Your Cart Is Empty

College Logo Hitch Covers by Pilot Customer Reviews

Average Rating

13 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

U of Miami

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael G (Wellington, FL) — 2012-02-16 14:29:14

Great looking hitch, fast shipping, excellent quality and the best price I found on the internet.

GT Hitch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert W (ROSENBERG, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-11-29 08:38:23

Looks Good! Fast Shipping!

College Logo Hitch cover is Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George V W (Indianapolis, IN) — 2011-07-11 07:58:29

I recently ordered a Purdue University Hitch cover and was pleased with the quality of the cover. It looks great and will hopefully stand up well to the weather. It does not come with a hitch pin, you have to use what you already have.

Perfect gift!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tanya N (ALPHARETTA, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-02 06:49:54

Arrived just in time for Christmas and was the perfect gift. Hitch cover is a nice weight and not plastic as so many I looked at.

Exceeded Expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by G Richard S (Bellevue, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-05-18 20:18:07

High quality, metal not plastic, accurate and detailed logo, reasonably priced, quickly shipped. Outstanding product and service from vendor.

feedback

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Warren A (Madison, AL) — 2011-03-09 20:11:02

Better than expected

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (La Grange, KY) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Acadia — 2011-03-09 10:07:23

If you are in the market for a trailer hitch cover and need a smaller type product, this is the one for you. Larger, cheaper versions are available however they did not fit on my brand new GMC Acadia (they interferrd with the bumper).

Great guy gift!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Angela D (Hattiesburg, MS) — 2011-11-26 15:48:47

I purchased a Ga Tech hitch cover as a Christmas gift for my brother. I know he'll love it!

Mrs. B in Colorado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peggy B (Meeker, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2010-12-26 16:35:24

This was a Christmas gift for our son in law, he loves the Longhorns, he was so excited for the receiver cover. I will definetly order from you again, good quality products. Thank you

Quality NC State Hitch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melanie C (Nashville, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-12-29 06:52:22

I ordered an NC State hitch cover for my husband as a gift and we were both extremely pleased with the quality of the item. It is exactly as represented on the website and arrived in a timely manner. Thanks!

solid stuff

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by fritz a (GALESBURG, IL) — 2012-09-26 16:50:08

good product. logo is on metal screwed to plastic for the hitch sleeve. Plastic could be a little thicker. Still worth it..

Purdue

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack R (Spring Branch, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-14 19:20:23

I am pleased with the hitch cover by pilot in terms of the quality and ease of installation. If I have a complaint, it is the size of the cover. I would have preferred a larger rectangular shape instead of the square shape.

College Logo Hitch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Merrie R (Stone Mountain, GA) — 2013-01-19 07:06:07

I am very disappointed in the size of the hitch. The quality seems average but you need to offer this in different sizes to fit different hitches. The shaft is to long and the gasket is not thick enough to cover the remaining shaft.