Your Cart Is Empty

Reese Trailer Hitches Customer Reviews

Average Rating

19 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Reese hitch 2004 chevy Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by travis g (Rapid River, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-08-29 04:50:24

Easy to install 30 min Only used two sockets to install Fast Delivery 100% Satisfied

Great product for adding versatility to your vehicle

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred S (Champlain, NY) — 2012-09-13 03:54:17

This hitch has made it so convenient to move items around at our Mission Center in upstate New York. The hitch was complemented with the Reese wiring kit and the Reese drawbar and ball. It is of superior quality and installed quite easily. It has made it possible for us to move items around easily and is very structurally sound and sturdy. I have doubled the utility of the vehicle with this addition and the expense was minimal. Good product.

Toyota pickup hitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teddy C (Gainesville, FL) — 2012-08-20 09:21:03

Great hitch, delivered fast and fit perfect.

I'm happy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred L (Sherman, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus RX 350 — 2013-01-21 12:33:21

My Reese trailer hitch arrived just in time for some really cold weather so it took a couple of weeks to get it installed. Finally on a mild day I took on the task. The directions were straight forward and easy to follow. The hitch fit perfectly and I was done in less than 30 minutes. It looks good. My only suggestion is that the hitch could have been packed better for shipping. It broke out of its box while in transit and had a few scratches.

Great Hitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom S (MONAHANS, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-14 04:18:13

The delivery time was amazing. Great looking hitch and all the hardware matched up perfectly. Installing was a brreze.

Easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard H (CHESTERFIELD, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Colorado — 2013-03-05 05:01:15

Easy to follow dircetions easy to install takes abiut 45 min

Reese Trailer Hitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James J (SYKESVILLE, MD) — 2012-10-03 15:18:51

Turnaround time on the order was within several days. Installation was as easy as stated, about an hour, but could be much quicker with another pair of hands to lift in place. The electric was made very easy with the directions!! Very pleased, looks OK for an add on hitch!

07 dakota reese hitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (Scottdale, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Dakota — 2012-11-07 18:38:06

Installed the hitch myself its that easy! Took about an hour to put on. The day I ordered it, it was shipped out. I was so happy I recieved it the next day. Faster service than some of these other sites. I will continue to shop here!

Great Hitch.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger P (Oliver Springs, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2013-02-19 04:47:26

Took an entire 20 minutes from start to finish. Never in stalled an add-on or replacement part that was this simple.

Reese hitch for a Ford Flex

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom c (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Flex — 2012-10-18 05:13:59

Right out of the box This hitch is super solid . Built from heavy steel plate on the ends with thick tubular for the remainder, Anything stronger would have to be mounted to a diesel. Great hitch and super simple to mount!

Reese hitch for Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey L (PARK CITY, UT) — 2012-09-28 04:40:12

fit very well. took 1 hour to install. No drilling needed. Arrived quickly.

Hook up man

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (LEANDER, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Element — 2012-10-05 06:01:43

This hitch is OUTSTANDING! It is a perfect fit and quite easy to install on my Honda Element. Four bolts and a few washers. NO DRILLING at all. This hitch may cost a buck or two more than other models, but it is definately worth every penny! I am elated with my Reese receiver hitch!!

ford transit connect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris f (MALONE, NY) — 2013-01-19 07:12:35

perfect fit, no hassel.

reese & autoanything

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by anthony c (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-10-17 02:17:13

ORDERED REESE HITCH FOR MY 2012 JEEP GRAN CHER. ON MONDAY ,IT ARRIVED NEXT DAY. INSTALLED IN LESS THAN 1/2 HR. LOOKS LIKE IT CAME FROM THE FACTORY. VERY PLEASED WITH AUTOANYTHING & REESE.

Could not be a better deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard H (JUSTIN, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz — 2012-12-11 21:02:58

Shipping was FREE and fast. Installation was simple and trouble free. Looks great on our SUV.

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul B (WILMINGTON, NC) — 2013-02-19 07:03:03

The hitch fit well and mounted in about 20min. Clears the full size spare but hangs a little low. Well made product.

Nice Hitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES V (SHARPSVILLE, IN) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-01 05:38:15

I like everything about the hitch except the four metal pieces that the carriage bolts went through were not long enough to hit the frame rail. This is crucial for tightening properly.

Instalation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W (OLMITO, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Colorado — 2012-10-19 12:09:24

The trailer hitch was fairly easy to install. Much easier to find information and instalation videos for my Chev 2012 Colorado than other purchases I made for the same vehicle.

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wilson H (BRENTWOOD, TN) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-09-10 19:59:11

The hitch works fine but it is a little bit tougher to install than i thought it would be.