Your Cart Is Empty

Trail FX Truck Bed Mat Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard P (Hamburg, IA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-27 07:18:03

Can't be beat for the price!!

Great Bargain

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tommy N (Cleveland, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2011-04-07 05:32:27

Product did exactly what I wanted it to do. My wife did not want to scratch the bed of her new Silverado.

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John N (Gilbert, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Ranger — 2009-09-16 06:08:05

Perfect fit, fast shipping. This is a high quality mat.

knox challenger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Kingwood, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Challenger — 2011-04-08 19:08:19

Was exactly as advertised.

Very satisfied!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra L (Glenwood, AR) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-09-01 18:29:05

The bed mat was very attractive and easy to install. Durable as well. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Jose

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheryl R (Shreveport, LA) — 2011-08-19 19:01:04

we love it

Impressive quality and fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard R (Hughson, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-28 21:46:40

I was looking for a bed mat that would be thick enough to protect my bed, slip resistant to prevent my cargo from sliding around, and would fit like a glove. The Trail FX truck bed mat met my expectations in each of these categories. It was a few dollars more than some of the Bed Mats that I saw but was well worth it.

D. Jones

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis J (Bremen, KY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-02-05 08:10:49

Looks great and was very easy to install. Very satisfied.

Gary's P U bed mat in Cleveland, Tx.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary L (Cleveland, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2010-08-07 21:39:43

The time of delivery was great, the ease of installing was realy good, I recomend this product to anyone who need a mat.

Looks and works great.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark G (Soulsbyville, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Nissan Frontier — 2011-09-24 05:08:03

Purchased for my '05 Ford Ranger, this bed mat was a breeze to install since it was pre-cut to exactly the right shape. It works as advertised and looks great.

wasnt expecting great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james larry m (Montezuma, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-01-21 08:23:28

the best just what i needed....

Service and installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rafael A (Orange City, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-11 10:05:34

Dealing with AutoAnything was simple and fast. The delivery time was also great and had the liner in within 10 minutes. I would definitely recommend the use of this company for all auto needs thanks again.

perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by terry s (Quincy, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-17 02:02:22

It works just perfect, and fits even better. The quality is great and the service was awesome. Thank you very much! Terry Sheets, Sr.

FX Mat Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger P (Spring, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-11-20 15:13:19

Like all items I have bought from Auto Anything, this mat is of excellent quality, easy to install and looks great.

truck mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john c (Pacifica, CA) — 2009-03-05 04:56:20

The mat fit like a glove and i am very pleased.

best fitting mat that I've ever bought.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles b (Hallsville, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-10-29 08:33:47

I've had bed mats for my trucks over the years. I've had mats from Ford for my ford, from Dodge for my Dodge, and from a few other auto accessory outlets. This is the fitting mat that I've ever had and would definitely buy again when I get another new truck.

Just unroll and no more sliding around.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen H (West Springfield, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-12-26 04:49:22

Easy to install and makes your bed more versatile by keeping things from moving. This is a great improvement.

This is the way it should be!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Macon, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2010-03-25 06:04:18

1. Go to a user friendly web site that takes you to where you want to go. 2. Locate and order exactly what you want. 3. Get the item at a competitive price, and free freight. 4. Get the item shipped in under 3 days (not 3 weeks) and have it arrive in good shape and be the correct item. 5. Have the item installed in about 30 seconds and look perfect. Now that's the way it should be!!! You've got a new customer for life.

Excellent Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill P (O Fallon, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Canyon — 2009-02-10 08:04:35

I just purchased a new Canyon and ordered a bed mat. It was delivered within 48 hours. The price was right, the fit is excellent and it looks great.

Trail FX Truck Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Josephine G (Stephentown, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2009-11-25 08:41:02

This is a great mat. We put it over a bed liner and it fits very well - with just a couple of minor adjustments. Very easy to install and it will not allow anything to slide. Excellent product. Good deal for the money.

Trail Truck Bed review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cornelius T (Alpharetta, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2009-01-21 10:18:14

Good product. It does what was intended to do.Very pleased

Great fit,great price protection for your bed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian L (Binghamton, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2009-08-12 07:11:08

I have a Line-X bed liner but cargo slid in the bed so I got this mat to keep things from moving around & it works great !

service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leo F (Virginia City, MT) Reviewed for a 1986 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2009-01-23 03:09:26

excellent customer service

Truck Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glen S (Mount Washington, KY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-02-24 06:07:17

The product was shipped fast, installed in just minutes, looks great. Thanks for the quality product.

f150 owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark b (ALBANY, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-06-01 17:22:37

love mat fits great all i needed very happy.

Nothing Moves Around With This Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark T (Wallace, NC) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2010-06-13 12:35:32

The new Trail FX mat fit easily into place. No cutting not trying to make it fit, it was an easy install. Nothing moves around on this mat. I have put several items at the back of the bed by the tailgate and after driving around town, making several stops the items never moved an inch. Great product, glad I got it. Thanks!

Truck Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Bridgeport, WV) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-01-13 11:24:50

Fit good, works well, just what i needed

everything that I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin G (Chicago, IL) — 2009-01-02 11:15:46

everything that I expected and fit the bed exactly as advertised

trail FX truck bed mat review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by george a (Cheshire, CT) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2009-10-27 07:43:36

I rolled out the mat into the bed of my new truck and it fit like a glove!! IT's heavy duty and our grocery boxes do not slip forward like they did on my old plastic bed liner. It's great !

Good choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael a (Bel Air, MD) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Impala — 2009-02-24 06:56:54

Fit like a glove with no trimming required. First time purchase w/ Autoanything. Very happy w/ the whole experience. The mat arrived a couple of days sooner than I expected.

bed mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by thomas k (Port Richey, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2009-01-14 10:48:51

mat fit perfect and looks great

Great Fit for my truck!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teresa K (West Long Branch, NJ) — 2011-08-02 08:44:54

Fit perfectly - unrolled it and it was done!

Perfect Fit!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kerrick W (Laceys Spring, AL) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-150 — 2011-07-05 07:07:10

No cutting required. Covers all the bottom of the bed perfectly.

bed mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SCOT W (Jefferson City, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-30 12:07:10

The bed mat i purchased is great. It was priced right and is of very high quality.

Well worth the money...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert O (Lincoln, NE) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-20 04:06:19

Easy to install, No trimming needed, I put some velcro in each corner of the mat after it was in and centered and that was it !

sweet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Madison, MS) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-12-15 20:38:46

fits perfect, can actually put stuff in the bed and don't have to tie down every last piece to keep it from rolling around the bed.

great mat for a Great price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donna g (Tupper Lake, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-11-27 05:32:40

You will have a hard time finding a better mat for your truck for the price of the Trail FX.The fit is great,installation is easy,and shipping is pretty quick..i love mine.

Great bedmat for low price!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew H (Monterey, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2009-02-10 15:46:57

The Trail FX bedmat is great! It's sturdy enough to last, but not too heavy to get in and out of the bed. Installation is a breeze; unroll it in the back and you're done. Mine didn't even need time to lay flat after being rolled for storage; it laid right out no problem. Shortly I'll be getting a Linex bedliner, but this mat will go right back in once the bed is sprayed. The texture will keep cargo from rolling around or unnecessarily wearing the liner. Also, free shipping from autoanything can't be beat on this item; where else can you get something weighing about 50 lbs. delivered to your door free of charge?

Bedmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kimberly h (Hughesville, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2010-10-28 14:22:28

Good quality. Delivery was exceptional!! A couple of days and free!!

Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael K (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-11 18:39:56

Mat was perfect fit. Dropped right into place with no cutting or trimming. Great choice for avoiding the hacked boxcutter look.

Trail FX Truck Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Mystic, CT) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sonoma — 2010-11-23 06:47:53

Fits well and is a sturdy construction.

Great Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Punta Gorda, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Colorado — 2009-03-11 06:44:21

I found the Trail FX Mat to be of great quaily an good construction. The mat fit perfectly in my Colorado bed and looks realy Super.

Trail FX Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy E (Jenison, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2009-10-08 05:41:50

Took longer to get out of packing than it did to install. Excellent quality, looks great and should wear well. Service from Autoanything was great as usual with fast fill and shipping.

2009 Nissan Frontier one step closer to perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles D (Sammamish, WA) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Frontier — 2009-07-27 21:18:27

I bought a basic (stripped down) Frontier XE and missed having a bed liner. This mat came within a couple of days and rolled right in just like a custom fit. I'm very pleased. Now I can haul heavy items without marring the bed.

Bed Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don L (Porthill, ID) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2010-10-29 05:52:16

Again AutoAnything was no hassel buying and fast shipping. Sounds like an ad but I have no link to the company. The mat fit very well, just roll it out, what. I thought it would have been a bit thicker and heavier, otherwise I would have bought the other brand that was a little less money. Quite grippy, stuff doesn't slide around on it.

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne G (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2009-02-25 20:47:39

Very FAST delivery! Perfect fit in my 2008 Double Cab Tundra. Great product.

Pleased with bed mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer M (Clarksburg, MD) — 2009-01-02 12:37:52

Excellent fit. Cut precisely to bed of truck.

Quality Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan F (Los Alamos, NM) — 2011-05-18 00:14:48

Fit like a glove, dropped right in, looks good.

bed mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry B (Seymour, IN) — 2008-11-20 10:14:02

prefect fit , easy install

2008 Silverado application

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Santa Maria, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-12-10 16:37:03

The mat fit perfectly with no cutting necessary. Out of the wrapper and in the truck in less than a minute.

timkooner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim K (Lockport, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-02-21 20:15:57

Great product.......

Trail FX Truck Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven W (Barre, VT) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Ranger — 2008-12-15 20:37:32

Outstanding fit for my 2001 Ranger Stepside and extremely good quality! Exact fit for both the mat and tailgat cover.

FX Mat for 2009 Ford F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis J (Cleburne, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2009-08-04 16:24:33

Great mat, perfect fit, easy install, fast, free delivery. What else is there to say without sounding like a commercial? DJ

It does what it says!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT N (Assonet, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2011-05-05 17:58:03

This product works great! Fits my truck bed like a glove and help keep cargo from sliding around!

Richard Davis

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard D (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-04-15 21:21:33

First of all I was impressed at the delivery speed.It was very ease to install, fit right in place both the bed and tail gate. It was a bit heavier then my need but worked out O.K. I would recommend the mat to anyone.

great fit, super grip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kish B (Brownsville, KY) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-26 18:46:53

I have a 2009 Ram 1500 Quad Cab with the 5'7" bed and this mat fits perfectly. Other brands said some trimming may be required but this one said perfect fit and it is. Super good grip. I don't know how I could be any more pleased. It's worth the few extra bucks for this brand. Great buy.

Silverado 2011

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Elmhurst, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-08 04:54:59

Great quality mat. I have a spray-in liner but wanted something to protect the floor better, and keep things from sliding around. This mat did the trick!Fits perfectly.

Ford F150 Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glen C (Festus, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-24 05:41:45

I am so very satisfied with your product. I really didn't expect it to work as well and fit so easy as it did. If only I could find a pair of shoes so good. Installation was a breeze, I aligned the tabs at the rear of the bed gave it a roll and the mat flopped right into position with no other adjustments necessary...............Thank you again

bed/tailgate mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian w (Higganum, CT) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2008-12-25 20:52:41

the bed mat fits good and does its job, however the optional tailgate mat, will work except there's no adhesive included to attach it or directions saying what to use to attach it

Trail FX Truck bed mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (Perry, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-09-15 05:06:04

The mat fits without trimming and prevents cargo from sliding around truck bed. Great product

Truck Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Arlington, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Ranger — 2009-08-18 10:45:11

Truck Bed Mat dropped right into the bed and fit like a glove on my 2009 Ford Ranger. Good sturdy product. thanks.

Fit ,finish & value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leroy G (Glen Burnie, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Ranger — 2009-02-14 14:20:50

I just wanted you to know, the bed mat fits perfect. I've had the drop in and spay in liners in past trucks. Dollar for dollar this mat is the best value and it looks great.

Great fitting Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Royersford, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2009-08-11 04:24:56

this mat is well made and fits great. I would purchase another

Trail Tx Truck Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott C (Fort Gratiot, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2009-07-25 11:25:22

Good fit, nothing slides around on this mat.

Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark W K (Goodland, IN) — 2011-03-01 16:32:22

This mat fits great and looks great!

Very happy with this product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by anthony b (Bellingham, WA) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Intrepid — 2011-09-21 09:11:17

I was very happy with this product. It fit exceptionally well and was robust in its construction and thickness. I would defiantly recommend this product.

Roveranger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wallace H (Gastonia, NC) — 2011-08-12 08:44:09

I am very pleased with this mat. It is durable and a good product for the price. I would recommend this to a friend.

the fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas T (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Dakota — 2010-06-01 21:07:17

The tailgate mat is a little off and leaves a bubble.

A little to large

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Margaret C L (Chambersburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Canyon — 2010-05-27 04:44:37

I have a factory installed bed liner which causes the Trail FX Truck Bed Mat to be 1/2 to 3/4 inch to large and requires a little triming to lay down properly. But overall I am very satisfied with this product.

good investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SUSAN N (Crete, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Ranger — 2008-12-20 05:09:09

looks good and easy to use

Bed Mat for 1999 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary C (Clinton, TN) Reviewed for a 1999 Nissan Frontier — 2011-04-05 14:17:05

Overall a good product. Fit was not quite right, had to cut about 2 inches off front to fit in bed. Fast shipping, ordered on Weekend, received on Wed. Will order from AutoAnything again.

2009 Ford Ranger XLT Supercab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet H (Moreno Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Ranger — 2009-08-05 19:21:11

Good fit and Quality for its price, I got the Mat delivered within 3 days, not bad for free shipping

Fits perfect - has slight raised spot

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kerry C (Princeton, MO) — 2011-05-21 09:12:01

The mat seems to be well made. It fits my F150 perfect. It has a slight 'bubble' or raised spot toward the front. I anticipate that it might go away once it gets out in the sun on a hot day.

Trail FX Truck Bed & Tail gate Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark B (Atlanta, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-250 — 2009-08-03 14:35:39

Bed mat is easy to install and prevents damage to the bed floor. Tail gate mat msy holes to be drilled and no hardware included. Still have not installed may return

Trail FX Truck Bed Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald K (Deltona, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Ranger — 2010-05-27 21:07:56

The bed mat fit and looks great. The tail gate mat is a little small (doesn't fit the entire tailgate).

Rubber mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew P (Silver Spring, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-18 04:48:08

Very good bed mat. It has little rubber "nubs" on the underside that help ensure it doesn't slide around. It's very durable and strong. It also fit like a charm: no overlapping or bending.

Blisters when hot

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james s (Novato, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-09-23 15:44:43

I noticed blistering when the mat was really hot. It fit great and works great so I think it is a winner!

Would recommend to everybody...good overall.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Felicia S (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 1996 Dodge Ram — 2010-02-23 18:44:56

I purchased the bed mat as well as the tailgate mat. Easy to install no doubt. The tailgate mat did expand in the heat causing me to re-drill holes for it but other than that, great product. Would recommend installing the tailgate mat in warm weather to avoid the expansion issue. No issues at all with the bed mat. Love it!

ill fitting mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles B (Moscow, ID) — 2011-09-30 23:04:41

The truck mat was shipped out promptly and was received in good shape; however, the two cut-outs (in addtion to the wheel wells) were off by about 4-6 inches each. That makes the liner not fit properly and I am actually using upside down because it fits better.

tailgate mat universal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles c (Avon by the Sea, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-04 22:09:27

mat for tailgate is not a good fit for the chevy silverado. hardware and directions were not provided. install requires that you drill 26 holes in your tailgate which is ridiculous.