Your Cart Is Empty

Au-TOMOTIVE GOLD, INC. Logo Hitch Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

27 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Toyota Hitch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shannon R (Belpre, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota 4Runner — 2010-08-28 16:09:12

Surprisingly heavy and very well made.

logo hitch cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by guy v (Raymond, NH) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota RAV4 — 2012-03-10 09:41:09

i love how it adds style to my ram it matches the logo on my tailgate perfectly.

Jeep Hitch Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan D (Natick, MA) — 2011-04-22 05:56:08

Hitch cover is great but there should have been something that told me I need to purchase a pin to lock the hitch cover into place.

Lincoln Logo Hitch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter R (MONETA, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 Lincoln MKX — 2012-11-13 12:42:22

The Lincoln hitch cover I purchased was excellant quality. Many I looked at were made of plastic and were very cheap looking. The stainless should hold up for many years! I am well pleased with my purchase.

Hitch Logo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nando C (STUART, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-11-27 06:23:23

Good quality. Matches Logo on truck 100%. A little expensive.

Logo Hitch Cover - Great Gift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jane R (Warsaw, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-01-05 07:28:24

The Ford logo hitch cover was a hit. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was impressed. He put it on his 2010 Ford Platinum pickup and was very happy with the size and quality.

Looks Good!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed A (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Envoy — 2012-02-11 18:26:36

A classy upgrade in appearance over the unadorned hitch.

Right cover, great service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter K (Greenville, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 — 2008-07-23 04:43:09

I had looked for some time to find a Lincoln logo hitch cover for my MKX and in fact purchased one from another vendor. Even though it was supposed to be for my application, it was for the wrong size receiver and I had to return it. I was skeptical in purchasing another one thinking I might have the same problem, but it fits perfectly and looks great. I'll definately shop Auto Anything for all my future needs.

Good looking product!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith F (Shirley, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2011-02-13 13:19:23

Nice hitch cover looks good on the back of the truck.

cadillac logo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H (Longmeadow, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac Escalade — 2012-01-24 17:10:32

I like it. I had a plastic one,I would backup into a snow bank.I broke two.This is a little smaller and more solid

a

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald D (APO, AE) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-07-14 06:00:39

a

My logo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank E. J (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Lincoln Mark LT — 2010-08-23 16:57:40

I have made my co-workers and my brother-in-law vert jealous with my new addition to my truck.

Hitch cover for Toyota truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike A (Vienna, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-12-30 05:28:06

Generally good, I was surprised at how light it was but I suppose as it doesnt need to be strong - so what.It does look nice and made me take the hitch off for the off season.

Great emblem addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley B (Madison, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick Regal — 2012-02-16 05:27:03

I wanted to fill the empty unattractive hitch reciever and found this to be a great fit.

Logo hitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alejandro R (Clewiston, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota Camry — 2010-12-28 04:34:44

Looks great, but price too high

Looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ken g (Utica, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Ridgeline — 2009-06-08 06:46:54

When I received the cover I was very pleased with the finish and quality, but I was disapointed that the "H" for the Honda logo was made of chromed plastic. For the price, I would have expected the entire thing to be made of metal. The overall finish is very nice, a virtual mirror finish. I am content with the purchase, but with the logo being plastic, it should be a little cheaper.

Logo hitch cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William S (Seaford, DE) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Acadia — 2009-03-31 05:50:09

I just received my GMC logo hitch for my vehicle and it's a very nice item. It is worth what I paid for it and looks very good on the vehicle. The lenght of time that it took to get to me frome when I ordered it was very reasonable.

LOGO Hitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barry L (Seaford, DE) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-09-23 20:12:08

It is nice but, the stainless steel chromed emblem is a different shade of chrome than that on my vehicle. The edges are a little sharp. Feel the edges should have been more rounded.

Logo hitch cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Milo P (Killeen, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-08-28 20:19:51

Just right for my 07 Toyota Tacoma

Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack I (ZEBULON, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-08-24 05:42:28

It was very nice just could have been larger in size on a full size truck it looks small, but I do like it looks

Too Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry C (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-02-23 09:32:13

I really like the looks of the hitch logo. It adds to the look of my 4Runner giving it a classy look with a little more crome.

GMC Hitch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael K (Cottage Grove, WI) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Terrain — 2010-11-01 10:18:32

The cover looks good on a white Terrain.

Toyota Hitch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carole B (Davenport, IA) — 2011-10-05 05:23:50

Had to cut the rivits down that stick out of the back and prevented it from going into the hitch far enough to secure it. Kind of a pain for something that cost as much as this.

Loose

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeraldine J (Ixonia, WI) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Terrain — 2012-01-06 07:10:19

The hitch cover does not fit well. It lines up with the hole for the pin in a hole that is not tight and it moves arounf too much.

MKX Hitch cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George D (Litchfield Park, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Lincoln MKX — 2011-03-03 11:02:25

$45.00 dollars for $20.00 cover. WOW

Dodge ram hitch cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory F (Cortland, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-11-01 21:45:31

Looks good, for the price I thought it would be a little larger. Thought it would be made of a thicker material made of a thin piece of stainless steal

does not fit. useless.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob C S (Studio City, CA) — 2011-03-19 15:54:16

Asked for 2 inch. What I received is barely 1 inch and holes do not line up. Useless.