Your Cart Is Empty

Premium Licensed Logo Hitch Covers by Pilot Customer Reviews

Average Rating

11 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Nissan cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul B (YOSEMITE, KY) Reviewed for a 2013 Nissan Rogue — 2012-12-19 06:41:51

The product is good. However, the time it took to receive it was not. Next time it will be shipped USPS priority mail, or I will not buy.

Thanks I needed that.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn M (Fort Washington, MD) — 2012-01-05 04:57:58

When I brought my truck the it had the very same hitch cover and some hated ripped the reef off within days, and I haven't been able to find it anywhere. It just swan't the same without it. It brought the truck out. I was seqrching one night on the web and there it was, and I haven't been able to do.d it anywhere since. I needed that and thanks for having it!

looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sheila m (North Stonington, CT) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-350 — 2012-07-24 20:20:50

put it on my truck and everyone loves it.it matches the logo on my tailgate thanks autoanything

Quality product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom P (Allendale, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Titan — 2012-04-25 17:20:28

This is very well made and looks like it came from the factory.

best one i bought so far

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matt h (East stroudsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Dakota — 2011-12-14 04:51:11

I got this hitch cover cuz it all metal I always got the cheap plastic ones and thy wld alway brake this one how evry is made right n the loge is twice as big as the cheap little plastic ones

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LUIZ P (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2011-11-25 08:19:00

Very well done. The only thing it could be added is a small piece of foam to stop any kind of noise of metal kicking.

Truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sharon H (Victoria, VA) — 2010-12-18 05:56:30

This item is a Christmas present for my son's truck. Looks great and I am sure he will be thrilled since he is only a chevy guy. Thanks.

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary B (Round Hill, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-02 07:25:06

I ordered this product for my fiance for Xmas and he loved it! It is on his truck :-)

product review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David L (OTISVILLE, MI) — 2012-11-07 03:58:39

Product as expected for the price

my truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George T (Columbus, MS) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2011-01-20 13:28:57

good product, well made I used (2) to cover the hitch holes for my tow bar I attach to pull this truck behind my motorhome.

Improvement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph C (Center Point, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2011-10-24 07:13:39

First of all there were no instructions, then it's made of plastic and you have to put it together, and it still does not fit tight or snug where it doesn't rattle. I had to do a lot of modification to insure it wouldn't rattle and would be stable even with the lock pin I also purchased. But after all of that I must admit it does look good.