Your Cart Is Empty

AMI Third Brake Light Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

The 3rd. brake lite

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Allan M (Northampton, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Dakota — 2011-12-15 06:03:37

11/15.11 Looks great on my tk.Only wished the 2 screws would b 1/4" longer. Iwas supprise it came so fast. RATEING 1 TO 10 (9)

5 star

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CATALINA B (San Bernardino, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-03-17 17:33:05

My Husband Loves it. It was for his truck. I told family members about the web site thank you.

third brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn R (Deerfield, OH) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Dakota — 2008-11-18 16:00:33

love it!!!!!....couldn't be easier to install, I have an '01 Dakota "sport" package, so the brake light cover with the word sport on it really goes well with the "sport" decals on the doors...even my wife, who normally doesn't pay any attention to my truck "add-ons", noticed it and thought it looked sharp!!

04 F150 Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2006-02-23 19:05:04

Order came quick. Easy to install and looks great. Will buy from Auto Anything agian.

Really Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chase K (Poway, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2007-01-28 20:30:57

My third brake light really adds that extra to my truck and makes it sweet!

AMI THIRD BRAKE LIGHT COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DON B (Spokane, WA) — 2007-08-21 08:21:15

WELL MADE AND VERY PLAESED

AMI Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patti L (Duluth, MN) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2006-11-07 07:33:54

I bought the Z71 Third Brake Light Cover for my boyfriend's Birthday and he really likes it. It looks really cool especially at night time. It adds class to his new truck!

add's class

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maurice H (Portsmouth, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2008-01-17 05:13:58

My titan was pretty chrome out before i got the third brake light cover. To add that gives it more class. It looks good.

ami third barks light

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard h (Washington Court House, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2006-06-01 09:46:54

easy ti install had it on on 30 seconds

2003 Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew C (Jacksonville, FL) — 2006-03-06 21:11:01

Easy install! Looks sweet! Especially at night!

Third brakelight cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven h (Wrightsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2008-02-13 14:06:51

I really like the third brakelight cover. The quality and finish is is perfect. It was a piece of cake to install and fit perfecetly.

Looks great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank L (Orrington, ME) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-25 03:28:00

Very easy to install and adds a nice touch to my black FX4. Blends in well with the original.

AMI Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa G (Pawtucket, RI) — 2006-06-29 03:56:39

I love my new brake light cover,, product was made very well, great service and free shipping.. Definetly look for more products for my vechile..

Excellent quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Armen A (Glendora, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-05-02 19:52:14

Added a nice touch. Two screws out and two screws back in.

whiskey7

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RC H (Livingston, MT) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2007-06-14 14:03:39

IT is cool i love it and it looks real neat With the reast of my chrome and staneless steel.

Flamed 3rd brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason S (Hewitt, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-07-24 21:52:01

Just got my new dodge truck and had to get me one of these as quickly as possible...shopped around but this one caught my eye...just new it would look good on the new truck.

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT H (Lutz, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F150 — 2007-03-14 11:58:36

The cover fit perfect, looks good on my truck and fast shipping

top Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Charlottesville, VA) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-07-17 15:25:17

This item is top quality.Look Great and fits just right.

2004 Toyota Tacoma TRD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cody S (Lock Haven, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-01-16 20:38:34

Looks great, TRD really shines through.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by samuel j (Wadesboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2006-11-09 22:08:44

looks great , its just what my truck needed

looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott m (Polo, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2007-08-13 21:49:43

looks good and only takes 2 screws and your done.

thorn

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tammi s (Savannah, GA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Explorer — 2007-12-22 06:51:07

the tird brake light cover is very stylish and it put the bling on my truck that make it stand out

Great!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia L R (Fayetteville, TN) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2007-12-27 04:17:10

The light cover was perfect. The quality was what I expected. Your service was very efficient.

chrome brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ron s (Kentwood, MI) Reviewed for a 1997 — 2006-04-04 10:30:49

easy to installed exactly what i order and at a discounted price will buy again from autoanything. thanks ron schilling MI.

polished third brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin D (Riverview, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2007-10-15 06:36:57

The third brake light cover was an excellent choice and adds a custom look to my p'up truck. I am very pleased with this product and the ease of ordering online with AutoAnything.

third brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barry S (Crown Point, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Dakota — 2007-09-16 11:07:50

Looks great, my friends want one and I get great comments from the people who see it.

AMI 3rd brakelight cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james b (El Paso, TX) — 2008-05-14 13:33:08

Excellrnt quality, nice appearance, fits well. Thank You Don't have a camera so can't take pictures, but it looks great

Ami Third Brake Light

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin R (Tavernier, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-11-22 06:09:13

Great add-on Looks and fits great. Will be shoppin again from autoanything. Transaction and shipping went very well.

3rd Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terri H (Crete, ND) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-12-04 01:52:41

Looks very nice on my pickup. Very well made and quite attractive. Will be shopping for more accesories!

Third brake light

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eunice E (Hampton, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Dakota — 2007-12-25 08:13:07

I recently purchased a third brake light cover as a gift for my husband. It was very easy to order, was delivered as described and now I not only have a happy husband I have a father in law that is interested in this site now. Keep up the good work.

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron H (Galesburg, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-03-29 12:52:18

Nice and clean look...easy to install. looks great on my new truck...Thanks..Aaron

3rd break light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald B (Tarpon Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2006-05-16 03:55:16

fit and finish very nice, looks great on truck

It is a great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arlene M (Baden, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-12-31 17:37:53

I bought the AMI Third BrakeLight Cover for my husband for a Christmas gift, it was everything I had hoped it would be. I never shopped through your site before but was very pleased with the experience. I didn't start shopping til late yet I still recieved it in plenty of time before the holiday without having to pay additional shipping costs. He loved the item also and couldn't wait to put it on his truck, he went out and put it on right away. I will definitely recommend AutoAnything.com to all my friends and relatives.

Loved It!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sara L (Glen Burnie, MD) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2007-04-24 19:02:58

Made better and looks better then I hoped for. Total happy with it .

NICE FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TAMMY R (Sanford, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-24 08:31:17

THE 3RD BRAKE IS WELL MADE HEAVY PEICE.IT GOES ON WITH SCREWS AND MAKES MY TRUCK LOOK SEXY !

dodgeman

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES H (Bixby, OK) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2006-04-04 20:33:12

Everything I have ordered from you has been great. I have spent quite a sum on extra's for my 2005 Ram 2500 4x4 and it looks great. It's a turbo diesel and I'm pumping 450 horsepower and 800 foot pounds of torque. And I still get 20 miles per gallon.

Z71 light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mac M (Gulf Breeze, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2009-04-10 05:06:27

Highly recommended. Great accent to my 06 GMC Z71.

Nice addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric P (Snohomish, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Subaru Outback — 2011-07-11 13:55:43

Easy addition. Nice touch to my Tundra.

farmboy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johnny S (Fort Worth, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-11-09 07:00:12

form, fit, function a 10

Chromed out Yukon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian S (Clarksville, TN) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Yukon — 2008-11-06 09:59:27

Excellent Look, The final piece, very easy to install also make sure you align the cover with the light you only get one chance to stick it.

02 Toyota Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis M (Quinault, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-06-09 18:33:39

The cover looks great and is the simplest of all installs

4X4 third brake light cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colin B (Fulton, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2006-03-23 21:26:54

Wasnt sure if this was something I really would be impressed with, but once installed it really looks nice. Easy to read " 4X4 " logo shows up crisp and clear when brakes are applied even in bright daylight. Nice craftmanship as well. Worth the money.

4X4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bridgett c (Boone, NC) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Ranger — 2007-09-21 03:17:07

A great look to my truck and easy to install. Very affordable although the shipping took a little while,

Excellent add on for your truck!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven M (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2006-02-17 20:51:15

These AMI Third Brake Light Covers are a excellent item to spice up the look of your truck. Nice and easy installation. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

USA all the way!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johanna B (Newport News, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2006-07-20 05:19:39

Excellent quality, looks great on my truck and shows patriotism!!! Thanks so much AutoAnything:)

USA Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pamela B (Brick, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-07-31 04:48:09

The ordering and delivery of my third brake light from Auto Anything was supurb. It looks really great on my truck and the installation was a breeze. I would recommend Auto Anything as a great site for ordering from - I also bought my Tonneau Cover from them a couple of months ago. THANKS. Vic B.

Thrid Brake Light

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rob W (Columbia, MO) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tundra — 2006-06-14 03:15:18

It fits great and really looks good.The workmanship was also of top quality,Thanks AutoAnything !!

Very nice looking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Hale, MI) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Silverado — 2006-11-01 09:21:15

I was hoping that it wouldn't look like an "add-on" and was pleasantly surprised to see that it fits pretty tightly. It was also good to see that my wife already had it on the truck before I got home from work!

third brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim B (Richlands, VA) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Dakota — 2006-09-23 10:17:46

Hi.I Am Very Happy With It.It's Sharp&Nice. Thanks

A - OK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenda H (Naples, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2005-12-28 06:53:29

This was a gift for my husband and he liked... I loved it. It was easy to install and isn't an eye sore. The metal is shiney and there was only one small scratch when we got it but can't even see it now on the truck. I recommend getting one if you want a little change from all the dodges out there.

Great product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joy C (Berea, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-12-27 04:50:41

My husband absolutely loved it and it fit perfectly!

NICE.....VERY NICE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary R (Des Moines, IA) Reviewed for a 1994 — 2006-01-16 20:21:45

Exceded my expectations. Bright, shiny, polished aluminum plate that fits perfect over the third brake light. It's hard to explain, but the result being a drab old style brake light turned into an LED looking upgrade with very bright, clearly readable logo. PAR EXCELANCE!

Denali Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leah B (Reidsville, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon Denali — 2007-10-24 07:19:51

Cover added intant flare to my 07 Denali. Looks amazing at night time.

Sweet Accesory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colby H (Parowan, UT) — 2006-01-03 23:33:58

Simple addition that adds a one-of-a kind look to the truck.

brake cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (High Point, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2006-04-04 09:30:11

easy to put on and looks nice

whiteliner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN H (Port Hueneme, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2007-03-01 13:57:26

I just absolutly love the bright red bow tie that lights up at night when I hit the brakes.

YO!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHNNY B (Tampa, FL) — 2006-11-08 07:23:13

I bought the YO cover for my 2001 Tacoma. I thought about getting one for years, but thought I was wasting money until I saw a TRD one on the road. The TRD one looked really cool. This YO one is good, though it seems to me that it's hard to read the YO from afar or when it lights up - whereas the TRD seemed clear. Anyway, they are high quality and I am glad I bought it. The cover was shipped to me quicker than they said it would be (whereas Performance Products had it on back-order for over a month and didn't even send me an email - glad I cancelled my order with them and went with AutoAnything).

awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicole P (Jamestown, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Dakota — 2007-09-07 18:30:49

i loved this! it really helped make my truck original! it was a breeze to install.

05 Tacoma 3rd Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nickolas M (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-08-01 03:43:26

If there was a 31/2 star thats how I would rate these. I ordered the euro design (holes)I did have to file a few of the holes and punch one that was not drilled completely out. If they had made these just slightly larger they would completely fit around the light. They leave a bit of the edge of the light exposed around the border. Up close I really did not like this but from down on the ground like everybody else would see them they look real nice. I would buy these again for my next vehicle.

thanks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david d (Covington, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-09-08 13:30:44

i had to send the brake light cover back for a different one but ya'll were very fast and very nice about swaping it out for the right one the new one was very easy and fast to install

AMI Third Brake Light Cover - Tacoma TRD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Roseville, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-03-14 07:41:41

I bought the polished cover. It was simple to install and looks good. I am happy with it, but a little disappointed because the cover does not completely cover around edge of the light. It could have been designed in more of a concave manner, but given that, I would still buy it again even with this minor design flaw.

On a Ford Ranger 1999

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn V (Clermont, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Ranger — 2007-07-25 13:39:07

I put the USA version on my truck. Looks quite nice when viewed from directly behind my truck, but since it dosen't completely wrap over the entire light, the sides of the tail light are still visible, not what I was expecting but still very satisfied. You should think of this product as more of a "plate" than a "cover" since technically it only lays over the tail light with only a lip wrap around of about a 1/8 inch. Shawn, Florida

Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Salvatore M (Elma, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-12 02:42:19

Easy to install in about five minutes. Better price than through local accessorie suppliers. Looks great and helps seperate from the rest.

It's alright

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darl B (Havre de Grace, MD) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Dakota — 2006-06-10 08:41:26

I got what i expected all except for the fact that it was plastic

Only flaw

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul B (Surprise, AZ) — 2008-03-16 10:17:42

The only dislike I had for this product was that it did not cover the entire light. There is not enough of a lip to cover the light completely and there is a glow that comes out from all sides.

nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by thomas j (Plymouth, PA) — 2006-08-23 00:40:04

i really liked the third brake light cover. it fit good and its really cool at night would def buy again

Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua D (Corvallis, OR) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2005-11-21 20:39:49

I glad I ordered the third brake light cover. That ectra chrome accents the truck nicely.

It looks good!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa A (Hicksville, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-09-01 10:41:45

The cover looks good on my truck and it was easy to install.

AMI Third brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by travis p (Holstein, IA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Envoy — 2006-05-24 15:32:42

since i got the light cover it was easy to install and looks nice thanks.

looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny C (Memphis, TN) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2006-08-04 05:17:13

Love everything about it exect that it does not cover the side edges. That looks a little strange but not really noticable. Looks great on the truck though.

cool chrome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kim c (Lawrenceville, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-04-29 06:45:29

looks great.2 screws hold it in place.metal not plastic.nice addition to my total chrome package

Flame Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve H (Athens, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2006-08-24 04:55:06

I run with our local county volunteer fire department so naturally i chose the flames third brake light cover. it looks real nice on my black Tundra Double Cab. i made a small modification by putting black door edge molding around the outer perimeter of the cover which dressed it up nice with a factory look. Thanks AutoAnything and AMI great product!

third brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph M (Branford, CT) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-12-04 22:32:04

i recieved my cover with some minor scratches on it (only visible when really looking at it up close) i didnt make a big deal and send it back. it adds nice detail to the truck and i am happy with it. instalation was very easy.

AMI Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (Potwin, KS) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2008-01-02 14:30:59

I recently installed a Ram third brake light cover on my Dodge Dakota. I now understand why the instructions suggested using silcone on the screw wholes. It is a shame the manufacturer could not have invested additional computer programing time so that their product would form a matched fit to the existing lens. To hungry for sales to do an outstanding job instead of just a fair fit. Otherwise it was as advertised, looks Ok, but could have looked better with and overhanging fit.

Its not bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam P (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2006-03-31 22:42:33

I like the way it looks however upclose when you look from the side the red plastic shows. however it looks nice.

EASY TO INSTALL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sarah F (Pittsburgh, PA) — 2008-01-06 18:01:36

IT LOOKS GOOD ON MY TRUCK. JUST WISH IT WOULD FIT ALL THE WAY AROUND THE LIGHT. EASY TO INSTALL AND PRICE WAS RIGHT.

brake light cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wiley P (meridian, MS) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2006-06-14 09:39:07

i do like the cover, i received it in a timely matter, i wish it had more shine but i do still like it alot

Looks good but.....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rachel S (Grand Forks AFB, ND) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2007-08-23 15:17:14

I bought the chevy bowtie design for my 07 silverado. I really like the way it looks, but it doesn't lay flush against the paint, there is a slight gap on the top and bottom. Some kind of rubber seal would have made more sense, but it's not too bad for the price.

Not happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JEFF C (BRADENTON, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2006-10-10 20:15:00

This cover uses the cookie cutter system and does not fit the contures of the light. I tried bending it but it looks sloply.

almost

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony D (Tracy, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-06-28 22:17:35

The item I order looked real nice but when I installed it,I found that it doesn't fit snugly to the lens.