Your Cart Is Empty

PIAA Super Sporza Wiper Blades Customer Reviews

Average Rating

41 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

best wipers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg T (The Woodlands, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2007-05-01 23:40:38

these are the best wipers I have ever owned couldnt wait til it rained to try them out even though my clean car got dirty wanted to try out the wipers

Better than I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by juanita s (browns valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Scion — 2007-11-13 21:51:48

These blades are even better than the original blades. They fit great on the Lexus. I am always very happy with Auto Anything!!!

Worth the money...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bernard W (Rialto, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Civic — 2008-03-31 07:54:15

I have had issue with my wipers for a while now. I had some that I bought a few yeaers ago and the brand no longer make them for my car. I found these and ordered them after doing some research. They are real good. The preparation and treatment of the windshield is a little nerve racking but its worth doing and not skipping any steps. I have to say the is a problem solver to a long time issue. Now my windshield is clean and clean with every single wipe of these PIAA wipers. I would highly recommend these wipers but make sure that you follow the directions perfectly otherwise I am sure the results will not be Grade A.

Phenomenal wipers - best I 've ever had.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Columbia, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Corvette — 2008-07-14 20:47:38

This is my second set (1st one last almost 2 years), the wiper blades are still good, but the cheesy carbon fiber finish yellowed and peeled. This time I went with black finish and have no doubts they'll last for years. And the spoiler does a great job of keeping the wipers planted at high speeds (over 100mph). Don't take my complaint about the CF finish, they did last two years, and the blades are still as efficient as day one. Fantastic blades, easily the best I've had, and I've tried them all.

Wiper Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard V (Memphis, TN) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2008-03-17 17:53:56

Hello, I live and drive in Colorado where it rains and snows and everything in between. These blades are incredible, they suck the moisture off with every swipe. Also, the spoiler on them, although originally used to keep them down at high speeds, works rather well in getting deep snow off the windshield. I love these so much I plan on buying the silicone Piaa blades for the back window. They are expensive, but worth it. If you can't see in the rain/snow, then you can't drive in it.

Blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ermo S (Kansas City, KS) Reviewed for a 1998 — 2007-10-05 06:19:46

Great wiper blades. Gives great result in heavy rain.

Wiper blade bliss

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terrance S (Fort Myers, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2007-04-15 11:57:45

FINALLY! after years of frustration with wiper blades PIAA has made a blade that is clearly (pun intended) superior. no more streaks, no more wiper binding, the product is simply outstanding!

Fantastic!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher C (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire — 2007-08-02 05:45:38

Love the blades - will always buy these in the future - highly recomended!

Great Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laureano P (Canton, GA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Excursion — 2007-08-15 11:19:35

I never find wipers as good as factory ones, butthese PIAA wipers perform better than Original ans are super quite. I find them a bit too expensive for wipers, but I have to admit the result is deffinetly superior than other wipers I have tried

Wonderful blades!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer P (Seville, OH) Reviewed for a 1996 Chrysler Sebring — 2010-01-01 16:17:12

I bought these wiper blades as I was tired of the normal factory ones that constantly wear out easily. This blades were a breeze to install and look fantastic!! I've only had them on for about 1/1/2 weeks but so far, they work great and I am very impressed. Hopefully, they'll live up to their reputation and give me years of good service!

PIAA Super Sporza Wiper Blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry P (Santa Maria, CA) — 2007-02-02 12:20:01

These wipers were just the right fit and slide across the window like no other product I have used,very smooth and water free, Thanks for the great product.

PIAA supersporza on 07 Honda E

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Morgan B (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Element — 2009-02-08 15:17:08

I was on the market for these wipers to match up with the PIAA 18" sport mesh wheels and PIAA 510 foglights I have installed on this Element. The wipers definitely add to the look, and the performance is a noticeable upgrade when combined with the glass treatment. My ride is definetly more rally than the average E now.

what's a great item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tu P (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Nissan Altima — 2007-04-03 19:21:23

with those blade, my windshiel is just like a mirror

PIAA WIPERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES H (East Falmouth, MA) — 2008-01-25 21:19:05

I have used PIAA wipers and they are the best!

Super wiper blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald L (Huntersville, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-02-06 20:13:45

Without a doubt the best I have ever had. Even in light snow and ice, still worked great. I use my vehicle for business as an account manager for national lumber company. Super !!!!

i can see

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott S (Tinley Park, IL) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2007-12-13 07:21:47

i have purchased these for 4 vehicles now. they last on avg of 4+ yrs. simply clean them once per year with the alcohol patch they provide. this beats the annual refill at the dealer. very recommended

Much better then regular

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tomasz R (Metairie, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Escape — 2007-05-04 07:48:38

First of all - quiet almost silent. Keep water in droplets (U make silicon layer on your windshield by running on dry right after u mount) so yo can see road. Wipes pretty precise. I bought them for Louisiana rain attacks. A bit to pricey. Tested only in little and medium rain so far.

Amazing Wiper Blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zac M (Longview, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Civic — 2007-08-15 20:21:16

I was extremely impressed with this set of wiper blades. I would note, they do have a sporty look to them, so they wouldn't exactly fit on a "stock" car, but they look awesome on a lightly tuned one. The wiping action is awesome, streak free wipe every time without any sound. I was showing off my wiper blades to my buddies for days. Worth the bucks!

Quality and good looking product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (Blackwood, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Dakota — 2009-03-06 01:02:10

The wiper blades are everything I was hoping and then some. Do a terrific job cleaning my windshield and also look great. I purchased the carbon fiber finish and they really stand out. Also the spoiler on the wiper arm is great. It actually does keep the wiper on the windshield at high speeds where others had the tendency to flap around at speeds of 55-65 mph. I am totally satisfied and would recommend them to anyone. The price was a little much but considering it's the last pair of wipers I'll ever need, I can't complain. (their actually too good looking for the older vehicle I purchased them for so I'm buying them for my newer truck.

Pro product for street use

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frederick M (Modesto, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Kia Amanti — 2008-10-20 11:07:46

I like driving in the rain. Good wipers are a must. These wipers are the best I have used, PERIOD! Heavy rain, light mist, they are the best in any condition.

super sporza wiper blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by EDGAR K (Kenosha, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Lexus ES 300 — 2011-06-17 06:31:45

Best blades I have used. They hold tight to the woindow at speed and really clear wthout streaking. Each pass helps contribute to the silicone coating and the water beads and runs off. Often in very ight rain or misting, the blades are not even needed, especially at highway speeds

Don't forget to treat your windshield!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Honda Accord — 2010-11-02 09:03:48

I have heard so much about these and they really do wipe nicely. The spoiler version really cuts wind noise, so if wind annoys you then get the upgrade. In all, I think the magic relies in the pretreatment packet and the silicone in the wiper maintains it. Lets face it, it is life or death out there, driving is a game of inches. Get the best stuff like tires and brakes, but in the rain, if you can't see where you are going for even a second, it won't mean squat. I have these on both cars, a 2001 Honda Accord 4dr and a 2000 Saturn LW1 wagon.

PIAA SUPER SPORZA BLADES

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael F (Coldwater, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2008-05-04 06:13:28

The blade were easy to install with the supplied fitting. At highway seed the wiper blades do not lift or chatter. They clear the windshield and leave it streak free even in a heavy rain.

Best blades I've owned

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kristine S (Palm City, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Subaru Legacy — 2010-11-16 20:24:55

Second pair we have owned. They are amazing! A little bit of a hassle prepping before installation, but worth it! MUCH better visibility with these. Going to order them for our truck, too!

Sporty and reliable wiper blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Josh J (Brooklyn, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Armada — 2009-08-02 11:44:08

They work and look better than the standard wiper blades on my Nissan Armada. If you want strong and reliable wiper blades then these are for you.

The last wipers you ever buy !!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wojciech D (Milwaukee, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2010-02-17 14:25:18

Those are pricey but is sure worth it. I had A lot of wipers but these are by far the best.Comes with windshield treatment GREAT STUFF !!!

BMW WINDSHIELD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LAWRENCE D (Franklin Sq, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Subaru Forester — 2010-01-01 21:58:17

ITS WORTH THE MONEY. CLEARS THE WINDSHIELD BETTER THAN ANY OTHER WIPER, LETS ME DRIVE IN BAD WEATHER.

WOW!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis S (Shelburne, VT) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-01-25 06:17:33

These blades are just great! Very easy to install and they work as advertised. A bit pricey, but so far they seem worth it - my windshield has never been easier to see through. Be sure to follow the directions: 1 - clean the glass with soap and water 2 - use the deep-cleaning cloth (included) 3 - pick your adapter and install 4 - run the wipers dry for five minutes to seal the glass

They sweep the rain right off!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BOBBY K (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tundra — 2008-02-12 13:18:27

My old wipers would smear and leave me feeling like I had an early case of glacoma. Now, I can see clearly again when it rains! Thanks PIAA!

smart buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donnell M (Philadelphia, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota 4Runner — 2010-11-15 06:28:31

very wise smart safe buy.

Wiper Blades Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russell G (Arleta, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus IS 300 — 2007-04-17 09:56:53

I already that the Sporza was a great deal from ordering the same wiper blades before for a different car. So, thats why I ordered another one because I like it so much that I putting it into all my cars...

They look good!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by K W (Pleasant View, UT) — 2009-01-05 07:32:56

Since we live in a snowy climate, my BMW stays in the garage most of the time. I haven't driven it with the new blades on, but am looking forward to trying them out. They don't have an extra attachment at the back end of the driver blade like my old ones,and I am concerned about that.

very good with small problem.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jungsoo Kim K (Atlanta, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Accord — 2008-02-08 20:48:14

delivery was fast. i used about a week and am very satisfied, but some area in my windowshield doesn't get cleaned. it's bothering me.

Good of their kind

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Medfield, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW 3-Series — 2008-12-02 08:16:03

These wiper blades are of high quality, but in hindsight I would recommend Rain-X Latitudes over them. Latitudes seem to wipe more evenly and have a much simpler, elegant design.

good wipers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Swapnil S (Eden Prairie, MN) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW 325xi — 2006-12-12 17:50:41

quiet, good performance

Sweet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan M (Latrobe, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 BMW M6 — 2007-07-27 20:13:46

I always thought people were crazy for spending over 10 bucks a wiper blade until now.. You can really tell the difference, especially at higher speeds.

EXPENSIVE but worth it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mr Cary Douglas J (Natchitoches, LA) Reviewed for a 2012 Porsche 911 — 2012-04-19 22:08:07

These blades are very expensive... compared with the average blades you would purchase at Auto Zone or Wal-Mart. However you get what you pay for 87% of the time. I am not entirely happy with Auto Anything ..... They did not send exactly what I ordered. This type of transaction is what makes me leery about ordering online with ah .. Company that is new and less know . I will be pleasantly surprised if they make things right. If they do I would use the store again. And at that point recommend it to others.

Tribeca PIAA Super Sporza Wiper Blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ireneo M (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Envoy — 2009-05-12 05:30:28

These wiper blades are great, look good and really wipe off water on the windscreen perfectly. It is a little hard to install the driver side. The new Tribeca has a wider wiper arm and it requires cutting all the sides of the adapter in order to fit the wiper blade.

Bought for my Lincoln Mark LT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph A (Cooper City, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2008-01-15 16:58:30

Don't know if they're worth the price yet. Work as well as new wipers. I guess if they last more than a year they're worth it. Time will tell.

Not so great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Audrey C (VIRGINIA, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Subaru Tribeca — 2013-02-09 14:04:15

Ordered this blade specifically for a 2008 Subaru Tribeca, it did not fit, would not stay on wiper arm, it simply fell off because it was not made to fit our model of Subaru, even though it was specifically for the 2008 Tribeca.

PIAA Super Sporza Wiper Blades

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles D (Bruce Twp, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Neon — 2007-04-05 10:26:48

These wiper blades are not cheap by any means. At first, when I installed them I noticed the little attatchment parts that came with the blades were recommended each one for a different set of cars or trucks. The set that was recommended for my Dodge Ram and Neon were the wrong ones. Next was the fact that the Neon takes two different sizes of wiper blades and that is how they are sold, and that is good. But, the wiper blades for my 2001 Dodge Ram 4X4 1500 were also listed as having 2 different sizes. That is another thing that was wrong. This is not the first time I changed the wiper blades on this truck which I have had since it was brand new. Both wiper blades are exactly the same size. Even the person I talked to at AutoAnything tried to convince me my truck takes 2 different sizes. I had to practically get into an argument to get the person taking my order to send me the ones I needed. The ones I knew were the correct size, but was told I was wrong, even after changing these wiper blades every year since I purchased this truck. Now as far as the wiper blades themselves, all I can say is they are nothing special as of this time. I have had them on a few months and they at first were incredable. They worked wonderful. But now after a few months, they are just like standard (read cheaper) wiper blades. They are already starting to streak. And yes, I did prepare my windshield exactly the way the instructions said too. So I would say they might be a little better at first, but it doesn't take long for them to start to deteriorate just like much cheaper blades. Now if this shows up on the web sight, I will consider it a miracle. But it will raise my opinion of the AutoAnything business, and I will probably keep on buying things I need from them. Thank you for allowing me to tell it like it is.