breeze, and the thing looks great. I have no complaints about the cover and would recommend one to anyone considering making a tonneau cover purchase!

Earl's opinion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Earl C (Lubbock, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Venza — 2008-05-31 14:02:06

It works great. After installation, I ran it through a high pressure car wash and there weren't any leaks. We went on vacation for a week in Colorado. It snowed and rained with no problems. I also got better gas milage with the cover.

Lovin it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason K (Painted Post, NY) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2006-01-12 21:45:15

I love it, it works great and is very functional. I like all its features, and how easy it is to remove.

Happiness Is

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bobby E. L (Palmetto, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F150 — 2006-06-14 06:18:37

One of the best truck products I have ever bought. Am well satisfied w/the way it fit and look on my F150. Would recommend over all others on the market.

Undercover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrea H (Minneola, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Colorado — 2008-05-18 06:25:19

We should have ordered this a while ago. It makes a world of difference when traveling. We were always worried about leaving things in the truck bed but now we don't have to. It's like we turned the bed into a huge trunk. The cover feels very durable and secure. Installation was somewhat simple. I had to cut away at portions of my bed liner to attach the rails, which isn't mentioned in the instructions, but other than that it was fine. Not sure if the cover helps with wind resistance that much but it would be interesting to see a product test.

Great Buy!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey B (Fenton, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Canyon — 2006-06-01 16:54:33

Easy to install and it looks great. Keeps all supplies dry. JB Michigan

great cover for a Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DANIEL R (Oak Harbor, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-03-13 22:02:56

This cover was easy to install, no holes or modifications were needed at all. The color matches the bumper trim and door handles. Overall Very happy with this cover.

Just what we wanted!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter Y (Richardson, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2006-06-21 07:49:46

The Undercover Tonneau Cover was exactly what we wanted. An affordable, locking, hard bed cover that looks good on our 06 Chevy Reg Cab. Ordering through AutoAnything saved us over $100 when compared to a local Dallas retailer.

Best engineered

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES K (Hoover, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-06-21 05:06:48

This is the best engineered cover I have ever seen. The mounting hardware was very well thought out , it took less than 30 minutes to install on my 05 Tacoma. All my friends want one.

Great Product and Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian K (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-06-27 11:53:38

Service was great, arrived quicker than I expected. Product was easy to install and looks great.

Undercover on a Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan H (Torrance, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2006-07-08 15:18:25

I purchased the Undercover to replace a RollBak which I was not happy with. The RollBak leaked and the powder coating is peeling off after a little more thatn a year. I originally saw an Undercover display at the dealer but purchased online through Auto Anything because of their price and free shipping. The installation of the Undercover was very easy and took a little more than 30 minutes. It looks great on my Tundra and functions great also.

Really makes our new Tacoma shine.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (South Fork, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-11-01 10:51:19

My wife and I do a lot of traveling back and forth to see our children and grandkids so we were looking for a secure way to travel and use our pickup bed for extra things we needed to take back and forth. We bought an Undercover Tonneau Cover for our '06 Tacoma and could not be more pleased. The cover was very easy to install and it looks great. We would certainly recommend the Undercover Tonneau Cover to anyone looking for a good looking, rugged, and secure cover for their pickup.

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum Undercover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip R (Anniston, AL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-08-13 09:17:12

I shopped all of the brands and types of covers. This one is the most waterproof of all and two people can take it off in a couple of minutes to facilitate large loads. AutoAnything is fast reliable and always has the lowest price bar none!

Undercover is tops

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neil B (North Augusta, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Dakota — 2006-12-09 06:37:06

Undercover was easy to install. A neighbor and I did it in 30 minutes. It looks great, works perfectly, and had zero defects. I really like it much better than a $1200 custom painted fiberglass cover which I had on a previous pickup.

BEST TONNEAU ON THE MARKET!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason R (Aliquippa, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2006-05-31 13:09:57

5/26/06 - Drove to Gettysburg from Pittsburgh and hit the heaviest rainfall in quite sometime. Then entire bed was filled with our luggage and baby supplies. I never thought in a million years it would keep the water out...in a nut shell...everything was dry as a bone! AMAZING PRODUCT!

I love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maurice H (Portsmouth, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2008-05-13 16:01:34

If your thinking about it. Go for it. It looks good on my 04 titan. The best buy yet. It took me and a buddy 20 min. to install

almost 30 minutes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by russell K (Rowlett, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2007-11-28 05:31:27

The instructions say 30 minute installation, and it is almost right. The cover is very easy to install, but the plugs you have to remove for the installation weren't that easy to remove and the instructions weren't very clear on where to install the gas arms that raise the cover. All in all I'm very pleased with the Undercover cover.

Super Great Tonneau Cover !!!!!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marika R (Pueblo, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Ranger — 2007-11-21 06:54:41

This Tonneau Cover is everything as promised also AutoAnything is a top Seller ALL THE WAY !!!!!Best regards Marika

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael T (Cut Off, LA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2007-03-10 15:10:20

I just love it, it fits perfect and only took me 30 minutes to install by myself. I would recommend this product to anyone who is not sure about getting a bed cover.

Great looking cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William D (Staten Island, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Pilot — 2007-03-11 07:09:45

I installed it with my 11 year old son at night with a flashlight, it's that easy. It looks great on my black Tacoma. It would look great on any pickup truck, any color. I replaced the keyrings with small luggage locks for added security. I get many compliments about the way it looks om my Tacoma.

Undercover Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence R (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2007-12-12 07:48:23

This was my first time ordering from AutoAnything.Everything went exactly right.I received a phone call from the company after i placed my order online.The rep explained everything to me that i needed to do and answered all my questions.Three days later i received a call from the delivery driver, with an approximate time of delivery to my house.We unloaded the box opened it up and checked out the cover. The cover was in perfect condition.About 35 minutes later my father and me had the cover on my new CrewMax Tundra.Looks great and very easy to put on.Have received several compliments from friends and people just looking at the truck.AutoAnything you did a great job.Will buy from again and recommend to everyone that i know.

Very pleased, exactly what I hoped for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (North Syracuse, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2007-03-22 17:43:13

Very nice. My 13 year old son and I installed it in about 45 minutes. Easy. Looks great and fits well.

Great, inexpensive, hard tonneau cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2007-11-03 15:43:37

When the Undercover tonneau cover arrived, I was amazed at it's quality how light it was! I can easily lift it although it is awkward given it's size. Installation is a breeze and can be done by one person in about a half-hour. The hardware seems to be very high quality and fits very well. I have a spray-in bed liner which didn't interfere with the installation whatsoever. I also have a 5th wheel hitch and auxiliary fuel tank in the bed of my truck and I live in Colorado so I need cover that is easily removable and able to handle heavy snow. The Undercover fits the bill! It is lightweight, strong enough for the Colorado snow and it opens high enough so I can fill the auxiliary tank without removing the cover. It is removable in about 2 minutes and it even comes with brackets to hang it on your garage wall! The self covering locks, closing strap and cargo light are nice touches which finish it off. I am extremely pleased with the price and quality of the cover. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a hard tonneau cover but is turned off by the price (and weight) of a fiberglass cover.

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by vincent g (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-10-31 16:39:13

Very easy to install. Took me less than 20 mins by myself... love it.

The Bass Bureau

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William D (Hampden, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2008-05-07 02:42:40

My Undercover short bed cover arrived in less time than a local distributer could have offered! Add in FREE Shipping and no local tax and my savings were overwhelming. At first I thought I would need help installing the cover, however after attaching all of the hardware, I stood the cover up at the tailgate and simply lowered it unto the bed rails, slid it into position and made the attachments. The fit was perfect, however I would like to see a quick clip utilized in place of the wire rings they were a bit difficult to attach in a tight position. One other suggestion, when attaching the brackets on a truck with bed rails it is wise to have a helper push the bracket down while you tighten the bracket. Now our equipment is locked and secured.

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john t (Aiken, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-06-14 06:52:48

This is a great cover at a great price. Perfect no leak fit on my new F150 Ford. Ordered Tuesday night and was delivered Friday afternoon. I installed it in about 45 minutes.

BMeredith

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan M (Columbia, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2008-01-23 12:22:00

First cover I have owned. Purchasing from Autoanything was a breeze, the installation of the Undercover was even easier - took 30 minutes !! If you can follow instructions, then there will be NO issues. Looks fantastic on my Chevy 2500 !!!

ram 1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david k (Ishpeming, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2007-09-09 08:02:39

excellent cover as advertised no leaks easy install

Undercover on 2007 Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Fort Morgan, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2008-01-26 07:35:29

As always the delivery service was great from AutoAnything. Installation was not problem but does take a little longer than 30 minutes. Good hardware in included. I'm happy with mine.

bed cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas P (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2008-01-12 05:49:54

covers great,but shakes by rear window

Looks awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Hendersonville, TN) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-02 20:59:43

I wanted a hard cover that fit my Ram 1500 like it was factory but also let me remove it when I need the full bed. Undercover is the one. Looks great, easy to install. Auto Anything was least expensive, great customer service and fast. This is the cover you want for your Ram!

my 2006 ford undercover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephen b (Hazleton, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2008-09-12 14:26:55

I have wanted an undercover for another pickup truck that I owned. But as I knew that I was not going to keep that truck I decided to wait until I purchased a truck that I thought that I might keep for awhile. After purchasing our 2006 Ford F-150 extended cab pickup I thought that this was going to be the truck for the undercover. Since installing the undercover on my truck ( which by the way took me all of approx 15minutes to put it on) I love the way it looks and am constantly looking at it because it has made such a difference in the way that the truck looks.

Undercover for Toyota Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2008-04-21 20:52:38

I've had Undercovers on four different trucks and I've yet to have a problem with any of them. They are tough, waterproof, strong and simple to install. I had this latest model installed on my new Tundra within 15 minutes and it's a perfect fit. I like the addition of the LED light under the cover, too.

Purchased couple months ago.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eric h (Greenwood, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2009-10-26 12:51:07

The Tonneau Cover is everthing I expected and was wanting in a cover. It was very easy to install the brackets and hardware to my Tundra rails. I have had to remove it a couple of times for hauling larger loads and was able to twith just me and my wife.. One concern was how dry things would remain during a downpour, after several heavy rains I have not seen the first bit of water under the cover. I would highly recommend this product!

A Great Tonneau Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James F (Niantic, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2008-05-02 15:39:13

I installed the Undercover Tonneau onto a 2005 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab with the Utili-Trak. I installed it in approximately 45 minutes. It was a little tricky to install the clamps since the utility track was in close proximity. Online the locks look a little cheesy, but in person I am satisfied with them. The cover looks great installed and I didn't realize that there is an LED light installed on the underside (very useful). I am very happy with the purchase and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend the Undercover Tonneau.

new undercover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james m (Milford, CT) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2009-07-11 11:04:34

i really like the undercover for looks and locking up items in the bed. it took aprox. 45 min. to install because of the factory bed liner.overall though an excellent proudct.

Looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter D (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Explorer — 2008-01-21 23:20:08

I wish I had gotten this cover years ago. I also like how good it looks.

2007 Colorado Crew Cab 5'

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Houston, TX) — 2008-09-13 12:23:48

Easy installation, great fit, easy adjustment. Read other reviews about not over-torquing--thanks. Works great, looks great.

I think it's the best.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harlan S (Sebring, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2007-09-12 13:51:32

It's a great cover and installs easily...

Tundra Crewmax

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey F (Gainesville, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2007-08-10 20:55:11

Easy to install. Looks great on my silver Tundra.

EASY INSTALL IN SOUTH TEXAS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James G (Victoria, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2013-02-13 13:14:57

I installed the cover on my truck by my self so it took more than the 30 min est. All part fit perfect no problems at all. Would highly recommend to other Toyota Tacoma owners.

PGlaser

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul G (Gainesville, GA) — 2007-08-14 10:20:42

Very happy with my purchase and the whole AutoAnything experience. Placed my order on Thursday night, received the tonneau the next Wednesday. I had prices locally of $$750 and $770 installed. Figure mind was $599 plus about an hour of my time installing it. Looks great on my 2007 Tacoma. Would like to say it doesn't leak but it never rains in the southeast. Great value for the price.

Undercover Tonneau Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip M (Culpeper, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tundra — 2008-07-18 09:10:38

Fits great! looks great! Easy to install! Reasonably priced!

undercover tonneau

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Racci D (Jemez Springs, NM) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-07-22 09:55:42

very easy to install,delivered when promised,good fit, well made-best experience i have ever had on the internet.Competitive price.

Worked like it should

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry M (Roanoke, IN) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Dakota — 2007-11-18 06:04:44

The tonneau cover went on as you said it would. Very nice

UNDERCOVER TONNEAU COVER FOR DODGE RAM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVID J (Richwood, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2007-02-18 15:57:26

I think this cover looks great on my 2005 Dodge Ram! I had a over-the-rail bedliner before purchasing tihs cover and had to make some modifications to accomodate the cover brackets by trimming my bedliner. It was a farily simple install job and looks great!

GREAT COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clifford R (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2006-06-30 08:06:06

The cover is easy to install, fits well, and looks great. I am very pleased with the quality of the product. The only thing I would change is the fasteners that secure the cover to the clamp on brackets at the cab. I would prefer a more secure method.

Application & Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen R (Stuart, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2006-07-04 05:47:44

The application process was very easy 15 min. I was a little dissappointed with the fit of the cover. With the cover as far forward as possible, it still is 1-2 inches to long.

Nice Cover but have 2 suggestions!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK G (Ludlow, MA) — 2006-10-20 21:18:50

The cover was easy enough to put on with a small customization of my bed liner. I would suggest heavier duty locks and something better that the wire rings to connect the cover to the front of the bed. Aside from that I love the cover. Mark G.

Chris - 08 Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (South Charleston, WV) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2008-06-22 09:58:10

Product looks great and installs easily. I had to make some modifications for my application. I spend nearly 50% of my time offroad therefore I had to add additional weatherseal around the cover to eliminate dust. Also, I had to affix the mounting brackets with screws because the clamps became loose after traveling offroad for extended periods of time. Overall I am pleased with the product!

Convenient

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy D (Plaucheville, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Frontier — 2007-04-17 19:39:50

I find the Undercover to be very convenient, having easy access to cargo and keeping the cargo secure and dry. The cover was fairly easy to install but if you attempt this by yourself the first time may be a little difficult. My only complaint is the two latches. I think a single handle latching system would be better than the two small latches.

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK F (Spokane, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-05-29 21:20:25

For the price of a soft cover, an excellent value. Super strong and secure I couldn't be more pleased

2004 Titan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey S (Sussex, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2008-02-04 06:54:55

I installed this cover on my 2004 titan w/ uni-trac system. This cover is one of a few that let you keep the uni-trac system and still be able to use your bed extender. The cover fit well and looks good. It was easy to install (about 40 min). My only quible is that I had to pay an extra $85 for the uni-trac adapter kit which came with a second set of mounting brackets and hardware. (the non uni-trac brackets were in the cover box) They should offer two different cover kits. One for uni-trac, one for non uni-trac beds. That way I wouldn't have to pay for brackets I'll never use.

I'm happy but ...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin H (Crescent City, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-07-25 13:19:44

Very easy to install and looks good. This cover will be easy to remove temporarily w/ a second persons help and the j-hooks for storage aare a nice extrs. BUT .... I had to remove the airfoil on the tailgate of my 07 Dodge and touch up the spray-on bedliner - in spite of being told twice that this cover would take the airfoil into account and fit without the airfoil being removed.

F150 Super Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william b (Ephrata, PA) — 2007-07-15 08:17:53

Every thing is as advertised and I like it's looks. It's weather tight. If you have a bed liner be prepared to trim for clearance. The distance between my bed and cab is tight so it is difficult to install the rings.

Undercover Tonneau

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by martha l (The Woodlands, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-06-23 18:12:22

Undercover was fairly easy to install. All parts and instructions included. I have a Toyota Tacoma and the cover looks great on it.

Works great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Misty P (Krum, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2008-04-16 11:43:57

I ordered this cover so that we could go on vacations, and we got a chance to try it out. It works very well, was easy to install, and looks great on our truck! I think it even helped just a little with gas milage. I am very pleased with this truck bed cover!

easy installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff K (York, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC C/K 2500 — 2007-09-22 09:57:20

Installation took about 30 min. Fit is very good.Would like to see it offered with a smooth finish,and some type of a lock that is more flush with the cover. York Pa.

It'll Do

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William S (Springfield, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-05-29 15:49:50

Overall, I am happy with the cover. Pros: Secure, water tight Relatively easy to install/uninstall (easiest with two people due to its size). Neutral: Looks. It doesn't look sharp, but it doesn't look too cheap. Cons: Forward attach points and company support. The forward attach points are mounted on the new Tacoma's track system. According to the instruction manual, the tie downs that also use the track must be removed. I did, and have not tried to install them and see if both can work together. Additionally, the mounting brackets won't stay flush with the top of the truck bed. They are not loose, and security is not an issue, but the bracket rises up off the bed rail. This may be contributing to the difficulty I have properly positioning the cover on the truck and still having room to take the cover off the truck (the fact that the brackets are too high may be reducing the space between the cover and the back of the cab, thus making it more difficult to remove). I've tried to tighten the brackets more, but don't want to over due it and damage the track system. I emailed the company asking about maximum torque on the bolts but received no response. Twice. I have considered a homemade remedy to wedge into the track and hold down the bracket, but the problem hasn't been significant enough to go to this level. Also, while the cover can be removed and stored on included wall hooks, it does take up a lot of wall space in my already crowded garage.