Your Cart Is Empty

CURT Locking Hitch Pins Customer Reviews

Average Rating

20 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Curt locking hitch pin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cecilio V (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Sentra — 2012-04-02 21:09:36

I purchased the black hitch pin. It looks good with the matching curt hitch cover.

Overall Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce D (Warrenville, SC) — 2011-06-21 03:48:24

Item was received in the original packaging but the powder coat/finish was chipped in 1 place. Overall quality was good and item performed as expected.

Great Locking Hitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve B (Port Saint Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-08-06 14:23:32

Looks good! Fits good! Well built!

Just what I expected!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by thomas s (Brownstown Twp, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-03 14:14:05

Easy install,sturdy,nice

Curt Locking Pin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (White Haven, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2012-03-27 12:22:31

From box to receiver in less than 5 minutes . 2 keys which is great . Would buy again !!!!

tommy burbank il.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by THOMAS D (BURBANK, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-18 22:14:51

I have recently purchased the curt locking hitch pin polished and must say that the quality is absolutely the very best i have ever bought. a little pricy but well worth the money.will not find a better quality for the money! I always say if you can afford it, get it right the first time,will be very happy with the heavy duty craftsmanship! trust me

Curt Locking Hitch Pin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven G (Hamburg, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-19 08:17:46

Fit perfectly and is heavy duty. Comes with a cap on the key hole to keep water out. Also comes with 2 keys which is a plus. Would highly recommend.

Ram man

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave H (Lagrangeville, NY) — 2011-06-07 04:58:33

Great quality. Easy to lock and unlock. Looks great. Highly recommend.Www

Curt Locking HItch Pins

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles b (Resaca, GA) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford Bronco — 2012-12-30 05:07:36

The item was as advertised, and good quality.

c'est moi

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeannette D (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) — 2011-10-06 00:23:37

Looks very sporty. Lock is strong and secure. Also the keys are very durable. Like the fact, I received two keys and not just one. A bit overpriced.

Classy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Delwyn B (Maple Valley, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2012-05-09 08:45:26

The hitch pin was purchased to protect the Dodge Ram hitch Cover.It complements the beautiful cover by having a classy appearance, to match the cover, and is made of material that will not deteriorate. Everything about his Pin is of excellent quality and we are well satisfied with it.

Very cool!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cathy L (SCOTIA, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-09-20 08:18:30

I don't have to worry about theft of my Harley Davidson hitch cover anymore!

Completely Satisfied with my Curt locking hitch pins.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leila C (Oceanside, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Edge — 2012-02-03 20:22:12

I like buying stuff from Auto anything great customer service. Satisfaction guaranteed or my money back. Great Job well done, Thank you for all your help.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James R. Z (Nesconset, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Corvette — 2012-01-29 13:45:11

The locking pins are durable and easy to install.

CURT Locking Hitch Pins

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Trent T (Bloomington, IN) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-10-17 19:21:55

I picked it up on a recommendation of a friend. I'm glad I did. Form, fit and function are spot on. Had a bit of trouble installing it at first, but I chalk that up to possible operator error. Overall, great buy.

CURT Locking Hitch Pin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David D (Spearfish, SD) — 2012-03-21 12:04:40

Easy to install, works great! Just finished an 1100 mile trip and felt secure the entire time.

Nice, good looking pin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis S (Henrico, VA) — 2012-08-23 21:04:51

Not only does this hitch pin look awesome with my hitch, the locking mechanism works flawlessly. I'd recommend this pin to anyone interested in securing whatever hitch appendage you choose to use.

Priceless

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Margie M (VALLEJO, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-07 14:16:33

I had a hitch and pin that was stolen off my truck after 10 years of no one touching it. This lock will make sure that my hitch stays on my truck forever now. Thank you.

Does the Job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William F (Ruckersville, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-01 10:13:13

Had a little trouble finagling it open at first, but eventually worked it out. Came in excellent condition and stuck it on the hitch in seconds. Good to go. As usual, AutoAnything has the best price.

Not satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeromy W (LEMOORE, CA) — 2012-10-10 12:37:11

Not satisfied could not get it to work would not in lock out of the box!! Defaulted item!!!