Your Cart Is Empty

Putco Liquid Billet Grille Customer Reviews

Average Rating

11 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Putco Grill Rating

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen E (Washington, UT) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-18 08:18:38

I am very pleased with the change in appearance of my vehicle. I need information for a friend on a Chysler 300 limited. Thanks Blake

Josh

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Josh J (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2012-02-10 06:18:05

This grill is easy to install and completely transforms the look of my truck

installation kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johnny M (Grants, NM) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-07 14:10:27

THE GRILLE LOOKS GOOD ON MY TRUCK. THE BRACKETS FOR INSTALLING GRILLE ARE NOT WHAT I EXPECTED THEY COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE BIT MORE HEAVY DUTY. I WILL BUILD SOME BETTER BRACKETS WHEN THE WEATHER GET WARMER

expensive but nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tracy a (Springfield, MO) — 2011-08-08 07:39:02

This grille was rather expensive but it looks great on my f150. I have received alot of looks from other ford truck drivers. Easy to install

07 gmc Z71

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daryl L (Coushatta, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2011-04-22 18:40:31

really made a big difference in the way the truck looks. i love it.

AWESOME!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JASON L (Charleston, WV) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-04-18 06:28:17

PURCHASED THIS GRILL FOR MY 07 TAHOE, LOOKS GREAT, EASY TO INSTALL, REALLY MADE THE FRONT END POP!

Putco Liquid Billet Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry L (Husum, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2007-12-13 12:40:53

The grille looks great and seems well made, very pleased.

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher P (Randallstown, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Avalon — 2006-03-02 06:39:05

This grille for my Chevy Avalanche was a missing piece of the puzzle. It made my vehicle stand out turning heads everywhere I go, people like the look and I love the way it looks, it is the perfect fit.

Shiney

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan R (Norwood, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2006-06-28 22:38:53

It came out of the package with a few very minor dents and I was not thrilled. But I realized it will get hit by bugs and pebbles anyway. I put it on my 1500 silverado in 10 minutes. It looked great. I didn't even notice the little blemishes anymore. Within a week people are already asking me where to get it. I am glad I bought it.

Chevy man

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karl K (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2007-03-23 19:03:15

I was a little apprehensive about plunking down serious cash for such a small grill, but it really looks great. Nice sturdy and best of all real metal. Really makes my 03 Avalanche front end pop. It would have been nice if there was an exact picture of the exact grill on my vehicle, because the same grill looks different on other websites

Ford F350 diesel 05

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Garry O (Albion, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F350 — 2007-01-12 21:04:01

I can't say enough about Auto Anything service, better then 5 star. As for Putco product Liquid Grill priced way too high for what you get, Packaging was terrible.I had to return one because of parts missing and order parts for the second one. No more Putco products for me