Your Cart Is Empty

Putco Punch Grille Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great GMC Punch Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Skip N (Round Rock, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2006-11-14 21:04:45

I absolutely love the Grille. It was pretty simple to install and it really sets off the look of my 2003 GMC Sierra SLT. Thanks again for having a great product.

Chrome Punch Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dianah C (Galesville, WI) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Envoy — 2007-01-11 10:37:35

Shipping was fast, grille looks awesome! Thanks for the great service too. Saved their store on my favorites list for future orders.

new grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald G (Waterloo, IN) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Yukon — 2006-12-30 04:20:01

Very pleased with new item. Fits great. Would do business with auto anything again. Thanks Ron

owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan S (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Envoy Denali — 2007-12-26 09:32:20

sent quickley , sent what was ordered, very pleased

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2008-04-01 20:20:13

This was a great purchase. Quick Free Delivery. Installation Took 5 minutes only downside protective coating was tough to remove

easy on

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron C (Arnold, MD) — 2008-07-05 08:37:53

I was very happy with the Putco Punch grille for my 2007 Yukon XL. The installation was a breeze and it really looks good on my SUV. Its just what I needed to dress it up a bit.

EASY INSTAll

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KENNETH J (Pineville, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-11-24 20:58:50

Installed in about 5-10 mins. Looks great

Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrea M (Wadesboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Envoy — 2007-07-24 13:22:40

The grille fits great and was easy to install!

Putco Grille is super!!!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin W (Conneaut, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2006-07-04 05:53:23

The Putco Grille is great.

Yukon, auto punch grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan L (Woodruff, SC) — 2007-03-28 17:35:35

Love the grill. Looks great on my car, it really brings out the rest of the chrome trim. Makes my car look totally different. Thanks guys!!!I would recommend you to anyone, it was a fast and painless ordering process.

GMC GRILLE BY GEORGE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George W (Fishersville, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-08-30 04:54:04

The grille is just as autoeverything said it would be. It fit perfectly and I have had several comments on how it made my 2004 GMC look great. Thanks to AutoAnything for making my truck look so much better.

looks classy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin M (Albany, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-12-02 23:55:06

We really like our grill, it makes the yukon look so sharp, it was a snap to put on I did it in 15 minutes, and surprised my husband when he got home from work!

awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by amber s (Hamilton, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Canyon — 2007-11-14 04:52:01

it adds a lot to my truck. and it was very easy to put on.

It was greet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hessayen A (Springfield Gardens, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Armada — 2006-10-06 09:25:15

since i instel the Putco Punch Grille - Stainless Steel evry body in the street stoped me and aske me bout`t

Looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric H (Fort Wayne, IN) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-11-06 08:36:34

I am very happy with my new Putco Grille. Had to get a neighbor to help with the installation. The hardware is not the best. Now that is on I am very happy.

Breath taking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenda J (Gray, LA) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Envoy — 2007-03-20 06:42:40

The grille was very easy to install. Once it was on my vehicle, it really set the look. It was breath taking.

steel grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marcus R (Saint Charles, MO) — 2006-01-11 13:40:46

Love this grille it makes my ride look bumpin. Got a new girlfriend just from this i think :)

HE LOVED IT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dawn C (Ooltewah, TN) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-12-28 12:25:37

I bought this for my sweetie for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. I took about 10 min or less to put on and it looks great!

Putco Punch Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin G (Evanston, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Yukon — 2006-11-01 12:21:07

The putco punch grille looks really sharp on our yukon.It was easy to install, it took about 5 mins from the time I open the box.

SS Punch Grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracy L (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-07-06 07:29:51

Excellent product . . . installation was easy and the truck looks great!

great item great cost free shipping

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tricia B (Scarborough, ME) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2005-09-01 04:49:21

I was shopping around for a punch grille and could not find one for under 150.00 PLUS shipping. (which was anywhere from from 30.00 - 40.00) I am very happy with auto anything and will continue to shop with them! Thank You Another Satisfied Customer

GMC

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Renick, WV) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-08-26 20:10:28

I found the product very easy to install and it looks great. Made my truck look like a Danali.

Almost like Denali

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew F (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-03-09 04:45:14

The grill was easy to install and it almost looks like the Denali grill.

Putco Punch Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike s (everett, ON) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2007-03-29 08:06:15

I love my new Putco Punch Grille, it makes my truck look like a million buck. Thanks AutoAnything for my Putco Grille.

grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eyal h (Cooper City, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 — 2005-08-30 13:58:21

looks great, install in minutes. very happy

The Putco PunchGrille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michelle H (San Antonio, TX) — 2008-01-13 11:42:18

I highly recommend this vendor..quick tracking info, great price..and everything was just like the description...Best price for the item I purchased for someones gift

Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jill B (Livermore, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2008-05-08 22:21:31

Very easy to install and looks great

It's like having a new vehicle.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna M (Foster, RI) — 2007-07-16 07:04:19

this is a great grille for the money. After I out it on, my friends would ask me when did you get the new truck. After I told them they were shocked that one little accessory could make a vehiclle look totally diferent. I would highly recommend this grille.

SS-GMC-Punch grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ken s (Connersville, IN) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-02-20 04:53:14

Fit is perfect-easy to install-Stainless Matches chrome-mirror finish.

Striking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teena B (Monticello, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-09-15 20:21:32

This made my Yukon look oh so nice. The install was a breeze, I can show any man how to do this job. Your price was great and I got the grill shipped to me really fast. AutoAnything, has my business for now on.

Putco Punch Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason D (Columbia, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2005-10-06 09:32:16

Looks great, easy to install, and easy to maintain!!!!!

Putco Punch Grille for 2005 Mustang

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Myerstown, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2007-01-17 07:17:08

This was the second Putco Punch Grill I have installed, one for 06 GMC Yukon which was so easy to install and it transformed the front end look altogether so I ordered the second one for my 05 Ford Mustang. It was alittle harder to install this one with having to drill 4 small holes in the existing black plastic grill but it was well worth it. The finished look adds just the right touch to the front end. Thanks

just as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly S (Temecula, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-10-07 09:02:16

I got my Putco grille, and as promised, the grille is very easy to install. I had it on my Yukon XL in 15 minutes max. If I hadn't had to remove to cover over my radiator, it would have been installed in 5-10 minutes max. I got the Denali grille & it looks great. What a nice finishing touch to my SUV.

Looks great from a distance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George B (Centerville, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2005-11-03 05:28:54

It really looks great from 20 ft away, but up close it looks like a cover up it dosen't fit in tight all over. The grill isn't flat so it dosen't want to fit in real tight as the ends curve in

Monte

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry D (Greenville, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-10-12 14:54:22

The grille was well packaged, and arrived in a timely manner. It had easy to follow instructions and was easy to install. It fit well on my Yukon and gave it the 'Denali' look. I was very pleased with the product and service.

Nice.....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon C (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-09-23 07:23:43

Easy install, nice look & good price

pimp my grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by juanita p (saint petersburg, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Envoy — 2007-04-04 15:45:01

i was very surprise when i saw the grille. i was expexting a okay looking grille. i got a very nice grille. thanks for pimping my grille

stainless grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert w (Lebanon, CT) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2005-08-30 04:12:17

Had to buy longer screws only problem. Looks good

Not too bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam P (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2006-03-14 21:40:31

It's not too bad. Doesn't look the greatest up close but from a distance it looks pretty damn good. Thanks guys.

Not so quite Denali Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan Carlos L (Alta Loma, CA) — 2006-04-21 02:36:34

It looks nice, but....The grille still needs more holes to be an actual replica of the Denali grille. A little bit off on the brackets that hold the grille. Over all it looks pretty good for the price.

looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy B (Troy, NY) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-11-17 06:10:30

The grille looks great but was a little difficult to put on. With no directions, you have to decide whether to take the actual grille off the car or try to put it on with the original grille still on the truck.

Putco Punch Grille- Stainless Steel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger W (Elwood, IN) Reviewed for a 1999 GMC Sierra — 2007-02-28 15:59:05

I installed my new grille it was easy and it looks GREAT!!! Very good workmanship on the grille. Thanks Roger

Easy upgrade, minor hassles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel E (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-09-01 14:43:23

I bought this because I liked the idea of a grill that is easy to install. The pictures I saw on the site, I believed were indicative of what it would look like. What you couldn't see in those pictures is the mounting screws, which are plainly visible (they aren't even flush!) on the exterior of the grill. Edging of the grill was rough, but the holes themselves, and the contours to the emblem, were flawless. My Grille had a 6" cut mark in the corner, but its barely visible. I decided to not care. I give this 5 stars for ease of install, and 3 stars for fit and finish.

Great Grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff S (Centerton, AR) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-11-11 02:56:25

This grill was not only great looking it was also easy to install.

Average grille at a good price!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derrick R (Boaz, AL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Avalanche — 2008-05-12 10:04:47

The grille was a little scratched up looking when I received it and it didn't have the shine I was expecting. It was pretty easy to install, only about 10-15 minutes. You can still see the factory grille through the punch grille unless you are more than 10 feet away. Nice looking for the price, but if you really want the punch look you are better off buying a whole new grille.

Putco Punch Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Port Republic, VA) Reviewed for a 1994 — 2005-08-27 06:01:51

A bit difficult to install, but otherewise very satisfactory.

It really works!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey b (Temple Hills, MD) — 2006-04-23 07:35:02

When I received the grill I wasn't sure if I would like it, or if would fit. The grill had a protective coating on it, I thought I ordered the wrong grill for YUKON. But after I took off the coating, and installed it. It was shined just like the factory grill. My opinion, IT'S GREAT.

2003 GMC Sierra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward F (Plantation, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2007-01-14 12:44:14

easy to install. looks good. however had to wait days for installation hardware to be sent. hardware was left out of box.

overall looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley Q (Colleyville, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F150 — 2007-08-03 16:47:13

the installation for a ford is a little confusing. i would not use the bracketts included with the kit bc they did not keep the grille clamped. a simple washer bolt and nut worked fantastic after a short trip to lowes. overall the product looks great and adds a whole new look to my car

2004 Yukon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Angel C (Ruther Glen, VA) — 2006-07-09 11:13:43

It was so simple to install. 7 minutes max.

great grille w/ a minor flaw

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Spencer R (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-09-03 05:29:18

The grille looks great and went on with ease, the only problem was that a few of the punch holes were kinked around the edges.

Nice upgrade for a reasonable price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lamar P (Deland, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-04 05:24:33

The Putco Punch Grille that I added to my 05 Yukon was fast, easy and looks great. AutoAnything has my business for life. Thanks, Pete from DeLand, Florida

Tunes Turn

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy T (Bedford, NH) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2009-05-12 12:44:28

The grill is nice and instalation was easy. Suggest a cresent wrench to hold the braket when tightening the screw. I thought a couple more might hold it in place better but no problems todate. The contour of the flat grill does require a small amount of bending for proper fit.

Was not sure at first.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Theodore R (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Envoy — 2007-02-26 05:53:59

But, Once I installed the Grille myself so fast and easy. My wife and I LOVE IT!! I would like to see the holes all over the grille.

The New Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jon f (Suquamish, WA) Reviewed for a 1997 — 2005-10-06 22:15:10

I purchased the putco grill in hopes that it would enhance the look of my truck. It did, and now im looking for my next Putco purchase.

LOVE THE PUTCO PUNCH GRILLE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROSS D (Mount Airy, GA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F150 — 2007-10-04 17:10:36

MY TRUCK LOOKS MUCH BETTER WITH THE PUTCO PUNCH GRILLE VERY EASY TO INSTALL.IT ONLY TAKES ABOUT 15MINS. IF I CAN DO IT ANY BODY CAN.

IT LOOKS GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by OSCAR H (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Yukon — 2007-04-03 04:15:32

I PURCHASE MY PUTCO GRILLE LAST MONTH AND IT LOOKS GREAT I LOVE IT.EASY INSTALLATION..

Monroe4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel M (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-11-18 07:02:49

I love the way it change the look of my suv, from good to outstanding, thank you

Nice Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles W (Clearfield, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-12-02 08:57:38

Gill was easy to install and fits very nice. Looks good.

Grille With Punch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Iowa City, IA) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Aztek — 2006-04-04 07:12:51

The grill installation was easy. Fit was not as good as I would have liked. The outer edge of grill was not a perfect fit to my stock grill. However the Putco Punch Grille looks great.

Worth it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlo C (The Colony, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2005-10-20 08:32:27

I found it super easy to install. I went out and purcahsed flat screws to make it look better than the screws provided that stick out a bit. Looks awesome.

Putco Punch Grille Look Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don B (Margate, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2008-04-30 11:01:18

Easy to install and look's great. Keeps the bugs of the radiator. Easy to clean

Good buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve H (Boynton Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-01-31 20:26:14

Received the grille quickly. Great buying experience. The grille installed easily (about 15 minutes). The fit and finish is less than perfect, however is more than acceptable for the price. Looks good overall.

great punch grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victor L (Centennial, CO) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota 4Runner — 2007-03-23 11:10:37

LOVE IT! Really make my YUKON stand out. Very easy to install, less than 10 min.

Missing Hardware!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john g (Huffman, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F250 — 2007-10-20 14:30:41

I liked the grill, however when UPS dropped it off the hardware was missing. Called customer service and they sent it to me. Putco's install instructions could be better. The grill looks good on my old truck.

Putco Grille for my Yukon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kari J (Bonney Lake, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-18 05:45:41

I bought this grille for my 2005 Yukon XL to make it look more stylish. My husband was the one that installed this and he wasn't as impressed as I was. He thought it could have been better molded. The screws that hold it in place are very obvious too. But I still like the way it makes my Yukon look!

easy installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian E (Bernville, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Yukon — 2006-08-20 16:59:45

very quick and easy installation process-5 minutes

Putco Punch Grille - Stainless Steel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric T (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Yukon — 2006-12-26 13:14:31

The grill looks nice and was machined to fit very well. The materials themselves (grill and mounting hardware) are slightly cheaper-quality than I expected; the grill is thin and the mounting bolts fasten through the front of the grill instead of hidden in the back.

somewhat dissatisified

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by harold d (Huber Heights, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Envoy — 2007-04-03 04:39:47

i put this on my 2003 envoy. first the mtg. hole did not line up so so, but i got it on anyway. yhe fit was not the best at all. it was short in the top corners of the grill. the punched holes were larger than i expected.from a distance it dont look too bad, but up close it actually looks kinda tacky. it did not look like the pictures from the advertisment at all. i would not purchase one of these again. hal

punch grill review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alben s (Safety Harbor, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-08-30 14:54:14

I first ordered the grill with no logo and it did not look right because it did not fit flush to the existing grill. You can remove the red GMC logo but not the base outline. So I ordered the one with the logo cutout and it looks a lot better. I need to return the first grill back. Also they stick the shipping labels on the box covering the installation instructions so you can't read it. Peeling the labels only ripped the box.

My Putco Grille Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian E (Orland Park, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-08-29 18:44:57

Easy to install. Looks good from a distance. Not the highest quality but still a good value.

putco punch series grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by NICK P (GARNERVILLE, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2007-03-22 19:41:02

the grill looks pretty good and was extremely easy to install. although it kinda sticks to far forward not to where it is sticking out of the grill. i just feel that a entire grill kit is a better option. it may be more expensive but you get what you pay for i guess!

Could be better....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn Y (Orrs Island, ME) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-11-01 22:55:15

Attention to detail could have made this grille better. The grille was cut unevenly all around and especially around the GMC letters. The steel around the "M" in the GMC logo looked like two crooked vampire teeth sticking up. Jagged edges cutting into the fingers made it a little tricky to install. It looks good from a distance, but a little sloppy up close. Also, it did not look like the picture - the "C" on the GMC is filled in with solid steel instead of cut out like the rest of the logo. Bottom line, compared to the other reviews: I am not a petite blonde and it was too cold for a bikini and short shorts, but it was not difficult to install & the overall look of the Denali is nice. Shipping was very fast, and I liked the option of tracking my package. This was a good experience and would purchase from AutoAnything again.

fit and finish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank B (Lantana, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-30 03:42:43

looks great from 30 ft doesn't fit well well close up!

Just ok

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne B (Murrieta, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-02-07 05:15:48

This grill looks ok from a distance but from close up it's a little rough around the edges. The cut out portions around the logo are very rough and uneven. The fit is just ok also, nothing great.

GMC Envoy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mikle P (Zeeland, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Accord — 2006-04-16 18:25:15

It's more difficult to install than expected. Looks okay over the old grille

not happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by anthony s (Plainfield, NJ) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Sequoia — 2007-05-01 15:58:12

easy 2 install poor design when you can still see factory grill behind it not a good look

Putco Punch Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark C (Enid, OK) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2005-08-26 18:13:24

The hardware broke when I was installing. The grill was cut uneven and rubbed on the chrome . I had to file the hard spots off. Looks fine now.

Difficulty of installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILLIS B (Saint Charles, MO) Reviewed for a 1991 Ford F150 — 2007-03-31 08:19:58

I found it difficult to install and the hood release is impossible to access after installation. I needed to cut out part of the plastic spacer between the top of the grill and the radiator to be able to open the safety latch on the hood.

disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles W D (Troy, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-08-30 16:52:03

Packageing ok Only instructions were on the box. Punch grill could have been a little more finished (edges were sharp) Did notconform to the shape of my GMC grill. One of the fasteners fell appart the second I took it from the bag. Not professional for the price