Your Cart Is Empty

PIAA Si-Tech Wiper Blades Customer Reviews

Average Rating

12 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

PIAA Wiper blades/ Auto anything customer service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos S (Glen Burnie, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Civic — 2012-12-26 08:14:54

The PIAA wiper brand is amazing on its own. The Si-Tech wipers even exceed that beyond what I expected. Ive had PIAA wipers on my car for the entire duration of my loan without replacing and they are still going strong. well worth the cost hands down and even can use on iced over windshields. I needed help installing the wipers and Autoanything without hesitation assisted and even contacted the manufacturer to assist. will definitely do business with again.

So Far So GREAT !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mr Cary Douglas J (Natchitoches, LA) Reviewed for a 2012 Porsche 911 — 2012-05-30 14:08:07

I don't like it when my favorite college football team begins the season as pre-season # 1..... When you start at the top there is no place to geaux but down. However when the discussion is windshield wipers blades PIAA is ( imo ) the absolute unquestionable #1 .... If there is a better wiper blade on the market I'd like to know the what/where/how much, but until that happy moment PIAA is numero uno. This new style blade works fantastic right out of the box. I am holding my overall opinion in limbo until 2013, then I will report back ah year wiser. Removal and replacement procedure once learned literally took about ten minutes.

smooth

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven K (Oklahoma City, OK) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus RX 300 — 2013-02-05 08:13:32

Great wipers,very smooth in action and the silicon treatment makes water fly off the windshield.My wife liked them so I'm happy too! Very fast shipping! Thanks again autoanything !!

PIAA SI-Tech Wiper Blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas W B (Temple, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Subaru Outback — 2012-03-07 22:41:30

Easy installation. Soft compound leaves no streaking. Very effective.

09 toyota highlander

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wilber M (Staten Island, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Volvo XC90 — 2011-10-18 05:40:28

Item arrived fast and works great on the car..looks like original wipers, a big plus

wiper blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D (Manassas, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Liberty — 2011-02-15 08:49:38

The PIAA Si-Tech wiper blades cost more, but, well worth it, they are quite and extremely good in cleaning. When driving, vision is everything.

Wiper Blades for the ages

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chester D (Metairie, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2011-11-30 04:45:26

These are the best wiper blades that I have seen and they do the job that is advertised

Overall very good wiper

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ruth K (Hackettstown, NJ) — 2011-11-08 21:08:50

These wipers work very well. On mounting them upon installation, they did not positively click into place. I am worried about them coming off without the security of clicking into place. Other PIAA silicon wipers I have had always worked, no problem. Very long lasting; I suspect these will be long lasting as well.

Not cheap.Work great.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chimney K (COPIAGUE, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Econoline — 2013-01-04 03:19:21

No they are not cheap but they work well enough to justify the cost.You will appreciate these blades the first time your driving at night and its downpouring.

amazement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah C (Salem, NJ) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-22 13:52:28

im amazed i spent so much money for wipers when ordering i had to order a left and a right wiper when i got them they were both the same if they dont last a long time its back to walmart

PIAA Si-Tech Wiper Blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex K (Wheeling, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Infiniti G35 — 2011-11-28 07:51:09

I expected more from this wiper blades. For $35 they should be better. I would rate it as average. Clean the windshield OK. I would not buy another pair. Plus Autoanything packing was bad. They took a long box cut it in half or more, but not long enough for the wiper blade to fit. Then they just tapped the top opening with clear tape.

Does not fit a Subaru Tribeca

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony C (Wayne, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Subaru Tribeca — 2011-12-20 10:03:04

While the blade is very good quality it does not fit a Subaru Tribeca as noted in the description. Since it does fit an Acura, I was able to use it.