Your Cart Is Empty

SES Billet Grille Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

2008 Toyota Sequoia

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark s (Sachse, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Sequoia — 2011-01-11 02:31:13

No instructions but it installed in 15 minutes. Very easy. I will probably pull it off to paint the underlying grill flat black so it can't bee seen through the billet overlay. overall a great product.

Oh so easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred R (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2010-12-23 21:59:23

Fit was perfect. Really improves looks to front of truck over stock grill. The only problem with installation was removing the factory air cover between grill and radiator. From start to finish was less than an hour.

F - 150 2002

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas S (Hernando, MS) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-24 10:52:18

Looks great. Easy to install.

#1

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Austin E (Clayton, NC) — 2008-10-08 18:34:07

i love it. fits right in. looks great

SES Billet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph J (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-27 12:58:30

I Love this SES Billet grill on my 2005 Ford Excursion XLT it was simple to install and looks really nice it simply bolts over the Factory Grill , The T304 stainless is a pleasant Quality as well.

Great looking grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Conrad O (Wichita Falls, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota 4Runner — 2009-06-18 20:10:43

Love the look of my 2009 Honda accord coupe's face with this SES billet grille. Installation was straightforward and easy. I would recommend this and autoanything to all my friends.

2011 Tundra Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark O (Mohrsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2011-08-23 02:32:46

Wow what a difference. Easy install in about 20 minutes. highly recommended

ses billet grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by maurice h (Randallstown, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus LS 430 — 2008-08-04 08:24:07

A very great look on my LS430.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim J (Eads, TN) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2008-12-17 04:49:48

Installation was a breeze (backing clips could be a little stronger though). I've had many complements on the new look.

grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth J (Muskegon, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2010-12-14 05:30:40

It looks great and would be easy to install if when they cut the mounting studs they would straighten out the threads. I had to grind the ends of the studs to get the nuts to start.

Easy On

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward L (Melbourne, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2008-01-17 06:03:06

After I opened the box, I easily attached the grill over my stock one in ten minutes. It looks great.Wish I had bought one earlier.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard T (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon — 2011-10-17 06:01:20

Simple bolt on. Well worth the price.

Billet Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bud H (Frederick, OK) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-29 15:14:08

My grill was a little better quality than expected.It was well built and installed very easy, took about 20 minutes. I have had a alot of compliments on how it looks,really improved the looks of my wife's truck. Thank's for the quality product. Bud

SES Billet Grille for 2009 Accord Coupe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (Sussex, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Accord — 2009-07-28 04:10:42

Nice piece of chrome; looks good on the car and it should last a long time. No installation instructions included; though how to install it is obvious. If you don’t remove the cowls it is very difficult to get your hands behind the grille to install the nuts. I would also like to buy the lower grille but without removing the cowls (which looks like it could be difficult) looks impossible. Called autoanything if they knew specifically how the install for the lower grille works on the 2009 Accord coupe; they didn’t but recommended the SES website. The SES website had no info and they did not reply to my email….oh well…the upper grille looks great.

Easy install, great look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Bellingham, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2008-07-02 12:25:02

Installed the SES Billet Grille in about ten minutes on my '07 Ford Freestyle. Gives it a real updated appearance. I've had several positive comments on the new front view of my car within just 3 days of the install. I give it 5 stars

2011 Armada

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marco R (Tinley Park, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Armada — 2010-12-07 15:34:02

The Billet grill is an excellant look enhancement for all vehicles. If your looking for that extra apperance of your vehicle then you must purchase a billet grille,i have purchase many over the years it's a must have!

Billet Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aldrin V (Honolulu, HI) Reviewed for a 2011 Lexus RX 350 — 2011-02-15 14:25:10

love the grille just purchased for my wife's Lexus 2011 RX350. But disappointed that there is no grille for the lower opening under the front bumper. I seen other websites that are offering this grille but I do not want to mix and match the two front grilles with two different manufacturers. Would appreciate receiving an email to let me know when that lower grille will be available for purchase.

SES Billet Grill - 2007 ES350

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by claude c (McKinney, TX) — 2011-01-04 08:43:24

Was so easy to install and improved the look over factory by 100%. Great quality and sweet looking. Recommending to all my friends.

Nick Anderson

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nick a (Cedar Rapids, IA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2008-12-16 11:08:16

Came in timely matter just like everything from autoanything. Installed in minutes and looks sharp. Would recommend to anyone who wants a great bolt over grille can't even tell the oringinal is behind it.

Pops!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by belinda d (BATON ROUGE, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Armada — 2010-11-12 06:16:52

I drive a 2010 Nissan Armada. By adding the grille to the front of my truck, it really makes a statement coming down the road.... "It Pops", like my neighbor's son told me. I love it!

2004 Siverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darrell L (Kingston, TN) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-02 19:48:00

Great looking grille inserts. Easy to install and fit perfectly. They are real bargain and an beautiful upgrade over the standard grille.

The SES Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald S (Lancaster, SC) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-11 17:08:39

Ilove my SES Billet Grille it just what I want it was easy to install, I just wish the grille in the back didn't show.Thank Y ou

04' F150 SES Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by carl scott a (Long Island City, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2008-11-18 04:44:10

I found the product quite easy to install. The bumper grille took a little longer, but with the right tool its makes all the difference. The SES Grille looks great and really provides a more stylish look to the front end of the truck!

easy installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven c (Clarkston, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-06-14 15:34:07

this good looking grille was easy to install .there were no instructions but it was easy to install over the existing grille. Took 30 minutes to finish, would have been 20 with instructions.Looks great and a great value.

09 toyota corolla s

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aleishka R (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Corolla — 2011-09-08 10:37:30

It was sooooo easy to install. It took about 10 mins to install. It make my car look sick I love the style it put to my car. The service was excellent auto anthing kept sending me emails tracking the shipment and with what company. I loved it and I will continue to shop here with confidence.

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TONY T (Brandon, WI) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2011-03-16 17:47:15

I really like the way it looks compared to the factory grille.

Very Happy With New Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles V (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Civic — 2011-03-09 12:48:32

Adds so much to my Honda Civic Coupe. Love the look it has added - extra sharp looking. Also love the excellent quality of the grille and the ease of installation.

SES Billet Grille Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Duane G (RAPID CITY, SD) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Impala — 2011-03-20 13:18:30

The quailty is exellant, the backing bracket, washers and locking nut are stainless steel. Received grill kit in 5 days. Installtion was tricky as access was tight. It took me 45 min. to install. My neigbor was so impressed that he order the same things (pillars, door handles, mirror covers and grill kit) for his Impala.

2010 traverse

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob B (Troutville, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Traverse — 2012-03-29 13:41:13

Not easy to install couldn't get my hand in between the grill and radiator. Had to remove the bumper cover to access the back of the grill.I would not recommend this for the traverse unless you know how to remove your body parts.

Very Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Svetlana Y (Brooklyn, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Sentra — 2008-02-05 07:08:21

Love it!!!!

wonderfull

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith H (Lake Mills, IA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2008-01-11 20:26:58

The srevice was great and my truck look great with the new grille.

Compliments Truck very well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Quintin K (MC Leansville, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2009-04-16 08:34:53

The grill was easy to install and compliments the appearance of my truck. The price was fair, but I noticed that the Ford trucks cost considerably less.

Looks Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rachel P (Aztec, NM) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2008-02-16 01:51:06

My father and I put it on our 2008 GMC Sierra. It only took about 20 minutes. The top doesn't fit quite flush, but it's only about a cm off. It's a two person job, one to hold the grill and one to bolt it on. It completely changed the look of the truck. It looks incredible. And the best thing it's affordable.

Fits perfect and easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul V (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2009-05-26 21:11:28

Outstanding Grill inserts. No cutting or crazy installations. Anyone can install it.

It smiled

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph L (Foley, AL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-06-30 04:05:09

I looked at the drabness of my new f150,black grill and it looked back with a mournfull frown, so i bought an SES Billet grill from Autoanything and it went on in no time , I steped back to look again and it smiled at me so i smiled back, so now my SES Billet grill and i will live happy ever after. Pa Pa Joe

gomer get his grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracy B (Mission, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chrysler Aspen — 2012-10-18 01:09:23

got it from UPS .... ripped open the box....got my socket set and a couple of tools and 20 minutes later ....... bing bang and new grille.......kool huh

SES Billet Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Wakefield, RI) — 2011-10-20 07:08:19

Adds just enough bling to my 2010 STX. Installation tedious but easy except that I dropped one of the installation tabs inside the engine compartment and haven't found it yet. Now need a bumper grille to match.

Steve

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve M (Stuarts Draft, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-07-20 02:51:43

Great looking and so easy to install. Great Product

Eye Candy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony A (Lindenhurst, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Titan — 2011-10-15 16:09:33

GRILLE IS LIKE A PIECE OF JEWLRY. LOOKS GREAT!!!

SES Billet Grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonard F (Hobe Sound, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Lexus RX 350 — 2012-11-14 03:50:13

The grill was purchases primarily to protect the AC condenser from road stones. I recently had a stone puncture the condenser. Apparently, this accident is not uncommon. Finding a grill that would help prevent a future occurrence was my desire. The SES Billet Grill solved the problem. Additionally, the grill adds a positive look, it was easy to install, and it is well made. I am very happy with the grill and its ease of installation.

Enhances look of my Pathfinder.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank F (Malden, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Pathfinder — 2012-01-14 08:35:46

I like everything about the product,installation a little tight on right side piece because of A/C unit.

2008 Chrysler Aspen Billet grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leslie F (Noblesville, IN) — 2009-01-06 05:23:35

I saw another Chrysler Aspen driving down with a great looking grille. I stalked the driver to his next stop and asked where I could find one. I immediately went home and looked Billet up on the WEB and ordered one for my Aspen. My Aspen was a great looking vehicle before, but now it is very striking and turning heads. Thanks Billet, for making this great looking accessory!!!! Les from Indianapolis

love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth L (Midwest City, OK) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F150 — 2008-02-19 15:36:50

lots of ford owners has ask about it

SES Billet Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H (Waldorf, MD) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Titan — 2009-10-21 14:12:14

The grill looks great, thanks.

trailblazer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by derek a (MEDFORD, WI) — 2012-07-25 20:51:15

looks good and takes 10 minutes to install.

Couldn't Be Easier!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Conyers, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Cadillac SRX — 2009-05-06 09:08:25

That was the fastest and easiest process. Installations was a snap and it really looks great. Such a small detail really makes the Tundra stand out.

Fantastic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter B (Kailua Kona, HI) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2009-05-18 21:09:00

I don't like the shipment cost $33 to Hawaii and it takes a week all your products are good it is no fun any more thinking about the shipment cost to buy any.

Nice way to upgrade your car!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jorge M (Vega Baja, PR) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Altima — 2012-02-09 05:25:51

Upgrading your car is easy an affordable with the SES Billet Grille.AutoAnything service is great!

Easy does it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill P (Cecilia, KY) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2008-04-01 16:34:55

Easy is the best way to describe how easy it was to install this grill. Once I went to the auto parts store and bought the fender washers and lock nuts that is. Oh, and the push-pin removal tool. And, a couple of packages of push pins to replace the ones that broke during removal. Installation of the grill was, no kidding, easy! It fit perfectly over my original "honey comb" grill and the factory Ford logo. Actual installation took less than five minutes, including using a couple of squirts of instant detailer and an old towel to make it shine. It looks great and I have gotten a ton of compliments. The only complaint I have is for the $167 it cost, I believe 4 washers and 4 nuts could have been provided! Anyway, all's well that ends well and I am perfectly happy with the product, the quality and the looks! Bill Parker Cecilia, KY

A sharp look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg T (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2012-08-01 20:23:30

The SES BILLET GRILLE has really added a clean, sharp, good looking over all look to my 08 Silverado!!

GX470 LEXUS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRYAN T (Clackamas, OR) Reviewed for a 1992 Acura Legend — 2008-01-29 22:53:47

I enjoyed the SES Billet Grille that i put on to my SUB GX470/LEXUS. It was easy to put on and the look was quite amazing. I'm 100 % satifaction. Thank-you so much for making such a beautiful product. Bryan,

new look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jose f (hemet, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Mitsubishi Galant — 2011-05-04 20:51:59

amazing look and ease of installation

Nice, Grille is as advertised.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (BRIDGEPORT, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-25 05:36:17

Grille is nice.Very easy to install,took less than 15 minutes. My 10 year old could have done it in 20. I would love to have a Bumber Grille that matched.

Easy and Affordable way to PIMP YOUR RIDE!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andy M (Monroeville, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Maxima — 2008-04-18 11:28:13

I can't believe how much this Bolt Over Grill changed the looks of my car. I have added many accessories to my Maxima from Auto Anything but none did more for the looks of my ride like this Grill has. If you can use simple hand tools and have about 45 minutes of patience, you can install this Grill and you will be well pleased with the looks of it. Definetly approve it!!!

Looks Great!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Abel J (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus GS 350 — 2012-04-26 07:21:00

The grille gave our Lexus a new look. Looks awesome!! Very easy to install-- took maybe 1/2 hour.

Qaulity Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex W (Monongahela, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Edge — 2008-02-06 02:28:20

Very nice and heavy. Finish is solid and will not crack or discolor. Quality item and looks sharp!

Ses billet grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Florentino Z (Perris, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-28 09:56:58

This grille was easy to install and it made my silverado looks sick with it na mean.. Ha. So yeah all ya ppl thinking of buying one buy it stop being scared

Lower Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan F (Boulder City, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2010-01-19 02:57:49

I was suprised at how easy this item was to install. It looks great and I am very happy with the purchase. I will post another review in a few months to update as if the quality lasted but from first looks I think it will.

BETTER LOOKING THAN THE ORIGNAL GGRILLE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph Y (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Highlander — 2013-01-31 08:23:16

IT'S A SNAP TO INSTALL IT

product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by elwood c (Rockport, AR) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Suburban — 2009-02-18 04:20:30

This product,greatly improved,my suburban's appearance. Great shine.

SES BILLET GRILLE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth B (Florala, AL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-05-25 17:35:47

I got the grille in a few days and installed it in about 10 minutes. It makes my Tahoe look real sharp it just finished it off.

Ford F-150 SES Billet Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron M (Muncy, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2008-01-08 11:40:11

This grille looks better than I thought it would. I'm very happy with it.

08 f150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth C (Gardner, KS) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2011-03-30 11:03:51

easy to install makes my truck look hotter then fish grease lol thanks autoanything

2001 F-150 Ford SES Billet Grill (with cutout)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CAROLE O (Englewood, OH) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2010-12-27 17:30:31

The SES Billet Grill totally changed the look of the truck. Looks awesome! Very easy to install. Would recommend it to anybody.

PERSISTANCES PAYS OFF

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George D (Biloxi, MS) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus LS 430 — 2012-04-24 16:33:00

The ses billet grille looked great for my lexus, but I was dissapointed that the top end coners of the grille stuck out about 3/4" from the original grill coner on each of the top coners. This made it look like the grille was coming off the car. I was ready to send it back until I took it to a body shop and they contoured the ends to fit and only charge me $20 to do it. now it look it is part of the car. While looking for a another site online to see if something could be done to correct the problem, I came accross the same item for a substanial lower price. I will certainly shop around next time before ordering. But since I took the item to the body shop , it looks great on my LEX LS 430!

04 Avalanche

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven V (Doon, IA) — 2012-05-17 18:14:05

Looks nice once installed. Gives the front end the "pop" it needs. Didnt fit exceptionally well but install is fairly easy. OK value for the money.

grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hector V (Orland, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2011-09-22 21:03:59

easy installation ...

SES Billet Grill was a solid choice for my Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony M (Ramsey, MN) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-07-11 13:18:33

Picked this billet grill when I decided to upgrade because it seemed like a decent balance between price and quality...goes right on over the factory grill too which I thought was pretty slick. The stainless feels/looks good and I think it'll hold up well. Mine didn't come with instructions so I had a more mechanically-inclined buddy help me. Once we figured out what hardware went where and how, install took about 15-20 minutes. Have gotten compliments when I point it out to people but it's not too flashy or overly noticeable, not sure how I feel about that having spent a decent chunk of change on it. Overall it was a good choice - matches the rest of the stainless trim and gives the front end a more refined look.

GS300 SES Grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sy T (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Lexus GS 300 — 2011-11-07 20:52:27

Good way to make the front of the car look unique. Manufacturer might want to write installation instruction. Yes, it was easy to install but with instructions I don't need to guess how the pieces go together.

awesome grill

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryce G (Kenmare, ND) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-14 15:03:41

it was the pefect affect i wanted for the front of my truck thanks autoanything for giving me exactly what i wanted

packing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leo S (Dearborn Heights, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2009-08-04 08:50:43

the packing was poor. the bolts were bent when i got it. looks good tho. a little hard to bolt it up , but i got it on in 30mins. great price, made good,, Leo from mi.

Grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robin D (Dover Plains, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2008-12-02 07:52:07

I really like the way the grille looks on my car.

SES F-150 grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott M (Duxbury, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2008-12-03 16:35:36

So easy to install. Changes the appearance of the truck in a matter of minutes. Good Product! The one thing I would have liked to have seen was being able to take the factory honeycomb grille off. But I am sure this would have dramatically increased the ease of installation.

excellent product but

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN W (Duxbury, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Sequoia — 2009-07-21 18:52:28

very difficult to install for my specific vehicle, especially the bumper grille.

08 Chevy Equinox

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob G (Ames, IA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2011-07-26 23:00:57

Put it on my wife's car. After putting it on I noticed that several bars on the grill were bent. Looks great now... ounce I took the time to bend all the bars back to straight. Sure wasn't worth the price I paid for it. SES can do better.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wendall B (Roanoke, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-27 17:46:25

The item is of very good quality and looks great on the 2010 F-150. The chrome blends nicely, and looks a lot better than the picture on the website. It was a little harder to install than I anticipated, but that may be due to my never having put something like this on a vehicle. The box arrived with no instructions whatsoever, and calls to Autoanything.com and SES resulted in no extra help, but once I laid out all the pieces and thought about how to do it, it was OK. It took about 25 minutes overall to install. I will say that you will likely not find a better price on this item anywhere, and the shipping is free. Overall, a very good deal.

Neil

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neil H (Richmond, VA) — 2011-09-26 21:23:08

the grille arrived with no instructions but after laying out the parts it was pretty simple to install...I did find that I was missing 2 bolts to finish the job (I had 2 extra washers). very pleased with overall look

don't know what to do

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by pawel r (Big Lake, MN) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Traverse — 2011-01-04 11:47:13

i tried to install on my traverse and cannot get behind the grill to bolt it on i replace engine's and brake's and so on i know about car's it said easy installation but no way i had 4 cut's on my hand's trying to put it on so i stopped the onely way i know to install is to break plastic apart where it is melted together it is a new car and i love it so i am not take a chance to ruin it i will probably not install.

bent grille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim J (Auburn, WA) — 2008-02-15 09:25:42

bought 2 grilles both were bent but fixed in no time at all there were no directions on how to put them on but after i got them on about 1hr they look great but all@all nice grilles

SES Billet Grill Appearance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doby T (Glendale, CA) — 2013-02-03 19:12:58

It is not as advertised. Mounting on top of existing grill should be a perfect fit but it is not. Sorry, but it looks cheap.